Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....you are not alone.
Zagallo 3 months ago
Michael Okyere Baafi has seen the hopelessness in his NPP party. He'll be so glad to leave like the way Stephen Ntim left, because the current NPP as it stands is in a free fall, and the entire leadership are also clueless. Everybody is now heavily DEMORALIZED. God is seriously whipping the NPP for the monies Akuffo Addo stole from Ghanaians using His name
Ken 3 months ago
Baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa is still at post.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2,0
AWAL 3 months ago
REPENTANCE IS ACCEPTED BEFORE IS TOO LATE
James 3 months ago
Have u asked Ablakwa to tesign; u sycophant
Steve Kaye London 3 months ago
@ James, that idiot is one of them fake " DOCTORS ". Ask him again if he has asked that goofy toothed Okudzato Ablakwa to resign.
John,Tema 3 months ago
If you've ppl like Dr Norman advising John Dramani Mahama, how do you expect him to take wise decisions?Mahama is challenged bcoz he's surrounded by Mad Men whose hungry.
Honourable9 3 months ago
Kwasiato tell okudzato to resign first
$8000/month Airport Hills rental 3 months ago
So what about Okudjato Ablakwa?
Musah Ali Tunde (Dallas, TX) 3 months ago
HE IS GOING TO PAY WITH HIS LIFE.
Swearing an oath to do something in public and not fulfilling that oath is no joke. Spiritually it brings upon the person some bad omen. If he thinks it is a joke, he had better repent in public as he swore in public, else something is either going to happen to him or a direct member of his immediate family. He needs to consult either a spiritualist or a pastor for cleansing.
Nyansani 3 months ago
Are you sure you are in Dalas, TX? People there are wise to know that spiritualists or pastors are just jack ass con masters preying on the ignorant.
Kofi Asumadu 3 months ago
It’s time brave person sues Baafi . You told the whole nation live on tv that , you will resign if NPP fails to win Akwatia seat and now saying what again? . You can trust any MP again ?
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
NPP executive members must now put on their thinking caps (if they have any, at all). As long as they don’t allow the people to choose their own candidates, they will lose elections. Akwatia voters wanted Amma Sey, but so stupid on the part of the party leaders, they assume that Amma Sey doesn’t belong to the Akufo Addo faction, so they don’t want her. These stupid leaders have still not realised that It’s Akufo Addo who has caused the demise of the party. The NPP will soon be a party of the past.
Danny 3 months ago
Kick useless John MAHAMA first
Erik 3 months ago
The NDC can be described as a trustworthy party . When hon.Dr Kwabena Donkor then minister of energy promised to step down at the heat of the dumsor that if the issue was not resolved before the 2016 election he fulfilled that promise. Unlike Okyere Baafi who is now running away from of his oath
Dankyi 3 months ago
Tell Okudzeto to do same first.
Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago
Eric, what about Ablakwa? Fool.
Kona 3 months ago
This is an example of an intellectual without integrity. Why did you not ask Okudjeto to resign when the Vice President was flown in and out for medical treatment by private jet. Shame on you
Yes 3 months ago
No wonder people do not respect academic titles any longer. See how a supposed DR is talking politics as if he sleeps in the forest with animals. Where were him when his NDC party made frivolous promises and has refused to honour them. Complete nonsense talk.
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
kick okudjeto ablakwa first...
he also pledged to resign if this govt used private flights. double standard hypocrite
Wontumi (London) 3 months ago
Of course, there is no credibility within the Npp as at the moment. So my brother, we are all aware of that. What I can add to your expectations is that, the Npp as it stands now, is IRRELEVANT. Leave that nation wrecker to wallow in his own stupidity. I'm very sure, the people of his constituency, has taken notes of him.
Me nte gyae 3 months ago
Where from this Norman man ? Okudzeto Ablakwah is MP and minister of state and you are saying Okyere Baafi must be kicked out of parliament for what he said? So many educated fools talking like they have not entered classroom before.
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA
KWAASHIAA
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
If parliament doesn't force Okyere Baafi to resign ghanaians should not take parliament serious meaning Ghana is not a democratic country
Kwaw Esiako 3 months ago
Boy Norman, you first go see the psychiatrist, then go kick out OKUDZETO ABLAKWA from parliament. Then we can talk about Okyere Baafi.
