BAWUMIA IS ONLY PERSON IN NPP WHO CAN CHALLENGE NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES:
Kwame 3 months ago
And get how many votes? Kwasea wei? Who will vote for this dog. Even a fanta bottle clad in NDC colours will rub Bawumia's nose in pigs Oil
Yaa 3 months ago
Convincing case to who? His supporters ? Haaba. Is that news? Ghanaweb stop the borla news
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 3 months ago
When Bawumia’s name is mentioned, NDCeivers start shiting in their pants. Bawumia the economic genius is our next president to safe Ghana from the sanitary pad juggler thief Mahama. All hail the great Bawumia!!!
KK 3 months ago
No Bawumia no vote.
Central Region 3 months ago
@ KK And you think No Ken there will be vote? You must be mad
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Allah is satanic scum.
fool 3 months ago
Kwasia man keep fooling for the liar now NPP want tani mmoa!!!
Captain 3 months ago
Kwasia kwakwa. Just eight months ago, what did he get in the election? A poultry 38%. How can NDC hear of such a person and get feared?
32% awaits him in 2028.
Kwasia kwakwa. Just eight months ago, what did he get in the election? A poultry 38%. How can NDC hear of such a person and get feared?
32% awaits him in 2028.
Glover T. 3 months ago
"No one can beat us by unleashing violence. The NDC has a revolutionary root and when it comes to unleashing violence, no one can beat us by unleashing violence. THAT'S MAHAMA FOR YOU. The NDC always aspires to play something from its murderous game and is always at its best. How can such a person become president in a peaceful Ghana? He will pay dearly for his wickedness and hypocrisy.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
@
WHO TOLD THE ASHANTI AUTHORITIES THAT THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN BE COUNTED ON TO DEESCALATE THE SITUATION ? FROM DORMAA HENE’S VERBAL ATTACKS?
ACTUALLY THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERS THE HOSTILITIES AS A T ... read full comment
@
WHO TOLD THE ASHANTI AUTHORITIES THAT THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN BE COUNTED ON TO DEESCALATE THE SITUATION ? FROM DORMAA HENE’S VERBAL ATTACKS?
ACTUALLY THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERS THE HOSTILITIES AS A TIMELY INTERVENTION TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM NDC’S FAILURES!
The NDC may be behind— in pushing the Hermaphrodite Dormaa Ahenkro Chief to infuriate the Ashantis so that the NDC would be less of a target especially now that it’s becoming more obvious that John Bentua Mahama may fail in his second term just as he failed in his first term.
Has Mahama started implementing any of the numerous policies he campaigned on? Of course not! If you remember Akuffo-Addo’s first eight months in office, programs like the Free High School Program, the I District I Factory, I District 1 Dam, settling of those unpaid teachers, nurses as well as pensioners salary arrears among many other programs were already in the works. What has Mahama done to create employment for the teeming unemployed Ghanaian men and women?
John Cribo Mahama has taken advantage of the fact most Ghanaian people’s mind is fixated on the Dollar and Forex market — and so the Cribo Kingpin is taking undue credit for the Cedi appreciation against the dollar and other major currencies. And even that feat actually came about as the results of the NPP’s prudent and bold fiscal policies just before the 2024 elections. The dollar trounced the Cedi to the point our currency was at some point in 2023– 2024 considered as one of the worst currencies in the world. The situation exacerbated to an unacceptable level in the months running up to the 2024 elections because Ghanaians started stocking up the dollar, as the most assured means of losing their life savings. That situation coupled with the traditional Christmas shopping and imports season, as well other factors pushed the rate of the dollar to a seemingly unsustainable levels.
Also due to the fact that many Ghanaian businesses owners were very uncertain about the peaceful outcome of the 2024 elections due to the threats of violence that the NDC successfully pushed through to frighten the Ghanaian public, so people started to massively change their life savings into dollars. But after Dr Mahmoud Bawumia came out to concede defeat earlier than expected and the peaceful outcome of the elections, people started thinking of how to start getting back to their various normal businesses and projects ; that caused the mad rush to discard the Green Bills (dollar) for the local Ghanaian currency is what brought about the cascading fall of the dollar.
