Oh! What is the essence of voting. We already have a better listening government who respects the citizens so why gamble again. You said more than this before 2016 election but you came and did the worst
SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago
Just ignore these fools. It's their new tactics, hoping Ghanaians will forget the last eight mad years under unscrupulous Nana Addo. You can apologise to the trees and animals in the bush as well, Ghanaians will not forget and forgive. Just be fooled and allow them in, it will be worse than what Nana Addo did. Just see the line up of their potential leaders. A complete pathological lair,and a useless economist, a mad man and the rest are just thieves. You knew from day one that the e levy was not but uou have stolen so much money that you desperately needed the e-levy to cover your stealing. Thieves
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Carlino 2 months ago
The question I keep asking is that , what is the NPP coming to do after thie gargantuan mess they admit they caused.
Only fools and opportunists will vote for this disgraceful NPP who have resulted to jandam and propaganda ... read full comment
The question I keep asking is that , what is the NPP coming to do after thie gargantuan mess they admit they caused.
Only fools and opportunists will vote for this disgraceful NPP who have resulted to jandam and propaganda to try to come back to power. This will never happen.
Anyway the NPP party is on the edge of implosion.
Yaw 2 months ago
We must make sure the NPP moves from opposition to relegation. Ghana deserves a better opposition party. The current NPP is a waste of public space.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 2 months ago
I like the relegation word!
Relegation for NPP!!
Ankwanoma 2 months ago
Mr. Boamah-Nyarko, it was your mass thievery and arrogance which went against you NPP criminals
KK 2 months ago
Sorry, Mr. MP; there is no 'future' for you to do better. We are not going to repeat our mistake by voting for you arrogant thieves.
Osei 2 months ago
The situation is a very complex one. It is not the NDC voters who are angry at NPP. Their anger doesn't matter. It is the NPP base supporters like me who are angry and showed that by not voting. And many of them are getting convinced to separate themselves permanently from the party. This means the NPP can't win elections again. It is impossible especially when the votes keep lowering. Unfortunately it isn't the first time this is happening. Busia party collapsed and it took many years to recover. NPP is going through the second phase of Busia
Jumbo 2 months ago
In fact this and many more such reckless policies including almighty brazen corruption is the reason why NPP should continue to be in opposition so that they would not use Ghanaians as guinea bigs for their thoughtless experiments. Another reason is the mining licence.How on earth would NPP issue over 2000 mining licences during transition period and tend round to put pressure on a Nine month old government to clean the mess they have left behind?.Lord have mercy.
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---====== Bawumia is the same Akuffo Addo arrogant Government of Borrow and STEAL AND STEAL THEM ALL
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
Massa, Ghanaians were simply fed up with your misrule. The very people who were left off the hook by Akufo Addo for their involvement in the double salaries were the very people who lied to Ghanaians and castigated the NPP. Akufo Addo was a big mess.
Grandpa 2 months ago
Npp is a mediocrity party all those things that you called achievement like free shs and agenda 111 that you guys worry our ears with are running behind the scenes today that nobody care about. we're in AI generation stop this 1990 politics and your party will look attractive.
Cuntiki 2 months ago
No reasonable Ghanaian will give you any second chance. Y’all tyrants.
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
It seems to me the NPP makes promises they have no intention of delivering either because they disregard the plebs totally or consider all Ghanaians stupid enough to keep voting for them.
Well the chickens came home to roost ... read full comment
It seems to me the NPP makes promises they have no intention of delivering either because they disregard the plebs totally or consider all Ghanaians stupid enough to keep voting for them.
Well the chickens came home to roost and looks like they will be roosting for a while.A bit late for these insincere excuses when you all stood by and watched the country taken to the cleaners for eight years
Kojo Kankam 2 months ago
Shame on you. You took Ghanaians for granted
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
Isaac,that time Useless Akufo Addo was with Serwah Brone so he was in hurry for Serwah Brone to Signed it for her to see that he is the president of Ghana.. you don't see where Akufo Addo and Serwah Brone signed the E-Levy bill? in the private jets in the Air.He want Serwah Brone to see that he is the champion. NPP never ever again Apuuu toor
Nana K 2 months ago
Hahaha... champion baako pe
John 2 months ago
The New Patriotic Party's perceived focus on self-enrichment has raised concerns about their ability to effectively serve Ghanaians.