KWEKU DEBO ONAWALE 3 months ago
SECURITY EXERT IN DEED. CARRYING ALL SORTS OF TITLES BUT NEVER ABLE TO HELP NY AGENCY TO STOP THE AMOUNT OF CRIME GOING ON. NOW HAVING THE GUTS TO SUGGEST SOMEBODY TO BE KICKED OUT OF PARLIAMENT. GO AND KICK HIM OUT. OFUI IN DEED.
Akwasi 3 months ago
Go and tell Ablakwa to resign first
Batuta 3 months ago
Another foolish fraudulent and fake PhD holder.
Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago
Dr. Norman, please come again. I don't think this is the first and will be the last for people to make promises and fail to honor them. Did Dr. Norman tell Ablakwa and Sam Nartey George to resign their respective positions when they promised about Presidential travels by Mahama and Galamsey fight but failed?
This is one of the highest levels of hypocrisy by Dr.Norman.
Tt 3 months ago
What did you say about Okujeto Ablakwa when he hired private jet for neck government? Why have you found your voice now?
Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago
Fake person going about as a security expert. Did you ask the baby with sharp teeth, Okudzeto to resign from parliament? Every Ghanaian has seen your stupidity. Shame on you. Bow your head in shame.
Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago
Who is this fake idiotic so called doctor? If Okudjeto Ablakwa didn't resign why should Baafi resign? This is absolute nonsense.
Ogyam 3 months ago
Another educated fool.
Where's your logic?
Has Okujeto Ablakwa resigned yet?
Wake up from your sleep stupid.
Another educated fool.
Where's your logic?
NPP at it again 3 months ago
This is what politics has made us to be and this is making most Ghanaians not to have trust and respect for politicians anymore (politics of no respect).
I perfectly agree with you Dr. Norman that Michael Okyere Baafi has t ... read full comment
This is what politics has made us to be and this is making most Ghanaians not to have trust and respect for politicians anymore (politics of no respect).
I perfectly agree with you Dr. Norman that Michael Okyere Baafi has to be removed from Parliament. By doing so people will have confidence in the Legislature.
We make silly comments in the media forgetting that, " they have been selected to lead people " and that their behavior must be guided.
I edge Parliament too to be very serious on issues of this nature else people will assume they are all not serious in Parliament. This guy needs to be sacked.....ahhhhh Ghana
Kofi 3 months ago
Tell Ablakwa to resign as Foreign Minister.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
Just leave the BULL’S Shitting , IDLE TALKING MP to his constituents and his own Devices. He has NO Balls.
Sammy 3 months ago
Very childish comment.
Be fair to yourself as a good citizen Ghana and first of all call on Okudjeto Ablakwa to resign from his position as a Foreign Affairs Minister.
You are not commenting on the worsening security situa ... read full comment
Very childish comment.
Be fair to yourself as a good citizen Ghana and first of all call on Okudjeto Ablakwa to resign from his position as a Foreign Affairs Minister.
You are not commenting on the worsening security situation in the country but rather immaterial issues tend to bother you.
Biggy 3 months ago
Yes
BUT Honourable Okudzeto Ablakwa must be kicked out first as minister for telling the whole world that he would resign if a member of NDC government travels in chartered private jet in the near future.
He chartered pr ... read full comment
Yes
BUT Honourable Okudzeto Ablakwa must be kicked out first as minister for telling the whole world that he would resign if a member of NDC government travels in chartered private jet in the near future.
He chartered private aeroplane ✈ for the Vice president to and from London.
NO DOUBLE STANDARDS!!!
Boune 3 months ago
NPP has no credibility as asserted by the Ndc rented so called security expert! Who accredited him with such a title or whatever? This man only appears on joyfm and TV to always show his deep seated hatred for NPP.
Horace 3 months ago
Be fair to yourself Dr. Norman
Wwwe 3 months ago
Have U see how stupid you are hmmm animal send this to that idiot who told us when vice or minister take p jet he will do the same thing first U come here animals
Nyameba 3 months ago
It's not any older person who is wise according to the Bible quotes, kwasea did you asked the ayigbe okudjeto to resign first, foolish idiot
Stev 3 months ago
You should first tell Okujeto Ablakwa to resign before you come to this MP
Where were you when Samuel Okujeto Ablakwa made his promises to resign from the NDC government if he found out that any of the mumbers or the president used a private aircraft to travel outside the country?.
Church Elder 3 months ago
GITEC, please scrutinize this Norman's phd title .