Though other factors might have contributed to the green bills depreciation against the Ghanaian Cedi but those were minimal factors . Talking about the NDC’S implementation of the Gold Board and their subsequent hunt down of unregulated foreigners in the Gold purchasing business only had some trivial effect, and those effects were not so sustainable as the NPP’s policy of shoring up the Cedi by injecting massive amounts of the dollar to curb its galloping appreciation against the Ghanaian Cedi. In the months preceding the 2024 elections the Akuffo-Addo government actually implemented a more sustainable approach to curb the uncontrollable rise of the green bills, by injecting several millions of dollars into the forex markets, but the demand was so massive and outsized whatever amount of intervention amount the government injected because of my above stated factors.
Right now it’s becoming more visible that the Ghanaian Cedi’s stability against the Dollar may not be as sustainable as Ghanaian were made to believe and also the fact that the John Cribo Mahama administration is not coming out with any bold policies to create employment aside their dumb 24 hour economy they used to hoodwink the unsuspecting Ghanaian voters to win the 2024 elections.
Right now the usual honeymoon season that Ghanaian voters always give to new administrations may be over; and considering the realities of the dire economic situation that may befall our country, the Mahama administration may be looking for some kind of strategy to divert the public attention from the current uncertainty of how they will implement policies to create employment opportunities for the trooping unemployed citizens and also to control inflation and other economic indexes.
So the NDC and John Cribo Mahama administration sees the Dormaa Hene’s verbal assault on the occupant of the Golden Stool and the Ashanti people as a timely intervention to divert attention from their failures.
Believe me or not, the Mahama administration is counting on the hostilities of the two major Akan families to escalate to an unprecedented level so that both sides and the entire Ghanaian public attention will be diverted from the already failing policies and the lack of clear direction the known incompetent kingpin Mahama administration my be taking our dear country.
To me, the Ashanti Kingdom shouldn’t never count on the Mahama administration to seek any amicable solution to curb Dormaa Hene’s stupid onslaught. Which is why I’m calling on both side to actually engage the clergy and some respected statesmen in the country to talk to the Kwadwo Besia Chief. As both Ashanti and Bono born Ghanaian, I’m calling for the immediate cessation of hostilities between the two sisters and brothers.
I SHALL RETURN!
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Are you insulting NDC supporters? To see a fanta bottle clad in NDC colors and vote for it? 2028 is not for fun for the NDC. Close to one year and there's nothing to show apart from the Cedi which is gradually climbing like a wall gecko.
Rhoda 3 months ago
The lights are on you NPP dog. When will the Dumsor start? Bawumia go shit for body
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ...
Kb 3 months ago
Even your stupid fool father, kwasia tese wo. Kurasenii aboa, odwan b333 bi te se wo. You call yourself human.
Your foolish father , who is mentally imbalance is not a dog. Gyimii gyimii like you. Aboa mu aboa. Nkwasiafo as ... read full comment
Even your stupid fool father, kwasia tese wo. Kurasenii aboa, odwan b333 bi te se wo. You call yourself human.
Your foolish father , who is mentally imbalance is not a dog. Gyimii gyimii like you. Aboa mu aboa. Nkwasiafo asefo.
We are NPP 3 months ago
Are we NPP loyalists going to vote this overhyped economic wizkid or an IT guru?
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Bawumia has a bright chance of becoming our President in 2029, but the way his Northern brother John Mahama is underperforming ,I'm a bit jittery. He shd be careful with his choice of words.
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Uou people will never learn sense!!! Underperforming? Eii !! You're either foolish or unable to tell ashante, unabletothink for yourself, illiterate!!! Because eii!!! Kwaku tee gyimii saa!!!
IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. MUSLIM LEADER FOR NPP? 3 months ago
28% NEXT TIME
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
With the 1.6 million difference in the elections? Tweeeaaa
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).mbf
Lori 3 months ago
Operation Maintain the Makeup Box of the Fulani Prostitute.
