Baafi, is just another Ampaw. By the time we are going to sleep he will swallow his own words. Npp, is sinking and Ghana needs an alternative party as opposition.
When it is a goat, say it isba cow 3 months ago
Did you resign when you said people lie to make NDC look good in public eyes?
“Honorable” YaaYaa’ Article 3 months ago
In the political sphere, a promise to resign is typically an ethical rather than a legal commitment. When a politician breaks a vow to resign, voters and opposing parties often apply public pressure, but they cannot legally force the individual to step down.
The political fallout can damage Mr Okyere Baafi’s reputation and electability. Eiiiiiiii. these “honorables” thing paaaaa. must be looked into again and again. An honorable person possesses qualities like honesty, integrity, reliability, and trustworthiness, acting with a strong sense of right and wrong even when no one is watching. They show respect, fairness, compassion, and empathy towards others, accepting responsibility for their actions, keeping their word, and living by a personal code of ethics. I don’t think I’m a honorable person and neither do most of those “honorable”
Mahama 11 3 months ago
Stupid fool! Did Okudjeto Ablakwa resign?
Kuku 3 months ago
Indeed that bastard of an MP must be told and shown the way out of parliament.Some of the MPs are so stupid and think that everyone else wish to be a politician.Corrupt pig!
Agya Yaw 3 months ago
Baba Jamal you are a big fool did you resign when you stupidly told Ghanaians that a white goat is black kwasiampani Okyere Baafi is not going to resign today or tomorrow what a is wrong with your mindset you can do your worst by setting the Sea into ablaze Aponkyi baba Jamal
Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago
Gbeha @ Agya Yaw. Your stupidity is wider than the ocean. Was it Baba Jamal who talked about the resignation or your blocked head pin brain Okyere Baafi. It looks as if NPP has no more thinkers in that party. Gbemelawo.
The Original Lims 3 months ago
What about Okudjeto and his promise to resign if his government either flies or buy a private jet? Baba Jamal, when you lied about goats and cows were you asked to resign? When Mahama and his cohort promised to end galamsey within his first 6 months has anyone asked him to resign? I think you are dazed by the incompetence of your NDC party. The ineptitude of the NDC is growing in leap and bounds each passing day and posterity will judge you all about the lies you told the gullible Ghanaians to gain power. Shame on you.
Ha ha ha. Child talk. 3 months ago
The MauriceAmpaw-type hype must be taken as great Contempt of the People. Okyere Baafi must be forced out of The Parliament of the People. And this will happen.
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
start with Ablakwa Okudjeto,the airport hills renter who vowed to resign ....over private hire flights.
Nogokpo Energy 3 months ago
This guy cursed himself. If he refused to resign nature will resign him. There will be a by-election again . Because this fool cursed himself, nobody will touch but nature will. An ANIMAL like him
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
THAT NPP LAWYER WITH THE FROG EYES DID NOT GO TO TOGO AS PROMISED
$8000/month Airport Hills rental 3 months ago
Yes. He but he will do so after Ablakwa has already resigned
Tex 3 months ago
Tell this to Ablakwa to honour his promise.
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
As as Okudjeto has not resigned no way he will resign finito
Okwahu 3 months ago
Baba Jamaica stop that nonsense
Kofi Adu 3 months ago
Idiot, has Okudzeto Ablakwa resigned? Foolish talk
Let's see if that coward will resign. 3 months ago
Okyere Baafi is not going anywhere.He is the most coward among NPP MPS.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eieygwh
Tt 3 months ago
Go and tell that se ngaw okugyato to resign first, gyimifoɔ
First Offer 3 months ago
He must be forced to resign. This should not be treated as a political joke
Ghana 3 months ago
Breaking News!!!!!!!
The Member of Parliament for the New Juabeng South constituency has resigned from his seat with immediate effect.
Another by-election is in the offing
Breaking News!!!!!!!
The Member of Parliament for the New Juabeng South constituency has resigned from his seat with immediate effect.
