Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Yaw 2 months ago
The NPP must move from opposition to relegation. In fact, Ghana deserves a better opposition party. The current opposition party is a waste of public space.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Don’t go there. Just read on why the maladministration and arbitrary rule and dictatorship of Nkrumah led to his overthrow and the disintegration of the CPP. NPP is very democratic and things in the Party are not done in secrecy. There are times that Political Parties may go into opposition but the NPP has come to stay because it is Democratic.
YES, They are very competent in CORRUPTIONS that's what that man means just a slip of tongue, Ghanaians are too tired of NPP criminal organisation party and government and for opposition NPP will be in opposition for very long.
R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP
Some of the NPP Guys may be corrupt but none of them have been involved in any Aircraft Scandal. Anyway, how did Prez Mills die? What and who killed him. He has been dead for e very long time but his remains can be taken to Israel for a Postmortem examination. Yes the Jews are excellent at that. Hmmm, his useless and opportunistic brother will stand against that by saying he is a Royal and no autopsy should be performed on him. President Mills is from Otuam which is my wife’s hometown. I have been there a couple of times and know his Family House. It is not a Royal House and he is also not Royal. Mahama will not dare an autopsy from Israel because he may have a lot of explanations to do. What and who killed Prez Mills? Can Mahama help explain issues to Ghanaians?
New York 2 months ago
Old man Frank Agyena Karikari has started his stupid rant again, You would call yourself blessed if you were a member of John Mahama’s family.
Ghana man 2 months ago
President mills died by your mother killed him, and your father the folish Man buried him, Aboaaafunu.
***Hmmm! This joker, Akonoba, made me spill some coffee on my shirt. Hahahahahahaha!
Hmmm! Ask your former prime minister, Gabby! What does he think about John Mahama? And update yourself! Ofúúné, like you!
***Hmmm! This joker, Akonoba, made me spill some coffee on my shirt. Hahahahahahaha!
Hmmm! Ask your former prime minister, Gabby! What does he think about John Mahama? And update yourself! Ofúúné, like you!
Kwasi 2 months ago
A lot of foolish stuff have been posted on this platform before but this surpasses them all. You belong to a hateful and bitter party that stayed in office for 8 years after JDM 1 but did not prosecute your airbus allegation. That makes your party a hopeless, senseless, useless and stupid party of buffoons like yourself.
With all the evidence you have, you couldn't assist your sick president make a case before the law against JDM. You are the worse of fools and a curse to your family, Ghana and life in general. You are an insult of a human being.
You are so primitive that you still believe that people don't die unless someone kills them. People like you don't need forensics to know who did the killing. Is there no fetish priest in your village? I thought that is where people who think like you go, aboa
You ghanaweb i just noticed u can lie 2 months ago
Your father killed him Abua ba
Teacher one 2 months ago
God have mercy upon your life
How can the NPP Presidential Candidates who have never been elected Presidents and have never been Presidents be more competent than Mahama who is having his second term. If he had been that incompetent, how could he win the election which was conducted when NPP was ruling Ghana? We are not babies so spare us your lies and nonsense. I am not strictly speaking a Mahama man but I respect him for certain qualities that he has. Until those NPP Presidential candidates become Presidents and rule over Ghana, don’t pump your partisan ideas unto us. Many of us are very old and experienced to believe your hoax. Get away from the Rader Screen with your unfounded and useless nonsensical claims.
TRUTH 2 months ago
Hahaha, hahaha, hahaha, hahahaha indeed.
The Gods have made them mad.
SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago
People like Frank Agyena Kakari till today believe Akuffo Addo was better than Nkrumah, that alone tells you what is in their heads.
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Wagyimi paa
Wagyimi paa
X 2 months ago
Dzimakpla….dzi de hlormi….buuuuluuuuu
Aba 2 months ago
Look at his face like an empty kitchen stool.
Ama 2 months ago
What a painful vivid description of John Mahama. It's the general view of all discerning Ghanaians. Apathy Voters have hurt the nation.
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
The Ghana electorate spoke. The most important people and decision makers are the Ghana electorate. NPP IS A shameless opportunist party. The Ghana electorate saw Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo had 82 of his family members in his government who borrowed £1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Incompetent Ken Ofori Atta and liar Bawumia bankrupt the Ghana economy. In 2022,the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. 98 NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin and he refused to see them. Arrogant and disrespectful Akuffo Addo has made Ghana a failed state.