Constantinople 3 months ago
Praising himself. No wonder this fool posed 170 questions to the late Ammisah Arthur without a marking scheme. Only to become a pensioners barber. You don't know foko. You are just an over hyped fool nothing more.
Sethoo 3 months ago
NDC followers are still insulting Dr Bawumia & Akuffo Addo, I believe they didn't learn any lesson when they saw the remains of Omane Boamah & Murtalla in Cocoa sacks.The dead would have wished they were alive to apologise..
Suame Magazine 3 months ago
100 helicopters can crash we will not vote for a dog like Bawumia . Cry river
Atta Kay 3 months ago
We don't even have enough Cocoa sacks to carry the remains of NDC followers so don't kill yourself. 7.7 million Apathy Voters are coming back in 2028 to vote for Dr Bawumia.
Abigail 3 months ago
@ Atta Kay. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in kotokoli saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy you dog. Apathy voters or Carlos Ahenkorah ballot papers? Hahahaha. Apuuu
Picolo 3 months ago
Hey!!!!
Please come down!
Lol!!!!!
Hey!!!!
Please come down!
Lol!!!!!
Interesting 3 months ago
Hw3 ne Jon, Br. Bawumia, woy3 Jon Too Much, we won't vote for you should our Jon National Executives root for you to become the 2028 presidential candidate.
Allotey Jacob 3 months ago
Bahuliar never stopped lying, he's a total failure, gross incompetent and a con man. Bahumia go and look for a banking job to do
Nii 3 months ago
Incompetent and Visionless is a trademark of John Dramani Mahama. He has that patent registered in his name with the Registrar Council.
Kwame 3 months ago
May God blees you as you remains the best vice President Ghana has ever had
kulbogu 3 months ago
He ll only lead de party bt won't become president of ghana. de ryt person to lead de party n give victory is Kwabena Agyepong, seal n done.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 months ago
Good luck Dr Bawumia.
Felicia Koranteng 3 months ago
Honourable waa wie. Who will vote for this fool.
The demagogue Wale Wale imposter. 3 months ago
DMB said:
"......a new party focused on deepening the chasm between the rich and the poor.”
As a beginner in English, who can explain this statement to me?
DMB said:
"......a new party focused on deepening the chasm between the rich and the poor.”
Ama 3 months ago
Go and consult Koku Anyidoho, he used to write late Prof Mills speeches. He offered to teach Dr Cassiel Ato Forson good English Grammar but John Mahama rejected that offer.
Gh bank 3 months ago
Hahaha after loosing by over 2.2 million votes who will vote for him
Nimaks 3 months ago
Didn't you voted a sitting president who lost an election with 1.5 million votes?
Carlos Ahenkorah 3 months ago
By stuffing ballot boxes in those your Gyimiefour enclave polling stations isn't it? . Come with those already thumb printed ballot papers with the dirty face of Bawumia on it again. Nmoa. You will call IGP to intervene
Boateng 3 months ago
A big fat lie! show us the proof.
Jim 3 months ago
It is interesting to note how Bawumia, a political rookie and a failed presidential candidate would want Ghanaians to believe he has the ability to win another election. Some NPP political sycophants are promoting Bawumia to take advantage of his so-called humility, which in reality, is a disguised incompetence and naivety. The delegates conference is only going to be display of wealth and who can bribe these delegates more than the other. The NPP can present Bawumia as the nominee. However, the party should be prepared to go into opposition for another 4 years. There are other well-qualified candidates far better than Bawumia. Why some members of the party still want Bawulai as the candidate is a mystery. This is a candidate, who, when he was the nominees, that his own party members refused to vote and he suffered a humiliating defeat. He had 8 years to prove himself as a leader, and he failed miserably.
Edzrekese 3 months ago
...MTCHEEW.
...MTCHEEW.
