How do you prosecute without evidence .This guy I believe was interested in persecution bcoz of the problems he had with Akuffo Addo. I foresaw this when ORAL members started fighting over the figures they will claim back from looters.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
I don't get it, was ORAL expected to do what established institutions like EOCO, OSP and all failed to do overnight? ORAL was just a political machine that's not in reality expected to deliver any results. Domelovo is part of it so why is he out talking about it?
Kwame 2 months ago
This Attorney General Ayine Dominic doesn't seem organised for that position. He has not demonstrated any seriousness. I think President Mahama should consider Thadeus Sorry for the Attorney General position
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..:/:/
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
Complete BS ** 2 months ago
TRUE .
TRUE .
FRANKIE 2 months ago
From my understanding, the work of O.R.A.L. was to uncover cases of corruption and hand them over to the institutions you mentioned above to take action by investigating and prosecuting. O.R.A.L. did just that and that should absolve Domelevo, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Martin Kpebu, Kofi Boakye and Raymond Archer of any blame. However a speedy prosecution of culprits alone will sedate the anger of Ghanaians who have become uncompromising with corruption.
smh 2 months ago
Didn’t NDC file nole prosequi to let go of NDC culprits when they won elections?? Was that wrong?? smh
Official One 2 months ago
Selective justice. He is just describing the strategy the NDC crooks used to get away with their loot. KSM ask probing questions and stop revealing your bias
NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. OSP = ORAL. THIEVES PROTECT THIEVES, PERIOD. 2 months ago
OSP, ORAL, EOCO, NSB, AG, ETC ARE ALL USELESS INSTITUTIONS SET UP TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS AND MILK THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF GHANA IN OVERHEADS EXPENSES FUNDED BY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, PERIOD.
THE FIRST STEP TO ... read full comment
OSP, ORAL, EOCO, NSB, AG, ETC ARE ALL USELESS INSTITUTIONS SET UP TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS AND MILK THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF GHANA IN OVERHEADS EXPENSES FUNDED BY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, PERIOD.
THE FIRST STEP TO "RECOVER ALL THE LOOT" IS FOR MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. MAHAMA HAS DELIBERATELY NOT DONE SO, WHICH EXPLAINS HIS LACK OF COMMITMENT TO RECOVERING ALL LOOTS FROM BOTH NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS.
RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT MUST START FROM THE NDC AND NPP PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION TO MAHAMA IMSELF AND AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, GRAFT, MONEY-LAUNDERING AND SO ON.
NOST OF THE IMPLICATING FRAUDULENT PROJECTS FOR OSP AND ORAL TO FALL BACK ON FOR SUCCESSFUL PROSECUTIONS ARE RIGHT THERE ACCROSS GHANA FOR ALL TO SEE FEELY-FEELY SUCH AS THE FRAUDULENT SAGLEMI HOUSING "PROJECT", THE AZAA "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL "PROJECT", LOOTED FUNDS FOR STREET-LIGHTING THE ACCRA-TEMA MOTORWAY, THE FRAUDULENT CECILAI DAPAAH ODAW RIVER DREDGING PROJECTS, THE OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY FAKE MODERNIZATION OF THE CAPITAL CITY OF ACCRA, THE AMEYAW EKUMFI FRAUDULENT RAILWAY PROJECT, AND A PLETHORA OF OTHER FRAUDULENT PROJECTS, FAKE COMPANIES, AZAA CONSULTANCIES, AND A HOST OF OTHERS.
MANY NPP AND NDC OFFICIALS ARE DEEPLY MIRED IN ALL OF THOSE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE FAKE SCHEMES, SO NAHAMA HAS NO MORAL GROUNDS TO RECOVER A DIME FROM ANY OF THOSE CRIMINALS.
MEANWHILE, NPP AND NDC WILL CONTINUE TO PILE UP AND DUMP A VARIETY OF DEBTS INCLUDING IMF LOANS AND MANY OTHER STATUTORY BULLSHIT ON THE POOR BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANAIAN TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND FRAUDULENT CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS IN BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANA AMID ETERNAL BOUTS OF "DUMSOR" OR ERRATIC ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, HIGH UTILITY TARIFFS AND FLOODS FROM TORRENTIAL RAINS AND CHOKED GUTTERS ACROSS GHANA.
