My friend resign and stop that nonsense.Who does money sharing vote buying enterprise more than NPP
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Shameless he-goat, just say you would go hungry if you resigned. The Hausa would say dan geto wuwa, next time make another unguarded stupid prediction again!
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
Has that party called NPP got any sensible person at all. Every single one of their leaders and MPs exhibit a sign of mental problem.
Your Abuse back to you in droves. 3 months ago
Hmmmm. What a shame
Snyder 3 months ago
Listen to this pepeni aboa called saeed Osman, kraman ba
Rokko 3 months ago
Even in his misery, he is fooling! How can I go and follow a party being led by such shallow brains
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2,0
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
Correct. He lied to Ghanaians that he would resign if, npp lost. He's lying again that voters were bribed. Look at his ugly hippopotamus face. Stupid liar.
Batuta 3 months ago
Idiot. Why should he resign when your useless Party officials carried large boxes of cash to buy votes? These same thieves and kleptocrats will tell Public servants that the government has no money to meet their legitimate financial demands. I blame stupid Ghanaian voters.
Amoo 3 months ago
You are a foolish person to say that. Don't you know u have insulted me aswell?
Citizen 3 months ago
if monetization had really influenced to voting pattern why had npp gotten the results they had? Be wise
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
This is another animal supporting an dishonorable liar, whose party is a champion in vote buying. This hippopotamus looking like mp must resign. Period.
Eagle Eyes 3 months ago
After Benjamin Gyewu Appiah 'statanic statement' (I will burn myself if Mahama wins election), one would least expect anyone from the Npp to talk as though Almighty God does not exist.
NPP group is demonic! They have the sam ... read full comment
After Benjamin Gyewu Appiah 'statanic statement' (I will burn myself if Mahama wins election), one would least expect anyone from the Npp to talk as though Almighty God does not exist.
NPP group is demonic! They have the same character traits wherever you find them. They lie, they are diabolic, statanic, corrupt, shameless, disrespectful, nation wreckers and above all have no fear for God.
Alba 3 months ago
Period!!!
Period!!!
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago
Yes, vote buying was at display everywhere, even Egypt also have same problem and they ask the voter to take photo to make sure before you are giving 100dollars
Kofi Asumadu 3 months ago
Michael Baafi can alleged whatever he wants, but must go . Baafi must go , Baafi must go
Ruthan 3 months ago
If there shd be another JJ Rawlings today we will not find the bodies of Mahama & Asiedu Nketia. Wasting Taxpayers monies to get power.Every activity about the current NDC is Criminality. We will Uproot them like Cassava.
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
Kindly let Ghanaians know when you intend to uproot them and by whom? Obviously CPP is not ready to do that, the military haven't even dreamed about that, as for NPP , they are so disorganised that they cannot remove a mosquito.
Ewvevi 3 months ago
It is rather the bodies of you and this lying okyere baafi that wouldn't be found. Gbemela.
Ghana man 3 months ago
A Fool is always a Fool
Gameli C. 3 months ago
That's a big lie. NPP knows how to do those things best, therefore want to equate it with NDC. Imagine multiply 500 by 200000( margin of defeat). That amount of money can refurbish a hospital.
Your ugly Ablakwa must resign first 3 months ago
Foolish son of a cockroach
Amoako 3 months ago
Hahahaha NPP can never stop amusing us. The credibility of the party is now at stake. Full of idiots and fools. Do I actually belong to this party? You listen to our leader and you just think you are party of a gang of fools
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
The next NPP govt will have enough grounds to imprison a lot of the current NDC leaders. John Dramani Mahama will be used to make history as he's been setting himself. He will serve some yrs in Nsawam prisons.
Amankrado 3 months ago
Is there going to be a next npp government? Let Mahama fail Ghanaians and see, useless western democracy will be out for good. Mark it!!
Erik 3 months ago
You're a disgraced politician. Because you can't fulfil the oath you swore you're now running for cover. If the NDC had bribed the electorate how come your party received some votes.
Frof 3 months ago
Look at ur head
Raymond 3 months ago
All the brainless idiots are in the NPP and I'm now very convinced!
N Kesse 3 months ago
What didn't you do when you were in power? Just resign and stop the crap. You should have gone for yours as evidence.