Nana 3 months ago
Bawuliar lolz this time 10% await you at the end of the election
BAWUMIA IS NPP'S POLITICAL DOLL-Ghanani 3 months ago
What convincing case? Bawumia, a Northener to succeed Mahama, a Northener as the president of Ghana? Are Northeners and Akans the only people to lead the nation? Was he not the vice president of Akufo-Addo's thief NPP government? If elected as the flag bearer of the NPP he will be heavily defeated in 2028 elections. He has no chance of ever becoming the president of Ghana. He is just a political doll of the NPP.
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
He should come and convince Ghanaians if he thinks that we don’t know about his competence or otherwise.
Head of economic management team he took the dollar to Ghc17 per dollar.
If the NPP were to have retained power ... read full comment
He should come and convince Ghanaians if he thinks that we don’t know about his competence or otherwise.
If the NPP were to have retained power in the 2024 elections, the dollar would have been around Ghc22 or more to a dollar by now.
He can be hailed by the NPP delegates or sympathizers but he is out of the equation to head Ghana.
Ken 3 months ago
For me , I will not vote for Bawumia
The Great 3 months ago
Dr. BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY. NO CHALLENGER
Issah 3 months ago
He will rather eat Felix Ofosu Kwakye's excreta for breakfast on 9th December 2028. Insha Allah
Bogar nie 3 months ago
Bawumia please keep cool, we Ghanaians will vote massively for you. We live you and we will have you as our president.
Bradley 3 months ago
Bawumia will definitely be the next president one day.
A.B Asante 3 months ago
One day??? Never!!!!!
BRYAN 3 months ago
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
Abena 3 months ago
Bawumia the Lord is.with you
Kofikofi 3 months ago
Did I hear DMB say he had courage, apuuuuuuuuuuh
BRYAN 3 months ago
OFUII
OFUII
FTT 3 months ago
Dr BAWUMIA is the next flagbearer of NPP and next President of Ghana
Saga 3 months ago
I BAWUMIA SAID THAT AFTER MAHAMA GHANAIANS WON'T VOTE FOR ANOTHER NORTHERNER SO PLEASE DON'T TAKE ME SERIOUS. AM A LIAR OF THE CENTURY.
SANDALWOOD 3 months ago
Not surprisingly Dr Bawumia fruits of labour is getting very closer and closer indeed. And this time he is Confident of a happy ending,ah' "lovely jubbly" Well? well well well.Good luck mate.Cheers.
Erik 3 months ago
What is convincing case did Bawulair made that he should be make the presidential candidate for the npp. If GhanaWeb is rooting for him fine but to say he made convincing case is bullshit .
Joe Eric 3 months ago
At lease we need Kwahu President. I rest my Case
Bolt 3 months ago
Which shows npp infact has been hipnotised by Akoffo Addo Legacy and they will still lose
Abena 3 months ago
What is convincing about what he said?
NPP should be advised. Bawumia will not do any better that he has already done in 2024
Sul 3 months ago
CONVINCING CASE TO THE NPP NOT REASONABLE GHANAIANS
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sutwfwv
Kwasi Tawiah 3 months ago
Is ghanaweb a campaign mouth piece for Bawumia or i can't think far
ghtube.com 3 months ago
ghanaweb.com is owned by Nana Ayew Afriye who was the regional campaign leader for Bawumia
ghtube.com 3 months ago
actually ghanaweb.com is Bawumia fanpage
Wise Man. 3 months ago
What is wrong with this selfish Bawuliar?.He knows he can't be Ghana president but his intentions is not allow any other Candidates to lead the NPP Party.
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material,he doesn't know anything Apuuu
EASIER SAID THAN DONE 3 months ago
Bawumia is blowing his horns> Talking of values, Alhaji which values do you possess. A salt does not call itself sweet. Deep intellect which kind of intellect?. Its about results and where are the results? If your fundamentals are weak.......Are you in Ghana? Humility, laughable. Unity? ALhaji, do you understand the word unity? After your 10 sins of Brian Acheampong and Kennedy saga, and after your Abronye crusade, if I may ask where lies the unity that you talk of?.
