What about illegal miners? NDC prescribed, rcommended and asked NPP to declare a state of emergency on illegal miners. Why can't NDC implement that same policy? Hmmmm as3m b3ba dabi.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John Mahama is confused ! 2 months ago
John Mahama, this is not necessary right now. What is more important now is to declare a state of emergency on the galamsey menace . Kwasia !
Malala 2 months ago
You should be the first to report yourself to the police over your Airbus deal! You took five million dollars for your pocket in order for Airbus to sell junk airplanes to Ghana arm forces! Today, your sorry self is accusing others over scamming! Stop fooling yourself because many people are aware of your corruption behavior!!
You should be the first to report yourself to the police over your Airbus deal! You took five million dollars for your pocket in order for Airbus to sell junk airplanes to Ghana arm forces! Today, your sorry self is accusing ...
Simple....F3f3333f3..