As I have always been saying that akuffo addo is the most useless and stupid president ever to rule Ghana. The ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is the most useless human being in Ghana currently. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo.
Nonsense.
TEACH IN CANADA 2 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Tel: 050 295 7458
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Dangote 2 months ago
Retrogression continues to grow in Mama Gh!!! Foolish corrupt Idiots! May Trump chases you all out nowwww!!!
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
/—-
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
/—-
Adoko Owuayem. 2 months ago
Evil Tsitsru, when the useless are welcome, come and welcome your useless Mahama. Tell us, since the creation of Ghana, what contribution has your country made to the economy? Greedy, jealous, and thieving. Are the lands destroyed because of gold and diamonds part of your territory? Are CSOs, trade unions, and other advocates of the galamsay cause not part of this useless and selective party? This is a lesson for all Akans.
Adeen 2 months ago
You're a liar.
Many people called you and you never picked up their calls
You're a liar.
Nana 2 months ago
What has Corrupt John Mahama achieved in his first 8mths, for poor Ghanaians in USA to waste their precious time to come & welcome him.They are even running away from going church bcoz of Donald Trump Immigration Officers.This is pure Lies from the Jubilee House.
Al. J....A missed target 2 months ago
NPP 28% = 2028 period !!
XYZ 2 months ago
Don't worry yourself they are hired groups to welcome the thief. Is early days yet, therefore allowed them to fool, the day of reckoning would definitely come, it would not be long. Ghanaians would know Akufo Addo did very well as compared to what John Airbus Mahama would at the end of his term.
Ujah 2 months ago
Ghanaians would know what Akufo Addo did, you wouldn't? That is great.
Samus 2 months ago
They were not more than 35 people who were mobbing him..
Akiti 2 months ago
Only the blind cannot see. Only the tone deaf cannot hear. Only the dumb mute cannot speak well and only the mentally retarded cannot figure out the great tidings of the times we are in. The Ghanaian voter has overwhelmingly produced what is by far the most exhilarating and promising President of the so-called 4th Republic. The Ghanaian people must keep focused and work together with him for our mutual benefit. If we lose focus, well then, it shall be our common wahala.
Joe 2 months ago
If you have personal issue with Nana Addo, please do not attack him via GhanaWeb.
ze 2 months ago
Akufo Addo was horrible,I hope Mahama doesnt follow in his footsteps and become arrogant,some of the signs are starting to show like this "obvious" PR.In some parts of cape coast dumsor is still a challenge,Ironically I had light off this midnight were I am, to be honest it was just a minute and the lights were back,Im really grateful but they can do better if inlu they wanted to especially in some parts of ghana,dumsor still not fixed completely
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Hahahaha. Don’t just hate Akuffo Addo. He was horrible? That is funny. What then can you say about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? Perhaps he could be described as horribly evil. How many people were murdered and tortured under his regimes? You may be too young to know this. Go and ask your Grandparents and people of my age to know who the most horrible leader of Ghana was.
Johnny 2 months ago
The NDC leaders are so foolish, they still live in the past.Their jobless followers are still waiting for the 24hrs economy ,many teachers and nurses are still at home looking for jobs to do.That shd be the priority of John Mahama. & NDC.
Adjei 2 months ago
The truth shall surely come out. The obvious agenda to block perceived NDC members from getting sustainable jobs will be revealed very soon. Same was done by Kuffour flying several of the NPP meds to USA. Plus scholarships bypassing the university system
Kwaseato 2 months ago
The nonsense you are putting here was the direct practice of Rawlings and his NDC criminals. A lot of Ewes and NDC supporters managed to come to Canada in 2000 after Rawlings NDC was shown out the door by Ghanaian voters
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
John Mahama should just remember that those who said Praise him were the very ones who said Crucify him. I remember very much that accolades and praises showered on Nkrumah when he was the President of Ghana. I also remember the derogatory songs that were composed for him and his beautiful wife Fathia who was no politician in Ghana. People thronging to Mahama doesn’t mean they love him. They might have been paid and carted there.
I very much remember when Akuffo Addo came to the USA and visited Atlanta. The Plane tickets of many Ghanaians were paid and stipends paid for people from almost every corner in USA to come to Atlanta to welcome him. It didn’t mean those people liked him that much. John, you are no fool so read between the lines.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Nice to see he is loved by his people....End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .gxt
Adzei 2 months ago
TSITRSU, partisan and tribalism politics have turned you into an animal! Stop insulting Akufo-Addo. Ask Mahama to do right by you.