BANKRUPTED GHANA IS FINISHED TILL THY KINGDOM COME!
GHANA 2 months ago
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come t ... read full comment
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come together to form a powerful movement without political colors. This movement, known as The Youth for National Progress, has one clear message: President John Dramani Mahama must continue the great work he has begun for Ghana.
For the first time in many years, young people are putting aside political differences to speak with one voice. They believe that Ghana’s progress and development should not be interrupted by political rivalry or division. Instead, they are calling for continuity, stability, and visionary leadership to build on the foundation already laid.
According to the group’s leaders, under President Mahama’s leadership, Ghana has seen real progress in infrastructure, education, health, and digital transformation. Roads, hospitals, schools, and energy projects have given hope to millions. The youth believe that with a renewed mandate, Mahama can complete these projects and take Ghana to even greater heights.
“Our generation has suffered enough from leadership that focuses on politics instead of progress,” the movement declared. “We have seen what happens when unqualified leaders take over — our nation goes backward. This time, we are united for Ghana, not for any political party.”
They emphasized that their mission is not about party loyalty, but about national interest and the future of the youth. By uniting as one people, they hope to inspire all Ghanaians to think beyond partisanship and support the kind of leadership that brings tangible results.
As the movement spreads across the regions, it is gaining massive support from students, entrepreneurs, farmers, and professionals who share a common belief — that Ghana deserves continuity, not constant change.
In their words: “We are not NDC, we are not NPP — we are Ghanaian youth, united for progress, peace, and prosperity.”
AK 2 months ago
TOTAL RUBBISH!!!
Trash 2 months ago
What bladderdash
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..mhccf
Foley Gbazam 2 months ago
WICKED AND INSANE DOMELEVO
DOMELEVO IS NOW A SAINT AND A BEACON FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND CIVILITY? HAHAHAHA LAUGHABLE. THE MAN WITH TWO BIRTH DATES HAS NOT, AND AT THIS RATE WILL NOT BE ASKED TO EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS THE CASE. HOWEVER, HE HAD A TOP GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT AND HE RECEIVED BENEFITS. THIS IS HOW GHANA HAS BECOME. HE NOW SITS IN JUDGMENT OF OTHER CITIZENS INCLUDING A WHOLE CHIEF JUSTICE? WHY IS EVERYONE QUIET IN THE FACE OF SUCH FLAGRANT ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS AND DECENCY? THIS MAN SITS ON RADIO AND TV WITH WIFE SNATCHER KSM AND ATTACKS A FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL UNJUSTIFIABLY AND NO ONE CARES? Eiiiiii GHANA HAS BECOME A COMPLETE JUNGLE. WHY IS HE CONDEMNING ORAL? HE WANTS CASES TO BE TRIED LIME A MILITARY JUNTA? Eiiiiii DOMELEVO? Ayooo. ONE DAY ONE DAY WE GO ALL SEE THE OUTCOME.
The Spear 2 months ago
ORAL has no mandate to jail anyone. All it could do is examine, investigate cases, adduce evidence, then hand over to the prosecutor. That's exactly what Dormelevo is saying. They did their jobs, but the AG is lethargic, lax and overbearingly ineffective. Clearly, he doesn't know his job.
I said it 2 months ago
I suspected Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafias were in charge of Godfred Dame and all that Dame did was the express will of Akoffo Addo. I see the same in Mahama government because since Akoffo Addo could not sack Dame and was happy with his inducement of Djakpa to jail Atto Forson. Mahama can never and ever sack Anyine the AG. In conclusion, Ghanaians were damn agree with Akuffo Addo government but kept quiet and showed him pepper and so Mahama could equally expect that. Take heart Mr Domelevo. Mahama will soon realize the anger of Ghanaians on how he’s handling galamsey and corruption cases in the country. As for that Anyini man, he’s just a robot being controlled by Mahama and we all know that for sure! Long live Ghana.
