Ras Mubarak! You are entitled 4 your opinion! But it is not what you think or communicate
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…— ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…—;:
Karikakchar 2 months ago
It may be an innovation for the party chair. We shouldn't pretend not to know what chairman Nketia is doing. It has nothing to do with a thank you.
Paulus 2 months ago
I think for most times, we get a lot if things wrong. Chairman Asiedu Nketiah toured all the constituencies and personally appealed to the chiefs and people to vote for John Mahama. We have a saying in twi that "where you passed to climb, you use the same route or way to descend or climb down". This is what the well cultured Asiedu Nketia is practising. There is nothing wrong with him going round to do the thank you tour. He went round when Mahama was campaigning and so there cannit be anything wrong with him going round again.
There is question of who is funding the trip? Did we ask this questions when he was in opposition and yet undertook that initiative. Let Ghanaians think not always reading ill into any endeavour of individuals.
As for the tour being to cement his presidential aspiration, that might be a by product. I don't think anyone can categorically say Asiedu Nketia had said he will stand as Candidate for the ndc
What he has not done is to rule it out, but it does not mean his tours are meant to prosecute that agenda. As for tge fmr MP, he is an avid attention seeker and he must be ignored
Sethoo 2 months ago
The LORD dont support the Greedy. Ayigbes have realised too late that, they have little chance of becoming President with NDC. They are trying to pitch camp with Gen Mosquito. They lie bad Northerners will block that Greedy creature.
Ben K 2 months ago
Exactly. The man sincerely loves his nation Ghana and that’s why l think God may give him that chance to rule in the highest office the land
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, U can LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. You’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oio
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jbxd
GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIPS, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY 2 months ago
GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIPS, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON EQUALLY GULLIBLE PRIMITIVE CITIZENS.
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE ARAB NATIONS OF THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN ANS OMAN WOULD BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BLACK AFRICA'S FREELOADING USELESS LAZY LEADERS.
GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY 2 months ago
GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON EQUALLY GULLIBLE PRIMITIVE CITIZENS.
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE ARAB NATIONS OF THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN WOULD BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BLACK AFRICA'S FREELOADING USELESS LAZY LEADERS.
GHANA MIGHT AS WELL COPY AND PASTE THE ECONOMIC MODELS OF THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY SHARIA-COMPLIANT SUCCESSFUL GULF ARAB NATIONS
Oprege 2 months ago
Aseidu Nkatiah is a propaganda goon ! He’s blockheaded , and brings nothing to the table — a palm wine tapper
PRESIDENT OF PALM WINE TAPPERS ASSOCIATION 2 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIA CAN WIN THE PRESIDNET OF PALM WINE TAPPERS ASSOCIATION IN SEIKWA BUT NOT THE PREESIDENT OF GHANA.
Pogas 2 months ago
I think you're right Ras
Nana 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia will win the NDC Flagbearership race with ease bcoz of Ewes/Ayigbes in NDC support. This tribe has realised too late that there is NO WAY an Ayigbe can be a President thru NDC, bcoz of their bad relationship with other tribes. They also know Gen Mosquito is not a Presidential material, but they will throw their weight behind him to hurt Akans.
New order 2 months ago
You lie , after the insults to Papa JJ that he barks like a dog in 2016 , we Volta didn't for vote for NDC , and if come to ask us to vote for him , we will not do so . You don't bite the hand that feeds you
Akam 2 months ago
Nana, your analysis is a stupid one full of hatred for the Ewes. Some of you are suffering because you can't bring them down
JM 2 months ago
Asidedu nketia want to be president? Where did we go wrong as a people? Such a filthy-mouth guy…all he knows is talking trash
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia hatched his plans to be President long ago but many Ghanaians did not see it.He demoted Haruna Iddrisu in Parliament to allow for JDM to have his 2nd Term. Gen Mosquito made Haruna unpopular to promote Mahama ,then he himself will take over.For now the ball is in the court of Haruna supporters to also block Gen Mosquito's Presidential ambition.
GH8 2 months ago
And I am hearing that Lordina and those in Mahama camp have vowed to do anything possible to stop Asiedu Nketia achieving that ambition. They would rather throw their wait behind Eric Opoku instead of that treacherous Asiedu Nketia
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 months ago
Hahahaha! It will be fire for fire in ndc even more than what's going on in npp. Interesting times ahead.