Po 2 months ago
Insults is not what Ghana citizens want wai
Just suggest something worth while madamfo
Think through before writing menua so that Ghana can put on the clean and good clothes
Respect in your language shows how your were ra ... read full comment
Think through before writing menua so that Ghana can put on the clean and good clothes
Respect in your language shows how your were raised .Also respect for elderly is rewarding,
Jah guide you in your next writings
Yaw oduro 2 months ago
God don't punish your generation, why will you be talking like that, it will be a curse on you children and the generation unborn, because of politics, you insult an elderly person, who is older than your father. God will never ever forgive u.
Afia 2 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo has toilet in his mouth. Short man devil
EFO KOKU. 2 months ago
FOOLS PARADISE
@tsitsuru A fool like you is the reason why a criminal like Mahama is a president.
FOOLS PARADISE
@tsitsuru A fool like you is the reason why a criminal like Mahama is a president.
Akwasi, Ahodwo 2 months ago
This is history making moment. For the first time in Ghana's history, Ghanaians abroad are not demonstrating against their leader but are full of praises and genuine admiration for him. Good, effective, honest and people-centered governance from John Dramani Mahama. Ghana will definitely be great Again
Ama 2 months ago
Pure Lies many Ghanaians are running away from all social gatherings bcoz Donald Trump is chasing them.Is NDC Propaganda machinery saying Ghanaians in the USA are that stupid to tempt the Immigration Men of Donald Trump?
HM 2 months ago
Who told you all Ghanaians in the USA are illegal immigrants?
Nii 2 months ago
@ HM
Who told you only illegal immigrants are being deported?There are ppl legally allowed to live in USA with Green Cards being departed with minor offences such as Drink driving or domestic violence.
@ HM
Who told you only illegal immigrants are being deported?There are ppl legally allowed to live in USA with Green Cards being departed with minor offences such as Drink driving or domestic violence.
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
And who told you all Ghanaians in the US support Mahama and the Ndc.?Majority of Ghanaians in the US have no time for him. If you think that Mahama and the Ndc are doing well for the country just look at the cedi and judge. Just within four months it appreciate now look at it.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
We know NDC Propaganda and PR work. Are you sure these guys were not bus or airlifted to NY for these pictures? Which sensible Ghanaian would risk his stay in the USA just to come and show his support when Donald Trump is even withdrawing Green Cards from genuine holders?
Nat 2 months ago
Come to Sunyani and part of its environs to see Dumsor, especially on weekends. Every weekends you have to hire a standby generator for a program.
Ricky_gh 2 months ago
JM is walking the talk proving he's indeed the most experienced to lead the country and so far he's justified that remarkably. My only plea is that he pushes in more effort to save our water bodies and save the millions of Ghanaians whose lives are currently at a massive threat due to the activities of galamsey. We have a godly assignment to save our environment and save our own lives and the lives of our innocent children and their children. The decisive moment is NOW.
Atta Kay 2 months ago
If Ghanaians who have migrated to the USA feel John Mahama is doing well, they shd pack their bags and Luggage and come back home.They shouldn't worry Donald Trump will provide aircrafts to bring them.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
So the NPP can not be humble for once, why always wishing Mahama to fail, don't they know that if Mahama fails like Akuffo Addo it is the citizens who will suffer ? the defeat of the 2024 election has made them to hate Ghana or ghanaians, what at all do they want ? they must stay cool and amend their broken party which was damaged by Akuffo Addo
Snyder 2 months ago
Wo ye kwaseapanyin paa
Boiling Dzomi @ Snyder 2 months ago
My friend. Are you normal? The writer is telling the right thing. Without thinking, to facilitate self reflection, all you can post is such a garbage. Return Fire to you, as in "Wo ye kwasiepayin paa." AvuKoklo!!
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago
Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026058
Nye bro 2 months ago
Stop disturbing us with this lie. Only aimless NDC supporters in the US will waste their precious time to meet this indecisive president. Bogus!
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
Those aimless Ndc supporters are unemployed in the US. Other than that they will not waste their precious time
WG 2 months ago
Looking for a good and reliable Digital Marketing Partners for your project?? Choose us... We will design your website, setup your social media platforms and help you market your brands across all social media platforms...www.webgateconsult.com : 0244289681
E Mintah London 2 months ago
What has JM done for the last 8 months, absolutely nothing. Glasses is out of control,Roads are deteriorating, no job opportunities etc. They are spending the little that the last government left. It's about time that they stop all the propaganda and focus on continuing the projects the previous government left and add their own so call 24 hour economy. You can't praise someone for doing nothing
Kwame 2 months ago
In this world, it pays to be a good person. Compare this to the era of that arrogant and obnoxious Nana Addo. That man is the worst character on earth and the worst leader Ghana has ever had.
