I hope the NPP thieves can now breathe.
It however doesn't change anything; they will lose 2028, and continue on opposition for 32 years
El Durango 3 months ago
If those NPP animals play the FOOL... we shall forcefully stampede JDM to change his mind to come and give them a massive whacking again! If they like, they should say... "Fih" ". Dirty bastards........!!!!! See how they are now busy tearing up their SATANIC PARTY.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
I prefer John Mahama as a Presidential candidate and a President to Asiedu Nketsia, the murderous companion of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. It is sad Asiedu Nketsia and none of the murderous Anlo Ewe Tsikatas were involved in the Helicopter Crash. Asiedu Nketsia should have been really involved. And according to what I understand, the Palm Wine Tapper wants to be a President of Ghana. Anyway, Rawlings who even was a Presidential Pilot but had no furniture and fed on CREDITED YOR KE GARI became a President. Ghanaians are just a bunch of miserable lot. Can we be surprised if such a thief is voted for as the President of Ghana? I guess there should be qualifications for those who can vote for the President. Asiedu Nketsia is just ugly and at best looks like a weeping Ape.
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
If you see who wrote this piece you will laugh
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
smh 3 months ago
Yes, John Mahama, prepare way for DMB. No plenty talking!!…smh
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Is one thing for JM to say he won't run and another thing when the 'masses' call on him to run. So the story will be that 'all' of us except Asiedu Nketia want him to run
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
He knows he will loose potoo for massaging the dollar
Kobea Augustine 3 months ago
Kwasea who care
Joe Adanko 3 months ago
The thief has accomplished his mission after he and his brother looting the nation dried
XYZ 3 months ago
John Airbus Mahama shame on you. Your initial plans was to run for the third term, but is Ghana you're dealing with. After testing the waters you know it would not be possible. Thanks God you have seen what is ahead of you and taking a good decision. Please stop stealing from our resources as you have started giving our minerals to your brother. Be in mind that any policy that you made not in the interest of the country would be reversed.
Sage 3 months ago
And there will be mass prosecutions.
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATE TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED PROPERTIES. 3 months ago
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATELY SCRAMBLING TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES AND FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED PROPERTITES IN GHANA AND ABROAD.
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC ... read full comment
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATELY SCRAMBLING TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES AND FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED PROPERTITES IN GHANA AND ABROAD.
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS ARE SCARED TO SHIP OUT TO DUBAI AND THE WEST THEIR STOLEN BILLIONS OF CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES IN MASSIVELY PLANNED MONEY-LAUNDERING SCHEMES.
GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING GHANA PLC SINCE 1957. THE ROT OF GHANA NEVER STARTED TODAY.
INDEED, LOOTING THE STATE OF GHANA IS NOW A STATUS SYMBOL AMONG GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS, HENCE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO PROTECT THEIR LOOT AFTER THEIR TERMS IN OFFICE.
LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH, THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES ARE STUCK WITH THEM IN GHANA FOR FEAR OF ARREST ABROAD FOR MONEY-LAUNDERING SO EVERY FOOL WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO GRAB THE PROTECTION OF THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION.
GHANA WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY. THE LEADERS, NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, SO-CALLED BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN, HEADS OF STATE INSTITUTIONS, ETC., ARE ALL HARDCORE CRIMINALS PAR EXCELLENCE.
GHANA IS FINISHED AS A COUNTRY!
Kofi Nkrumah 3 months ago
NDC are not gearing up for General Election but NPP websites like Ghanaweb always talking about NDC General Election plans and who will stand as Party leader. Why not just talk about NPP upcoming general election primaries and leave NDC alone.
We are NPP 3 months ago
This is NOT any news. I knew all along that JDM wounld NOT go for a 3rd term. It is only some liars in my party NPP who were gaging Ghanaians against this man
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).ocde
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
YOUR 'DARIGA' PRESIDENT...A COWARD LIKE HIM...A LIAR LIKE HIM...ANNOUNÇING THIS IN FAR AWAY SINGAPORE IS NOTHING...HIS PLAN IS DIRECT OPPOSITE TO WHAT HE SAUD...AND HE CAN'T BE BOLD AND HONEST ENOUGH TO SAY IT TO GHANAIANS IN GHANA....TWEAA...HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE THERE IN SINGAPORE?...'KONTOPONI'...TWEAA.
BE PRINCIPLED 3 months ago
No!, it's not 32 years ooh. It's going to be at least 48 years in opposition.