Mawuli 2 months ago
Is not every adult who get Sense amapa. Ahha
Hahahaha 2 months ago
Perhaps your NPP had gone under the cover of darkness to beg and others fleeing the country. Hahahaha. It should be sharp sharp hurrrey up… Oppong Nkrumah
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Very sad that mahama has allowed himself to be seen as not different from the typically corrupt politicians. They scratch each other's back. Wicked people. I think the npp should come back in 2028 to teach them how to jail thieves. Fools.
Nii 2 months ago
President John Mahama just freed some NDC Criminals from prosecution on their way to jail, so how can he deal with NPP Criminals?He's got no moral right and the appetite to carry on the fight.
Justice 2 months ago
You may be right. It seems to a case of 'let me wash your hands so that when it is my turn, you will also wash my hands'. My humble prayer to God is that, He will begin to punish wrongdoings that affect masses in this country Himself.
Awuni 2 months ago
Mahama is a thief himself that’s why he’s hesitating to jail his fellow thieves
DDT 2 months ago
This current attorney general will be worst than the previous one. NDC is only playing tricks in the fight against corruption but Ghanaians will show them pepper 2028. None of the leaders in PDS scandal has been arrested after the noise president Mahama and NDC made when they were in opposition. Ghanaians are paying more electricity bills because of those criminals.
Kwaku 2 months ago
When will Ghanaians wake up? What is it that was said that you have not heard before? All the promises being rehashed every time your mandate is being sought.
The investigations will continue until there's a change in gov ... read full comment
When will Ghanaians wake up? What is it that was said that you have not heard before? All the promises being rehashed every time your mandate is being sought.
The investigations will continue until there's a change in government and then the usual.
Nothing new or surprising here.
What is your pick NPP/NDC.
TAWIAH 2 months ago
The account into which those looted funds would be paid into must be made public detailed payments by individuals culprits published fr all to see
J.C. 2 months ago
Is oral having any establishment in the law. You and your so called attorney general are incompetent. Any way the NDC we has nothing to offer no matter how you people are trying to rebrand it, the party and it leadership are nothing to describe than incompetent! Incompetent! Incompetent! Incompetent! Incompetent...........
KK 2 months ago
In fact, we are losing confidence in this government ability to fight corruption. The politicians are all the same. I thought by now we should be seeing some positives so far as prosecutions are concerned. Like the saying goes 'scratch my back, i scratch your back.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago
AZAAA NKOAA, NO CASE!
Kyei Mensah 2 months ago
This man want us to trust him. What was his comments on the various cases that has been discontinued by this current government or because he part of them that one is right in his sense. He should give us a break and stop pretending to be someone who cares about Ghana than all.
FACT 2 months ago
DOMELEVO IS A FAKE PERSON
Domelevo must resolve his multiple dates of birth. That is more damning for an auditor general than anything else.
Cecilia Dapaah 2 months ago
They can’t do anything to me and my money! They are all thieves too!
Kwesi 2 months ago
Insider tradings. Plea bargaining. Greetings ti Fiifi Kwertey! Hmmmmm
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
ORAL is just a political gimmick of the NDC. Who are the culprits and where is the evidence? They just want people to hate former NPP appointees. No evidence to prosecute anyone. Just LIES and PROPAGANDA.
MindSet 2 months ago
There seem to be quite a number of moles within this government, and if nothing is done about it, many of us may end up deeply disappointed.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
I am personally loosing hope in this AG
He will send the NDC back to opposition is he doesn't sit up and prosecute all past government officials who are involved in criminality.
Gbetia 2 months ago
AG we need action now! Delays are dangerous action speaks louder than words Pretend not silencer spell spirit working on you Something of the sort fear not we are in fervent prayer with you only be strong and still in the LORD
Justice 2 months ago
they advice this attorney general to train lots of state prosecutors and employ experienced lawyers in court processes etc to handle this numerous cases but hear we are marking time…..
Naasei 2 months ago
So Domelo or whatever the name is, afraid of nolle prosequi. As the rain destroyed the salt in the rainy season, so as the sun will surely dry up the waters during the dry season . As Anyina set all former ministers freely bluntly, will it be wrong, if any new minister under NPP government also do likewise, can they be blamed, hmmmmm. That is food for thought!!
