Look at the face of this idiot. Christmas Tree thief
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jfjrj
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
LOOK AT THE FACE OF A CRIMINAL. HE SPREAD LIES AND DAMAGES PEOPLE'S REPUTATION 3 months ago
This boy called Paul Adom-Otchere must be disciplined for damaging people's reputation on the basis of lies.
Criminal
This boy called Paul Adom-Otchere must be disciplined for damaging people's reputation on the basis of lies.
Criminal
Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago
No one believed you the first you mentioned a looming by-election, attention seeking Paul. No one believes you now!
Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago
Paul is one of the dogs of Akufo Addo and take a close look at him and you will realized he's been unstable for sometime now. He looks like a crack head.
Tiwaa 3 months ago
Paul Adom is a corrupt Stomach journalist who spread propaganda for his paymasters. Publishing a story before conducting investigation to verify the story. This one too. You call it journalist. Nonsense.
Lori 3 months ago
Paul, how is your own divorce coming up. When was the last time Madam allowed you to chop? Her former boss is still chopping.
Paul Manful 3 months ago
Did you checked with OT before coming out with your impending By-Election nonsense because of divioce situation. You should know better of divoice than many in Ghana as you have gone through it 2 x.
The Boy 3 months ago
Jandam journalist
Thanks to Kevin Taylor opening the eyes of Ghanaians
Jandam agu
Jandam journalist
Jandam agu
sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 3 months ago
carry your own cross,. idiot of a journalist, who asked you to announce it, nonsense boy. SHAME on you
Citizen 3 months ago
Foolish ass hole. You did not cross-check your facts before rushing outside. Christmas goat! Shoddy journalist.
PAUL NUMI OTCHERE TRUMU TRUMU OFUI 3 months ago
GYAE TRUMU DI3 NA SUA NYANSA OFUI BI BA CRIMINAL. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE REFUND OF THE AIRPORT CHRISTMAS KWASIA MAN TRUMU KANKAN.
Slim 3 months ago
Oh, Paul!
When the outcome of December 7, 2016, happened, I felt sorry you knowing how you that you will mess up your reputation due to your love fir the NPP
I said to my household.
I was happy for you when the outcome ... read full comment
Oh, Paul!
When the outcome of December 7, 2016, happened, I felt sorry you knowing how you that you will mess up your reputation due to your love fir the NPP
I said to my household.
I was happy for you when the outcome of December 7, 2924. For I knew you will straighten up.
I was happy for you when started appearing on morning show and other platforms.
Paul, your brand needs washing.
Torgbe 3 months ago
See face like Christmas tree. You have no shame. Such a foolish guy. Who advices you, at all?
Gyimiiiii
See face like Christmas tree. You have no shame. Such a foolish guy. Who advices you, at all?
Gyimiiiii
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
WHEN IS THIS FOOL GOING TO JAIL?
Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago
No one believed you the first you mentioned a looming by-election, attention seking Paul. No one believes you now!
Shark 3 months ago
Drug addicted stomach journalists, shameless lazy man
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 3 months ago
Fake NPP PROPAGANDA
Ohene Kwame Frimpong, the Member of Parliament for Asante Akyem North (often referred to as Asante Akim North), was not arrested in the UK, nor is he facing any trial related to such an incident. In Augus ... read full comment
Fake NPP PROPAGANDA
Ohene Kwame Frimpong, the Member of Parliament for Asante Akyem North (often referred to as Asante Akim North), was not arrested in the UK, nor is he facing any trial related to such an incident. In August 2025, rumors circulating on social media claimed he had been arrested in the United Kingdom. However, he personally refuted these rumors in a video, speaking casually from his bed and calling them “unfounded.” He stated that particularly disturbing was a WhatsApp voice note from a teacher who had seemed to celebrate his supposed arrest—even though it was entirely false.  Separately, in another address, he explicitly denied allegations that he had been arrested abroad on charges like cocaine possession, reaffirming his active role as a working MP and community leader.
NO LOOMING BY ELECTION
Joey 3 months ago
This guy Paul is worse than Abronye. He always make outrageous allegations and makes u turn at which time many people has accepted his lies already. Very despicable person.
Man 3 months ago
IF GHANA IS SERIUOS COUNTRY THIS GUY CALLED PAUL SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW
Ogbo kwaku 3 months ago
Empty shell
Empty shell
Ogyanie 3 months ago
Awudu should be careful having crooked Paul on his outstanding program, Good Morning Ghana.
Ohenenana 3 months ago
Very disappointed with Paul Adom Otchere. You publish false news. You come back to say it was fake news. But too pompous to apologise to OK Frempomg and his supporters. Paul why damage your reputation. You are losing respect from all of us. Please say sorry to OKF snd his supporters. It is the least we expect from a seasoned journalist
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yy
Sam T 3 months ago
Who should have checked with him first before coming public with that shit
Zilla 3 months ago
Stupid children also grow to be adults
red cock 3 months ago
You see your true size,be slow to speak.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
Paul Adom- Otchere is like Bawumia so no Ghanaian takes him seriously
kwasi ofori 3 months ago
Otwe! S3 wo Suro legal action. u turn paaa. Why didn't you do your research before saying the initial rubbish?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Criminal
Jandam journalist
Jandam agu
Oh, Paul!
I said to my household.
I was happy for you when the outcome ...
Gyimiiiii
Fake NPP PROPAGANDA
Ohene Kwame Frimpong, the Member of Parliament for Asante Akyem North (often referred to as Asante Akim North), was not arrested in the UK, nor is he facing any trial related to such an incident. In Augus ...
Empty shell
Very disappointed with Paul Adom Otchere. You publish false news. You come back to say it was fake news. But too pompous to apologise to OK Frempomg and his supporters. Paul why damage your reputation. You are losing respect ...