Nana Akua 2 months ago
Oh u can say that again. For the where. Twiaaaaaaaaaa
McCoy 2 months ago
This is subtle presidential campaign. We won't waste our time to even vote you as a flag bearer let alone a president of Ghana. Very unnecessary distraction. This is what will quickly destroy the party. A whole national chairman playing this foolish card. Suddenly too the chief of staff attends all sort of keep fits and walks. May be we should pass a national law. No national executives of any political party should contest a presidential election. No member of parliament should be made a minister and so forth. We have a nation to build.
John,Tema 2 months ago
NDC has been hijacked by John Mahama and his gang. His boys are now fighting among themselves to takeover from him.Many potential contenders, who are far better than Asiedu Nketia & Julius Debrah have been sidelined bcoz of this gang.
A Ghanaian. 2 months ago
Seidu Keita who born dog. You also want the seat and chop chop small. If I were you I would kill my ambition and support the younger members of the NDC who will express interest in succeeding Mahama. Your ambition can create big division in the great NDC.
promo Package 2 months ago
Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681
Apo 2 months ago
Look at this persona non grata. This is a guy who called President Mills delusional just because he hadn't received appointment, yet he has no certificate but that wasn't described as a distraction, the good old Prof didn't even respond to this guy. What is wrong with a Chairman trying to stabilise a base where people had a lot of expectations but for the lean govt has put in place?
General Mosquito has given his all to this party, has seen it all yet no scandal. He has given the NDC a sweet victory again and there is nothing wrong going to visit the party in the constituency to keep the winning machinery alive and well.
Ano 2 months ago
For his personal presidential ambitions wai
Opk 2 months ago
Is this not late in the day? After 8 months.
Sammy 2 months ago
Their just greedy people like Julius Debrah, now every where even taken over form Vice president to promote his ambition, and disrespecting Vice president,
Atta Kay 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is selfish and greedy. Are readers aware Gen Mosquito has relocated his wife from Canada to Ghana?This was a woman who ran away from the country after NDC lost power in 2000.She thought without Rawlings life would be difficult, so decided move away.Mind you her husband was then in late JJ Rawlingses house, working there.
GH8 2 months ago
@Sammy they know that the VEEP would never be allowed to get closer to the presidential seat. I am just praying that, the people scrambling for that position would not even get ride of her.
Koti 2 months ago
Is he using his own money for the tour? He is wasting state resources. Politicians erroneously think power in permanent. After 2028 we will see Asiedu Nketia wearing the same pair of shoes chairman Wontumi is wearing today. Is this the kind of resetting prez Mahama promised Ghanaians? Wait and see!
Ghanaman 2 months ago
With Asiedu Nkatia NDC will never win elections in the Ashanti region
Jon 2 months ago
Just seeking attention, maybe he might just catch JMs eye like he did during Mills time, attacking here and there.
Well, its wont work this time. We know party people who went out there to campaign. Even Public Toilets Man ... read full comment
Just seeking attention, maybe he might just catch JMs eye like he did during Mills time, attacking here and there.
Well, its wont work this time. We know party people who went out there to campaign. Even Public Toilets Manager, you wont get this time around.
You were virtually given the kumbungu seat, what happened? The guy is the personification of greed. Just zip up and allow Chairman General to be, a true party loyalist even in opposition not those who beg for hand outs from NPP, we know you guys wai.
That man, General Mosquito deserves anything and everything in NDC.
Don 2 months ago
He should go and sit somewhere.
DC10 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia shouldn't be allowed near the flag bearer ship, if you see the mess he is creating at ports and harbors as board chair you will marvel.
He ignorantly demoted most our ndc members in his attempt to demote npp ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketia shouldn't be allowed near the flag bearer ship, if you see the mess he is creating at ports and harbors as board chair you will marvel.
He ignorantly demoted most our ndc members in his attempt to demote npp members, ndc members are worse affected and some are looking for forward for psychological counseling.
Such a character like Asiedu Nketia is disaster should he lead our grant ndc
Enoch 2 months ago
No matter how far you have gone, you can still come home to Jesus, He loves you so much and He is waiting at the door to embrace you!
One more 2 months ago
Ras you're no longer with NDC, so shut up
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
So Asiedu Nketiah also wants to be president? Tweaaaaa.
Albert Kessel 2 months ago
I am becoming more and more disillusioned with Mr. Asiedu Nketia.
His utterances and actions seem to indicate overzealousness to succeed President Mahama, and this could turn out to be a serious liability to unity and cohesion in the party's leadership.