Daniel 2 months ago
THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR GORMLESS, SENSELESS, WICKED, DEMONIC, EVIL AND ARROGANT BEHAVIOR AGAIN. THE FIVE NATION WRECKING CANDIDATES COMBINED DON'T EVEN MARCH A FOOT OF JDM. IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL JOIN A QUEUE AND VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Stone 2 months ago
We now know all your rigging tactics. Npp is finish. All rigging is finished. Don't deceive yourself that, your supporters didn't vote in the 2024 elections. You cannot win any geinue election in; especially now that all your referees are being sacked. Tomorrow is pregnant.
ghana 2 months ago
a very stupid, idiotic fool ranting .
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones. .
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Very very stupid indeed
Broni Panayoti 2 months ago
Akonoba, you're a very stupid man. How can you compare those thieves and nation wreckers to our competent president? I wish you were in sight to be receiving dirty slaps by now. animal.
Ohyepraye 1 2 months ago
Asem ben koraa nie
N 2 months ago
The Truth Hurts
ASUBROFO. 2 months ago
"ABUWAFUNU ", THOSE YOU MENTIONED WERE ALL IN THE GOVERNMENT THAT COLLAPSED OUR ECONOMY IN 8 SOLID YEARS " FA WO GYMII FIRI YEN SO KO".
Nii 2 months ago
NDC is like Brentford FC or Everton in the EPL whilst NPP is Liverpool or Manchester Utd. John Dramani Mahama cannot get selection in any top team in the EPL if he was a football player. He's an Ofui rated in NDC.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Tweeaa.
This guy is on tramadol.
Tweeaa.
This guy is on tramadol.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
For a President who has been an MP for 16yrs, vice President for 3 and half yrs and been President for 4yrs ,this performance from John Dramani Mahama is below par .The gentleman is absolutely right.
JAM 2 months ago
Yeah right. Ghanaians have rejected this foolish talk. You have not learn any lesson?
Kido 2 months ago
This is why you will continue to stay in opposition for a very, very long time, because you live in acdifferent world.
Yaw 2 months ago
That is your dream. Mind you, In 2028, the NPP will move from opposition to relegation, and Ghana will be free forever !!!
John,Tema 2 months ago
It's factual there was no way John Dramani Mahama would have been selected as a vice President looking at his CV. The same applies to Sam George, Ablakwa Okudjeto or Felix Ofosu Kwakye. As for Randy Abbey Accra Aca will not even recommend him to any CEO position.
Sly 2 months ago
This is Stupid talk
Vodushi 2 months ago
..ANIMAL. His face like kokonte faeces. With his empty ugly head and bibisaku face respectively. GYIMIGYIMI !
Newsreel 2 months ago
Let this guy name each one of them and pronounce those names aloud to himself. He would immediately judge their level of competence for himself. It’s not a rocket science!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
KURASENI. USELESS FOOL!
Kweku 2 months ago
When will the arrogant and corrupt NPP politicians stop insulting President Mahama?
Joe 2 months ago
When you stop misbehaving
John 2 months ago
I know one NPP lady who told me that he is supporting Brain because there is more there than Ken loud mouth
Bolt 2 months ago
When wee smokers speak this is the gibberish that cones out
Kofi 2 months ago
Ghanaweb don't be posting anything like. You dey annoy us.
Dinu 2 months ago
We assume you have not spoken
Dave 2 months ago
Look at his face. NPP animal.....
Bk man 2 months ago
Foolish man You had access to talk on radio and look at the nonsense you are putting up for Ghanaians to vote for your candidate you think Ghanaians are fools like you. Baseless and waste of time
The Spear 2 months ago
Say, so all the 5 presidential aspirants were there for the past 8 years and Bawumia and Akufo-Addo still drove us into disaster for lack of able and efficient management?
SP 2 months ago
Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681 or Visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Bob 2 months ago
None of them fit for the presidency , they have already soil themselves with criminal act , they are candidates for jail.
X 2 months ago
Ghana web kraa you guys need sanitation. Any fool bia then you give him audience. It is only for the content?
Myra 2 months ago
"We have the men,"not knowing they are area boys.
Mmmmmmm 2 months ago
I laugh into the gutters
Scam alert. 2 months ago
These people know no shame…
People who are interested in bringing out sins of their competitors?
People who after saying they have done better in all angles of the economy who ended up apologizing to Ghanaians??
Even t ... read full comment
People who after saying they have done better in all angles of the economy who ended up apologizing to Ghanaians??