Soglohu 3 months ago
This guy needs to be beaten to death by his own constituents because of his heavy stupidity and foolishness. NPP is truly a party for stupid people . TRUE !
Prof 3 months ago
When you were the free zones boss, you used money to remove the MP. Now when you come to Koforidua people hardly notice. Just start preparing your hand over notes. I know you won't resign but you know you're in your last term.
Edward 3 months ago
This idiot too is an MP? You don't cease to amaze me? Oh Mark Assibey all your hard work as former MP is in vain.
Dre 3 months ago
Please do you have evidence? At least we saw Sammy Awuku on camera share yoghurt. Please don’t insult the people of Akwatia. They can stoop so low to collect Ghc1000 or Ghc500 to vote for 4 years of their lives. Are you saying that they are so poor that Ghc1000 will sway them to vote for NDC? This is why the NPP will continue to diminish. Instead of you analysing why you lost, you are spewing nonfa. The Ghanaian voter is now discerning. Did you see what happened in Assin North? They collected your money but still voted against you. NPP please go to your drawing board and analyse why you are not appealing to Ghanaians anymore and stop NDC did this or that.
Francis mccarthy 3 months ago
I REGRET BEING AN NPP. COMPARE EX-PRESIDENT J.A. KUFFOURS NPP TO THIS CURRENT ONE. THE CURRENT NPP “HORRIBLY STINKS “
Ibn 3 months ago
Is Mussa Dankwah a wizard or something? I'm impressed by the accuracy of his polling projections.
'NDC's Baidoo will win Akwatia by-election by at least 53% - Mussa Dankwah predicts' Ghanaweb Report
Is Mussa Dankwah a wizard or something? I'm impressed by the accuracy of his polling projections.
'NDC's Baidoo will win Akwatia by-election by at least 53% - Mussa Dankwah predicts' Ghanaweb Report
Eddie 3 months ago
This MP is very stupid and speaks anyhow. We all saw the work NDC also put in at Akwatia. I think NDC should take him to court to proof it. If he is sue in court with huge money his stupid mouth will say truth things next time.
Leonidas 3 months ago
"Influencing" the voter is one of the campaign strategies to failed to apply. Leave the NDC alone. Di you think that the people of Akwatia are so empty-headed that they would vote for an opposition party?
VINCENT 3 months ago
Please RESIGN HONOURABLY, Don,t tell us ,it is Campaign or political talk.Be HONEST ,enough and respect your self by putting your job down, for credibility. Talk is cheap.
Kwaku 3 months ago
Finding justification for his unguarded and unparliamentary comment.
TORONTO BOY 3 months ago
YOUR STUPID NPP BROUGHT
Kojo 3 months ago
Most NPP MPs are fools. They just open their mouths and talk anyhow.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Very and very ugly and foolish man, foolish Ashanti and foolish Ashanti MP. You promise to resign as MP, we are waiting for resignation. If you don't resign, I know your constituents shall demonstrate for you to resign. If they refused. We shall resign you ourselves. Oh GREAT LUCIFER, THIS MAN WITHOUT ANY DURES PROMISE TO RESIGN IF NPP HIS PARTY LOSE THE ELECTION. TODAY THE NPP LOST. IF THIS MAN DID NOT RESIGN. STAND ON HIS OWN WORD AND RESIGN HIM FROM THIS EARTH PLANET. MAY HIS OWN WORD FIGHT HIM UNTIL YOUR RESIGN. IF HE COME TO SAY ITS A POLITICAL TALK, MAY YOU NEVER ACCEPT IT. USED HIM AS A SACRIFICE OF LOOSE TALK. GREAT LUCIFER THAN YOU
I beg no tribalism here. This not an Ashanti matter. Abuse the idiot not an entire tribe.
Nsia 3 months ago
@Kofi USA, the man is from Koforidua, the fact that he speaks Twi does not make him an Asante, and Twi existed as an Akan language long before the name Asante came into existence in 1701.
Lastly, these are some of the Ak ... read full comment
@Kofi USA, the man is from Koforidua, the fact that he speaks Twi does not make him an Asante, and Twi existed as an Akan language long before the name Asante came into existence in 1701.
