CJ Removal Saga: Mahama is purely wicked just like Adolf Hitler and Idi Amin – Nabla

Read Comments Comments (146)

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 3 months ago

TUA 3B3 YI SO, S3 OSONO NDOMPE GUHO A.... NA 3KYIR3S3 NPP PARTY AGU

• Raymond 3 months ago

Even if he's more wicked than Idi Amin, Adolf Hitler and Mobuto Seseseko combined, we still love him.

• Capricorn 3 months ago

That shameless, uncultured and uncouth whore who wants to remain relevant would want to use all manner of shit words to catch the attention of her pay masters and the general public.

• KiloKilo 3 months ago

Ooww! Dear Lord God. Now I can laminate my birth certificate and store it down safely. This evil Araba Torkonoo woman told the whole world that my birth certificate was nothing but just some toilet paper, simply because she w ...

• DotCom 3 months ago

Comparing Mahama to Hitler simply shows how uneducated that idiot Nabla is. Ghanaians must not allow her to go free without holding her to account for her reckless comments. Hitler caused the deaths of tens of millions of peo ...

• Moshay 3 months ago

You are perfectly right! She must be made to learn some decency. Democracy doesn't mean stupidity

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

Janet Asana Nabla, part of the corruption problem or mentality Ghana has!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Does this ignorant idiotic b!tch even know Adolf Hitler had Idi Amin? Such silky wankers looking for cheap popularity through deviance must be treated with the contempt of silence.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Well, the judiciary is obviously the weakest link in our democracy

• Omama 3 months ago

The truth can be painful, can't it? One doesn't act rashly when they've committed to safeguarding democracy in a country. Mahama has established a risky precedent that will have repercussions for the NDC long after he is gone ...

• PMK 3 months ago

So, did Akuffo Addo established a precedence when he removed Charlotte Osei? You coyote. Get lost.

• Asídu Keta 3 months ago

Charlotte Osei was removed correctly but it pained Mahama so much that he planned to do same to Akuffo Addo appointee. Othèrwize the chief Justice had done nothing serious. The 5 people who sat on the case are probably known ...

• Apady 3 months ago

PMK. Ask again for me. When they woke up they just want attention. Who removed Charlotte Osei, were you not in the country when Akufo Addo removed Charlotte Osei from office. We are resetting the country. Let me tell you Ghan ...

• Kwame Acquaah 3 months ago

Mahama? Do you know of Articles 146 of the constitution or the petitions submitted by ordinary Ghanaians for her removal, and vehemently judged by a committee who recommended her removal after hearing from 8 lawyers in total ...

• Boateng 3 months ago

Witch on a broomstick. Nonentity Nabla, Go hide in your hole and work on your non-existent party. amking noise for nokofio, tweeaaaa

• Peter 3 months ago

Is it surprised, even arm rubbers have people who loved them.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

GERMANS TILL TODAY STILL LOVE ADOLF HITLER

• Hopeson Habaya 3 months ago

Indeed,Nabla or whatever it calls itself is an idiot.When Akuffo Addo/Bawumia and their criminal gang was looting,raping, plundering and milking the Nation, where were you? Today that ordinary, marginalized and the downtrodde ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp)&Nabla the Monkeyman 3 months ago

@ Hopeson. Don't mind him. Nabla, the half monkey~half human creature, is a Zookeeper, gone mad! He requires attention at the Vertinary Annex of Pantang

• Korvi 3 months ago

Mahama does not come close to AKUFO ADDO in wickedness, looting & scamming even God with the world's most expensive hole.

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Nabla the big fat woman.

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

@ Raymond, l have said this time and again that Mahama looks like an angel on the outside but inwardly he is a devil but people like you will continue to love him because you belong to the demonic NDC party. He will continue ...

• Citizen 3 months ago

YOU DO ALL

• HAHAHAAAA, THE LAW IS THE LAW!!! 3 months ago

WHEN SHE WAS BEING BIAS AND ALWAYS RULING IN FAVOUR OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THEIR CRIMINAL NPP, DID SHE THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE OF HET CAREER IN AN NDC GOVERNMENT?
    WELL, THE LAW IS THE LAW!!!

• Hanks 3 months ago

Who is this ignorance woman? The most dangerous threat to our democracy and well being is INJUSTICE! Which Anin/Torkonoo spearheaded under Akuffo Addo's era. To a point where the court has drawn the infamous nickname UNANIMOU ...