Obroniba 2 months ago
You had your time for 8 solid years and used that period to punish Ghanaians. The DDEP was what made your thievery party look wicked, insensitive and disrespectful to Ghanaians. You think Ghanaians gonna give you another chance? I am on person who love the party deep and have decided NOT to vote for you again because of your arrogance, show of opulence, corrupt practices, galamsey amongst others. I voted for JDM and NDC. Should he also fail, then I'm gonna rethink. But to vote back NPP is a big NO. The DDEP killed my pensioned father and I still feel his demise. You guys did not care about your actions on Ghanaians but rather your selfish interests. For me, never again
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
Yes, Akufo Addo had no regard for pension funds. He connived with some corrupt union leaders to cheat workers of their pension funds in collaboration with Bright Wireku Brobbey and all these happened at the Jubilee House. They side stepped Act 766 and used their own dubious method to slash workers' pension funds into half and they later shared the remaining half among themselves. When the agreed workers protested, Wireku Brobbey, the then Deputy Minister of Employment and Labour Relations arrogantly to the aggrieved workers to go to court knowing very well that they have packed the courts with their favourites. Lo and behold it is not surprising how some of those involved are suffering stroke and incurable diseases. God will surely punish all those involved as they wallow in perpetual opposition.
SURVIVAL. 2 months ago
My friend,the whole administration framework of Akuffo Addo government was very very bad.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Fools. When people were complaining, you were busy cutting e-levy cake. Take your stupidity somewhere else, nonsense
they say they say 2 months ago
If Ghanaians make mistake and bring this npp back, God will not even forgive them. God has done his part by exposing who and what they are. It's upto the citizens to use their head and thumbs to keep them out
KDB 2 months ago
Massa, ay3 too late. All these apologies won’t work. As a matter of fact, it is going to take you guys a very long time to come to power. You guys made too many mistakes with that patapaa leader Akuffo Addo.
Erik 2 months ago
Does the npp think Ghanaians have short memories Didn't they tour the whole country trying to explain why we should accept the e-Levy. Now you're saying you didn't consult Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not ready for ma try ma kew3 any more. What we expect from our leaders is good polices with better results
Chapter 4 2 months ago
You see npp u were too insensitive to the Ghanaians bad policies that made people to suffer, cry but u didn't mind because u have power now your apologies are seen as fake. U made this ndc government angel because of ddep, e-levy, bad governce, arrogance and political selient, party grass root was like slaves to party executives arrested people who brought u to power, ungrateful npp
Cat 2 months ago
We told u some of your policies will aid u to opposition but u didn't listen.we never benefited from e-levy as a country and but comparing it to dumsor levy no one is complaining now bcos it is serving it specific purpose. The next 30yrs u would have learnt alot to implement good policies that will serve it purpose. Long live ghana long live ndc
Doe 2 months ago
Who do you think will vote for you to come back and mess the country again? That would not happen again.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
Dont fall for this fake insincere apology. They just want power and go back to their old same way
they say they say 2 months ago
True talk
True talk
OK BRING BACK THE MONEY 2 months ago
If you are sorry then bring back the E levy money then we will vote for you simple
Nato 2 months ago
Hmmm , kwasiafuo , if we ever allow u npp into power again then u will kill Ghanaians. Wicked people. Thieves!
Abraziaa 2 months ago
Useless government then what about ddep you guys are just useless following a useless government akufo-addo bawumia fools you came in and you destroy this country and now what are you saying holy week thinking people who understand in follow you guys idiots
Ken 2 months ago
Useless talk. Ghanaians said no and you people were defending it. What kind of politicians are you? Hypocrisy
Government is for the people not for you politicians and your parties alone. Then Akufo-Addo administration think ... read full comment
Useless talk. Ghanaians said no and you people were defending it. What kind of politicians are you? Hypocrisy
Government is for the people not for you politicians and your parties alone. Then Akufo-Addo administration think the country is for him and NPP. Npp should learn how to respect the citizens because they will give you the power.
Micky 2 months ago
Where are the Agenda 111 hospitals ? Not even a single one has been completed and operational. You are apologizes and lied at the same time.
NPP set that bar so low that, the NDC should not use the performance of the NPP as ... read full comment
Where are the Agenda 111 hospitals ? Not even a single one has been completed and operational. You are apologizes and lied at the same time.
NPP set that bar so low that, the NDC should not use the performance of the NPP as their standard
Wise one 2 months ago
Idiot! You scammers , fraudsters,cheats and shameless lying npp gang of thieves never had the welfare of Ghanaians at heart. You came to power to greedily amass wealth for yourselves and e-levy was one things you imposed on Ghanaians to steal us.
You said you never consulted Ghanaians on e-levy. A shameless liar! What about the town hall meetings you people held to convince your gullible supporters about imposition of e-levy. You think we have forgotten? You greedy pigs and dogs though you would be in power forever simply because the current EC chair person was put there by you to rig elections for you, the former chief justice was there to rule in favour in case you lost the elections and took the case to supreme Court and your shambolic, bolla free education you implemented in order to deceive Ghanaians to always vote you to remain in power forever. But Ghanaians are wiser and we voted you group of dirty criminals out power. Money conscious group of idiots destroying Ghana.