Ataasa 3 months ago
This is how foolishly they behave even in parliament. Does this man has any credibility or integrity?
Why would suchba fool not sing in parliament when there serious businesses to discuss?
He, dishonorable Okyere Baafi ... read full comment
This is how foolishly they behave even in parliament. Does this man has any credibility or integrity?
Why would suchba fool not sing in parliament when there serious businesses to discuss?
He, dishonorable Okyere Baafi will not honor his promise if NPP lose the election.
Ataapo 3 months ago
Why would such a fool not sing in parliament when there are serious businesses to discuss?
He, dishonorable Okyere B ... read full comment
Why would such a fool not sing in parliament when there are serious businesses to discuss?
He, dishonorable Okyere Baafi will not honor his promise if NPP lose the election.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Exactly what a arroganic NPP Tribal bigots and Totalitarian NPP Party. At least Ordinary Ghanaian had seen the dollar stability against the Ghana cedis for 9 months now. Why would Ghanaian vote for this NPP DAY LIGHT INTELLECTUAL NATION ROBBERS
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
Only after Okudjeto ablakwa keeps to his word and resigns as foreign minister
Jack Sparrow 3 months ago
Parliament or Mr speaker should block him from entering parliament if it was ordinary person insulting police will pick up the person
Obroniba 3 months ago
His face like cow dung shit. He must live by his own words and action it or the constituents must ruthlessly deal with these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity who talks loosely. Date for New Juabeng South by election to be announced in 24hrs. The 24hr economy starts on this imbecile of an MP. No time to entertain such foolishness and gross stupidity anymore. Resign or we demonstrate. We are not even seeing anything so we can't wait for 2028 to kick you out. Your misconduct is becoming a disaster for New Juabeng South. We are tired of this foolishness and gross loose talk. Resign and go
Mosihene 3 months ago
Go and disrespect Okujeto Ablakwa
Buga Buga Party Fools
TORTOISE 3 months ago
FIRST IN FIRST OUT (NDC GUY MUST GO FIRST)
DID THE MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS RESIGN?
WILL THE MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS EVER RESIGN?
WHEN SHALL THE MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS RESIGN?
AFTER THAT THE NPP MP SHALL FOL ... read full comment
AFTER THAT THE NPP MP SHALL FOLLOW SUIT.
Eddie 3 months ago
Stupid MP Baafi talking like a child. This such bad, naive person representing good people. Vote him out next time for disgracing his constituent members.
Don 3 months ago
Baafi, your wife and family will disown you when you make any nonsense move.
John 3 months ago
They are all like Bawumia.They talk before they think.These are the people when you tell them that is a woman who get pregnant and give birth to them they will not believe.
Jack 3 months ago
Did you tell Ablakwa to resign when he organised private jet for the Vice president having said he would resign should that happen?
In the political sphere, a promise to resign is typically an ethical rather than a legal commitment. When a politician breaks a vow to resign, voters and opposing parties often apply public pressure, but they cannot legally f ...
Baba Jamal you are a big fool did you resign when you stupidly told Ghanaians that a white goat is black kwasiampani Okyere Baafi is not going to resign today or tomorrow what a is wrong with your mindset you can do your wo ...
What about Okudjeto and his promise to resign if his government either flies or buy a private jet? Baba Jamal, when you lied about goats and cows were you asked to resign? When Mahama and his cohort promised to end galamsey w ...
Breaking News!!!!!!!
He, dishonorable Okyere Baafi ...
He, dishonorable Okyere B ...
Exactly what a arroganic NPP Tribal bigots and Totalitarian NPP Party. At least Ordinary Ghanaian had seen the dollar stability against the Ghana cedis for 9 months now. Why would Ghanaian vote for this NPP DAY LIGHT INTELLEC ...
His face like cow dung shit. He must live by his own words and action it or the constituents must ruthlessly deal with these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity who talks loosely. Date for ...
Buga Buga Party Fools
AFTER THAT THE NPP MP SHALL FOL ...