Lastly, these are some of the Akan tribes in Ghana and the Ivory Coast, most Akan languages have the same cognates just like Italian, Spanish, Portuguese etc. Whereas every Asante is an Akan , not every Akan person is an Asante. Sample of Akan tribes in Ghana and IC are .... Fante, Akyem, Sefwi, Assin, Denkyira, Agona, Adanse, Agni, Nzema, Aowin, Adanse, Brong, Ahafo, Ahanta, Baoule ,Juaben Wassa etc.
Get that into your empty head. Thank you!
Joseph 3 months ago
Masa do the Honourable thing and resign
Now he abusing the intelligence of the akwatia people. Such an ingrate. One thing about npp is the foolishness of their mps and core members. Look at Afenyo markin, miracles Abuaji, kodua, Kennedy adjepong,mumu bawumia. Ursula owusu, This was once a good party now fool of sheer idiots. They rather sit up as the way things are going their party has really lost the respect of Ghanaians. Gen Z don’t generally vote on tribal sentiments any more but all about who is the best to provide. They see Gh as one. Npp needs to change
Justice One 3 months ago
All voters, every voter who wanted money. You know you are telling lies. The NPP is the party noted for buying votes and giving out cash in ridiculous amounts for votes. Can you please give one Brian Acheampong a call.
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
You again? After what you just did, why should we believe you. In any case, it's against the law so why didn't you report what you saw to the police?
Majj 3 months ago
The lies are keeping you in opposition for a very very long years to come.
If you don't learn from your criminal minded behaviour
Arkhosua 3 months ago
Blockhead like you. Don't you do same during elections on your constituency? You even distribute flatscreens to delegates and the general populace.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Shut up there and resign honourably. Back tracking with unfounded allegation? Wubuah. Resign now
DOOBIA 3 months ago
I thought only his face looked idiotic but he's really the definition of an idiot.
Grandpa 3 months ago
A wise man once said when you find yourself in hole be the best thing you can do is to stop digging but for npp no no no Mr MP you're making your yourself dirtier.
See me 3 months ago
Mr. Old fool. Just resign and stop this nonsense. Big fool
Kofi uk 3 months ago
This okyere Baafi is alleged to be on drugs for some time but I don’t know whether he is on Red, cokes or weed,but his behaviour seems more of cokes, ignore him
Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago
GO AND RESIGN AND STOP THE NONSENSE,
The wise one 3 months ago
Foolish talks;! Didn't you NPP also paid voters at Asen north, and loss?
Dread 3 months ago
Stop fooling and resign.
Betty 3 months ago
SO NPP ALSO DISTRIBUTED HOW MUCH ON EACH PERSONS. HOW CAN MP BE TALKING LIKE THIS? OKYERE BAAFI
Oko 3 months ago
Massa stop fooling if sharing of money can help winning election NPP should have won 2024 general election Gyimee saa
Frank Talk 3 months ago
Instead of standing up to the task of facing what has gone wrong, what you are not doing right, you continue your childishness of blaming every election you lose on others but yourselves. Come to terms with the fact that NPP has become very unpopular with the Ghanaian electrate. Sit up and rebuild the party.
Charles 3 months ago
Shame on you , just resign and stop disturbing man.
Lord Peppers 3 months ago
Mr mp shy up and resign as promised
Ghana man 3 months ago
Okyere Baafi should be sacked immediately from office quick for what he himself said to the public during the election was going on, people of NDC should take him and the video he said together to court and make sure he's out of parliament house, formal president Akuffo Addo said the same thing without any action of Ghanians, but this time,No, they should teach him lesson.for others to stop saying that in public...
