NPP demanding 46 billion old cedis from each presidential aspirant – Addai-Nimoh reveals

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Plutonium 3 months ago

I won't even pay Ghc500 to pick a form from that hopeless & tattered criminal cartel called the NPP

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 3 months ago

Jesus,Moses n Muhammad were all Muslims
    Keep insulting God and his messengers

• WHY BLACK WEDNESDAY BUT NO WHITE WEDNESDAY 3 months ago

Who lied to you that Jesus and Moses were Muslims?

• Ghanaianpoliticians 3 months ago

NPP is broke!

• A Ghanaian. 3 months ago

Platinum who needs you in Npp. Stay in your cursed Ndc party

• Ojatanaa 3 months ago

No one needs your money because you don't have 500 right now as we speak

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

So, as people, when are we going to stop mentioning the "OLD CEDIS"? Is it an archaic thinking or what is the mindset behind the "Old cedis"? Can't we put that "Old Cedis" to rest and move on?

• Observer 3 months ago

That is called reference, I don't see anything wrong with someone making references to a place, a thing or an event. Just chill, you sound very pissed, becareful you don't get cardiac arest

• Osafo Mouthful 3 months ago

Pelicles is running away from apipi piiipiiipiii. Pelicles why? Don't you want the general public to know how huge the loot of NPP rogues are?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

That is true and very funny. Did such aspirants not steal enough when their Political Party was in office? Hahahaha. Some have gone broke so soon? I know that Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings stole enough. Efo died a multimillionai ...

• Ralph 3 months ago

How much did Akufo Monkey Addo thief?

• Ciciolla 3 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, I'm being very honest with you. You are slowly becoming senile. Your old age is showing up too terribly

• Observer 3 months ago

And all you could and have knowledge of doing is to sit on the fence through Kuffour's rule plus Okpo's rule..good 16 years and be shouting thief. Please if all you know how to do when you catch a thief is to sit there for th ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

@Pelicles. Quoting Ghana money in OLD CEDI, is a proper Realty Show. It tells the true weight, informs need for caution and fosters calculus of 'Spend-to-Save'. He who feels it, knows it! Good morning.

• Mumkata Akowuah 3 months ago

ADDAI NIMO YOU ARE NOT LEADERSHIP MATERIAL

WHO IS FORCING YOU TO CONTEST? KWASIA. WHY DO YOU CONTINUE WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY CONTESTING FOR FLAG BEARER? WHOEVER TOLD YOU TO LEAVE YOUR SENSES ON THE GROUND AND BELIEVE ...

• Sankofa 3 months ago

Your new cedis which you give too much credit amd credence to has falling short of economic sense. The old cedis behaviour towards transactions is a million time better and logic that this thing you all new Ghana ceiss for 19 ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago

You were going to waste your money. How many supporters do Addae-Nimoh have that he wants to be elected as flag bearer of the NPP? The money doesn't come from the contestants alone. Just as is done in developing countries, pe ...

• Adukwei yellow cici 3 months ago

Remember its not money they worked for!

• Funny World. 3 months ago

Agya Nimo the party needs money, therefore if you think you seriously considering to contest, keep quiet and do the needful. On the other hand, if you think it's too much for you, then your current decision is the best. Bam ...

• why won't they steal when they come to power? 3 months ago

You charge them all these huge sum of momwy, and you want them to come to power and play God? Mmm

• Nepotistic Pantang Party & Torkornoo Justice 3 months ago

These elephants are at their criminal best again. Their property owning democracy climate, drives them into state capture, daylight-robbery, corruption and crime. Result:-Poverty, Sakawa & Araba-justice. SickDogs!

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

Ho la la. What senseless nonsense is this? By the way. Is Torkornoo still drawing salary? Somebody quickly list her on Debt Restructuring. (S)He who feels it, knows it. Naniama npp (mis)Chief Justice.

• The Devil's Advocate 3 months ago

hy is anyone still counting in old cedis when they have not been in circulation for quite a while.Something wrong with the Ghana Cedi(GHS)?

• The Devil's Advocate 3 months ago

Why is anyone still counting in old cedis when they have not been in circulation for quite a while.Something wrong with the Ghana Cedi(GHS)?

• Nogokpo 3 months ago

4.6million per person is tooooo much. The person who pays that money would be corrupt if he comes into power. Police are corrupt because they always pay bribe before the authority accepting them.

• Kofi Nkrumah 3 months ago

Where is Kwabena Agyapong getting this 4,500,000.00 ghc from and who is sponsoring him. Its time for the 3 horse- race among Bawudu, Kennedy and Bryan to contest. Any other person is wasting his or her money. Adu -Twum should ...

• Demetrius 3 months ago

Because of money that is why we elect thieves to be flag bearers. And eventually stealing from us ..

• Tt 3 months ago

Mpaninfoɔ a agyimi dɔɔso wɔ npp mu dodo

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• WGoku 3 months ago

Because NPP is a CRIMINAL party not a political as it should have been. As far as Ghaniains are concerned, the name NPP will never be in power again. In the 2028 election, they would lose all their current parliament seats.An ...

• Ojatanaa 3 months ago

The reporter is a fool are still do ghana still spend the old cedis

• kulbogu 3 months ago

Seriously guys de amount is too much, why jst for an internal elections, why has ghanaians think dat politics is de only way to go in life, wat a stupid nation wid senile pipo, why would one v to pay for four million six hund ...