• KDB 3 months ago

Those making negative remarks about Iddi Amin, do you really know what Amin’s legacy was all about?
    As fof Adolf Hitler, only God knows what he must have seen about the Jews. What is being perpetrated against the Palestini ...

• ghana 3 months ago

who is this ignorant stupid fool called Nablah?

• Npp's Mr. Nabla Gbeha, the Zookeeper, is gonemad 3 months ago

Chief saddist, akuffo-addo's Cruelty is combined savagery of Hitler + IddiAmin + Nebuchadnezer + the Akyem Chief Executioner. A blood-sucker of his human victims to supress their ghosts. But na lie!

• Charles 3 months ago

Nabla, the Yaa Asantewaa of our time.

• Biyoko 3 months ago

I know a mad person when I see one. Just hold a microphone to the elongated mouth of that Nabla girl; in no time, you will see her fighting with the microphone. You wonder why that foolish girl is always fighting her own soul ...

• NzemaK 3 months ago

Aha, Nabla with a dirty smelly Ampit. Tame
    Urself..

• Torgbe Agorkoli 3 months ago

What about that of LORDINA’s?

• Nevada Joe 3 months ago

Samira's toto smells like shit

• ANA 3 months ago

@ Nzemak, Togbe, Nevada must you all stoop so low? Did you come out of women? As you point fingers on these women for whatever reason, look at the other three of your fingers pointing at you. SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• K.S. 3 months ago

100%!

• Ori B. 3 months ago

Please please woman why?Anyhow no woman no cry. Lord have mercyooo. Eve Junior to be precise

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 3 months ago

Even self ww go remove you from your family too if we know your family

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago

Stupid woman. You couldn't sight anything unconstitutional

• Peter 3 months ago

Is she stupid than all the women in your family including your imbecile MOTHER?

• Slim 3 months ago

Somebody should knock sense into this whore's head.

Area boys, look out for her!

Publish her home address.

• Wow 3 months ago

Will the BNI knock on her door for me. So she can help us the ignorant ones understand the similarities between Mahama and the two persons she mentioned

• Test2 3 months ago

NABLA WHEN AKUFO ADDO REMOVED CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS IS NOT UNLAWFUL
    CHARLOTTE OSEI DIDN'T USE STATE MONEY TO GO ON HOLIDAY WITH HUSBAND AND DAUGHTER AT THE EXPENSE OF THE TAXPAYER
    IS THAT CHIEF JUSTICE ABOVE THE CONSTITUTI ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Ignorant, EC chair, is it part of three arms of government?

• PMK 3 months ago

Kwasia like you. What do know about the three arms of government? If you care to know, the EC is as important as the Judiciary as both are independent state institutions and you can't not belittle anyone of these institutions ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Right now, every Chief Justice will be removed from office because John Mahama had set the tone. If someone petitioned the CJ to be sacked and Mahama agreed to it, what CJ is safe in Ghana?

Some people are equating the EC' ...

• Batu 3 months ago

I believe this bastard is one of the beneficiaries of the looters and plunderers in the past most useless government of Ugly and apy Akuffo Addo and moronic Bawumia?God forbid that the NPP come to power again in the foreseeab ...

• PMK 3 months ago

@pelicles: Go and remove any CJ or Supreme Court Judge. Do it quickly.

• Ofori Amanfo jnr 3 months ago

Who is also Nabla?

• Peter 3 months ago

Who is this stupid woman?

• Reality 3 months ago

BNI should invite Janet Nabla for a conversation. Shes from the Hilla Limann party stock. She's still aggrieved about the 31 Dec 1981 Revolution that removed PNP.

• Ken 3 months ago

Nabla the Foolish whore

• Papa 3 months ago

This woman is being funded by the Npp because she is talking like one of them. When professors and former attorney generals say there is nothing wrong with what has been done in terms of process. You are here uttering rubbish ...

• cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago

the former cj Sophia Akuffo has condemned the removal, so you know !

• Charles 3 months ago

How about the past president?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

KWASEA BAA. WHAT DID YOU SAY TO AKUFFO ADDO WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS REMOVED?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

PERICLES: NPP WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER DURING YOUR TIME ON EARTH

• Buruchabas 3 months ago

It's pointless and senseless to say any head of arm of government can't be removed even if that head is misconducting itself.
    It is against this backdrop/tendency that there are checks and balances on all the arms of governm ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Adolf Hitler was a great person, our regret is that he didn't erase the Israelis from the world.
    Idi Amin was a great Uganda leader just like Nkrumah who seeked to free his people from colonialism.