Adzei 2 months ago
Certainly NDC people
Jk 2 months ago
So I s this one too news, because all parties do the same thing
Gbetia 2 months ago
Vanda H.E. John Dramani Mahama thank you and God Peace be with you AMEN
Ghanaweb 2 months ago
NDC Supporters mobbed Prez Mahama
TORTOISE 2 months ago
WHY INSULT YOURSELVES OVER AN
"A T T R A C T I O N"
1. Actor ATTRACTS spectators
2. Drinks ATTRACT drinkers
3. Rotten body ATTRACTS flies
4. Leader ATTRACTS followers
Mahama is a President. A President ATTRACTS follower ... read full comment
"A T T R A C T I O N"
Mahama is a President. A President ATTRACTS followers and that ATTRACTION is not strange. A President ATTRACTS opponents and that ATTRACTION is not strange.
It is strange when A PERSON or A THING does not ATTRACT anything.
What do YOU a t t r a c t? That is what matters!!
Observer 2 months ago
If you lift Jesus up, he attracts all men to himself
AI 2 months ago
SKIN-PAIN GO KILL NPP
TORTOISE 2 months ago
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO DID
JD Mahama benefitted from the free education funded by the resources from Southern Ghana.
The national ... read full comment
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO DID
JD Mahama benefitted from the free education funded by the resources from Southern Ghana.
The national free education for all Ghanaian youths must continue as the North automatically enjoys free education no matter what happens to the national economy.
RESOURCES IN SOUTH MUST BENEFIT THE SOUTH
The cocoa, timber, gold, bauxite, manganese, petroleum oil, gas, diamonds from the South must continue to give free SSS education to the youths in the South just as President Akufo-Addo did. There shouldn't be any shortfalls.
TORTOISE 2 months ago
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO IMPLEMENTED
The ... read full comment
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO IMPLEMENTED
The national free education for all Ghanaian youths must continue as the North automatically enjoys free education no matter what happens to the national economy.
RESOURCES IN SOUTH MUST BENEFIT THE SOUTH
The cocoa, timber, gold, bauxite, manganese, petroleum oil, gas, diamonds from the South must continue to give free SSS education to the youths in the South just as President Akufo-Addo did. There shouldn't be any shortfalls.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
This staged circus must stop!! He is supporting Galamsey!
Steve 2 months ago
Your getting mad,
Kwaku 2 months ago
Propaganda nkoaaa!
Steve 2 months ago
You Stopped thinking u wish Ghana a failed State or
Kona 2 months ago
Pre arranged by ndc party apparachites. What is the surprise here
Stone 2 months ago
Thats nice...did I just see the president's wife...hope no one petitions for his removal...if one arm of government is to travel unaccompanied then perhaps it will be a problem for the other arm unless one arm has better conditions of service than then other. In that case there are not 3 equal arms of government.
Asamoah Gyan 2 months ago
@ Stone. Are you gyimie gyimie allara? One was voted for massively throughout the country. The other was just an appointed harlot over her seniors on the bench. And you say they are equal? You are very stupid. Tell her to go and be the flag bearer of your useless NPP. You are mad
Donald Trump 2 months ago
President Mahama stands tall. Whilst the cola nut chewing idiot called Bawumia is now an Akyem Abuakwa toilet carrier. Hahahaha
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem nkoaa
Star Nation 2 months ago
Mahama have not achievement greatness yet. No need for camping except NDC sympathisants who have not learnt anything sofar after 16 years of rulings.
Kweku 2 months ago
How many are they..nonsensical
Stupid report 2 months ago
Say NDC supporters in New York, and don't report as if all Ghanaians support the stupidity he is engaging in to mob on him
Abudu 2 months ago
Kwasea Bawumia is shitting on his body and crying maaa maaa. The fool will not come to power todayyy, he will not come to power tomorrow
SenselessNonsense! Fiafitor akufo-addo. Ha, ha 2 months ago
Spread the News, la! That, it is no joke. But by divine eddict. That, the JB-Danquah political tradition is unsustainable and off-putting in Ghana & accross the world? Many elephant monkeys just still can't get it! The zion train is moving
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
What hundreds of Ghanaians from all over the US???? A couple of rented NDC supporters based in the Bronx were carried over there and you reporting as if it was a huge thing!!!!???? Give us a break Ghanaweb.
