You have not seen anything yet, the big one is coming, criminals like you
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
TEACH IN CANADA 3 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
NA DEAD RELATIVES YOU GO SEE. YOU AIN'T EVEN SEEN NOTHING YET. 3 months ago
THOSE THAT YOUR CORRUPTION IS SENDING TO AN EARLY GRAVE DO NOT HAVE A NATIONAL PLATFORM TO COME AND SHARE WHAT THEY SEE ON THEIR WAY TO DEATH.
Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago
They wanted to kill you secretly with a technology called Directed Energy Weapons or threaten you to die by fear with holograms that created images of dead families and contacts in a form of dreams. They would have called it heart attack. They are secret technologies called classified information used by corrupt politicians and their corrupt security network; National Security, Police, CIA, FBI, Investigators and Political Vigilantes. I have encountered 3 or 4 times. So, have tasted deaths over 3 times, because mine were serious to the point of not being able to get up, expect with the prayers in my spirit that overcame them, because they used these technologies on you at sleep. Corrupt Politicians and their corrupt security network are very dangerous, especially, if they target you. Please, never think you are free or they are going to stop. They may continue hunting you with technologies, possibly for the rest of your life as they are doing to me. You need God and you need to also learn about such technologies, because, there are over hundreds of such technologies with various ways of being used as secret invisible weapons of EMF radiations that can kill you or destroy your health as used for covid19. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
Wontumi! This is my divine prophesy to you: If you really want to live longer, then start using the 3 divine protocols (Prayer, Faith & Actions) in this way; (1) First of all, pray to God everyday, (2) secondly, have a strong faith in God that you can live long and (3) thirdly, take action or steps to learn about the secret EMF technologies used as covert weapons to kill, threaten/harass or destroy health. There are many of them, but at least, you can learn about; (1) Silent Subliminal Presentation System (The V2K technology that can harass you or threaten or make people commit suicides), (2) Hypnotic Inducer (Mind Control Machine), the one used to bring you those dreams of seeing dead people. (3) Directed Energy Weapons such as lasers, Tasers, Active Denial System, Cell Phone Stun Guns & LIDARs etc. (3) Remote Neural Monitoring (Apparatus and Method For Remotely Monitoring and Altering Brain Waves ); the technology used in controlling your or behavior and can make become depressed or worried. (4) Sleep Deprivation Weapon (Method of Inducing and Maintaining Stages Of Sleep in the Human Being), the technology that can be used to prevent you from sleeping or force to you sleep when you are not sleepy. There are hundreds of them, but at least, knowing these 4 secret technologies used as invisible weapons on targeted people by corrupt security or criminals in authority can help protect you a little bit, rather than trusting in doctors and hospitals. They often damage your health to die via hospitals to make your death appear natural by illness. Remember that we live in 3 unique STP realms; (1) Spiritual Realm - S, Technological Realm - T and Physical Realm - P. God has given granted me the anointing to see and foresee in all the 3 STP realms. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
You have the right to take my advise and accept my prophesies or to ignore them. Read Hosea 4:6 and also remember this; "A word to the wise is enough"! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
God has revealed to me that most targeted politicians, celebrities and influential people are often killed with secret EMF technologies used as invisible weapons to damage their health and cause them to die via hospitals. I got a divine revelation that they used "Directed Energy Weapons" on Lumba's Spinal Cord to damage his wound and cause him to die. They do this to targeted influential people due to politics, religion, controversies or even if you like to sleep around too much with many people. It is not a story or imaginations but revelations and encounter. They can kill you spiritually, technological or physically, because we live in 3 STP Realms; (1) Spiritual Realm like the Odaw Flood/Fire (2) Technological Realm like Daddy Lumba/and Omani Boamah or (3) Physical Realm like Ebony and many celebrities killed in accidents including Rev. Francis Amoako etc.
John,Tema 3 months ago
John Dramani Mahama was advised to warn EOCO & NIB not to misuse their powers but he refused. Here we are and Wontumi is lying to the public ,and I'm sure many will believe him. Na who caused Am ?