Barima Osei 3 months ago
I think that this man is out of his mind. After you get sakora kicked out then you can talk about Baafi. Why are some people so dishonest and hypocrites even when they are supposed to know better.
Test2 3 months ago
SUCH DUMBS ARE IN PARLIAMENT MAKING LAWS FOR GHANAIANS TOO MANY BUSH AKANS ARE IN GOVT THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY IS BACKWARDS
Mummies 3 months ago
Look at this fake Doctor
Joe 3 months ago
Did Okudjeto Ablakwah resigned from his post as the Foreign Minister when during the run up of the 2024 elections, he said if his party comes to power and charters plane to transport its officials overseas he will resign? He was confronted by the same thing when the Vice-President was sick and had to be rushed to London and back. If Okudjeto did not resign why should the NPP MP also resign?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Rubbish. He will not resign, and he can't be booted out of Parliament for breaking his promise. The man is free to break his promise. On what grounds do you wish to have him removed from Parliament? The man did not break any law. He did not take anything from anyone in exchange for making his promise. Politicians make these silly promises all the time, and no one ever holds them accountable since these promises are mere empty boasts. Don't you folks have better things to do other than want to waste Parliament's time in a meaningless attempt to remove a man from Parliament for making an empty promise? Baafi should sit put on his seat in Parliament, for no one has any right or authority to remove him from parliament for breaking his promise.
kwaku t 3 months ago
dr Norman please call Ablakwa to resign over his private jet comments before you force Baafi to do same. hypocrites all of you. God will deal with you. you gonna pay the price some day.
AWAL 3 months ago
Hypocrite of the state.just for cheap popularity seek. Tell ablakwa to resign.stupid guy
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...
Michael Okyere Baafi has seen the hopelessness in his NPP party. He'll be so glad to leave like the way Stephen Ntim left, because the current NPP as it stands is in a free fall, and the entire leadership are also clueless. E ...
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
Swearing an oath to do something in public and not fulfilling that oath is no joke. Spiritually it brings upon the person some bad omen. If he thinks it is a joke, he had better repent in pu ...
NPP executive members must now put on their thinking caps (if they have any, at all). As long as they don’t allow the people to choose their own candidates, they will lose elections. Akwatia voters wanted Amma Sey, but so s ...
The NDC can be described as a trustworthy party . When hon.Dr Kwabena Donkor then minister of energy promised to step down at the heat of the dumsor that if the issue was not resolved before the 2016 election he fulfilled t ...
No wonder people do not respect academic titles any longer. See how a supposed DR is talking politics as if he sleeps in the forest with animals. Where were him when his NDC party made frivolous promises and has refused to ho ...
Of course, there is no credibility within the Npp as at the moment. So my brother, we are all aware of that. What I can add to your expectations is that, the Npp as it stands now, is IRRELEVANT. Leave that nation wrecker t ...
Where from this Norman man ? Okudzeto Ablakwah is MP and minister of state and you are saying Okyere Baafi must be kicked out of parliament for what he said? So many educated fools talking like they have not entered classroom ...
KWAASHIAA
SECURITY EXERT IN DEED. CARRYING ALL SORTS OF TITLES BUT NEVER ABLE TO HELP NY AGENCY TO STOP THE AMOUNT OF CRIME GOING ON. NOW HAVING THE GUTS TO SUGGEST SOMEBODY TO BE KICKED OUT OF PARLIAMENT. GO AND KICK HIM OUT. OFUI IN ...
Dr. Norman, please come again. I don't think this is the first and will be the last for people to make promises and fail to honor them. Did Dr. Norman tell Ablakwa and Sam Nartey George to resign their respective positions wh ...
Another educated fool.
Where's your logic?
I perfectly agree with you Dr. Norman that Michael Okyere Baafi has t ...
Very childish comment.
You are not commenting on the worsening security situa ...
Yes
He chartered pr ...
Where were you when Samuel Okujeto Ablakwa made his promises to resign from the NDC government if he found out that any of the mumbers or the preside ...
Look at this fake Doctor
Did Okudjeto Ablakwah resigned from his post as the Foreign Minister when during the run up of the 2024 elections, he said if his party comes to power and charters plane to transport its officials overseas he will resign? He ...
Rubbish. He will not resign, and he can't be booted out of Parliament for breaking his promise. The man is free to break his promise. On what grounds do you wish to have him removed from Parliament? The man did not break any ...