And so? We should let you come to add more contents to your bloated stomach. Worms nkoaaaa. The money under the table has sweet you and your Fulani wife. Gerraway there you think Ghanaians are fools.
Jerusalem 3 months ago
Bawumia gyimie. Foolish man. Only a fraction of NPP supporters will vote for you. Aboa. Pepe ni kwasea
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!! ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
CURRENTLY, GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
The Motherland 3 months ago
The vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is still refusing to take a dose of his own medication, because he knows the end result of his stupid suggestion.
Adwoa Yeboah 3 months ago
We will take NDC's "failed promises" any day over NPP looting. It beats my imagination why immoral, incompetent, and land-grabbing NPP criminals even have the audacity to stand a political microphone to make a statement. May the LORD forever bless Mahama - he is the quintessential definition of SAVIOR
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jff
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
SHAMELESS BAWUMIA COMPLAINING AGAINST THE GOVT. OF 8 MONTHS OLD. HAHAHAHA. GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THE NAME BAWUMIA SO GO AND DODGE
Kotibrim 3 months ago
You and gyimii di3, like fish in water!!! Fi ho ko!!!
Koo 3 months ago
Bawumiar again? Hmm
Lunutic, Liar, Bawumia must stops the Nonsense Now 3 months ago
Lunutic, Liar Visionles, Alhija Bawumia must stops the Nonsense Now
Dankwa 3 months ago
Bawumia will do very well in a circus paa. I advise the NPP to creat one for him. He is more of a clown than a presidential material
Lance 3 months ago
Bawumia has no shame.
Obeng 3 months ago
Please, as for you so call Dr. If we're talking you have to be quiet. You promise to arrest the Ghana cedis when it flying high above the sky, were you able to arrest it, and throw the key in to the sea like you promised for the past years as an economic whizkid and Vice President? Shame Shame
Koppong 3 months ago
Bawumia,I like your flat tax system
Steve Kofi 3 months ago
Hey fellow Ghanaians, be very weary of this BAWULIAR.
Google has fore won you of dangerous man.
A LIAR not just a LIAR but first class liar.
Now, his fellow contestants of the NPP has classified him to be devilish committing 16 devilish sins.
He promised Ghanaians bread and fish of the economy but instead offered you stone and snake that bites many Ghanaians into the grave.
NAM 1 and Ken OFORI ATTAH's haircut
Dread 3 months ago
Will you just shut up!
ABREWA 3 months ago
Lofty? You are too charitable. Lousy and meaningless are the write adjectives for their
Promises.
God is watching them.
Lofty? You are too charitable. Lousy and meaningless are the write adjectives for their
Promises.
God is watching them.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Has Bawumia eaten the rat shit soup,? This is due to the fact that he has not learnt his lessons and still telling lies. I pity you
Cici 3 months ago
This cunt doesn't learn. NKwasea akeka nkoaaa.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Look at this lunatic. Mu tum ban za like that. Shameless dishonest idiot of a human.
Where is the cedi rate to the dollar today??? Bawulair Timothy Alahaji.
When you lie to power, the exchange rate and the economy will ev ... read full comment
Look at this lunatic. Mu tum ban za like that. Shameless dishonest idiot of a human.
When you lie to power, the exchange rate and the economy will eventually expose you.
Naniama like that.
Nii Armah 3 months ago
This bawumia guy is very silly!
Akuffo addo used 8 years to fulfill all his promises and yet you want JDM to use 8 months to also fulfill his promises?
How dump can you be??
This character wants to be a president??
That ... read full comment
Akuffo addo used 8 years to fulfill all his promises and yet you want JDM to use 8 months to also fulfill his promises?
How dump can you be??
That’s senseless and absurd!
This shows his level of stupidity!
Bans 3 months ago
They have fulfilled all the promises.
Look at who is talking. 3 months ago
Bawumia you're shameless Animal. For good 8 years you couldn't arrest the dollar.But you rather steal the dollar and deceived us with digitalization.That your propaganda and lies won't work for you again. Where's cape cost Airport you promised?
Paapa 3 months ago
Look who is talking
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 3 months ago
Did you for filled your promise to the people of Cape Coast, the concrete roads, Pwalugu dam, One million Dollars for each constituencies and so on please don't start the liars again we beg you.
Gbeme 3 months ago
This fool again, this professional 419 guru again, this idiot again, this mr.sala rice again, this one village one dam again, this mr. E levy again, mr. Toilet again, you have no shame prophet Zakaria, Malam bawulie, okonfuo kotonpo, let Ghanaians be, why are sooo shameless like your underwear, just stop
Taller 3 months ago
You're part of npps downfall, from economic messia to digital inventer but you couldn't even open the door with your ghana card
Gladdy 3 months ago
Is this man serious, ndc has only covered 8 months of their 4 years term and look at the performance of the economy yet you stand ask stupid questions. Ken is a better choice than this man ,npp you'll regret big time if you elect this man to be your flagbearer in 2028
Populist 3 months ago
Keep quiet you were part of the NPP government that collapsed the country. You claimed to be Mr know all and economic Messiah but failed miserably.
Populist 3 months ago
Momo 3 months ago
Bawumia pass hiieh?aah,?You promised more than Akuffo addo.you have come back to citisise.ah why?you were supposed to be a n economic Wizkid but ended up as an ict recruit.pleasr leave Ghana alone.plse remember it was NDC money that has brought u this far.plse respect urself with your disrespectful talks.
Demion 3 months ago
What a foolish man. Look at him the shirt is wearing him instead of him wearing the shirt. What an ass.hole! And a stupid Loser !