Benny 3 months ago
How can this incompetent Mahama run for a third term when is failure in government has started so early.
Kwame 3 months ago
Thank you JM, now let's focus of making life easy for Ghanaian. Roads leading to Hohoe are in deplorable state, pls instruct your road minister to fix it ASAP. Thank you and God bless you, Amen!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Is it not shameful that Rawlings was in power for many years but could not fix the roads in Anlo Ewe area. Shame on him and the Tsikata bastards and Okudzeto Ablakwa.
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Frank Agyena Karikari has a mental problem.
After Rawlings rule was Kufour, Mills , JM, Nana Addo and now Mahama again.
Rawlings left office a thousand years ago, if he had even constructed all the roads wouldn't it spoil by now?
If i tell you too that Volta has the best roads, you will say "aaay see, this people have used Ghana's money to develop their region alone"
It is clear that you Frank just hate volta region. The people there are peaceful and minding their business. Leave them alone.
NPP suporters are just a nut case
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
John Dramani Mahama and his brother enjoy luxury lifestyle, why shd some NDC greedy bastards over burden him with a long stay in power? He's in a hurry to go and enjoy what he's looted .
Tom Boy Jones 3 months ago
Incompetent Mahama again! SMH the only reason is bcos of the constitutional provision. Nothing more
Plutonium 3 months ago
Huuuuuu... Odwan ba @Tom Boy Jones! So, what exactly are you doing in opposition with your Mini, Micro, Minor, Miniscule, Hopeless Minority......????
Yak 3 months ago
The Ghana minority in parliament reminds me of tiny Israel taking on her bigger opponents. David was tiny compared with Goliath the giant but wisdom prevailed!!. Ethnic minorities in any community should note that with wisdom they can do much more for their communities than their sizes suggestion.
We are beginning to harvest some of the achievements of the Mighty Minority such as Interoperability in our banking system, Bank of Ghana buying more gold to support our currency, extensive use of Ghana card, etc
Observer 3 months ago
It's clear @Tom Boy seems to have lose absolute focuse and direction, because, a close observation of his energy vibration level, he would've still make a negative comments about Mahama if he (Mahama)had said otherwise.. you sound so bitter. That is a toxic energy, it will breake you..free your soul, you can't be this negative
Kofi BA 3 months ago
He has no choice. The Constitution bars him, simple! If President Mahama believes he's man enough, he should make that move. I believe he would be happy to enjoy his loot peacefully when he exits power in 2029
Plutonium 3 months ago
@Kofi BA, THE-SHAMELESS-FOOL...!!!! See how happy you are, just because Mahama has said he'll not be contesting. You are so stupid to even forget that your colleague NPP animals CANNOT DO ANY SHIT if Mahama decides to use his massive & unprecedented strength in our Parliament to do anything that he pleases. I say, D A R E .... if you think you can! Madafucker animals
Kidi 3 months ago
Wasted sperms
Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago
You can't even try kromfoo techiamoah mahama
Timbuktu 3 months ago
We know "The Real Akromfuor" who claim they spent $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. Your stupid ashawo mother, @Fuudian Lomotey
Donatus 3 months ago
Look at you, your double digit in Parliament.
First Offer 3 months ago
Mahama doesn’t need another term. I know he just wants to do what he have to do and leave the scene . The stupid people should take the story as they were speculating
Richard Ahiagbah aka Lome cat thief 3 months ago
Hahahaha. The animals NPP wants Mahama to travel in a £87,000 an hour chartered jet claiming they don't want him to spend 22 hours at Dubai. Chai. What an Nkwaseafour People's Party with gyimiefour like Vincent Assafuah, Ntim Fordjour, Annor Dompreh, Wontumi, Abronye DC and Chairman Buga Buga as their elite platoon.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS THAT THE 1992 CONSTITUTION BARS HIM FROM ATTEMPTING A 3RD TERM BID.
HOWEVER IT WOULD'VE BEEN A GOOD GESTURE FOR HIM TO HAVE MADE THE INEVITABLE DECLARATION ON THE SOIL OF GHANA.
Speaking to Ghana ... read full comment
PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS THAT THE 1992 CONSTITUTION BARS HIM FROM ATTEMPTING A 3RD TERM BID.
HOWEVER IT WOULD'VE BEEN A GOOD GESTURE FOR HIM TO HAVE MADE THE INEVITABLE DECLARATION ON THE SOIL OF GHANA.