THIS IS THE SAME MODEL USED BY NDC TO LET OFF THE KUFFUOR CROOKS! 2 months ago
Betty Mould the first crooked Attorney -General mistakenly appointed by Mills took bribes from the Kuffuor accused and never prosecuted them.
She instead helped to cook crooked deals like the Woyome $20m judgement debt, O ... read full comment
Betty Mould the first crooked Attorney -General mistakenly appointed by Mills took bribes from the Kuffuor accused and never prosecuted them.
She instead helped to cook crooked deals like the Woyome $20m judgement debt, Okudjeto Ablakwa got part of the $2m from the Isofoton Judgement debt when he bcame the Chief advocate for the paymebt against the govt he was supposed to be representing. Betty Mould also bothced the investigation over Mahama, the then Vice crooked deal over the sale of the govt Gulfstream Aircraft.
All the NPP crooked deals from Kuffuor apppointees including the $300m Anno-Darko Oil fields deal were abandoned. Osafo- Marfo $20m deal. Because NDC were cooking their iwn scams. By the time Mills got hint of what crooked Betty Mills was doing and sacked her he was almost on his death bed.
This is exactly what is happening now and why it was so wrong for Mahama to have appointed individuals who have being indicted and accused of corruption (including the AG) into these positions. They will collaborate amongst themselves and frustrate the case. The people will become frustrated throw NDC out of power and the new NPP govt will gile a nose prosecui or whatever they call it.
The result is that the political estsblishment both NPP and NDC are deliberately scamming the populace in the name of democracy.
Dont expect anything positive from Mahama. He is part of the problem and have been bought.He is a waste of 4yrs of Ghana and NDCs time!
Please make it 10yrs 2 months ago
The first 4 years of JDMs govt was do terrible that the electorate threw him out with a vengeance in 2016.
Now its looking like his next 4yrs will be worse.
This makes it a waste of alnist 10yrs, a whole decade under JD ... read full comment
The first 4 years of JDMs govt was do terrible that the electorate threw him out with a vengeance in 2016.
This makes it a waste of alnist 10yrs, a whole decade under JDM.
Hopefully by a miracle things will change and he will get a reprieve otherwise fellow Ghanaians almost a decade of your time has gone down the drain.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
ORAL was just a fool’s errand,a propaganda gimmick to deceive gullible Ghanaians who ignorantly voted John Mahama back to power,how can any right thinking human beings vote for somebody who took bribe in office as President back to his crime scene?
All members of that fraudulent body had questionable characters.In any case,has John Mahama dealt with the very criminal take or pay energy contract which is costing this poor country $600 million per year and still counting?Meanwhile,the AirbusSE bribery scandal is still pending in the files of US,UK and France investigative bodies.
Foley Gbazam 2 months ago
DOMELEVO IS NOW A SAINT AND A BEACON FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND CIVILITY? HAHAHAHA LAUGHABLE. THE MAN WITH TWO BIRTH DATES HAS NOT, AND AT THIS RATE WILL NOT BE ASKED TO EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS THE CASE. HOWEVER, HE HAD A TOP GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT AND HE RECEIVED BENEFITS. THIS IS HOW GHANA HAS BECOME. HE NOW SITS IN JUDGMENT OF OTHER CITIZENS INCLUDING A WHOLE CHIEF JUSTICE? WHY IS EVERYONE QUIET IN THE FACE OF SUCH FLAGRANT ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS AND DECENCY? THIS MAN SITS ON RADIO AND TV WITH WIFE SNATCHER KSM AND ATTACKS A FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL UNJUSTIFIABLY AND NO ONE CARES? Eiiiiii GHANA HAS BECOME A COMPLETE JUNGLE. WHY IS HE CONDEMNING ORAL? HE WANTS CASES TO BE TRIED LIME A MILITARY JUNTA? Eiiiiii DOMELEVO? Ayooo. ONE DAY ONE DAY WE GO ALL SEE THE OUTCOME.
Phil 2 months ago
Domelevo in ORAL!
Domelevo in committee sacking Chief Justice!!