Fawzy 3 months ago
You are not remorseful for your own threat to your seat, you are here unapologetically making stupid noises again
Obroniba 3 months ago
And so what? Go away with your foolishness and resign as you promised. Vote buying has nothing to do with your resignation. You are all complicit of this crime. Just resign or the constituents shall punish you for gross misconduct and misbehaviour. An imbecile of a stupid MP with no manners and dignity. He who alleges must show evidence. Gyimiii gyimiii saaaa with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Loose talking everywhere
Bentum 3 months ago
Look at the shameless allegations, resign now
Amazing Grace 3 months ago
You must resign. Honourable people don't talk losesly
Matete 3 months ago
TODAY THE NPP PARTY IS ACCUSING THE GOVERNING PARTY OF BUYING VOTES. SHORT MEMORIES INDEED AND VERY HYPOCRITICAL.AKUFO ADDO BOUGHT DELEGATES FOR BAWUMIA TO BE ELECTED AS FLAG BEARER. AND THAT IS THE BENEFITS THE NPP PARTY IS REAPING TODAY. SOCIAL MEDIA HAS CHANGED THE DYNAMICS OF POLITICS IN GHANA TODAY THAT LIES AND PROPAGANDA DOESN'T WORK ANYMORE.THIS VERY NPP PARTY WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
Kwabena Asare 3 months ago
Okyere Baafi has no sense of shame. He should be the last person commenting on our recent defeat. This outcome has vindicated Hon. Ken, whom they despise so deeply. They fielded a weak candidate in Akwatia, and I’m glad the voters sent a clear message to Kodua and Nana B.
In any serious democracy, individuals like Okyere Baafi would have already resigned. As for DMB, I wonder how he feels this morning—perhaps it’s time he takes a hard look in the mirror and asks himself if he truly wants to continue on this journey.
Kwaku 3 months ago
This guy must be compel to resign to serve as deterrent to other politicians who takes the people for granted.
Get lost, honourable mp 3 months ago
Please do the right thing. Honor your promise and stop disgracing your self and your party.
By the way, where are the cult followers of NPP on this platform?????
Please do the right thing. Honor your promise and stop disgracing your self and your party.
Tosh 3 months ago
Critical thinking is what would salvage your party, not foolish bravado. Unfortunately, most of the party executives and communicators, exhibit the latter.
Ghana 3 months ago
Shut up!! You dishonest despicable reprehensible dishonorable ignominious slippery soul
Are 3 months ago
When is your Party going to STOP LYING.
Ghanaians are fed up with your lies
KK 3 months ago
Man, when will u put a peg on your diarrhea mouth, aaaa
KUMI 3 months ago
OKYERE BAAFI OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, IF YOU DON'T RESIGN DON'T BLAME ANYONE FOR THE CONSEQUENCE OO. YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK ANY WAY ANY HOW AND GET AWAY WITH IT? NOT THIS TIME. THINK BEFORE YOU TALK.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 3 months ago
You cannot be trusted
NART 3 months ago
MASSA YOU AGAIN? WE NEED TO DO ANOTHER BY ELECTION AT JUABENG SOUTH SO JUST RESIGN AND LET THE EC FIX THE DATE ,
MASSA STOP WASTING OUR TIME
MASSA YOU AGAIN? WE NEED TO DO ANOTHER BY ELECTION AT JUABENG SOUTH SO JUST RESIGN AND LET THE EC FIX THE DATE ,
Nation Leader 3 months ago
Please save the little credibility you have before you have none, when are you resigning ?
Truth 3 months ago
Now npp is not attractive one bit cos of the likes of dishonest fools like you. Npp has just become so dishonest. They should restore a bit of honesty before we think of rejoining. Fools have taken over the party
Woedem 3 months ago
Because of that you will not resign?
Anna 3 months ago
You are a born liars. New protest party agu
McCoy 3 months ago
This fool again. If he is now asked to present his evidence, he will start running away.
IDIOTIC Statement 3 months ago
Idiotic and condescending statement. It's an insult to the people of Akwatia constituency. Okyere Baafi is an embarrassment to those who elected him as their parliamentary rep; they elected an idiot into office!
Osei 3 months ago
And what did you give to them, fried rice and bottle water
Jimmy Owusu Kwarteng 3 months ago
Please stop fooling yourself
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Ghanaians leaving abroad who has relations and siblings leaving at Both Ablakuma North and Akwatia received 500 to 1000 Ghana cedis to vote for NDC to destroy both free SHS and firing workers and sell Ghana to foreigners called to ask money for they are facing hardship and paid their wards school fees tell them to go to Mahama or their MP for school fees.Sending these morons and imbeciles money they will go to high end restaurants to enjoy and call you diasporas fools because you are their slaves working to feed them and pals their wards fees and leave in your house free and you paid for electricity and water bills you did not enjoy making you a fool so diasporas stop sending money to these fools.Did those fools send you any of the money they received to vote for NDC?