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Aboa
Aboa
Alice 3 months ago
This gyimi gyimi guy again. Mtcheew
ACE 3 months ago
Filthy people. You left so much filth that needs to be cleaned so that when the new plan comes in, everyone will notice the clean and beautiful plan. Selfish liars. The more you complain the more hatred for you builds up. Why don’t you shut up and bow down your heads in shame. NPP is buried.
the Villager 3 months ago
Such foolish talks are repeated the "sala cow" of Techiman, Alhaji Maswudu
Belinda 3 months ago
And you the acacarika dancer felt you are best placed to fulfill your promises? Hi better your acacarika dance and come back.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Bawumia, stop making useless noise. The NDC government has accomplished more for the country in just eight months in office than your NPP government could do in the eight years that it spent at Jubilee House enabling galamsey and hyper-corruption while dumping false promises on the people of Ghana.
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
Look at this fool,if NPP THIEFS make mistake and bring you 2028 you get 17% mark it on wall, Kwasia
Obroniba 3 months ago
Hey Mr incompetent blockhead gyimiii gyimiii man, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have seen your real character and shall NOT vote for you again till 3098. Liar and talkative with no manners and dignity. Thieves and nation wreckers
Kofi 3 months ago
Ghanaians are fed up with your lies and falsehood peddling
Truth 3 months ago
Hahaha...smh
NART 3 months ago
BAWULIAR PLEASE AS FOR YOU I THINK ITS BETTER TO STAY SILENCE, BECAUSE EVEN UNBORN BABIES OF GHANA KNOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICAL LIAR
JUST SHUT UP.
BAWULIAR PLEASE AS FOR YOU I THINK ITS BETTER TO STAY SILENCE, BECAUSE EVEN UNBORN BABIES OF GHANA KNOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICAL LIAR
JUST SHUT UP.
Abroye DC 3 months ago
Alhaji Mahmoud Bawumia it appears, is the only wise person in NPP. He distant himself from all the ills from the previous administration which he was the vice... From e-levy, Betting Tax, Covid Tax, Debt restructuring, Ameri deal etc. and anything you can think of that is bad. Bawumia said he was not part and was sidelined.
And listening to him makes me sad because he takes credit to anything that is good in previous Govt as his idea, Agenda 111, Gold for oil, one ambulance one constituency, Airport something something, i mean anything the has a semblance of goodness was his idea... The Medical supply Drone.
Can NPP be so bereft of intellectuals such that all the good ideas is coming from one person and anything bad he was not involved. Something is not adding up. Where are the Gems in the party can all of them be so daft.
Bawumia father was the chairman of council of elders in the NDC. Quickly denied NDC when he was approached to partner Addo kapwepwe. He comes out as opportunistic and a liar. His lies are unintelligent. I shall be back
TK 3 months ago
Which promises do you mean again.Ghanaians are currently enjoying some the promise already.
Ray 3 months ago
DO these characters ever read comments and follow Social Media?
It's becoming clear that the hefty defeat has "dislocated" their brains.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Even with 8 years in government what did you achieve. You want a government to fulfil all his campaign promises in 7 months? You cannot use the ndc to resurrect your dead political career. The disco dancer.
Azaa 3 months ago
Which one did you fulfil? Is it Ghana card as e-passport or which one? Start this your nonsense again and see your smoothness level. Filthy liar.
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!! ...
We will take NDC's "failed promises" any day over NPP looting. It beats my imagination why immoral, incompetent, and land-grabbing NPP criminals even have the audacity to stand a political microphone to make a statement. May ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Bawumiar again? Hmm
Bawumia has no shame.
Please, as for you so call Dr. If we're talking you have to be quiet. You promise to arrest the Ghana cedis when it flying high above the sky, were you able to arrest it, and throw the key in to the sea like you promised for ...
Now, his fellow contestants of the NPP has classified him to be devilish commi ...
Will you just shut up!
Promises.
God is watching them.
When you lie to power, the exchange rate and the economy will ev ...
How dump can you be??
That ...
Bawumia you're shameless Animal. For good 8 years you couldn't arrest the dollar.But you rather steal the dollar and deceived us with digitalization.That your propaganda and lies won't work for you again. Where's cape cost A ...
Look who is talking
This fool again, this professional 419 guru again, this idiot again, this mr.sala rice again, this one village one dam again, this mr. E levy again, mr. Toilet again, you have no shame prophet Zakaria, Malam bawulie, okonf ...
Is this man serious, ndc has only covered 8 months of their 4 years term and look at the performance of the economy yet you stand ask stupid questions. Ken is a better choice than this man ,npp you'll regret big time if you e ...
Bawumia pass hiieh?aah,?You promised more than Akuffo addo.you have come back to citisise.ah why?you were supposed to be a n economic Wizkid but ended up as an ict recruit.pleasr leave Ghana alone.plse remember it was NDC mon ...
Aboa
Filthy people. You left so much filth that needs to be cleaned so that when the new plan comes in, everyone will notice the clean and beautiful plan. Selfish liars. The more you complain the more hatred for you builds up. Wh ...
Bawumia, stop making useless noise. The NDC government has accomplished more for the country in just eight months in office than your NPP government could do in the eight years that it spent at Jubilee House enabling galamsey ...
Hey Mr incompetent blockhead gyimiii gyimiii man, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have seen your real character and shall NOT vote for you again till 3098. Liar and talkative with no manners and d ...
Hahaha...smh
JUST SHUT UP.
Alhaji Mahmoud Bawumia it appears, is the only wise person in NPP. He distant himself from all the ills from the previous administration which he was the vice... From e-levy, Betting Tax, Covid Tax, Debt restructuring, Ameri ...
Get away dreamer
Its 8months nit your 8 years failure