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
He is lying ? Were u there with him in the cells? God is watching all of us
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi5
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
OFF YOU ILLITERATE- YOU IDIOT-YOU THIEF-YOU ARROGANT BEAST WHO SOLD ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR YOUR SELFISH INTEREST.
GET LOST.
OFF YOU ILLITERATE- YOU IDIOT-YOU THIEF-YOU ARROGANT BEAST WHO SOLD ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR YOUR SELFISH INTEREST.
GET LOST.
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
GET LOST.
GET LOST.
Alokoto 3 months ago
He thought NPP will forever be in power. Upon all his bragging and insults on President Mahama, he has now seen his smoothness level. Idiot and illiterate who cannot pronounce any English word correctly. He should be thrown into jail to die. Aboaa.
Brute 3 months ago
@Napo wo yɛ kwasea
Okumaning 3 months ago
But you cried from your home days before you were sent to the EOCO cells. You never cried from EOCO cells. Come again. Maybe the galamsey chemicals has damaged part of your brain.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
AND SO?. EI ! S3 BIRIBI BETUMI WONTUMI?. THE THIN god OF THE ASHANTIS
asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
i wonder how many have died because of your galamsey activities.
Donatus 3 months ago
Hahahahaha, John Mahama, wobooaaaaaa!
Mr. T 3 months ago
What a joke
What a joke
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Don't be stupid Wontumi. You were boasting about how wealthy you were. You fool.
GH 3 months ago
Thise is because you are an old person but you talk like Three Year old child . politics is not about insults but is about how you convince an Insults does not bring development to the country
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Wontumi is on bail hence he should behave or else will be in EOCO cells again
red cock 3 months ago
Yes your dead relatives left the gold to be mined sensibly and they designated protected forests and areas you came with the help of Npp to destroy the natural habitat abuse and rape the forest reserves so they are asking questions, its an invitation to face the Sanhedrin and watch out because no matter how many times you cheated nature you will surely cross over to face judgement and amokyeee would lash you so bad.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Prepare yourself for more because your docket is ready. Wontumi, woboooooooowa , you will face judgement. Thieves.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
I am sure EOCO is NOT just Arresting people for NOTHING. There must be some VALID Reasons for the Arrest of this Chairman Wontumi guy. Let’s all wait and see what happens next in this process.
Yaw 3 months ago
He did not do the Cocoa Roads after collecting the Contract money and chopping it free
Alosman 3 months ago
They were only there, to keep you company.
musa 3 months ago
If u are on bail it is always wise to zip ur mouth. I guess he thinks the matter has ended. Very funny indeed, he will be in jail at all cost
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Cowards die many times before their death!!! All that bragging, just two days in a cell and you're seeing your ancestors!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ujkikllllll
ANTWI BOASIAKO THE REATRDED FOOL 3 months ago
No wonder Ghanaians kicked the NPP out of power. How on can an IDIOT like Antwi Boasiako become a regional chairman where the Asantehene resides.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
They wanted to kill you secretly with a technology called Directed Energy Weapons or threaten you to die by fear with holograms that created images of dead families and contacts in a form of dreams. They would have called it ...
Wontumi! This is my divine prophesy to you: If you really want to live longer, then start using the 3 divine protocols (Prayer, Faith & Actions) in this way; (1) First of all, pray to God everyday, (2) secondly, have a strong ...
You have the right to take my advise and accept my prophesies or to ignore them. Read Hosea 4:6 and also remember this; "A word to the wise is enough"! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ni ...
God has revealed to me that most targeted politicians, celebrities and influential people are often killed with secret EMF technologies used as invisible weapons to damage their health and cause them to die via hospitals. I g ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
GET LOST.
GET LOST.
He thought NPP will forever be in power. Upon all his bragging and insults on President Mahama, he has now seen his smoothness level. Idiot and illiterate who cannot pronounce any English word correctly. He should be thrown i ...
@Napo wo yɛ kwasea
What a joke
Yes your dead relatives left the gold to be mined sensibly and they designated protected forests and areas you came with the help of Npp to destroy the natural habitat abuse and rape the forest reserves so they are asking qu ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ujkikl ...