Seer 3 months ago
There will be a by-election in the following constituencies 1. Effutu winneba 2. Bantama 3. Nsawam adoagyiri. All these places are looking green in view
Capo 3 months ago
Eeehh!!!! And this child also wants to be called Honourable .
Not every cry hair signifies maturity or wisdom. But this so called MP is far from being called honourable .
AI 3 months ago
I PREFER BEN EPHSON’S OPINION POLLING
NPP would have won Akwatia if Ben Ephson had polled so.
Blema 3 months ago
Massa stop the nonsense and resign, you 'dishonourable ' old bigot. Is this something your looting Party has never done before. You speak from your smelly mouth as if you are talking from your anus.
Kwam 3 months ago
Another foolish talk. By the way when are you going to resign as pledged when your party looses???
TonyB 3 months ago
Who shares money more than your party Your party is gradually losing respect for the many lies
.. 3 months ago
You THINK NDC IS LIKE NPP SHAME ON YOU. THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE WISE.
THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT WOULD NOT VOTE FOR YOUR STUPIDITY
Chris 3 months ago
You have lost the election, take it in good faith and stop the lies, the nineteen thousand voters multiply it thousand, I learnt you are also a managing director of a mining company, you should have also pay.
Gomido 3 months ago
Mr. Okyer Baafi, it seems your best was not enough to win the hearts and souls of the people in Akwatia. NDC does not behave like your mediocre NPP, where goods and money were distributed like peanuts anytime there are elections, whilst the whole nation is under intensive care unit. Ghanaians are now very discerning. Substance is the magic. Prepare to stay in the bush for a long time.
Wise one 3 months ago
This moron and idiot should know that it is not every ghanaon who reasons from his anus like his npp supporters. If ndc gave money tovoters what stopped you from doing same? Again, you criminal npp gang spent more than the so-called amounts in the 2024 elections but ypu lost disgracefully. Your prediction did not comr true and want to give an excuse . A bunch of greedy criminals always interested in making money at yhrough foul means. Money conscipus akan party
Botafogo 3 months ago
I think that, some of the politicians are not aware that Ghanaians have also graduated in politics. We vote according to what the government of the day have done.
Npp Are Full Of Idiots , Okyere ,Baafi, Diverts Attentions From Resignation 3 months ago
Most Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Idiots Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists Lies, Are Found As Npp Members. Am not Suprises About Okyere Baafi to Diverts Attentions From Resignation As An MP.
Kofi 3 months ago
You are shameful and disgraceful MP
Koo 3 months ago
You've lost credibility dishonestly and we think you are lying again! You should simply resign!
Zigs 3 months ago
There he goes again.
NDC is evil and agents of Satan to destroy Ghana 3 months ago
God will step in at the right time to save Ghana after NDC's abysmal disgrace
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
The NPP will even Blame their PARENTS who brought them into this world for their failures. They are so pigheaded refusing to accept their own failures due to their Corrupt practices in their EIGHT years under Akufo Addo’s useless , hopeless and incompetent government. They shouldn’t wait for anybody to tell them that their party is FINISHED. Those spending money to fix things are just wasting their time and resources for the Doomed Party.
Od 3 months ago
You are sick, resign quickly as you promised to do
TK 3 months ago
Shameless idiots,will find onother way of defending themselves.
ANDERSON 3 months ago
Be man of your words and resign
honourable please.
Slim 3 months ago
This moron is a criminal.
He deserves to be in jail.
First Offer 3 months ago
He must be forced to resign. He’s a mistake and doesn’t deserve to be in parliament
Abbey 3 months ago
Stupid fool, how can NDC bribe close to 19,000 voters, resign and stop insulting the intelligence of the voters in Akwatia.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Stop this nonsense. Put it in your mind that your dilapidated party is no more attractive to Ghanaian voters. Do you have evidence to back your claim? We will force you to resign just as the way you said it. Useless MP.
Joe 3 months ago
NPP did the same thing in Asin North and still lost the election
Moses 3 months ago
What are ndc foooools saying, until that forklift teeth resign from his position about government hiring private jet in his party, okyere baafi won't do it today or tomorrow, a certain idiot put his tentacles on line if e levy was to be passed where us he now, also a certain chief put his throne on line if npp wins the 2016 elections, he eventually hid under the chair when akuffo addo met chiefs at dodowa to avoid him.