Peeved man, because of a CASE which never went his way. Meanwhile, he never filed that case.
PURE WITCH HUNTING AGAINST JUST DISMISSED CHIEF JUSTICE bcus of W ... read full comment
Domelevo in ORAL!
Peeved man, because of a CASE which never went his way. Meanwhile, he never filed that case.
PURE WITCH HUNTING AGAINST JUST DISMISSED CHIEF JUSTICE bcus of WICKED MINDSET. PEEVED DOMELEVO, WHAT GOES AROUND,COMES AROUND.
Me nte gyae 2 months ago
Was it necessary to established this ORAL team in the first place ? What are the functions of state institutions like NIB, EOCO, CID etc ? ORAL team has no constitutional backing and therefore cannot investigate and prosecute so what's their function? AG has become a press conference holder and he backs but cannot bite. Ghanaians are eager to see prosecution of culprits and how they will end as to whether indeed they or some really looted but it seems all the accusations against opposition members are becoming a hoax. Anyway only time will tell.
Koo Boire 2 months ago
The youth in Ghana must stay awake and monitor all that is going on in the country. They should learn from Nepal, Kenya and Morocco. Our politicians should not take Ghanaians for granted .
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
Please please please sack the Attorney General fast fast fast before sunset
Nii Odoi 2 months ago
He's absolutely right. There's no law against corruption in Ghana. The OSP said same. That's why Cecilia Dapaa could not be charged by the OSP and got away. The OSP did not have the appropriate law to back his case.
As for t ... read full comment
He's absolutely right. There's no law against corruption in Ghana. The OSP said same. That's why Cecilia Dapaa could not be charged by the OSP and got away. The OSP did not have the appropriate law to back his case.
As for the legal holiday, it's damn stupid,stupid,stupid.
Joy 2 months ago
Mahama don't be like nana addo who sat them for his people to steal to end npp trust. Look nana addo only governed to sex toto of the wife rebecca just to fool with thieves. Mahama never follow this. Be like Kwame nkrumah who rejected all his guys who sent him to Ghana to help lead and later form his own party cpp to help build Ghana. Jail npp thrives well and quit from delaying mahama
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Ghana Web is your headline supporting what you have put up as the story? If you want to do npp's dirty work be bold to let us know
Egya Acquah 2 months ago
Whatever Mr Domelovo wasn’t damning on President Mahama’s ORAL prosecution to me he was right. Our hopes were raised during the elections and almost a quarter of the duration of this administration is gone WITHOUT any action seen. This is called “Dukadaya”. We need action NOW not empty words.
AK 2 months ago
When you receive gossips and propaganda just for political attacks it can never get anywhere. The courts are not places for propaganda. The AG knows that most of the cases cannot go beyond the NIB, EOCO, CID cells of persecution. Second, if you nolle prosequi your members' criminal cases what moral right can you get to prosecute your opponent
Martin 2 months ago
The problem is that we have a President who is very undynamic, slow, weak and extremely uncharismatic in his approach to work. Up till now he is unable to appoint a new Defence Minister. How can you expect him to speed up the process in prosecuting the looters. He is sleeping on the job. He is an arm chair leader. Ghanaians are going to be extremely disappointed at the end of his tenure as President. Please don't say I am an NPP supporter.
Kwame-Italy. 2 months ago
You are perfectly right. BUT THE ENORMITY OF CORRUPTION and GALAMSEY IN MOTHERLAND calls for EMERGENCY JUDIARY TRIBUNAL ISTITUTION BY Parlament and Government to expedite PROSECUTIONS based on VALID DOCKETS by experienced competent Patriotic Lawyers. The current presposed istitutional bodies alone are insufficient/ inadequate to act with Velocity in Lawfulness. Thanks.