Even those 5 aspirants know that your party is in shambles and will never make baseless claims like this
NART 2 months ago
NO PROBLEM, IF YOUR 5 ASPIRANTS ARE COMPETENT THAT'S FINE.
MASSA JUST REMEMBER THAT YOUR COMPETENT BROUGHT YOU GUYS FROM 137 TO 87.
Ghana man 2 months ago
When you see his face, nobody will tell you that he is full bottle drinker of Alkperteshi who can not be controll ,He wants something to eat and die.. that's is how they talk, How can this senseless people who handle this country Ghana for 8 years without any better thing, how can they going to handle Ghana again.
Tryme 2 months ago
Such fools where are they dug from koraa?If they were why was their government the worst in our history?
Asare 2 months ago
Stop insulting the good people of Ghana, and better go and take your medication. Ghanaians know what they are doing, and are on the path of progress under JDM. Just 9 months in power, see the kind of progress we are already experiencing. if I were npp at this point I would have closed all communications offices, because the more they try to promote npp the more Ghanaians get angered.
Scam alert. 2 months ago
Even tho ... read full comment
Even those 5 aspirants know that your party is in shambles and will never make baseless claims like this
Gbetia 2 months ago
Issac Asare Aboanoba you know that inside gutter your good for nothing prostitute mother born you? Destitute ashawoba what type of dirty politics? Asem ben kora nie? But too early for all this! What do you know about competent? Aaaaaaah!
Ken 2 months ago
Who is this idiot too
Kofi uk 2 months ago
Ur Bryan couldn’t even win at suhum with his competence, another abronye guy, fool
Tony 2 months ago
Ha,ha,ha!!!. Did I read the story right?.
Each of these NPP aspirants served in President Kufour and Akuffo Addo's governments and flopped miserably. Your so called competent NPP team members all performed below the belt during Akuffo Addo regime.
Any trusted and competent NPP leader is yet to come of age or yet to be born.
Kay 2 months ago
Empty talk, no substance.....
These 5 Candidates Are Leftover From Akuffo Addo Corrupts Bridgadses 2 months ago
These 5 Npp Candidates Are Leftover From Akuffo Addo Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists, Bridgades They Are Representatives Of The Evil Days Of Past, They Have Absolutely Nothing Positive, Constructive For Progressive Social Economic Political Devolopments, They Have Zero Common Sense, To Consider Any Of These Socalled Npp Candidates, Any Thing Serious In.Africa Paticularly in. Ghana.
Kwasi 2 months ago
See a very basic kwasia.
Henry 2 months ago
We have the men,we have the men
Rosemary adjorlolo 2 months ago
U should be ashamed of urself for saying that which of them u people think is all about who has money and coming to steal more
JD 2 months ago
After taking too much red, you now talk from your an*s..
Stone 2 months ago
By, your assessment, I can see that you are not competent enough to make such a hollow conclusion. Were all these people not part of te government that brought Ghana to it's knees for eight years?
Check the results of the 20 ... read full comment
By, your assessment, I can see that you are not competent enough to make such a hollow conclusion. Were all these people not part of te government that brought Ghana to it's knees for eight years?
Check the results of the 2024 elections: especially your strongholds. If you still don't get it, then I am afraid, 2028 will be worse for your party. Your statement is not different your usual tantrums.
Adams 2 months ago
Talk is cheap, this is a clear sign of failure for Bryan
Emelia Vandenbossche 2 months ago
Yet NPP destroyed and damaged the nation Ghana completely .
Ghana 2 months ago
Hei danfo,
gyae nkwasea keka nù.
This is not 2015 wai.
Check yourself well. You have a congenital liar, a nutcase and a fiddler among your potential candidates and you say what.?
Hei danfo,
gyae nkwasea keka nù.
This is not 2015 wai.
Check yourself well. You have a congenital liar, a nutcase and a fiddler among your potential candidates and you say what.?
Apo 2 months ago
Look at this hungry guy
Deeball 2 months ago
He’s absolutely right! There is a reason why they called him the dead goat! John Mahama is too drunk to compete anyway! He’s only about alcohol and women!! The drunk ass papano!!
Independent 2 months ago
Be fooling yourself, why did we bring mahama that is a question you should asked yourself, or did he steal the election like they lied to us before..npp is full of lies and propaganda.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 months ago
We prefer him to those you think will be better managers of the nation. JM has his tenure to work and when he finishes, another will continue by God's grace, that is if Jesus has not come.