Bossman Asare 2 months ago
@ Marcus Adepaye. I have brought you a plastic bucket to cry blood inside out of pain for your losing the elections potoooor. You are an idiot with your mouth like a dog wai. Fool. Your useless Bawumia will not come to power. Stupid fool. Go and bring war. Villager
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
Those supporters at the hotel are all homeless Ndc supporters
Boiling Dzomi @KofiAdu, the Homeless in Peace 2 months ago
Homeles or not. Each has a RightThumb. Thumb with equal voter power, as yours. U lot, made LOOTING your Master. And are now homeless with Peace. Power has shifted. For good! U can burn Birim. It is Finished!!
SAMUEL KOFI 2 months ago
Are black Africans especially Ghanaians human beings at all or jungle Animals ??.Our modes of thinking are flawed??.We just behave and act like pigs ??.We have to learn from Prince Bismarck, Peter the Great,the Chinese, Japanese,Ho Chi Ming,Singaporeans and Kwame Nkrumah.
Kevin USA 2 months ago
Oh my gosh, the visionary president for our Mother Land Ghana is here. The atmosphere is so amazing. We shall not kiss anyone ass but work for Ghanaian to enjoy their God's given peace, security and sustainable development. Holding down the dollars from 17 dollars 10 dollars and now 12 dollars to one cedi for 9 Months. Come on, even if you hate this NDC president, he has done so well. God bless him. Our former President Nkrumah spirit is at work with him. He doesn't kiss the assi of the British as Akufo Addo and the Bomb throwing and Betrayal Father Edward Akufo Addo did. Akyemfu3 kwasia kwasia.
Mahama is a wimp 2 months ago
Mo y3 nkruase fo) dodo - Mahama wein nso y3 obi a 3y3 s3 mo y3 saa ma no anaa. Why are we so foolish to know that Mahama is not a good man? Mahama is so foolish and weak government. Since Mahama came on, what has changed at all in the country apart from going for illegal immigrant from another country that has been repatriated by the United States?, Mahama did the same some years ago by going for two arabs that was on guantanamo bay. Ghanaians wake up.. please don’t be foolish about this weak Mahama. Mahama is so weak that he doesn't have anything beneficial for the country. All he know is he is going to use a GPS tracking to identify those insulting him. What a childish thing to say. If you are a politician talking like that, are you not foolish?
Kevin USA 2 months ago
Akyemfo3 skin pain. You are stuck here. You shall remained in the shadow until You get deported. Why are you so pained Akyem Korea. Hahahaha. This guy is so so pain
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 2 months ago
Mahama wa gyimi paaa, so use the GPS tracker to track me. Odwan
Kevin USA 2 months ago
Sama Akyemfo3 skin pain who changed his name on the comment section. You are stuck here in America. You shall remained in the shadow until You get deported. Why are you so pained Akyem Korea. Hahahaha. This guy is so so pain. Your family are waiting for you to help them. You are just here in the State wasting your time. Deport yourself before the ICE come after you in your hideout
Odwan Mahama 2 months ago
Kwasea Mahama wein nso
Fiafitor akufo-addo. Ha, ha 2 months ago
@Odwan
Skin Pain. You will burst like balloon. Your blokos, similar to that your nana addo2-Testicles typ, will also explode too. Bufoon criminals.
@Odwan
Skin Pain. You will burst like balloon. Your blokos, similar to that your nana addo2-Testicles typ, will also explode too. Bufoon criminals.
Kantamanto fos seller 2 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance sisifiaa like a goat with a lady's scarf around his waist on stage. Hahahaha. Who will vote for such an idiot
Swedru DCE 2 months ago
Akufo Addo. Onye gbemi
TORTOISE 2 months ago
If you or your blood relative benefitted closely or distantly and profited directly or indirectly from the Akufo-Addo free education and you INSULT him, how well shall Karma treat you?
Obrempong 2 months ago
Which people trooped to welcome President
Mahama? His own Northern people and
Paid for them to throng as if they like him.
Those who went to meet were paid for.
What better thing has he come to do for Ghana?
It is sad f ... read full comment
It is sad for some poor Ghana nationals to
follow money to do this useless encounter.