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Woboooowa
What credibility is left of you if you have not resigned?
Woboooowa
Obed 3 months ago
Okay, we hear you. But just resign honourably or forever shut up!
Opanyinbon 3 months ago
Shameless fool!
U can't handle the truth 3 months ago
And you were sharing only yoghurt and plantain chips ? You should have doubled up
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
This idiot of an mp should be dragged to court. He is just another silly boy in parliament.
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Did you consider this bribery possibility before coming out with your resignation nonsense? You are a very naive politician
Lord Lugard 3 months ago
Because you have been doing such things over the years, you think the NDC also did same. Kindly resign and save your face.
Amotho 3 months ago
You get the name honourable without acting like honourable. Stop that thing and resign and let see u, cant u offer money as ndc has done as u claimed. Stop over there!!!!
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
Is this stupid man an MP? Luckily he is a member of the NPP where all the stupid people in Ghana can be found.
May 3 months ago
So what? People received textile prints from okoe Boye at Teshie.
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Is abou time that dishonorable MP for Juaben go away in peace
Reformer 3 months ago
Shut up. You have no credibility whatsoever. No one will take you serious anymore in this country. Ghana deserves better parliamentarians and not buffoons who vocalize falsehood and unnecessary statements and promises. YOU SHOULD DO WHAT IS RIGHT AND RESIGN, JUST AS YOU PROMISED. Shame on you. Wh3 nanimbi s3 kronfour.
Lucky 3 months ago
Why believe what this IDIOT says. Some of the celebrated Npp liars and hypocrites are Okyere Baafi, Afenyo-Markin, Jerry, “Rev” Ntim, Npp Jinapor and the crazy one from Nsawam.
Ideology London. 3 months ago
Shutup
boy what about your Wontumi the Ashanti regional NPP chairman when he was re-elected.
Shutup
boy what about your Wontumi the Ashanti regional NPP chairman when he was re-elected.
Nana Frempong 3 months ago
Masa shut up and resign, Kwaseaman gyiimee seiaa na monim kawanotum odwan ofui.
Tintempa 3 months ago
Then they really paid during the general election's to beat the NPP
This too is someones MP hmmmmm
Multi 3 months ago
Please, be honorable enough and resign. You should also talk about the vote buying of the NPP, because the voters themselves confirmed this.
AyyBeeCee 3 months ago
So let's assume everyone of the 33819 total voters received the minimum 500 Ghana Cedi.
Total amount doled out will be 16,909,500 Ghana Cedi.
Is that fathomable?
So let's assume everyone of the 33819 total voters received the minimum 500 Ghana Cedi.
Is that fathomable?
Aisha 3 months ago
Old-Habits-Die-Hard.
Still talking nonsense and lying to disrespect the good people of AKWATIA.
Old-Habits-Die-Hard.
Fawziyah 3 months ago
This guy tick all the boxes of another arrogant and loose-talking NPP MP
AB 3 months ago
Shame unto you.!!! You are a damm loser!!!
That is what you both political parties do in almost every election in this country and you know. Just resign and stop this nonsense utterances if you think you are a real honorable.
Yes. 3 months ago
This is the type of MPs you vote to represent you. How can the country develop? This man is not fit to be an MP for a full constituency
Matey 3 months ago
Note respect is earned. You are depleting it.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Mr. Baafi, produce your proof or else the Broken Promise Patrol will force you to resign from Parliament. These are serious allegations, and you should not be making them unless you can present proof to back your claim.
ABU,USA 3 months ago
ANIMAL,RESIGN NOW
Yaw 3 months ago
Look at this Sakora man. You did same to win Koforidua seat. You were supported by criminals to unseat Assibey Yeboah, so you understand the game well. But let me assure you; your end is near, just do the honorable thing to quit.
Massa, resign and stop that nonsense!
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
Hmmmm. What a shame
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
Idiot. Why should he resign when your useless Party officials carried large boxes of cash to buy votes? These same thieves and kleptocrats will tell Public servants that the government has no money to meet their legitimate fi ...
NPP group is demonic! They have the sam ...
Period!!!
Kindly let Ghanaians know when you intend to uproot them and by whom? Obviously CPP is not ready to do that, the military haven't even dreamed about that, as for NPP , they are so disorganised that they cannot remove a mosqui ...