Speaking to Ghanaians from a foreign country on a crucial issue that pertains solely to Ghana mimicks the antics of a crafty artful dodger.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
John Mahama has already stolen millions of dollars
Ntikuma 3 months ago
Is he hiding them under your ashawo mother's bed.......
Keyboard Field Marshall 3 months ago
On which hospital bed is Ken Ofori Atta hiding for one calendar year now? Which type of syphilis at all that can not be treated within one year? Is that how bad the NPP Loyal ladies toto is?
Observer 3 months ago
I doubt if you are truly a patriotic and a true Ghanaian who love this country Ghana like you are showing, not only that, but you sounds unpatriotic and either misinformed or have improper education or both..you mean to say still at this your age, you don't know what to do with a thief when you catch one...are you sure you have not waste your father's resources spent in taken you through formal education?
T.T 3 months ago
You being an idiot should rather dare play the fool and encourage him to misbehave.Do you think the country belongs to you and the party?
Ntikuma 3 months ago
But what can an uncircumcised kotibortor like @T.T do if we the people move to use our super-majority to effect a constitutional review? Can you even cough with your tiny hopeless minority? Kwaaaaaasia......
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
NPP NKWASEAFO. GIVE THEM THE COUNTRY TO RULE AND EMBEZZLEMENT, LAND GRABBING AND TRIBALISM IS ALL THAT THEY KNOW
Ralph 3 months ago
Is Afenyo Markin having cholera?
Pelicles. 3 months ago
The government "Email system" is off for two days, and NDC goons are not worried, right? When did this happen in our history, and you wish for that toad to contest again?
John Mahama rose through the political ranks to th ... read full comment
The government "Email system" is off for two days, and NDC goons are not worried, right? When did this happen in our history, and you wish for that toad to contest again?
John Mahama rose through the political ranks to the presidency but talk about a politician who is backward thinker, and you will see nobody than John Mahama. He is clueless in simple terms.
Kwaaboadu 3 months ago
The nation must brace itself for a revolution, one that aligns with the radical military regimes of the AES. Let’s face it, Ghana’s development under our current electoral democracy is like trying to fill a bucket with a hole in it. Politicians take turns at the helm, but accountability for corruption and state looting? That’s as rare as a hen’s teeth. Instead, we’re served a steady diet of empty rhetoric, leaving the country spinning its wheels.
As the elders say, " flexibility is key to survival" If this regime fails to amend the constitution and reset the system, Ghana risks being thrown back into the abyss, where progress is but a distant dream. It’s a harsh truth, but as they say, "The truth is like a bitter pill, it may be hard to swallow, but it’s necessary for healing."
Let’s not sugarcoat it: if we don’t act now, we’ll be digging ourselves deeper into a hole we may never climb out of. And as the wise jester once quipped, "If you keep digging the same hole, don’t be surprised when you hit rock bottom." The time for change is now, before the country is left with nothing but regrets and a legacy of missed opportunities.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
WHY THE HIDE AND SEEK STATEMENT?
It's very disrespectful for our President who is our Obedient Servant to talk to the Ghanaian voters from a foreign land on a crucial issue pertaining solely to Ghana.
Otubuah 3 months ago
Ghanaians, experienced great leadership in KWAME NKRUMAH. Then the CIA, M16 and MOSSAD and France made sure and scuttled that government! Historically, being a slave ravished nation and also colonized we had no Leadership Doctrine Trainings but "Following Doctrines". So good leaders are born and if and when we find one, it should be preserved and used as long as he lived. Local agents of imperialism are supported and influenced by Foreign interests to destabilize any good governance. That's what's happening now with this Mahama government. I'm against it!
Yakubu Alhassan 3 months ago
SAY U DON'T QUALIFY TO GO FOR THE NEXT ELECTION NOT THAT U WON'T CONTEST , ARE U THE 9NLY WISEMAN IN NDC?
The France Embassy Next To Our Presidency, Should Be Viewed A Threats 3 months ago
Good Morning Mr President, Sir Am Wondering Concerned About Why We Still Have, France Embassy Building Next To Your Good Office, Our Presidency, .
Eric 3 months ago
Please Ghanaians don't trust him (John dramani mahama)
Airbus 3 months ago
Because you can’t even try anyway! You are only doing yourself a favor by staying away. That’s a smart move and you should be proud of yourself!