Alhaji, when Jesus was on earth and moving with his disciples, once a while, he would ask his disciples, what do people say I am" Once a while do stop and ask the people around you, what do people say I Alhaji Bawumia I am? You are liar, you are incompetent, you are vicious, you are incompetent, tribalist, divisionist, you have collapsed our beloved NPP and we can never forgive you.
You can continue and win with hand twisting in NPP, but remember the hand twisting never win national election. Remember 2023 election and your results. Whatsoever a man soweth is what he repeaths. You are going to reap exactly that, come 2028
Bediako Poku is my name from Suame constituency and will never forgive what you have done to my NPP
Kwame 3 months ago
Give our ears some rest please Bawumia
Pelicles. 3 months ago
Who force you to listen to him?
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
Bawumia forget to Mentioned Pawlugu Dam, Russia Ukraine, Kwasia
Yeho 3 months ago
Dr Mahamadu Bawumiah I have watched and listened to your messages this morning during before and after filling speech. I want to assure you that you are your own enemy in the party in which you found yourself. You are going for internal election within your party but not a flag bearer of the npp but already all your speech shows you are already contesting with ndc which means you are telling the rest of the contestants that you are better of than them for that matter you will always go to the main election with decided front unless you convince me of wasting npp time to be in opposition for long because of you. Try and advise yourself small if not opposition will be your portion
seth 3 months ago
exactly that. he has already started campaigning as flagbarrer of npp, which is wrong tactic
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
What about Dr. Bawumia's record since entering politics will earn a passing grade? Let's review:
1. He failed to bring the cedi to dollar exchange rate down
2. The cedi escaped while under lock and key by Bawumia
3. The ... read full comment
What about Dr. Bawumia's record since entering politics will earn a passing grade? Let's review:
3. The economy ended up being rated as junk by global markets
4. The gold for oil resulted in losses of revenue for Ghana since the gold we exchanged were subjected to pricing by middle men
5. The police services under his watch were rated unprincipled, incompetent and could not solve one problem in Ghana including the missing Takoradi girls
6. He signed ECG contract with entities that were unfit to clean black chalkboards so they can skim money
7. The Russia-Ukraine war continues today but Ghana's economy under a knowledgeable group have been rated better by global experts
8. His own e-gates at the Accra Airport embarrassed him before the world audience
9. The National ID he falsely took ownership ended up being the only biometric system to give Rev Kusi Boateng 2 identity cards
10. The agenda 111 was incomplete, 1D1F/1D1D/1D1toilet /1D1million/1D1circus elephant never materialized but we had so-called free SHS students on double-track eating expired food not fit for dogs
What group of people would give a passing grade to the author of such a record? You have got to be a classic idiot or circus elephants waiting for Dr. Bawumia to give you his dining table crumbs so you can entertain him.
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Thank you!!! He's an embarrassing imbecile!!!
Pelicles. 3 months ago
If you hate Bawumia, does it make sense to listen to him? I dislike Mahama and will "NEVER" listen to him, and I don't care if he given death antidote to his listeners to live forever.
Some of you fools are using the servi ... read full comment
If you hate Bawumia, does it make sense to listen to him? I dislike Mahama and will "NEVER" listen to him, and I don't care if he given death antidote to his listeners to live forever.
Some of you fools are using the services of Bawumia indirectly, and you are here insulting him as a lair. Now, you have those who tell the truth but.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Oh Bawumia. So you are still telling lies? We're you born with it or acquired it from the lying npp
Adu 3 months ago
What a great speech
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 teposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
TonyB 3 months ago
When will you stop lying Digitization in Ghana started in 2015. You were sold to us as an economic Messiah and you came to mess up the economy You said you were the drivers mate and now you are taking credit for what the driver did
Come again
DOG MEAT 3 months ago
27% THE NEXT TIME DUMMY
DOG MEAT 3 months ago
NPP WILL NOT VOTE A NORTHERN TO BE THE PRESIDENT. REMEMBER THE VICE OF JAK, THE SUICIDE BOMBERS KILLED HIM AND BEFORE THAT THEY MADE HIM SWEAR HE WILL NOT TRY TO BE PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA YOU JOKING WITH SUICIDE BOMBERS
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Ghanaweb pls..