If Mahama is being comp ...

• Ky 3 months ago

Madam, you are right. The man is wicked. No Christian will this. This wicked person, they say he a Christian therefore Ghanaians have accepted him over Dr. Bawumia because he is a muslim.

• cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago

madam ,you have my vote. you have said it all .

• Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 3 months ago

Is not too late to go to heaven and present your case

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

This's a devilish talk from Nabla.

• No Mercy 3 months ago

MAHAMA is a Good President.Mahama is looking for Good Government, Not Theives.NABLA You don't know anything about Adolf Hitler, Hitler fought for his Country, As well as Idi Amin. Nabla Do You know the history of Adolf Hitler ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

What an intelligent woman. Nabla is a true patriot. Only the illiterate fools in Ghana do not know the harm thief Mahama has caused.

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Babylon harlots mothers fellowship woe woe woe to anyone who drunk from their ten horns Idiot your comment lack merit check and dial again

• First Offer 3 months ago

Now stupid negative comments from anywhere as far as it’s anti- Mahama, Ghanaweb will publish it. Where from pnp?

• BNS 3 months ago

We're learning from our leaders. Just to ask whether mummy will be happy if another liken her to Delilah?
    I think as a country, the elderly owe us a lot. Just imagine if a JHS or SHS student had said that. Hmmm

• Korsrokorbor 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a nephew of Lucifer, Satanaaa himself!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Without negative charges, positive charges will be useless. God knows wicked people are needed so that the "non-wicked" people can be on their toes and function very well. If you believe in the Bible, God said he made the hea ...

• uncivilized Nabla 3 months ago

Is Mahama wicked more than that of your Akufo Addo. where were you when Addo Akufo stood on Acticle 146 to sacked Challotte Osei

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago

WHO IS NABLA. VERY USELESS MAN WHO CAN HARDLY MAKE ANY IMPACT ON GHANA'S POLITICAL LANDSCOPE.IF YOU ARE A CHAIRMAN OF A POLITICAL PARTY AND NONE OF YOUR CANDIDATES IS ACCEPTED TO BE IN PALIAMENT. YOU ARE A FOOLISH AND USELESS ...

• Travis 3 months ago

Because your cow that supplies your milk is tamed you have become peeved

• Gbagbladza 3 months ago

No wonder Nabla in Uganda language means a person who eats fufu with toilet light soup
    Gyimi saaaaa.

• Guy jesus 3 months ago

You see see that's why I trust nana addo you dare not talk bullshit. Mahama kuraaa woye too soft ana.

• Murphy 3 months ago

Please Nabla stop that's nonsense talk and say something wisely.

• Murphy 3 months ago

The law is the law

• Ohene 3 months ago

Get the out, Nabla. Sacked CJ could let parliament of their time send a case to the Supreme Court and it 24 hours the case has been ruled in her government's favour. What name did you call the then government in power? Bloo ...

• Haooo 3 months ago

U are a lunatic

• One more 3 months ago

Madam Jenet Nabla,you are the wicked person without understanding the simple constitution. Please shut that your big mouth

• Citoyen 3 months ago

And you are vagabond

• Nana Brobbey 3 months ago

President Mahama did the honest job getting rid of the dishonest CJ, he did the right thing. and I applaud this effort because it has never happened in this country before,
    Thanks President, you have my vote in your next bid

• Bfoh 3 months ago

Well said madam. You are one of the few bold people who are honest in this country. God bless you for your courage and honesty.

• PMK 3 months ago

You call this bold? This is stupidity and not bold. If she was bold, she would have condemned the removal of Charlotte Osei and Domelevo and the unjustices perpetuated under the previous government.
    We know who her funders ...

• Jantuah 3 months ago

Who cares what this whore thinks really!

• Sul 3 months ago

AND YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS WICKED JUST LIKE THE TWO COMBINE. STUPID IDIOT

• Stitches 3 months ago

Wo tw3 kankan, wo maame tw3 koobi koobi. When the dwarf was causing all those stupid mess with the judiciary, where were you? Were you death and dumb then? Gyimi nii ba. It's Mahama that is too soft like e be me, I will erase ...