Kobea Augustine 3 months ago
Stop saying I will not contest. You can not contest masa stop deceiving your self
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
If Ken Ofori Attah won't appear at the OSP then Ghanaians must hold Akuffo Addo responsible.NPP won't get 15% in 2028 general election if Ken Ofori Attah fail to present himself to the OSP.They think the rest of Ghanaians are fools.
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
Why not? President for life
Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago
The President did not stun the nation; he only spoke as the Constitution stipulates he must do. He would have stunned the nation if he did not adhere to the Constitutional edict. And for that, I applaud the President.
Northern Boy 3 months ago
What a leader?
North tongu 3 months ago
Me ! to believe mahama?
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Which President of Ghana signed the $600million per year take or pay power generation contract which Ghana is still paying? This super criminal contract is costing Ghana $97 MILLION TIMES SIX per year and still counting.
Kwabena. Stupid headline 3 months ago
Dishonest and wicked tribalism at Ghanaweb
Skili Skillibingi 3 months ago
I'm gkad to hear this. Hope you don't go back on your own words. We need stability even though both parties are useless.
Stupid headline 3 months ago
Stupid headline trying to be smart.
Kiddo.
Kiddo.
NART 3 months ago
THIS STATEMENT WILL MAKE NPP COLLAPSE TOTALLY, THEY WOULD HAVE USE IT AS THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.
JM AND NDC ARE VERY WISE.
THIS STATEMENT WILL MAKE NPP COLLAPSE TOTALLY, THEY WOULD HAVE USE IT AS THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.
Atsu 3 months ago
Who believes this Liar called Mahama He stood on a platform recently to assure cocoa farmers of a huge increase what happened 128gh ofui
Poncho 3 months ago
Ghanaweb are all fools.
Jerry 3 months ago
But who brought that stupid idea into the head of Mahama and his cohort in the first place? He thinks we are in Togo? Even Nkrumah could not make himself president beyond his expected period.
NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago
28% for 2028. Please all the cult followers of NPP insulting Mahama should focus their attention on the demise of their party due their inordinate focus on Bawumia and Ken
Daakyehene 3 months ago
Immediately the npp heard thus it has appeared to them like they won a jackpot forgotten that it is the ndc and not mahama as a person who won the election
Jean Adukwei Mensah 3 months ago
NPP animals how are you? You fools go grumble taya. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for a dancing rat like Bawumia. He will concede defeat at midnight on 8th December 2028 to even a fanta bottle clad in NDC colours. Walahi
Edi esi 3 months ago
Ghanaweb crafts a misleading headline .
Demetrius 3 months ago
Shame on you Afenyo Markings who orchestrated this. I thought he will vie for the NPP presidential position. He has no balls. Hahaha
Bazz 3 months ago
Hahaha, u can see the fear of John all around, what a leader, when the time comes, we will force him to continue
Korsrokorbor 3 months ago
All those false prophets should take note now. They should not change their false.prophecies after this.
David 3 months ago
Ghana web, you are being mischievous lately with your headlines
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
What type of bogus headline is this. Please do try and be real professional a bit
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Mahama has saved his head otherwise his whole family including Ibrahim Mahama thief would have been fucked.
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
You have no choice
Nico van Staalduinen 3 months ago
Wrong headline! On this NPP online news source. Why not: Mahama confirms "no third term fir me"!!!
Alkebulan 3 months ago
He wouldn't contest because we Ghanaians would gave it to him by force.
YOU BETTER! WHY DID IT TAKE YOU SO LONG TO COME TO YOUR SENSES 3 months ago
You waited to test the waters. Now you know Ghanaians will not brook such nonsense. Naaniema, who born dog. Enjoy your 4 years. You have nothing to lose.
Dread 3 months ago
The third term agenda was set by the NPP, a party that is supposed to have intelligent people who know the constitution.
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Atanfo nnye Nyame ooo
NDC aban papa nie
Piawww2
Atanfo nnye Nyame ooo
NDC aban papa nie
Piawww2
Benjy 3 months ago
Liars, they tested the environment and realised that things were not favourable so they just decided to back down. clearly that his intention to go for third term but they've wisely advised themselves for such a dangerous path.Aseidu Nketia was sent some few days ago to clear the air and I'm not surprised the president himself has also come out, many of them will follow suit in the coming days to politicised it.
