NPP NEVER KEEPS PROMISE. THEY SHOULD BE KEPT IN OPPOSITION FOR MANY YEARS
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
R.I.P. NPP, For coming back to power it will take 3 decades because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party and government.
FACT 2 months ago
MAHAMA THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
MAHAMA promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
He is the problem in Ghana.
MAHAMA promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Seidu H 2 months ago
That is your myopic view and you are entitled to it. Keep fooling until you are forced to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.
MPs IN GHANA ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES AND BEGGERS 2 months ago
MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance, etc etc. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the time going round begging for money to campaign.
Thieves
Opoku Amsterdam 2 months ago
Your submission is absolute nonsense.Let Okudjeto Ablakwa resign before Okyere Baafi does same.What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
PLO 2 months ago
Did Baafi reference Akudjato Ablakwa when he made that promise? When he was making that reckless statement did he say that if Ablawka resigns he'll also do same?
Amadu Seidu 2 months ago
Did Ablakwa say he will resign if his government chatter a private jet? Did his government chatter a private jet? Yes they did! Did Ablakwa resign for that? No he hasn’t yet his shameless chairman is urging an opposition MP to resign because he made the same statement as Ablakwa who still remains as Foreign Minister
Amadu 2 months ago
Nonsense! Did Okudzeto Ablakwa resign? Let him know when Ablakwa resigns and he will follow suit
FAG 2 months ago
Hmmmmmmm what about your government said during the campaign time that you will use two weeks to stop galamsay and now we're in nine months and it's worse. Papa please stop joking
The Spear 2 months ago
Mahama never said that. He never really made a clear pronouncement on any decisive actions aimed at stopping galamsey. He had always given the impression of being hesitant.
Atta 2 months ago
Keep on shifting the post. How many of the promises John Mahama made in 2012 campaign were fulfilled in 2013 - 16? He's started with the same lies in his 2nd Term.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
I have known Baafi at Asokore Koforidua where he grew up. I remember his mother working with my father when he was growing up. The people of his constituency will not let him just leave because of what he is believed to have said because of how he has developed Koforidua. He has made Koforidua New Juabeng Sports Stadium a real beauty and a standard one. He has made Koforidua Central Hospital one of the best in the country. Koforidua Jackson’s Park has been very much beautified with trees planted around the Park. Now many very important Durban’s and anniversaries are held there. He has also worked to beautify the Koforidua Central Market and his people are proud of him.
There is no way Koforidua, especially the North can fall for NDC. Yes, we remember what Nkwantabisa did to the people of the whole New Juabeng under the Dictatorial and inhuman rule of the AFRC time. I was not a baby then. The people there have not yet forgiven Rawhide Rawlings and Nkwantabisa who sometimes stripped women, including married ones half naked and stretched them on tables and lashed them at their naked butts and back until some of them urinated on themselves in the public as the drugged Soldiers whipped them. That was very horrible and evil. Asiedu Nketsia knows what I am writing about. Those days, it was sacrilegious to be out when the Curfew bell sounded. Let someone tell Asiedu Nketsia that the people of New Juabeng still remember what Nkwantabisa did to them for Rawlings and his AFRC murderous and tortures regime. The people have not forgotten and forgiven Rawhide Rawlings,cohorts, and murderous AFRC members. The people still like Baafi. Yes,,and her mother that we called Auntie Jonah was, and is still very much loved by the people of New Juabeng North, especially Asokore where she lived. He knows me very well and treated me like an older brother.
Asiedu Nketsia, you are going on a Wild Goose Chase at New Juabeng.
JDM 2 months ago
@the spear!! kwasia ebi you p3 have ears to hear and brains to digest what was said and what was not said! try and convince over 10m citizens with your fooley! aboa funu
SP 2 months ago
Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681 or Visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Kj 2 months ago
Go and remove him for him
Kj 2 months ago
Oh oh oh, with the same energy kindly remind okudzeto to his '24 resignation promise
FACT 2 months ago
MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago
This is nonsense. Did he tell Okudzeto Ablakwa to resign when he also felt on the sane issue.What kind of nonsense is going on in Ghana asking people to resign Were you the one who took him to represent his constituency. Who are you or you think Ghana is for you
Hi 2 months ago
The Nigeria lagos mayor has initiated first ever electric boat race.Lets as the mayor of Accra what has he done changing only Akwaba to Oabak3.The Man and the greater Accra minister knows nothing.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 months ago
We had enough of your « NONSENSE » and your foolishness asiedu nketia. Really you deserve to be in the far away village underneath the trees. Bushman. Ask okudzeto ablakwa too silly palm wine tapper.