• Charles oppong 3 months ago

This stupid woman frm the north "ll never see any thing good in president JDM bcos of tribalistic sentiments.

• Holy Sinner 3 months ago

ANOTHER SHAMELESS HARLOT..... Who is SHAMELESS woman judging somebody?,if Mahama is what you claim it's left to Ghanaians as a whole to judge not you.Foolish talk

• Nana 3 months ago

You are a big fool. Don’t be silly. The CJ was a women’s organizer of the NPP. Only people who are benefiting from her misbehavior are supporting her. Ghanaians are really happy. You together with her can go to hell. Nons ...

• Atia 3 months ago

Useless journalism. How is this a front page news? Lazy, yellow journalism

• Whys 3 months ago

Who is this stupid person called Nabla?

Where was her when the former CJ Torkornoo was mingling in the issue of the legislation?

Shame on her

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is a bunch of Npp idiots, you hardly report on the good work that government does but rather make headline of partisan nonsense thrown at the government particularly the president. IDIOTS

• Greed 3 months ago

You were quite when domelvo and shallot 0sei were removed by y0ur darling akufu ad0. Though I don't support the politicisation of 0ur judiciary

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Your father is the wicked man. Everything Mahama do good.

• Gh 3 months ago

I don't blame the basstard that insulted the president, I blame ghanaweb for putting it on the platform..someone have to really take on ghanaweb seriously for them to know they can't go around posting anything..during akufo ...

• Bobo 3 months ago

She just want to be heard. Twerp

• Patrick 3 months ago

Janet Nabla, your comparison of President John Dramani Mahama to historical dictators such as Adolf Hitler and Idi Amin is not only inflammatory but intellectually irresponsible. Such rhetoric undermines the integrity of Ghan ...

• Black man and stupidity 3 months ago

Don"t estimate President Mahama he's good outside but nasty inside as Bawumia said.
    President Mahama is the best president in Ghana now.

• Gee 3 months ago

Shameless woman what did npp do for you

• Opi London6 3 months ago

This lady is completely useless

• Duke 3 months ago

Idiotic, nonsensical, unintelligent Janet Nabla.... I think it's better we stop wasting our time on her. If the supreme Court can rule that a passport is proof of citizenship but before you get a passport you need a birth cer ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Mahama Ayekoo .For CJ I say the battle is the Lord's

• Nebu 3 months ago

Nabla survived under the 8 year of Nebuchadnezzar, whatever money was given to her during that tenure should be wisely use. Her surrogated mother, npp wouldn't come to power now.

Her bleached skin will soon get darker

• Afrik Noir 3 months ago

Janet Nabila is a Walewale lady Adam smith so there is no surprise he is angry his mamprusis brother will not get to be president because of JM. Janet the sea is there for you to burn. Byeeee.

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 3 months ago

Absolutely rubbish.

• Kasamame 3 months ago

So do some of this people understand the constitution?if today exams is set about the constitution I know many of them will fail totally.
    What happened when the vacant seat issue came up.what was the outcome from her.
    Aboab ...

• Kobena Hanson 3 months ago

Nabla you a potential fool. What do you know about consttutions of Ghana. You fool and idiot

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

And guess what he's a Christian. An assemblies of God congregant. Pure unrefined evil man

• kwame 3 months ago

look at this noise maker too. what did you say or do in the previous 8 years regime of your favorite 'Jesus'?

• Kwame Amoah 3 months ago

I will petition Mahama to resign because he is not fit rule Ghana due to his selective amenisa

• Peter 3 months ago

Janet, shame and shame on you. Ghanaians are very happy with the way things are going and if you are not happy I suggest you relocate to Ukraine or Palestine.
    A young girl like you should know how to address your eldest brot ...

• Gamel 3 months ago

Can someone call this deranged woman to order?

• Sally 3 months ago

You are a Blockheaded stupid fool you even don't the constitution and laws of Ghana and you can yourself a politician.

• NATURAL REFLECTION. 3 months ago

Ah!!!

• Kwame Acquaah 3 months ago

Wow, how ignorant and clueless!

• Arkhosua 3 months ago

So, this overly bleached mosquito can't shut up for a day???