SM 2 months ago
You, you, you Npp did well in where? How many agenda 111 did you do, the mess you created in the name of free SHS & what road infrastructure???. Don't make Ghanaians more angrier because we don't know when we will recover from your wicked 8 years rule. Infact it will take Ghana more then 30 years to recover from your mess. So wait after 30 years to come to power.
Kwame 2 months ago
Immature statement. Who will ask the citizens about tax and get positive answer.
Dr George Henry Sam 2 months ago
It wasn't a mistake. An MP, osei Kyei bonsu celebrated the imposition with a birth day cake
Ananse System 2 months ago
Kwasiakwa you guys no see nothing yet
Hon 2 months ago
So you were not a listening government after all. Even at the peak of all the resistance you still kept saying you're a listening government, so you went ahead and forced it though our throat and here you are talking nonsense. Did you have any respect for Ghanaians or you treated them as a bunch idiots and subjected them to cruelty and wickedness. We'll never forget the haircuts, DDEP and all the losses we incurred during your reign. Posterity will surely judge you all.
Kofi 2 months ago
After thoughts
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Don't cry to me criminals Nasty Peoples Party.
Leonidas 2 months ago
Next time, open your ears wider.
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
Listen to these illiterate NDC ANIMALS saying bad things about NPP. You don't have any shame. What has Mahama done since he came to power. He has removed E-levy but how many taxes has he introduced? How many times has he increased light and water bills? How many times has he increased petrol prices? What is the exchange rate of the dollar to the cedi now? Has Free SHS become better or worse? What about teachers and nurses? Then cocoa price; has Mahama paid the GC6,000 he promised the farmers? You're still doing propaganda but the truth is that Ghanaians have regretted voting for Mahama and his NDC cohorts. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for NDC again. NDC AZAAR government. NDC Aban FOO. NDC Aban BONE. NDC Aban TANTAN!!
Jumbo 2 months ago
Abusiapanin you are the illiterate one on the platform that's why you want us to ignore the brute tyranny perpetrated on Ghanaians by the achem vagabonds like Nana Akufu Addo, Ken Ofori Attah,Ochere Gaby and Govorner Addisin of former Bank of Ghana. How do you expect Ghanaians to forget so soon about your hash policies like E-levy, DDEP, galamsay, etc. What about state capture like the infamous PDF among others. Again, what about arrogance of power where Nana Akufu Addo was instructing our revered chiefs to stand up before greeting him? Don't just provoke Ghanaians. NPP never again. Amen.
Yes. 2 months ago
All was because of the arrogant president and the dubious finance minister, who wanted to enrich themselves but thought people would still vote for the NPP.
BEST CHOICE 2 months ago
**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVELOP THE WEBSITE PLUS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES : 0244289681 OR VISIT US : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Anna 2 months ago
Where were you big head? ,The new protest party is like the proverbial forgetting old man
Fred 2 months ago
God will punish all of you and your family your family will suffer and pay for it one day,you will never come to power in this country again criminals
Osei 2 months ago
I am Ashanti but I am now convinced that we Ashantis are the most useless tribe in Ghana. It took you months in opposition to realized that. Back then when our Akan ancestors talk, you can see their Ashanti wisdom talking. When they made decisions, you can tell this was a decision of an Akan person. But Akuffo Addo NPP proved how we Akans are so stupid making decisions, and this useless man has proven too
Zugu of Zabzugu Tatale 2 months ago
Yes, he who the gods want to kill, they first make mad. God was ready to send you people to opposition so made you or allowed to behave anyhow. We thank God for this new day . Ghanaians are happy even with no money in their pockets. Dr Bawu.. what ? Hallucinations left and right
Banks were collapsed
DDRP
Ghc52billion vanishing from GCB
Galamsey
Chiefs ordered to be up standing before greeting Akuffo addo
Arrogance
Everything NPP touched came to zilch
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Had you listened to the cries of Ghanaians while you were in office, you would not be singing your mea culpa song today. Far too many politicians suddenly acquire clogged-ears syndrome once they get into the corridors of power, forgetting that the very people who put them there can also pull the plug on them.
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 2 months ago
THAT E-LEVY---was it so wrong as Isaac B-Nyarko wants us to accept----If the E-LEVY had been allowed to go through in its original form --believe me it was have been a successful way of improving GOVERNMENT REVENUE which was urgently needed to stabilize the ECONOMY----a patriotic contribution by all ----But for the way the usual typical 'PULL HIM DOWN' propaganda to demonize and fight against its introduction as preached by the NDC opposition --it failed ---the final diluted form of the E-LEVY was actually didn't help in any way ---as the NDC had even preached to citizens not to give the E-LEVY any patronage ---hence the expected REVENUE never was gained ---as a result -going to the IMF--an option which the NPP Government wanted to avoid was just not possible.-----To be frank --citizens are short of CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY and as a result most are swayed by the propaganda of 'PULL HIM DOWN.-------So it was not that E-LEVY was forced on Ghanaians---the NDC opposition was successful in downgrading the E-LEVY.