Obroniba 2 months ago
When you have a bunch of useless idiots with no manners and dignity, their words represents their raw foolishness and gross stupidity. If those aspirants are competent then why did Ghanaians booted them out and embarrassed them in the last election? Why was our economy in total shambles? They have not learned common sense and continue to see themselves as epitome of knowledge and competent people. But majority of Ghanaians know how incompetent, blockhead, corrupt and the most useless party with uncultured and uncivilized people who are masters of good grammar but knows absolutely nothing. They shall see their real level in 2028 and pray JDM and NDC continue on this tangent so those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals shall remain where they are till 3098
Jan 2 months ago
Another whose brain is turned upside down
Facts 2 months ago
The NPP are only competent in milking dry and depleting the national covers moreover they are liars, insensitive to the people’s needs and lives.
Yes a few of the NPP have shown a bit of remorse but even that this has not ... read full comment
The NPP are only competent in milking dry and depleting the national covers moreover they are liars, insensitive to the people’s needs and lives.
Yes a few of the NPP have shown a bit of remorse but even that this has not been enough.
As for Bryan Acheampong he is a butcher and his life should be likened to Cain who has been recorded as the first murderer in the history of our planet earth. Even in heaven there will murderers that is, when they have repented. But is Bryan Acheampong ready to repent and accept Jesus Christ as his personal saviour. The butchering he did at Ayawaso West Wagon bye elections is still fresh and lingering in people’s minds. Uptill now has he been sorry for it?
No! If anything he is the worse person among the aspirants of the NPP presidential candidates.
In the case of Kennedy Acheampong , he only knows how to rant characterised by temper tantrums like a child, who will risks putting the affairs of the NPP in the hands person with such childish behaviour. More so, to vote for him to be the president of Ghana? The least said about him the better.
Kwabena Agyapong ostensibly is a good man but was relegated by Akuffo Addo regime in the background of politics and it might be difficult for him to recover even though he is fighting hard to recover. Otherwise, in my opinion he could be a good leader.
In the case of Dr Mahamadu Bawumia there might be some qualities and potentialities in him that might not be tapped for the betterment of our nation given the fact that he was only a vice president. Some argue that he was not given the chance to use his knowledge practically but that he was rather dictated to, subdued and not allowed to operate in the confines and parameters of good governance principles with his knowledge in economics.
Besides he pulled himself down by his ‘so so’ lies especially his propounded ‘mantra’ - if the fundamentals……then the exchange rate will expose you…….. and so on and so forth.
However having said that, he appears to show maturity when it comes to taking decisions under pressure. Him conceding promptly and decisively prevented many loss of unnecessary lives during the December 2024 elections.
This was the man on the show and of substance tested with difficulties under pressure instantly reciprocated and saved more lives and troubles.
A good leader will put his clients paramount in his thoughts not the one who will say by hook or crook I must win the election and be the president.
On the contrary HE John Dramani Mahama is a gentleman even though many things are said about him in the negative none is true but this is not to say he is perfect. He is a gift to Ghana and we should be very grateful to God we have got him as our President.
He has got the right attitude, good heart with good leadership skills. Living by examples. Let’s support to him do the needful to propel Ghana to greater heights and remarkable progress.
Dash 2 months ago
They have well functioning brains?
Mohammed 2 months ago
This people have mental health issues the same thing they told us about Nana adoo what do we see corruption everywhere
SM 2 months ago
Can you listen to your self, continue tickling your selves & the party will never come back to power. All the people in Npp including you are not competent than a Minister in John's Government. You think we' have forgotten so soon when your incompetent Npp messed up Ghana. Even 30 years to come, Ghanaians will not forget your cruelty on Ghanaians. Your silence will help your party than speaking.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
I do not understand why these tv and radio stations management do not test panalists brains before inviting them for panel discussion. This guy is obviously not mentally fit for such show. Because no sensible and sound person will say this. Useless man.
Paa Willie 2 months ago
Really?
Really?
AA 2 months ago
Isaac Asare aka Akonoba, all those five flag bearer aspirants were also part of the "super competent" Nana Akufo-Addo, government that handed over power to John Mahama. What did we see when those fools were in office, gross incompetence. The only thing the NPP does is praise themselves, call their members by titles they have not gained and do not deserve. Man, I believe you have smoked the wrong weed or you have forgotten to take your medication you have been given at the asylum. You mad dog. Continue to tickle your ass, you illiterate moron.