The most power greedy evil man ever emerged in Ghana politics 3 months ago
This man is a dirty Evil power greedy man. Everyone goes for two terms. You alone wants to go for 3rd term. God will punish you and your whole family and dirty supporters
Od 3 months ago
Your heading is so ridiculous
Kwam 3 months ago
Ghanaweb your choice of headlines atimes is misleading, why can't you just say that President Mahama is not running for 2028 elections?
Stop the mischief
Ghanaweb your choice of headlines atimes is misleading, why can't you just say that President Mahama is not running for 2028 elections?
Stop the mischief
EKD 3 months ago
Nice, I just hope he will stick with it. Maybe it should be just one term for future presidents. No more two terms.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
1.PRESIDENTIAL 3RD TERM IS NOT AN OPTION ON WHICH ANY ASPIRANT HAS A CHOICE.
2. FOR THE SITTING PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO DECLARE THAT HE HE WON'T RUN FOR A 3RD TERM IN 2028 IS A SHOW OF ARROGANCE TO GHANAIAN VOTERS.
3. TO HAVE M ... read full comment
2. FOR THE SITTING PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO DECLARE THAT HE HE WON'T RUN FOR A 3RD TERM IN 2028 IS A SHOW OF ARROGANCE TO GHANAIAN VOTERS.
3. TO HAVE MADE THE DECLARATION IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY IS A DEEP DISRESPECT TO GHANAIAN VOTERS, AS MAHAMA WAS VOTED INTO POWER BY GHANAIANS AND WAS SWORN INTO POWER ON THE LAND OF GHANA.
Onipaba 3 months ago
First of all John Mahamma will not live to complete his second term.He got too much blood on his head and hands and the blood is call-out for vengeance.John Mahamma is only human and Karma is real
Afrifa 3 months ago
Do coup. Fool
Onipaba 3 months ago
No coup Karma will take care of him easily.Just wait and see
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Witwgv
Gh 3 months ago
So they are afraid of mahama, meaning npp is not thinking about development but just mahama to walk out so they can walk over us, lie lie
Kwasi 3 months ago
The stupid story and the caption does not tally. What mischief did you have in mind
Nobloso 3 months ago
Until I don't see this president is not on the 2028 election ballot sheet I won't believe him. JDM is alleged saying he wasn't contesting election in Ghana again after his lost in 2016 but what happened. He can't be trusted on this issue of running a third term which will be end of his integrity if he has any.
Kwame 3 months ago
I like General mosquito very much, who are you not to take his advice. He is a Gem Ghana has.
Johnson marfo boadi. 3 months ago
It's good for the president to say that and I particularly agree with him. If ivory coast should have a president like him, I don't think there will be any tension in the country as there's going to be elections in this coming October 17th this year.
Teddy more 3 months ago
By law, he has finished his term . But general public can persuade chief justice a electoral commissioner that we want mahama back to the government. If you allow mahama to leave 2028, trust me ghana will be double worse than nana addo government. As said before, Russian putin is meant not participate but nation want him. You will be surprised he will still carry on for the next general election.
Teddy more 3 months ago
Mahama agenda is, to build more social housing like tower blocks into every district to save land.
Pipe borne water will be installed in every household. Refinery will generate from weija.
To manage the economy is not degr ... read full comment
Mahama agenda is, to build more social housing like tower blocks into every district to save land.
Pipe borne water will be installed in every household. Refinery will generate from weija.
To manage the economy is not degrees etc but rather sense of humour. Most nkrumah,s district commissioner were semi educated but they were doing good. Give your hope to Mahama
Charles oppong 3 months ago
The fact dat JDM won the 2024 election massively doesn't mean he can win 2028 election if he changes the law with his majority in paliament.i can predict JDM "ll lose heavily if he tries to stand in 2028.even more than 40% of NDC members "ll vote against him if he tries.
Nana 3 months ago
And who will even vote for this incompetent for a 3rd Term? He ( Mahama ) himself knows that if there was a way within the 4 years to have a referendum on the incumbent, he would have been voted out after 2 years. And so he's is thanking his stars for having this 4 years to loot the coffers of the country and also to show his lack of leadership, lack of vision, his incompetent, lack of intelligence, and stupidity.
King Ironic GH 1 week ago
The two terms is enough for him. We don't want him again.
If those NPP animals play the FOOL... we shall forcefully stampede JDM to change his mind to come and give them a massive whacking again! If they like, they should say... "Fih" ". Dirty bastards........!!!!! See how they are ...
