Mahama delivering on promises – Asiedu Nketiah tells NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana 2 months ago

Of course he's delivering that is why you want to takeover the baton from him in 2028.Wait till that time to see what the electorates will tell you

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• TORKORNOO 2 months ago

Political opponents, especially from the New Patriotic Party (NPP)

They questioned what new Mahama could do, given that he had full presidential power in his previous term (2012-2017).

Example: Mahamudu Bawumia asked w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

THIS NDC IS SAME AS THEIR AFRC STONE AGE MILITARY JUNTA!!!!

• NANA UK 2 months ago

WE WANT TO SEE MORE ORAL- WE VOTED FOR ORAL 57%

• Taofik Friendship 2 months ago

@ Nana U.K. Torkonoo would have frustrated ORAL hence the delay. Has the 90 minutes football match ended? Or an 89th minute goal is not a goal unless it was scored in the first 20 minutes of the match? The goals are on th ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

@TAOFIK - WHERE ARE ALL THOSE NPP FOOLS- WHO WERE ASKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHAT IS HE COMING BACK TO DO ?????
    THEY SHOULD COME AGAIN AND ASK THE PRESIDENT WHY HE CAME BACK:
    SOME IDIOTS WERE ASKING WHETHER HE WANTS TO COME A ...

• Samuel 2 months ago

Hwɛ ne gyimie,pepenii ba odwan

• TORKORNOO 2 months ago

Key achievements

1. Inflation reduction & macro‐economic stabilisation

Inflation dropped from ~23.8% in December 2024 to ~11.5% by August 2025.

The Ghanaian cedi appreciated considerably, and for a period was name ...

• Kk 2 months ago

And how much has these impacted on goods and services.... going higher and higher

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

He came back to encourage Galamsay in our river bodies that he brought the Arabs but more importantly the Chinese to come and destroy our environment, especially our water bodies and soil. Now people have to buy and use bottl ...

• TORKORNOO 2 months ago

Key achievements OF president John Dramani Mahama in 8MONTHS not 8YEARS

1. Inflation reduction & macro‐economic stabilisation

Inflation dropped from ~23.8% in December 2024 to ~11.5% by August 2025.

The Ghanaian c ...

• TORKORNOO 2 months ago

Political opponents, especially from the New Patriotic Party (NPP)

They questioned what new Mahama could do, given that he had full presidential power in his previous term (2012-2017).

Example: Mahamudu Bawumia asked w ...

• Adoko Owuayem. 2 months ago

Whenever you see nonsense and hatred among Ghanaians, it is mainly from the Ewes, they have joined forces with their Togolese cousins ​​and are always spewing hatred and separation. What has Ghana gained from these Akan e ...

• Erzua Grant. 2 months ago

Absurd reactions from those who think Ghana is theirs. These verbal absurdities were fomented and put into practice by Ayigbes, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Domelovo, and their ilk. The removal of Justice Torkonoo was planned and execut ...

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Can Asiedu Nketia tell the whole world the number of govt projects he's so far gotten and sold for profit? That can confirm how much John Mahama govt has delivered.

• Taofik Friendship 2 months ago

@ Sethoo. What concerns you with an NDC rally. Was he talking to you NPP dogs? Cork your ears if you don't want to hear "Enye saaa"

Asiedu Nketsia has been extremely successful at corruption since the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Konadu but was left alone because he also knew a lot of Financial Crimes against Ghana that Efo and his wife were inv ...

How did Asiedu Nketsia who was a Palm Wine Tapper too get money to buy a magnificent mansion in Toronto, Canada and send his children to even universities as Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings took his children to school in Britain, ...

• Cecilia Dapaah 2 months ago

Do you think he is a thief like Ken Ofori Atta? Buuluuu

Asiedu Nketsia is not only dumb but also very ignorant. Does he know which country in the World taxes more o Gambling? They tax everything in Uncle Sam’s country. People laugh when I mention that Uncle Sam even takes Death ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is aware of all that you have written bcoz his wife lives in Canada, they have almost the same tax system like USA. This man is a very wicked dangerous politician, who relies on scamming and lies to achieve his ...

• Cola nuts for Walewale 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia and Zanetor Rawlings winning ticket will make fools like Ruthan and Frank Agyena Karikari shit on their body. Hahahahaha

And uncouth bastards like you will be very much disappointed if Ghanaians voters vote for the traitor, trickster, and evil monster and manipulator shit through your mouth if Asiedu Nketsia loses. As for Zenator, I don’t hav ...

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Romans 10:13

• Malala 2 months ago

They are sure he’s a mosquito! Take a good look at this gateman from Walewale! Even the Gonja drunk man got elected twice as a president of Ghana. Therefore this cockroach has a high hopes of getting elected as well. It’s ...

• Abigail 2 months ago

I will vote for Asiedu Nketia. You can't do me anything.

• Koti 2 months ago

Wastes of time and the nation's resources, what is thank you tour? Politicians always wait people how cannot think. He is using the ignorance of the people to start his presidential ambition but who is Asiedu Nketia to become ...

• Soofo Azorka 2 months ago

He will be president on 7th January 2029 Insha Allah. Asiedu Nketia all the way. Ey3 wo ya kor wue. NPP ni aboa. Kwasea. Wo maame twe wati

• Malala 2 months ago

You wonder why you are drinking water behind the nasty cows! Idiot, your vote won’t be enough to put that ugly junky in the office! Northern and Volta region may require a literacy test in order for franchise because low mi ...

• Nana 2 months ago

General Mosquito, where is the 24-Hr Economy? Why is that you didn't even mention the name, let alone elaborate on it? The main, I mean the main item on your agenda or manifesto, was the 24-Hr Economy, followed by the Nkoko ...

• Asem paa na aba ooo. 24 hour Economiiii 2 months ago

Free SHS started with 2018 badge of students not the 2017 badge. Do a FACT CHECK you fool. Go to Tema Habour in the night and see whether 24 hour Stevedooring boys will not hide your stinking ass in a stow way life boat wit ...

• NART 2 months ago

THE GENERAL CHAIRMAN HAS SPOKEN AND NPP IS SHAKING, OH POOR NPP

• Kojo Kankam 2 months ago

JDM and Nana Jane keep up the good work

• Sam 2 months ago

Idiot you think this 419 government Is what Ghanaian want

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Good one Mr Chairman General.

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Like destroying the FSHS,and galamsey on the rise, nurses not been paid and going on strike not forgetting the teachers, yoooo,continue to lie,its only the sgort memory people who would belive this nonsense

• Wazata 2 months ago

The Accra roads are very dangerous and very bad, tell him to fix it

• Kk 2 months ago

Don't tell us actions will speak by itself. Ghanaians are no longer interested flimsy propagandas.

• Kk 2 months ago

Apuu, just empty rhetorics, I will do,
    this and I will do that.... just arresting and hunting people

• Jim 2 months ago

He only needs to stop galamsey, and he will be politically immortalized. You appear to own the NDC. Let Mahama do that. Otherwise all the promises he is fulfilling will be in vain.

• Shabbana Kabakah 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketsia is the best strategist NDC ever had. He is on top of his game.

• Okyere 2 months ago

Ndc supporters and stupidity is amazing