A Fool is always a Fool
Look at ur head
When you were the free zones boss, you used money to remove the MP. Now when you come to Koforidua people hardly notice. Just start preparing your hand over notes. I know you won't resign but you know you're in your last term ...
Please do you have evidence? At least we saw Sammy Awuku on camera share yoghurt. Please don’t insult the people of Akwatia. They can stoop so low to collect Ghc1000 or Ghc500 to vote for 4 years of their lives. Are you say ...
This MP is very stupid and speaks anyhow. We all saw the work NDC also put in at Akwatia. I think NDC should take him to court to proof it. If he is sue in court with huge money his stupid mouth will say truth things next tim ...
YOUR STUPID NPP BROUGHT
Very and very ugly and foolish man, foolish Ashanti and foolish Ashanti MP. You promise to resign as MP, we are waiting for resignation. If you don't resign, I know your constituents shall demonstrate for you to resign. If th ...
Lastly, these are some of the Ak ...
Now he abusing the intelligence of the akwatia people. Such an ingrate. One thing about npp is the foolishness of their mps and core members. Look at Afenyo markin, miracles Abuaji, kodua, Kennedy adjepong,mumu bawumia. Urs ...
Stop fooling and resign.
Instead of standing up to the task of facing what has gone wrong, what you are not doing right, you continue your childishness of blaming every election you lose on others but yourselves. Come to terms with the fact that NPP ...
Okyere Baafi should be sacked immediately from office quick for what he himself said to the public during the election was going on, people of NDC should take him and the video he said together to court and make sure he's out ...
And so what? Go away with your foolishness and resign as you promised. Vote buying has nothing to do with your resignation. You are all complicit of this crime. Just resign or the constituents shall punish you for gross misco ...
TODAY THE NPP PARTY IS ACCUSING THE GOVERNING PARTY OF BUYING VOTES. SHORT MEMORIES INDEED AND VERY HYPOCRITICAL.AKUFO ADDO BOUGHT DELEGATES FOR BAWUMIA TO BE ELECTED AS FLAG BEARER. AND THAT IS THE BENEFITS THE NPP PARTY IS ...
Okyere Baafi has no sense of shame. He should be the last person commenting on our recent defeat. This outcome has vindicated Hon. Ken, whom they despise so deeply. They fielded a weak candidate in Akwatia, and I’m glad the ...
You cannot be trusted
Ghanaians leaving abroad who has relations and siblings leaving at Both Ablakuma North and Akwatia received 500 to 1000 Ghana cedis to vote for NDC to destroy both free SHS and firing workers and sell Ghana to foreigners cal ...
Mr. Okyer Baafi, it seems your best was not enough to win the hearts and souls of the people in Akwatia. NDC does not behave like your mediocre NPP, where goods and money were distributed like peanuts anytime there are electi ...
This moron and idiot should know that it is not every ghanaon who reasons from his anus like his npp supporters. If ndc gave money tovoters what stopped you from doing same? Again, you criminal npp gang spent more than the ...
Most Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Idiots Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists Lies, Are Found As Npp Members. Am not Suprises About Okyere Baafi to Diverts Attentions Fr ...
There he goes again.
The NPP will even Blame their PARENTS who brought them into this world for their failures. They are so pigheaded refusing to accept their own failures due to their Corrupt practices in their EIGHT years under Akufo Addo’s ...
honourable please.
What are ndc foooools saying, until that forklift teeth resign from his position about government hiring private jet in his party, okyere baafi won't do it today or tomorrow, a certain idiot put his tentacles on line if e lev ...
Woboooowa
Shameless fool!
Shut up. You have no credibility whatsoever. No one will take you serious anymore in this country. Ghana deserves better parliamentarians and not buffoons who vocalize falsehood and unnecessary statements and promises. ...
Shutup
Is that fathomable?
Old-Habits-Die-Hard.
That is what you both political parties do in almost every election in this country and you know. Just resign and stop this nonsense utterances if you think you are a real honorable ...
ANIMAL,RESIGN NOW
Look at this Sakora man. You did same to win Koforidua seat. You were supported by criminals to unseat Assibey Yeboah, so you understand the game well. But let me assure you; your end is near, just do the honorable thing to q ...