BAWULAIR GHANAIANS ARE WEARY OF YOUR LIES FOOL 3 months ago
You keep tickling yourself and laughing at the same time. Bawulair you are a RETARDED IDIOT JUST LIKE BOSS AKUFFO GIMI GIMI ADDO.
Nana 3 months ago
Bawumia is bound for the Jubilee House on 7th Jan 2029 Ishah Allah. This is the type of leader Ghana needs not a Scammer.
By the Rivers of Babylon 3 months ago
He will rather shit on his body on the 8th of December 2028 in the name of Zion, the Lion of Juddah. Walahi
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
##GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jfjd
sam 3 months ago
useless talk, bro go and sit somewhere.
Buhari 3 months ago
Sure, your stomach shows it. A balloon full of garbage.
KWAME USA 3 months ago
You are a BAWULIER and BOROMIA so go and seat somewhere and forget about being president of Ghana..You are crook and dishonest person who doesn’t know anything about Economy and u do t even know how to dance.Foolish Man.How can u even expect Ghanians to make u president when you stole so much money from old people and destroy their savings.You should be In Jain with your cronies like short formar president and suffer.You should not be Ben get close to Jubilee house ever. no one need you
Whiteman 3 months ago
Bawumia you will never be my president. God forbid
MUMUNI 3 months ago
THIEF AND A LIAR
Ray 3 months ago
Haaaaaaa, then if he hasn't prepared, it would have been Ghc25 to $!
Felicia Koranteng 3 months ago
His stomach is full of worms
Central Region 3 months ago
YES
YES
Louis 3 months ago
Clearly, NPP hasn't got the men. The previous second hand vice president who is spent and incompetent, hence his failures, is still clamouring and appealing to his crumbling party to elect him as the next presidential candidate. What will he do best? Dancing on the campaign platform, promising every Ghanaian one car or 'one village one region?' What on earth will his blurred vision spark? Eih! And sadly enough, human beings are following him and cheering him up. Perhaps this is the reason we are black-skinned. Instead of moving forward, we prefer to either mark time or worse still,
retrograde. May His mercy be upon us.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ytwgwvvvv
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
Why did you bloody arrogant idiots in the NPP went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana is a FAILED STATE because we defaulted on our international loans and interest payments to the World financial institutions
Truth 3 months ago
If Npp makes mistake to elect Dr Bawumia as flagbearer of the party for 2028 elections,oh, Npp WILL remain in opposition for a very long time,and even if care is not taken,the party will split,"mark my words"
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKY ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
You are a BAWULIER and BOROMIA so go and seat somewhere and forget about being president of Ghana..You are crook and dishonest person who doesn’t know anything about Economy and u do t even know how to dance.Foolish Man.How ...
THIEF AND A LIAR
YES
Clearly, NPP hasn't got the men. The previous second hand vice president who is spent and incompetent, hence his failures, is still clamouring and appealing to his crumbling party to elect him as the next presidential candida ...
Why did you bloody arrogant idiots in the NPP went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana is a FAILED STATE because we defaulted on our international loans and interest payments to the World fin ...
One Village-One Drone Factory.