Continue to tickle yourself and laugh, we also dey watch you dey Laugh. Ego over you soon. Jonky Man.
Nzema 3 months ago
I have never seen an idiot like this animal Bawumia in my life before. Fulani couple supposed to be sewing Iran agbada on the desert also wants a Ghanaian motorcade. Then the Niger children begging under Circle bridge should be housed at Peduase Lodge. Where was this idiot when Ghana was Ghana. Rubbish
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
You stood for elections from 2008 to 2024 but because of your arrogance and disrespect of Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta with you as the economic messiah of the NPP. You lost power in historical proportions
Look at this fool 3 months ago
Gyimie Bawumia. He doesn't know how his silly face looks like when he exposes his thirty two teeth. Like a Cow wearing spectacles. This is what he knows. Self praising
AKWASI adventure pa 3 months ago
After hearing JM proclaimed most pepepared President the idiot is also claiming that tag. Ofui
Pee 3 months ago
Yes you're the most prepared for NPP But not 2028 Ghana president, no no no. You can't be president now because NPP will be in opposition for 42 years
The Lion of Judah 3 months ago
Gyimie. He thinks Ghanaians are fools to carry a Fulani stinking prostitute in a palanquin. Come take and go chop you fool. Abuuuuwa. Why didn't you go to your native Iran to go and manufacture bombs for Hamas. Israel will put hot fire inside your anus. Fool
BRYAN 3 months ago
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
Look at the idiot Bawumia. You stood from 2008 to 2024 but what happened in 2024.
Look at the idiot Bawumia. You stood from 2008 to 2024 but what happened in 2024. Because of your arrogance and disrespect to the Ghana electorate you lost 2024 massively. You were the NPP economic messiah but you went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for bailout because Ghana defaulted on its international loans payments
USUS 3 months ago
You convert to Christianity to win is the only way ....
King Vasco 3 months ago
I think the constitution has to be amended early to ban politics immediately after election, so as to concentrate on nation building from nation wreckers. How can Bawumia still have the courage to be campaigning to become president after running down the country below threshold. Has he forgotten the lies they told about the Pualugu dam, Keta sea defence, one district one factory, one village one dam, the 'national' cathedral, the sky train, the roads, the economy, and so on? Ghanaians have told him that they are not stupid and fools. Enough is enough. He should get that stuck into his head
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrafwff
Kwesi 3 months ago
Continue to deceive yourself. You can never go beyond been the V P. That's your last stop. Who is going to vote you? Even your own people in the North and the Zongos reject you
Teddy more 3 months ago
Inviting citizens to do galamsey. Also what profit have you made to nation . Don't worry yourself.
I have never seen an idiot like this animal Bawumia in my life before. Fulani couple supposed to be sewing Iran agbada on the desert also wants a Ghanaian motorcade. Then the Niger children begging under Circle bridge shoul ...
Gyimie. He thinks Ghanaians are fools to carry a Fulani stinking prostitute in a palanquin. Come take and go chop you fool. Abuuuuwa. Why didn't you go to your native Iran to go and manufacture bombs for Hamas. Israel wil ...
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
Look at the idiot Bawumia. You stood from 2008 to 2024 but what happened in 2024. Because of your arrogance and disrespect to the Ghana electorate you lost 2024 massively. You were the NPP economic messiah but you went to the ...
I think the constitution has to be amended early to ban politics immediately after election, so as to concentrate on nation building from nation wreckers. How can Bawumia still have the courage to be campaigning to become pre ...