Yes. 2 months ago
Who gave that confused guy the opportunity to speak on the radio/TV?
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago
That guy is a wee smoker NPP 8 good years of pains and suffering
Is better NPP take their Party to Lome Togo
Wgoku 2 months ago
And you are JUST ZONAL COORDINATOR?. Ghanians know better than a zonal coordinator by farr. ABOA.
Teddy more 2 months ago
Please, Ghanaweb is official and communication website. Journalists on this site should not entertain this nonsense, please read if the article makes sense then publish it.
Nnamdi 2 months ago
Akonoba, you still have the nerves to us the word 'competence' after all hellish experiences we went through for 8 years? You are spineless indeed.
Steven Asare 2 months ago
Kwasia man, you think the INCOMPETENT JANDAM you previously did on JM will work this time round?
Terrible people.
Kwasia man, you think the INCOMPETENT JANDAM you previously did on JM will work this time round?
Terrible people.
Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago
Who is that talking nonsense?!
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
Where were these guys when the NPP government was looting and sharing , plunging the country into chaos , Appointees indulging in massive corruption ? WHAT an insult. The NPP will never win power again. NEVER !!!
Justice One 2 months ago
In one breadth the NPP suffered a humiliating defeat (with all five candidates involved in one way or the other) In another breadth all the five candidates are more competent than JDM who inflicted the humiliating defeat. Some logical thinking.
Callistus Kyiire 2 months ago
We have this in the past, when NPP boasted of having competent men only for them to come and plunge Ghana into it's worst economic crisis.
Lya 2 months ago
Were they not in Government previously. How come Ghanaians voted them out.
Willie 2 months ago
Sometimes, when you listen to some of these NPP communicators, then you ask yourself, are these people real. Already President Mahama has flowed Dr Bawumia to the extent that he's still in a state of shock. Dr Bawumia lost miserably to President Mahama and he's even admitted to it. So what's the point in trying to compare your flag bearer aspirant to him by saying they are more competent than him. This goes to show how unintelligent you are, b'cos all what you saying doesn't make any sense at all.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dffgggf
Chris 2 months ago
You are an idiot
Prince 2 months ago
It's very true,they're all ahead of Mahama when it comes to competency in corruption and plundering of the public purse.
Eugene 2 months ago
Cockroach speaking
Rocky USA 2 months ago
Another useless retarded man like this person just talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain
Criminals are not ashamed of themselves
Look at this stupid garbage man. Mother fucker criminal nega npp. Ofuii
Another useless retarded man like this person just talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain
Pee 2 months ago
NPP is gone for Good. Ghana doesn't need NPP again, a bunch of thieves and very corrupt people. Never again.
Arkhosua 2 months ago
Every idiot must talk.
Hapalala, 2 months ago
Look at this gyemiiii character.
Jabeto 2 months ago
Of course Yes! When you compare them to Akuffo Addo and yourself, they are more competent. That is why the NPP is in opposition. Ghanaians don’t want NPP’s standard of competency that’s why they voted you out.
Adjoa 2 months ago
Such a laughing stock
Kwabee - shai 2 months ago
You make unguarded statements like this and invoke the wrath of your own people, and also destroy the chances of your boss of being voted for. Go and find out from your stronghold about what you just said. You guys will never learn.
Kutu 2 months ago
Ugly idiot,bastard! You guys think Ghanaians can be taken for granted? Who listens to you again?We are very serious working to have this nation on the path of growth after your massive looting,plundering and corruption that's beyond description.Your party is doomed forever.Hell is waiting for all you nation wreckers.
Kofi Sam 2 months ago
Who is this one too? Chale hunger is not man's best friend at all. Because of 'nokofio' see how one can run his mouth eeei .Do you believe in what you are saying yourself? Then mention only the man you support and not all
Stupid man
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Don’t go there. Just read on why the maladministration and arbitrary rule and dictatorship of Nkrumah led to his overthrow and the disintegration of the CPP. NPP is very democratic and things in the Party are not done in s ...
Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha.
Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. Hahaha. ...
YES, They are very competent in CORRUPTIONS that's what that man means just a slip of tongue, Ghanaians are too tired of NPP criminal organisation party and government and for opposition NPP will be in opposition for very lo ...
Some of the NPP Guys may be corrupt but none of them have been involved in any Aircraft Scandal. Anyway, how did Prez Mills die? What and who killed him. He has been dead for e very long time but his remains can be taken to I ...