Asemoooooo 2 months ago
The AG----is the most useless Ghana has ever hard-----apart from setting free party cronies free from prosecution he has only been interested in Media prosecution and un-necessary hype-------even the AG in the past administration did make an effort
Un necessary attention --some of them them having started singing --apuuu
Jim 2 months ago
So far, Mahama has notdisplayed any indication his government is going to be different from the NPP. Ghana politicians have a dubious way of protecting each other, and these two corrupt and incompetent parties are only different in name. Mahama is not doing anything different to vindicate himself from the corrupt tag associated with his first administration. He has spent 9 months out of 4 years without any sign that he plans to do something about corruption and galamsey. With all the malfeasance that happened during Akkufo-Addo's administration, why is it that not a single Akkufo-Addo appointee has not been convicted? The government, the courts, the police, the politicians are all corrupt to the core, and the mainstreet Ghanaians are left to carry the burden. Shame on Mahama.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 787uuioi
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 67uyuyrr
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ty67u8i9
Demetrius 2 months ago
What about the rot in 2024 Auditor's report? Hmmmm
Abugre 2 months ago
A whole accountant relying on hearsay from oral. If not for politics. Pathetic
Asylum Up 2 months ago
Why any surprise? It’s all in the name : Oral! Talk, talk, talk, no action. A reflection of the strategic understanding between NDC and NPP. Don’t touch mine, I don’t touch yours. It’s the same reason galamsey continues whether we are ruled by NPP or NDC. At the end of the day, it’s all kubala, kubala. Political theatre. The kleptocracy continues!
Ujah 2 months ago
Domelevo, it is some of our so called higher Office holders who are secretly behind, trying to mady the waters for the AG. You heard it from the ndc secretary. These so called the brain in ndc, the secretary should do us a favor to let us know these people. Wait one day one day we would get a hold of one to set example.
IQ 2 months ago
Those culprits, who are bieng prosecuted for serious crimes against the state, must never be given any chance to enter into a "plea bargain" system, else the fight against corruption in the country, would be meaningless.
Domlevo, the ass licking Hypocrite. 2 months ago
So Domlevo see nothing wrong for Mahama to set NDC criminals free while prosecuting others perceived to be corrupt. The argument of taking too long to trial the ndc people is untenable because it's the same courts which are going trial your persecuted political opponents . Ghana is now being ruled by a bunch of criminals
Thomas 2 months ago
He shared his honest opinions and what he thinks will make it more effective and result oriented, what's damning about that? You people just like to throw vocabularies around.
Perhaps there is no evidence of corruption, duh!
How do you prosecute without evidence .This guy I believe was interested in persecution bcoz of the problems he had with Akuffo Addo. I foresaw this when ORAL members started fighting over the figures they will claim back fro ...
I don't get it, was ORAL expected to do what established institutions like EOCO, OSP and all failed to do overnight? ORAL was just a political machine that's not in reality expected to deliver any results. Domelovo is part of ...
TRUE .
From my understanding, the work of O.R.A.L. was to uncover cases of corruption and hand them over to the institutions you mentioned above to take action by investigating and prosecuting. O.R.A.L. did just that and that shoul ...
THE FIRST STEP TO ...
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come t ...
TOTAL RUBBISH!!!
What bladderdash
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
DOMELEVO IS NOW A SAINT AND A BEACON FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND CIVILITY? HAHAHAHA LAUGHABLE. THE MAN WITH TWO BIRTH DATES HAS NOT, AND AT THIS RATE WILL NOT BE ASKED TO EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS THE CASE. ...
ORAL has no mandate to jail anyone. All it could do is examine, investigate cases, adduce evidence, then hand over to the prosecutor. That's exactly what Dormelevo is saying. They did their jobs, but the AG is lethargic, lax ...
I suspected Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafias were in charge of Godfred Dame and all that Dame did was the express will of Akoffo Addo. I see the same in Mahama government because since Akoffo Addo could not sack Dame and was ...
Very sad that mahama has allowed himself to be seen as not different from the typically corrupt politicians. They scratch each other's back. Wicked people. I think the npp should come back in 2028 to teach them how to jail th ...
You may be right. It seems to a case of 'let me wash your hands so that when it is my turn, you will also wash my hands'. My humble prayer to God is that, He will begin to punish wrongdoings that affect masses in this country ...
This current attorney general will be worst than the previous one. NDC is only playing tricks in the fight against corruption but Ghanaians will show them pepper 2028. None of the leaders in PDS scandal has been arrested afte ...