Just ignore these fools. It's their new tactics, hoping Ghanaians will forget the last eight mad years under unscrupulous Nana Addo. You can apologise to the trees and animals in the bush as well, Ghanaians will not forget a ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Only fools and opportunists will vote for this disgraceful NPP who have resulted to jandam and propaganda ...
Relegation for NPP!!
The situation is a very complex one. It is not the NDC voters who are angry at NPP. Their anger doesn't matter. It is the NPP base supporters like me who are angry and showed that by not voting. And many of them are getting c ...
In fact this and many more such reckless policies including almighty brazen corruption is the reason why NPP should continue to be in opposition so that they would not use Ghanaians as guinea bigs for their thoughtless experi ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
Massa, Ghanaians were simply fed up with your misrule. The very people who were left off the hook by Akufo Addo for their involvement in the double salaries were the very people who lied to Ghanaians and castigated the NPP. ...
Npp is a mediocrity party all those things that you called achievement like free shs and agenda 111 that you guys worry our ears with are running behind the scenes today that nobody care about. we're in AI generation stop th ...
Well the chickens came home to roost ...
Isaac,that time Useless Akufo Addo was with Serwah Brone so he was in hurry for Serwah Brone to Signed it for her to see that he is the president of Ghana.. you don't see where Akufo Addo and Serwah Brone signed the E-Levy bi ...
You had your time for 8 solid years and used that period to punish Ghanaians. The DDEP was what made your thievery party look wicked, insensitive and disrespectful to Ghanaians. You think Ghanaians gonna give you another chan ...
Yes, Akufo Addo had no regard for pension funds. He connived with some corrupt union leaders to cheat workers of their pension funds in collaboration with Bright Wireku Brobbey and all these happened at the Jubilee House. Th ...
Does the npp think Ghanaians have short memories Didn't they tour the whole country trying to explain why we should accept the e-Levy. Now you're saying you didn't consult Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not ready for ma try ma kew ...
You see npp u were too insensitive to the Ghanaians bad policies that made people to suffer, cry but u didn't mind because u have power now your apologies are seen as fake. U made this ndc government angel because of ddep, e- ...
We told u some of your policies will aid u to opposition but u didn't listen.we never benefited from e-levy as a country and but comparing it to dumsor levy no one is complaining now bcos it is serving it specific purpose ...
True talk
Useless government then what about ddep you guys are just useless following a useless government akufo-addo bawumia fools you came in and you destroy this country and now what are you saying holy week thinking people who unde ...
Government is for the people not for you politicians and your parties alone. Then Akufo-Addo administration think ...
NPP set that bar so low that, the NDC should not use the performance of the NPP as ...
Idiot! You scammers , fraudsters,cheats and shameless lying npp gang of thieves never had the welfare of Ghanaians at heart. You came to power to greedily amass wealth for yourselves and e-levy was one things you imposed on ...
You, you, you Npp did well in where? How many agenda 111 did you do, the mess you created in the name of free SHS & what road infrastructure???. Don't make Ghanaians more angrier because we don't know when we will recover fro ...
So you were not a listening government after all. Even at the peak of all the resistance you still kept saying you're a listening government, so you went ahead and forced it though our throat and here you are talking nonsense ...
After thoughts
Listen to these illiterate NDC ANIMALS saying bad things about NPP. You don't have any shame. What has Mahama done since he came to power. He has removed E-levy but how many taxes has he introduced? How many times has he incr ...
Abusiapanin you are the illiterate one on the platform that's why you want us to ignore the brute tyranny perpetrated on Ghanaians by the achem vagabonds like Nana Akufu Addo, Ken Ofori Attah,Ochere Gaby and Govorner Addisin ...
**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVEL ...
I am Ashanti but I am now convinced that we Ashantis are the most useless tribe in Ghana. It took you months in opposition to realized that. Back then when our Akan ancestors talk, you can see their Ashanti wisdom talking. Wh ...
Yes, he who the gods want to kill, they first make mad. God was ready to send you people to opposition so made you or allowed to behave anyhow. We thank God for this new day . Ghanaians are happy even with no money in their ...
Had you listened to the cries of Ghanaians while you were in office, you would not be singing your mea culpa song today. Far too many politicians suddenly acquire clogged-ears syndrome once they get into the corridors of powe ...
THAT E-LEVY---was it so wrong as Isaac B-Nyarko wants us to accept----If the E-LEVY had been allowed to go through in its original form --believe me it was have been a successful way of improving GOVERNMENT REVENUE which was ...