Hmmm! This joker, Akonoba, made me spill some coffee on my shirt. Hahahahahahaha!
A lot of foolish stuff have been posted on this platform before but this surpasses them all. You belong to a hateful and bitter party that stayed in office for 8 years after JDM 1 but did not prosecute your airbus allegation. ...
How can the NPP Presidential Candidates who have never been elected Presidents and have never been Presidents be more competent than Mahama who is having his second term. If he had been that incompetent, how could he win the ...
Wagyimi paa
The Ghana electorate spoke. The most important people and decision makers are the Ghana electorate. NPP IS A shameless opportunist party. The Ghana electorate saw Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo had 82 of his family membe ...
THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR GORMLESS, SENSELESS, WICKED, DEMONIC, EVIL AND ARROGANT BEHAVIOR AGAIN. THE FIVE NATION WRECKING CANDIDATES COMBINED DON'T EVEN MARCH A FOOT OF JDM. IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL JOIN A QUEUE AND VOTE FOR ...
We now know all your rigging tactics. Npp is finish. All rigging is finished. Don't deceive yourself that, your supporters didn't vote in the 2024 elections. You cannot win any geinue election in; especially now that all your ...
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
Very very stupid indeed
Asem ben koraa nie
The Truth Hurts
Tweeaa.
This guy is on tramadol.
It's factual there was no way John Dramani Mahama would have been selected as a vice President looking at his CV. The same applies to Sam George, Ablakwa Okudjeto or Felix Ofosu Kwakye. As for Randy Abbey Accra Aca will not e ...
This is Stupid talk
KURASENI. USELESS FOOL!
Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsap ...
I laugh into the gutters
Even t ...
When you see his face, nobody will tell you that he is full bottle drinker of Alkperteshi who can not be controll ,He wants something to eat and die.. that's is how they talk, How can this senseless people who handle this cou ...
Stop insulting the good people of Ghana, and better go and take your medication. Ghanaians know what they are doing, and are on the path of progress under JDM. Just 9 months in power, see the kind of progress we are alre ...
Even tho ...
Issac Asare Aboanoba you know that inside gutter your good for nothing prostitute mother born you? Destitute ashawoba what type of dirty politics? Asem ben kora nie? But too early for all this! What do you know about competen ...
Who is this idiot too
Each of these NPP aspirants served in President Kufour and Akuffo Addo's governments and flopped miserably. Your so called competent NPP team members all performed below the belt dur ...
These 5 Npp Candidates Are Leftover From Akuffo Addo Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists, Bridgades They Are Representatives Of The Evil Days ...
See a very basic kwasia.
Check the results of the 20 ...
Hei danfo,
gyae nkwasea keka nù.
This is not 2015 wai.
Look at this hungry guy
When you have a bunch of useless idiots with no manners and dignity, their words represents their raw foolishness and gross stupidity. If those aspirants are competent then why did Ghanaians booted them out and embarrassed th ...
Yes a few of the NPP have shown a bit of remorse but even that this has not ...
Can you listen to your self, continue tickling your selves & the party will never come back to power. All the people in Npp including you are not competent than a Minister in John's Government. You think we' have forgotten so ...
I do not understand why these tv and radio stations management do not test panalists brains before inviting them for panel discussion. This guy is obviously not mentally fit for such show. Because no sensible and sound person ...
Really?
Isaac Asare aka Akonoba, all those five flag bearer aspirants were also part of the "super competent" Nana Akufo-Addo, government that handed over power to John Mahama. What did we see when those fools were in office, gross i ...
Terrible people.
In one breadth the NPP suffered a humiliating defeat (with all five candidates involved in one way or the other) In another breadth all the five candidates are more competent than JDM who inflicted the humiliating defeat. Som ...
Sometimes, when you listen to some of these NPP communicators, then you ask yourself, are these people real. Already President Mahama has flowed Dr Bawumia to the extent that he's still in a state of shock. Dr Bawumia lost mi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dffggg ...
You are an idiot
Cockroach speaking
Every idiot must talk.
Such a laughing stock
You make unguarded statements like this and invoke the wrath of your own people, and also destroy the chances of your boss of being voted for. Go and find out from your stronghold about what you just said. You guys will never ...
Ugly idiot,bastard! You guys think Ghanaians can be taken for granted? Who listens to you again?We are very serious working to have this nation on the path of growth after your massive looting,plundering and corruption that's ...