What is Mahama doing for Ghana? Look how he
has given gold deposits to his brother. Greater part
of his brother Ibrahim’s properties belong to
He Mahama. Mahama is making Ghanaians stupid
and ignorance. Ghanaians must fight him to
claim their Gold Fields. Mahama a Dangerous man indeed!!
Asamoah Gyan 2 months ago
@ Obrempong. I would have gone to welcome him too if I were to be in the U.S you NPP dog. Skin pain. Who do you want me to welcome and mob? Is it that Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam and Sky Train thief called Bawumia? What did he do for Ghana for the past 8 good years? Kwasea. Your mouth is like a dog wai. Fool
Nana 2 months ago
I'm in New York and a friend of mine was in the area to meet Mahama. He said they were not more than 30 people who were there. And so that hundreds of people is not true. This was Sunday and most people were going to church. And at this time when ICE is running up for immigration issues, who has the time for this nonsense? If anything, they should fix the country. Where's the 24-Hr Economy? Where's the Nkoko nketenkete? And so if you're here and you don't have anything to do but go and waste your time to hail these thieves and looters, then it's up to you.
Koppong 2 months ago
Is better free Education enrolling Private Schools? Lack of ideas
Capt Adabuga 2 months ago
These are NOT Ghanaians, they're NDC fanatics
Nkomo di 2 months ago
For me to go and welcome Mahama de3 like l will take my dog fir a walk. Mahama isca weaker man
Koby 2 months ago
Rented NDC supporters.tweaaaa
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jehhevvv
Ujah 2 months ago
See these people would have something to say whether Nkrumah, JJ, Agyah Mills or Mahama. The only wisdom knowledgeable Ghanaians in their eyes are JB the criminal Afrifa Kuffuo n the tortoise. So by now I think we should know them. They fool themselves to feel comfortable n proud in their foolishness, you can't stop that.
Alhajj Kanawu 2 months ago
NDC Means, The Nation Destroyers Committee. Useless NDC Leader John Dramani Mahama Who Always Hired And Pay People To Insult Others And Praises Him. John Mahama Is A Copy Right Government And Incompetent Wasting Tax Payers Money To Pay His Supporters With No Work Done And Also Pay A Useless Refugee Man Like Kelvin Tailor. Very Soon The Secret Will Come Out. John Dramani Mahama Is A Dumsor, Galamsey, Incompetent, And Confused Government.
As I have always been saying that akuffo addo is the most useless and stupid president ever to rule Ghana. The ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is the most u ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...
/—-
Evil Tsitsru, when the useless are welcome, come and welcome your useless Mahama. Tell us, since the creation of Ghana, what contribution has your country made to the economy? Greedy, jealous, and thieving. Are the lands dest ...
You're a liar.
What has Corrupt John Mahama achieved in his first 8mths, for poor Ghanaians in USA to waste their precious time to come & welcome him.They are even running away from going church bcoz of Donald Trump Immigration Officers.Thi ...
NPP 28% = 2028 period !!
Don't worry yourself they are hired groups to welcome the thief. Is early days yet, therefore allowed them to fool, the day of reckoning would definitely come, it would not be long. Ghanaians would know Akufo Addo did very we ...
Only the blind cannot see. Only the tone deaf cannot hear. Only the dumb mute cannot speak well and only the mentally retarded cannot figure out the great tidings of the times we are in. The Ghanaian voter has overwhelmingly ...
Akufo Addo was horrible,I hope Mahama doesnt follow in his footsteps and become arrogant,some of the signs are starting to show like this "obvious" PR.In some parts of cape coast dumsor is still a challenge,Ironically I had l ...
Hahahaha. Don’t just hate Akuffo Addo. He was horrible? That is funny. What then can you say about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? Perhaps he could be described as horribly evil. How many people were murdered and tortured under ...
The NDC leaders are so foolish, they still live in the past.Their jobless followers are still waiting for the 24hrs economy ,many teachers and nurses are still at home looking for jobs to do.That shd be the priority of John M ...
The truth shall surely come out. The obvious agenda to block perceived NDC members from getting sustainable jobs will be revealed very soon. Same was done by Kuffour flying several of the NPP meds to USA. Plus scholarships by ...
John Mahama should just remember that those who said Praise him were the very ones who said Crucify him. I remember very much that accolades and praises showered on Nkrumah when he was the President of Ghana. I also remember ...
Nice to see he is loved by his people....End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and wh ...
Respect in your language shows how your were ra ...
God don't punish your generation, why will you be talking like that, it will be a curse on you children and the generation unborn, because of politics, you insult an elderly person, who is older than your father. God will nev ...