The investigations will continue until there's a change in gov ...
Is oral having any establishment in the law. You and your so called attorney general are incompetent. Any way the NDC we has nothing to offer no matter how you people are trying to rebrand it, the party and it leadership are ...
In fact, we are losing confidence in this government ability to fight corruption. The politicians are all the same. I thought by now we should be seeing some positives so far as prosecutions are concerned. Like the saying goe ...
AZAAA NKOAA, NO CASE!
This man want us to trust him. What was his comments on the various cases that has been discontinued by this current government or because he part of them that one is right in his sense. He should give us a break and stop pre ...
AG we need action now! Delays are dangerous action speaks louder than words Pretend not silencer spell spirit working on you Something of the sort fear not we are in fervent prayer with you only be strong and still in the LOR ...
So Domelo or whatever the name is, afraid of nolle prosequi. As the rain destroyed the salt in the rainy season, so as the sun will surely dry up the waters during the dry season . As Anyina set all former ministers freely b ...
She instead helped to cook crooked deals like the Woyome $20m judgement debt, O ...
This makes it a waste of alnist 10yrs, a whole decade under JD ...
ORAL was just a fool’s errand,a propaganda gimmick to deceive gullible Ghanaians who ignorantly voted John Mahama back to power,how can any right thinking human beings vote for somebody who took bribe in office as President ...
DOMELEVO IS NOW A SAINT AND A BEACON FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND CIVILITY? HAHAHAHA LAUGHABLE. THE MAN WITH TWO BIRTH DATES HAS NOT, AND AT THIS RATE WILL NOT BE ASKED TO EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS THE CASE. HOWEVER, HE HAD A TOP GOVER ...
Domelevo in ORAL!
PURE WITCH HUNTING AGAINST JUST DISMISSED CHIEF JUSTICE bcus of W ...
Was it necessary to established this ORAL team in the first place ? What are the functions of state institutions like NIB, EOCO, CID etc ? ORAL team has no constitutional backing and therefore cannot investigate and prosecute ...
As for t ...
Mahama don't be like nana addo who sat them for his people to steal to end npp trust. Look nana addo only governed to sex toto of the wife rebecca just to fool with thieves. Mahama never follow this. Be like Kwame nkrumah w ...
Whatever Mr Domelovo wasn’t damning on President Mahama’s ORAL prosecution to me he was right. Our hopes were raised during the elections and almost a quarter of the duration of this administration is gone WITHOUT any act ...
When you receive gossips and propaganda just for political attacks it can never get anywhere. The courts are not places for propaganda. The AG knows that most of the cases cannot go beyond the NIB, EOCO, CID cells of persecut ...
The problem is that we have a President who is very undynamic, slow, weak and extremely uncharismatic in his approach to work. Up till now he is unable to appoint a new Defence Minister. How can you expect him to speed up the ...
You are perfectly right. BUT THE ENORMITY OF CORRUPTION and GALAMSEY IN MOTHERLAND calls for EMERGENCY JUDIARY TRIBUNAL ISTITUTION BY Parlament and Government to expedite PROSECUTIONS based on VALID DOCKETS by experienced co ...
The AG----is the most useless Ghana has ever hard-----apart from setting free party cronies free from prosecution he has only been interested in Media prosecution and un-necessary hype-------even the AG in the past administra ...
So far, Mahama has notdisplayed any indication his government is going to be different from the NPP. Ghana politicians have a dubious way of protecting each other, and these two corrupt and incompetent parties are only differ ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why any surprise? It’s all in the name : Oral! Talk, talk, talk, no action. A reflection of the strategic understanding between NDC and NPP. Don’t touch mine, I don’t touch yours. It’s the same reason galamsey continu ...
Domelevo, it is some of our so called higher Office holders who are secretly behind, trying to mady the waters for the AG. You heard it from the ndc secretary. These so called the brain in ndc, the secretary should do us a fa ...
So Domlevo see nothing wrong for Mahama to set NDC criminals free while prosecuting others perceived to be corrupt. The argument of taking too long to trial the ndc people is untenable because it's the same courts which are g ...