Ato 2 months ago
I agree. Asiedu Nketiah has a hidden ambition and it is way too early and divisive.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
This is one of the NDC gools that should be uprooted from the party. His stupid character led to his constituents kicking him out of parliament
Ibrahim Issah 2 months ago
Ras,one term mp comot with your arrogance and distraction
Akotsum 2 months ago
Also, what is the objective of the series of ‘walk with Julius’ walks?
Kwame 2 months ago
All mature people understands!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
the hell off. Enemies of progress.
This are the idiotic characters who will course confusing in the NDC.
What's wrong with the General Chairman thanking the constituents who voted for the party he leads.
Nonsense.
What's wrong with the General Chairman thanking the constituents who voted for the party he leads.
Nonsense.
AMARIYA 2 months ago
Watch out. Asiedu Nketia would be a Presidential candidate iin 2028. He has started doing the background work. He is building a new image and popularize himself.
Nana 2 months ago
The downfall of the NDC. Did the Prophet see this coming?
XYZ 2 months ago
So is true that this fool also want to be president of Ghana, oh, Ghana where do we go wrong. Such a character using all means to become Ghana President JB Danquah/ Paa Grant/ Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. I weep for Ghana my mother land.
Samson 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah must STOP THIS NONSENSE. I thought he was a wise man and I have always considered him so. He should not create loss of focus on what the government is doing to reset the country and fulfill the numerous promises made to Ghanaians. The thank you tour MUST be STOPPED immediately.
Paapa 2 months ago
Ras, you got it wrong on this one. Never take the grassroots for granted. It takes a strategic leader to identify these salient points that are not taught in college. NDC should be grateful to this type of a chairman who knows importance of his constituents , and gives them food for thought. “Knows this, it doesn’t take a lot to please the average person “. Asiedu Nketia is an institution, dared him at at your own peril “. He has been able to unmask NPP. Ras , your political future is, unfortunately, dead. However, you can resurrect it. There’s always a 2nd chance.
Ben K 2 months ago
Irrespective of Aseidu Nketia’s ambition, I think the messages he’s putting out is good for the unity of the party which will make victory for the NDC in the next election much easy.
Also l think nothing should prevent ... read full comment
Irrespective of Aseidu Nketia’s ambition, I think the messages he’s putting out is good for the unity of the party which will make victory for the NDC in the next election much easy.
Also l think nothing should prevent the NDC from coming to a consensus to brand a potential flag bearer for the next president election.
Mike O 2 months ago
Ras, do not be childish! Don't you think the grassroots must be galvanized at all times and not only during elections? We see parties win elections only to neglect the base to their detriment. What is wrong with a chairman playing such a role? During the 2024 campaign, the chairman was tasked to lead his own segment of the campaign and it was very successful. Is it wrong for him to go back to thank them? Asiedu is not a selfish character. We heard him recently advising each and every member of the party to focus on the job ahead and support the govt to succeed. Let get serious!
Iddrisu Andani Abdul Rahman 2 months ago
My brother you are right the national chairman should not bring confusion to in the party
Kevin Gee USA 2 months ago
Chairman. Don't answer that milo konkon who make noise but could get the pass mark to remain in parliament working for the NDC. Such an unemployed party member is just a stomach party member who is rebellious and disrespectt
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Capital
Bank flashing to a ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on thes
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dantaa 2 months ago
Bro, you don't love the party more than general mosquito, U didn't contribute even 1% of what Chairman mosquito did to ensure the victory of the NDC in the just ended election so you can't say he's out there to cause distractions.
Nana Akoto. 2 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Queen 2 months ago
Does Ghana need emaciated president.
Dread 2 months ago
Well said Ras.
AK 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia has a hidden agenda. Mahama doesn't care because he's not contesting.
Kojois 2 months ago
NDC for you.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kjdhhbs
First Offer 2 months ago
Mubarak please u keep quiet for us and try to seek peace with the chairman. Putting comments like this in the public domain is rather the distraction .
First Offer 2 months ago
Truth is that chairman will take over and work with Mahama in the second term. Everything is mapped!
Callistus Kyiire 2 months ago
Why couldn't he had done the " Thank You" with the president. This is for a personal agenda
Cool chop for Borowmiar 2 months ago
Old General Mosquito from AFRC to PNDC to NDC 1, 2, 3 and want to be president. General give the young men chance ahh!
May 2 months ago
Rather frivolous and a selfish move. NDC must not make the mistake of endorsing him!!!