Enough of this Wale Wale donkey aka Bawuliar the notorious copycat..
All day you have been posting this dumbass..
Ghanaweb pls..
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Who let this fool out?
Nonsense 3 months ago
Tweaaaaaa Bawumia will get 28% in 2028.
Od 3 months ago
Convincing Ghanaweb
roja 3 months ago
lmao...keep tickling urselve...
Ghanaba 3 months ago
Did he? The arguments are elementary. Is this all you got?
Zinc 3 months ago
Where is NPP rushing to. 3 years, Six months to election. Can't they wait for a while to select their presidential candidate.?
Riss 3 months ago
Stupid creature
The truth hurt Canada 3 months ago
Ken Agyapong is going to cry like a baby again just like he cried the last time on Radio station saying Nipa abr3, they took my money but didn't vote for me. Hahaha you thought money is everything. You stupid DRUG BARON, when our Former President Atta Mills was raising graduates to be leaders of Ghana, you were in Washington DC and New York doing your drugs business driving YELLOW CAP AS A CARE OF. And you have the Audacity to insult a respected peaceful President Atta Mills TO WIT : HIS FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEES. NOW YOU WANT GHANAIAN TO VOTE FOR YOU TO GO TO THE SAME OFFICE YOU DISGRACEFULLY DISRESPECTED? SOME NPP WOULD STILL PRETEND TO ENRICHED THEMSELVES BY TAKING YOUR MONEY BUT I AM SORRY, THEY WON'T VOTE FOR YOU
John smith 3 months ago
Look at this fool keep on dreaming with you Fulani whore wife
No Bawumia no vote.
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
32% awaits him in 2028.
"No one can beat us by unleashing violence. The NDC has a revolutionary root and when it comes to unleashing violence, no one can beat us by unleashing violence. THAT'S MAHAMA FOR YOU. The NDC always aspires to play something ...
@
ACTUALLY THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERS THE HOSTILITIES AS A T ...
Are you insulting NDC supporters? To see a fanta bottle clad in NDC colors and vote for it? 2028 is not for fun for the NDC. Close to one year and there's nothing to show apart from the Cedi which is gradually climbing like a ...
Your foolish father , who is mentally imbalance is not a dog. Gyimii gyimii like you. Aboa mu aboa. Nkwasiafo as ...
28% NEXT TIME
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Hey!!!!
Please come down!
Lol!!!!!
Good luck Dr Bawumia.
DMB said:
It is interesting to note how Bawumia, a political rookie and a failed presidential candidate would want Ghanaians to believe he has the ability to win another election. Some NPP political sycophants are promoting Bawumia to ...
...MTCHEEW.
What convincing case? Bawumia, a Northener to succeed Mahama, a Northener as the president of Ghana? Are Northeners and Akans the only people to lead the nation? Was he not the vice president of Akufo-Addo's thief NPP go ...
If the NPP were to have retained power ...
One day??? Never!!!!!
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
OFUII
Bawumia is blowing his horns> Talking of values, Alhaji which values do you possess. A salt does not call itself sweet. Deep intellect which kind of intellect?. Its about results and where are the results? If your fundamental ...
Dr Mahamadu Bawumiah I have watched and listened to your messages this morning during before and after filling speech. I want to assure you that you are your own enemy in the party in which you found yourself. You are going f ...
3. The ...
Some of you fools are using the servi ...
What a great speech
Bank ...
When will you stop lying Digitization in Ghana started in 2015. You were sold to us as an economic Messiah and you came to mess up the economy You said you were the drivers mate and now you are taking credit for what the driv ...
27% THE NEXT TIME DUMMY
Ghanaweb pls..
Who let this fool out?
Convincing Ghanaweb
Stupid creature
Ken Agyapong is going to cry like a baby again just like he cried the last time on Radio station saying Nipa abr3, they took my money but didn't vote for me. Hahaha you thought money is everything. You stupid DRUG BARON, when ...