Fuseini Bawa 2 months ago
I thought Aseidu Nketia would have rather called on Sam Nartey George and Samuel Ablakwa Okujato to resign over the promises they made in 2024 regarding Presidential travels and the fight against Galamsey respectively. I think the President himself should have apologized to Ghanaians and NPP over the comments he made about COVID 19 on Ghana's economy in 2024 when he categorically rejected claims by the NPP on the negative effects of COVID 19 on Ghana's economy only to attend the UNGA 2025 summit to admit the effects of COVID 19 on Ghana's economy from 2022 to 2024. This is a big disgrace and shame on the President Mahama and should apologize to Ghanaians and NPP.
Omanba 2 months ago
Mr Nketiah if you’re now chief reminder of pledges land promises, could you please remind the President of the galamsey pledge. People are dying and future lives are being destroyed because of galamsey.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia who has bought a house in Canada for his wife is talking nonsense. His time will come.
Joe wasa 2 months ago
Massa don't bring yourself aren't you a politician? You are part of the problems of this country,ensure you ,okudketo, sam George and others resign first
Honourable9 2 months ago
Asiedu nketia tell your foreign minister to resign first. His resignation is long overdue.
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
and the $8000/month airport Hills rental man? Again, use of private jets byGorvernmnt official man? Be sensible Asiedu Nketiah
Koby 2 months ago
What of your Foreign Minister?
FACT 2 months ago
KB 2 months ago
HAVE YOU GET THE NERVES TO CALL ON YOUR FOREIGN MINISTER TO DO SO. YOU HYPOCRITES YOU GONNA PAY THE PRICE SOMEDAY
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sfdfewqq
Capt Adabuga 2 months ago
Why don't you say same to Okudzeto Aboakwa? After all he said it first
JDM 2 months ago
kwasia panin! go and urge the oflee man to resign same before coming here
Kojois 2 months ago
Another fool has your dead goat solve galamesy for 4 months
Jack 2 months ago
Did you ask Ablakwa to keep.his resignation pledge?
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done fir the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table a motion in Parliament for his resignation, I swear God! Such stupidity must not be allowed in this country anymore
Odo 2 months ago
So So you dey go round with unnecessary stuff. You are history after serving your term.
Forget about being President and support Adu Asare
So So you dey go round with unnecessary stuff. You are history after serving your term.
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done for the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table the motion in Parliament for his resignation, I swear God! Such stupidity must not be allowed in this country anymore
Kwasi 2 months ago
Stop the fooling. What did u tell Ablakwa?
Esa 2 months ago
Kwasia panyin, say that to Okudjeto Ablakwa. Stupid man.
Osika 2 months ago
What about Samuel okuzato
Kj 2 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance, etc etc. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the ...
Did Ablakwa say he will resign if his government chatter a private jet? Did his government chatter a private jet? Yes they did! Did Ablakwa resign for that? No he hasn’t yet his shameless chairman is urging an opposition ...
I have known Baafi at Asokore Koforidua where he grew up. I remember his mother working with my father when he was growing up. The people of his constituency will not let him just leave because of what he is believed to have ...
Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsap ...
This is nonsense. Did he tell Okudzeto Ablakwa to resign when he also felt on the sane issue.What kind of nonsense is going on in Ghana asking people to resign Were you the one who took him to represent his constituency. Who ...
I thought Aseidu Nketia would have rather called on Sam Nartey George and Samuel Ablakwa Okujato to resign over the promises they made in 2024 regarding Presidential travels and the fight against Galamsey respectively. I thin ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sfdfew ...
As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done fir the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table a motion in Parliament for his re ...
As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done for the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table the motion in Parliament for his ...