FOOLS PARADISE
This is history making moment. For the first time in Ghana's history, Ghanaians abroad are not demonstrating against their leader but are full of praises and genuine admiration for him. Good, effective, honest and people-cent ...
@ HM
And who told you all Ghanaians in the US support Mahama and the Ndc.?Majority of Ghanaians in the US have no time for him. If you think that Mahama and the Ndc are doing well for the country just look at the cedi and judge. J ...
We know NDC Propaganda and PR work. Are you sure these guys were not bus or airlifted to NY for these pictures? Which sensible Ghanaian would risk his stay in the USA just to come and show his support when Donald Trump is eve ...
JM is walking the talk proving he's indeed the most experienced to lead the country and so far he's justified that remarkably. My only plea is that he pushes in more effort to save our water bodies and save the millions of Gh ...
So the NPP can not be humble for once, why always wishing Mahama to fail, don't they know that if Mahama fails like Akuffo Addo it is the citizens who will suffer ? the defeat of the 2024 election has made them to hate Ghana ...
Wo ye kwaseapanyin paa
Looking for a good and reliable Digital Marketing Partners for your project?? Choose us... We will design your website, setup your social media platforms and help you market your brands across all social media platforms...www ...
What has JM done for the last 8 months, absolutely nothing. Glasses is out of control,Roads are deteriorating, no job opportunities etc. They are spending the little that the last government left. It's about time that they s ...
Certainly NDC people
"A T T R A C T I O N"
Mahama is a President. A President ATTRACTS follower ...
SKIN-PAIN GO KILL NPP
The national ...
The ...
Your getting mad,
Propaganda nkoaaa!
Thats nice...did I just see the president's wife...hope no one petitions for his removal...if one arm of government is to travel unaccompanied then perhaps it will be a problem for the other arm unless one arm has better cond ...
@ Stone. Are you gyimie gyimie allara? One was voted for massively throughout the country. The other was just an appointed harlot over her seniors on the bench. And you say they are equal? You are very stupid. Tell her to ...
Kwaashiaa sem nkoaa
Spread the News, la! That, it is no joke. But by divine eddict. That, the JB-Danquah political tradition is unsustainable and off-putting in Ghana & accross the world? Many elephant monkeys just still can't get it! The zi ...
@ Marcus Adepaye. I have brought you a plastic bucket to cry blood inside out of pain for your losing the elections potoooor. You are an idiot with your mouth like a dog wai. Fool. Your useless Bawumia will not come to power. ...
Are black Africans especially Ghanaians human beings at all or jungle Animals ??.Our modes of thinking are flawed??.We just behave and act like pigs ??.We have to learn from Prince Bismarck, Peter the Great,the Chinese, Japan ...
Oh my gosh, the visionary president for our Mother Land Ghana is here. The atmosphere is so amazing. We shall not kiss anyone ass but work for Ghanaian to enjoy their God's given peace, security and sustainable development. H ...
Mo y3 nkruase fo) dodo - Mahama wein nso y3 obi a 3y3 s3 mo y3 saa ma no anaa. Why are we so foolish to know that Mahama is not a good man? Mahama is so foolish and weak government. Since Mahama came on, what has changed a ...
Sama Akyemfo3 skin pain who changed his name on the comment section. You are stuck here in America. You shall remained in the shadow until You get deported. Why are you so pained Akyem Korea. Hahahaha. This guy is so so pain. ...
Kwasea Mahama wein nso
@Odwan
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance sisifiaa like a goat with a lady's scarf around ...
Akufo Addo. Onye gbemi
It is sad f ...
@ Obrempong. I would have gone to welcome him too if I were to be in the U.S you NPP dog. Skin pain. Who do you want me to welcome and mob? Is it that Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam and Sky Train thief called Bawumia? What did h ...
I'm in New York and a friend of mine was in the area to meet Mahama. He said they were not more than 30 people who were there. And so that hundreds of people is not true. This was Sunday and most people were going to churc ...
See these people would have something to say whether Nkrumah, JJ, Agyah Mills or Mahama. The only wisdom knowledgeable Ghanaians in their eyes are JB the criminal Afrifa Kuffuo n the tortoise. So by now I think we should kno ...
NDC Means, The Nation Destroyers Committee. Useless NDC Leader John Dramani Mahama Who Always Hired And Pay People To Insult Others And Praises Him. John Mahama Is A Copy Right Government And Incompetent Wasting Tax Payers Mo ...