• Alisi hates 3 months ago

Your comparison of Mahama to Hitler and Idi Amin shows your dishonesty and shamefulness. Nana Akufo Addo more wicked Shame to the writer. We still LOVE MAHAMA

• Alisi hates 3 months ago

Your comparison of Mahama to Hitler and Idi Amin shows your dishonesty and shamefulness. Nana Akufo Addo more wicked Shame to the writer. We still LOVE MAHAMA

• Kwame 3 months ago

When a worker is overpaid his salary or wage he is suppose to give back the extra money to his employer. The worker cannot use the money later inform his employer that he was overpaid and then return the surplus.
    Any worker ...

• Truth 3 months ago

When akuffo addo sacked Charlotte, he was what? Has he breached the constitution? Gyimie!

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Nabla the big fat woman !!

• Acheampong 3 months ago

You do call nabla God wld punish u when Nana adds saved Charlotte osie u were happy right the steps mahama takes did Nana go through proceedings ,people retirement money Nana took n people died in vein ,u are calling mahama ...

• Esi 3 months ago

If doing the right thing makes a man wicked then we need more wicked people like JM in Ghana to better the country.

Nabla, did you take your pill this morning? How about the dirty engine oil as your drink?

• David Appiah 3 months ago

Very stupid woman without apology

• Abotisum 3 months ago

A despicable lady with a vile and odious mouth!

• Adu 3 months ago

His time will come. All we see now is the arrests of opposing voices under the guise of EOCO, OSP, National security et cetera. Meanwhile, galamsey rages on, 1-3-3 24-hr economy has become a nightmare. JDM has lost the plot a ...

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 3 months ago

We should ignore this idiot. She has no credibility. All she is doing now is to seek attention. I suggest the EC brings out a stricter measure to get rid of all those useless comic political parties to avoid getting over 15 p ...

• IQ 3 months ago

Hmm !! ... Another nincompoop, parading herself as a political activist. Infact, the system of freedom of speech, inside democracy, does not warrant a person to talk just any how, without the real facts. Stop spewing "trash" ...

• Abetifi Pele 3 months ago

Where was this woman when Ghanaians were suffocated by the previous government. That was when she should have used the names of Adolf Hitler and Idi Amin. For her information, of all the persons who have ever ruled Ghana, Joh ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

I totally agree with you. He is an empty head. I pity ndc

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

What reference did you give to Akufo Ado when he sacked Charlotte Osei as electoral commissioner?if you fail to answer my question within next two hours to come from my request,I will come and rape you in broad day light ok?

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Who is more wicked than Akuffo Addo in this country. This evil woman will die soon.
    No body jokes with JDM and go free. He is the eye of God.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yavavwv

• Samuoa 3 months ago

EOCO must investigate her

Her attitude towards NDC is uncalled for

• Arafat Husain. 3 months ago

Nabla is angry with Mahama because Mahama say no to marry her foolish woman like Jesabel

• Ankwanoma 3 months ago

What Nana Addo can do Mahama Can do and do it better

• Kwame 3 months ago

Was the woman send to the gas chamber or burnt. But its the people who are here insulting others who and their great grandfather support fascism and apartheid. John Mahama's father Edward Mahama was not a supporter of Adolf ...

• Adjoa 3 months ago

That is your view. As of you, the least said about you the better.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Nabla, you are attempting to dislodge history and process, but the facts do not bear you witness. Mahama followed the constitution to the letter, and so the question should be, why are you so concerned about this former CJ an ...

• ABREWA 3 months ago

True, true. He is just a hypocrite, more than a Pharisee.

• Citizen 3 months ago

nabla OR WHO EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF! YOU'RE STILL ASLEEP AND DREAMING
    POSTS LIKE THESE NOBODY SHOULD EVEN HAVE TO MIND YOU BECAUSE YOU'RE AND IDIOT ! MAYBE YOU JUST WANT ATTENTION,BUT ALL YOU WILL GET IS INSULTS AS RESPONSE ...

• K.S. 3 months ago

Great patriot. God bless you.

• JK 3 months ago

Who doesn't know Janet Asana Nabla, a lunatic at its highest. We know her well well. She is mentally unstable from North East capital Nalerigu.

• Test2 3 months ago

THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO WHO MADAM CHARLOTTE OSEI HELPED TO COME TO POWER IN 2016 WHEN SHE WAS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER WAS FIRED BY THE SAME CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO
    WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT THAT
    RATS

• Fugitive Ken 3 months ago

This one too calls herself a politician and the leader of a political party. Apuuu!