I prefer John Mahama as a Presidential candidate and a President to Asiedu Nketsia, the murderous companion of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. It is sad Asiedu Nketsia and none of the murderous Anlo Ewe Tsikatas were involved in ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Kwasea who care
John Airbus Mahama shame on you. Your initial plans was to run for the third term, but is Ghana you're dealing with. After testing the waters you know it would not be possible. Thanks God you have seen what is ahead of you an ...
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC ...
NDC are not gearing up for General Election but NPP websites like Ghanaweb always talking about NDC General Election plans and who will stand as Party leader. Why not just talk about NPP upcoming general election primaries an ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
YOUR 'DARIGA' PRESIDENT...A COWARD LIKE HIM...A LIAR LIKE HIM...ANNOUNÇING THIS IN FAR AWAY SINGAPORE IS NOTHING...HIS PLAN IS DIRECT OPPOSITE TO WHAT HE SAUD...AND HE CAN'T BE BOLD AND HONEST ENOUGH TO SAY IT TO GHANAIANS I ...
Rawlings left office a thousand years ago, if he had even constructed all the roads wouldn't it spoil b ...
The Ghana minority in parliament reminds me of tiny Israel taking on her bigger opponents. David was tiny compared with Goliath the giant but wisdom prevailed!!. Ethnic minorities in any community should note that with wisdom ...
It's clear @Tom Boy seems to have lose absolute focuse and direction, because, a close observation of his energy vibration level, he would've still make a negative comments about Mahama if he (Mahama)had said otherwise.. you ...
@Kofi BA, THE-SHAMELESS-FOOL...!!!! See how happy you are, just because Mahama has said he'll not be contesting. You are so stupid to even forget that your colleague NPP animals CANNOT DO ANY SHIT if Mahama decides to use his ...
Wasted sperms
Hahahaha. The animals NPP wants Mahama to travel in a £87,000 an hour chartered jet claiming they don't want him to spend 22 hours at Dubai. Chai. What an Nkwaseafour People's Party with gyimiefour like Vincent Assafuah, ...
Speaking to Ghana ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
I doubt if you are truly a patriotic and a true Ghanaian who love this country Ghana like you are showing, not only that, but you sounds unpatriotic and either misinformed or have improper education or both..you mean to say s ...
John Mahama rose through the political ranks to th ...
The nation must brace itself for a revolution, one that aligns with the radical military regimes of the AES. Let’s face it, Ghana’s development under our current electoral democracy is like trying to fill a bucket with a ...
Ghanaians, experienced great leadership in KWAME NKRUMAH. Then the CIA, M16 and MOSSAD and France made sure and scuttled that government! Historically, being a slave ravished nation and also colonized we had no Leadership Doc ...
If Ken Ofori Attah won't appear at the OSP then Ghanaians must hold Akuffo Addo responsible.NPP won't get 15% in 2028 general election if Ken Ofori Attah fail to present himself to the OSP.They think the rest of Ghanaians are ...
What a leader?
Me ! to believe mahama?
Kiddo.
Ghanaweb are all fools.
NPP animals how are you? You fools go grumble taya. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for a dancing rat like Bawumia. He will concede defeat at midnight on 8th December 2028 to even ...
You have no choice
Atanfo nnye Nyame ooo
NDC aban papa nie
Piawww2
Liars, they tested the environment and realised that things were not favourable so they just decided to back down. clearly that his intention to go for third term but they've wisely advised themselves for such a dangerous pa ...
Stop the mischief
3. TO HAVE M ...
Do coup. Fool
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Until I don't see this president is not on the 2028 election ballot sheet I won't believe him. JDM is alleged saying he wasn't contesting election in Ghana again after his lost in 2016 but what happened. He can't be trusted ...
It's good for the president to say that and I particularly agree with him. If ivory coast should have a president like him, I don't think there will be any tension in the country as there's going to be elections in this comin ...
By law, he has finished his term . But general public can persuade chief justice a electoral commissioner that we want mahama back to the government. If you allow mahama to leave 2028, trust me ghana will be double worse th ...
To manage the economy is not degr ...
The fact dat JDM won the 2024 election massively doesn't mean he can win 2028 election if he changes the law with his majority in paliament.i can predict JDM "ll lose heavily if he tries to stand in 2028.even more than 40% of ...
And who will even vote for this incompetent for a 3rd Term? He ( Mahama ) himself knows that if there was a way within the 4 years to have a referendum on the incumbent, he would have been voted out after 2 years. And so he's ...