Yimpuri Joseph 2 months ago
General chairman has the ultimate right to tour any constituency within Ghana in his current capacity as our National Chairman. Please don't lose sight of the fact that Gen Chairman had a team he went out with during 2024 general election throughout the entire country. Where were you at the time with your ill-fated postulation or sanctimonious admonition? If you also have the capacity and authority like the distinguished General Chairman, go ahead with your malnourished thank you tour. Don't create disaffection when verily, verily there's none. Ras Mubarak should concentrate his energy on getting jobs for the rest of NDC members and impress upon appointees to stay on track and remain loyal to NDC values and stop creating tension for yourself and Gen.
Asiedu nketia wants to test the ground,he intends to the contest for presidency in the future...but he should keep dreaming!!!
THE LORD HAS CHOSEN ASEIDU NKETIA AS THE NEXT NDC PARLIAMENTARIAN LEADER
…— ...
I think for most times, we get a lot if things wrong. Chairman Asiedu Nketiah toured all the constituencies and personally appealed to the chiefs and people to vote for John Mahama. We have a saying in twi that "where you pas ...
The LORD dont support the Greedy. Ayigbes have realised too late that, they have little chance of becoming President with NDC. They are trying to pitch camp with Gen Mosquito. They lie bad Northerners will block that Greedy c ...
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training prog ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP ...
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT A ...
I think you're right Ras
Asiedu Nketia will win the NDC Flagbearership race with ease bcoz of Ewes/Ayigbes in NDC support. This tribe has realised too late that there is NO WAY an Ayigbe can be a President thru NDC, bcoz of their bad relationship wit ...
Asiedu Nketia hatched his plans to be President long ago but many Ghanaians did not see it.He demoted Haruna Iddrisu in Parliament to allow for JDM to have his 2nd Term. Gen Mosquito made Haruna unpopular to promote Mahama ,t ...
And I am hearing that Lordina and those in Mahama camp have vowed to do anything possible to stop Asiedu Nketia achieving that ambition. They would rather throw their wait behind Eric Opoku instead of that treacherous Asiedu ...
This is subtle presidential campaign. We won't waste our time to even vote you as a flag bearer let alone a president of Ghana. Very unnecessary distraction. This is what will quickly destroy the party. A whole national chair ...
NDC has been hijacked by John Mahama and his gang. His boys are now fighting among themselves to takeover from him.Many potential contenders, who are far better than Asiedu Nketia & Julius Debrah have been sidelined bcoz of ...
Seidu Keita who born dog. You also want the seat and chop chop small. If I were you I would kill my ambition and support the younger members of the NDC who will express interest in succeeding Mahama. Your ambition can create ...
Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call ...
Look at this persona non grata. This is a guy who called President Mills delusional just because he hadn't received appointment, yet he has no certificate but that wasn't described as a distraction, the good old Prof didn't e ...
Asiedu Nketia is selfish and greedy. Are readers aware Gen Mosquito has relocated his wife from Canada to Ghana?This was a woman who ran away from the country after NDC lost power in 2000.She thought without Rawlings life wo ...
Is he using his own money for the tour? He is wasting state resources. Politicians erroneously think power in permanent. After 2028 we will see Asiedu Nketia wearing the same pair of shoes chairman Wontumi is wearing today. I ...
Well, its wont work this time. We know party people who went out there to campaign. Even Public Toilets Man ...
He ignorantly demoted most our ndc members in his attempt to demote npp ...
His utterances and actions seem to indicate overzealousness to succeed President Mahama, and this could turn out to be a serious liability to unity and cohes ...
Nonsense.
So is true that this fool also want to be president of Ghana, oh, Ghana where do we go wrong. Such a character using all means to become Ghana President JB Danquah/ Paa Grant/ Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. I weep for Ghana my mother l ...
Asiedu Nketiah must STOP THIS NONSENSE. I thought he was a wise man and I have always considered him so. He should not create loss of focus on what the government is doing to reset the country and fulfill the numerous promise ...
Ras, you got it wrong on this one. Never take the grassroots for granted. It takes a strategic leader to identify these salient points that are not taught in college. NDC should be grateful to this type of a chairman who know ...
Also l think nothing should prevent ...
Ras, do not be childish! Don't you think the grassroots must be galvanized at all times and not only during elections? We see parties win elections only to neglect the base to their detriment. What is wrong with a chairman pl ...
Capital
Bank flashing to a ...
Bro, you don't love the party more than general mosquito, U didn't contribute even 1% of what Chairman mosquito did to ensure the victory of the NDC in the just ended election so you can't say he's out there to cause distract ...
Skin pain
Well said Ras.
NDC for you.
General chairman has the ultimate right to tour any constituency within Ghana in his current capacity as our National Chairman. Please don't lose sight of the fact that Gen Chairman had a team he went out with during 2024 gen ...