Treat them as thugs at your own peril. Gbemela. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
The idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation
Sir 3 months ago
You are the first to die.
Citizen 3 months ago
Please don't come back crying wolf, wolf.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
The Military only comes in when they are invited by the Police who are responsible for Security during elections. If Soldiers are not invited, they just don’t need to be there. The Military belongs to the Barracks until they are invited by the Police to help maintain law and order.
TonyB 3 months ago
You are crying wolf when there is none The police should be allowed by all stakeholders to do their work and let all give peace the chance
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 3 months ago
Nonsense, loose talk, go and face them you think the soldiers of today are still the same as when npp was in power that you reduced them to nothing that then soldiers are more unless a civilians, pounding fufu for ministers, not even with their wife's but with their house helps, it even make the fear of a military that we know just vanish, so civilians were just killing military personnel anyhow, that in Ashaiman, kasoa and many more, just stupidly put that in your mind and bring it on, you go know sey kakin no be ledar, kwassia, jimiii, gbemela, bulublu, mumu, wawa, asoo, volu, lowhe, kwua, monkey, I think you people are planning to plunge the nation into chaos, but just bring it on, even if the government con not handle you because of politics we that are concern about Ghana our mother land but not for any political party will face you,
Steve Kaye London 3 months ago
It is only in the devilish NDC party that such a criminal character like Jakpa be appointed as head of the security agency. John Odwanfunu Mahama is a curse.
Kwasi 3 months ago
He is a citizen and of sound mind. I guess he might be wiser than your father and more intelligent than your family head. He scares you I suppose. He has his post, live with it
Louis 3 months ago
What is Richard Ahiagba saying this time round? If residents in Akwatia are being edged to leave town prior to the elections, who will then be left to vote? He also says they the NPP will deal will soldiers parading themselves as thugs. Was Ahiagba listening to himself when he was saying those stupid words? This man must be picked up for trying to threaten the democratic dispensation. Get this twerp arrested. Enough of this nonsense.
Emelia 3 months ago
Ahiagbah? That is how he talks anytime he eats a stolen cat meat with gali
Kwame 3 months ago
Your past is now haunting you. The evil that men do lives after them
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
I can see npp is well prepared, thats good, i pray the will not come and cry maa maaa after the election that were attacked by thugs.
John 3 months ago
Is hawa coomson going there? With pepper spray
Kofu 3 months ago
God will continue to punish the leadership of NPP, including the interior and defence ministers who sat down for NDC Thugs to have their way through during the 2025 election. Have you seen what NDC people are doing? Foolish general secretary and old man chairman abd other national executives who course the party to be in opposition now. You are bow crying. You haven't seen anything yet.
Kofu 3 months ago
God will continue to punish the leadership of NPP, including the interior and defence ministers who sat down for NDC Thugs to have their way through during the 2025 election. Have you seen what NDC people are doing? Foolish general secretary and old man chairman abd other national executives who course the party to be in opposition now. You are bow crying. You haven't seen anything yet.
the Villager 3 months ago
The residents shd leave town, is it bcos NDC are bringing boxes stuffed with ballot papers or they do not want the by-electionb to come on? This Ahigbah man just talks like the "sala cow" of Tecchiman, no sense in what they say.
Kwasi 3 months ago
Hopeless fool, you are crying wolf because of your party's past records. Your pygmy confused and clueless president used the military to intimidate and steal votes in times past so in your mind's eye, you foresee same happening. The people of the volta region thank you for exposing the evil that was rife when you were in power.
Show us proof of the military presence. How backward could you be that you can't in these days send a picture to confirm your claims. In any case, Where's your brains if you go to the extent of threatening the military, fool. Have you read what is going on in Washington?
Raspopo 3 months ago
U think NDC is like you bastards. Intelligence from where . Shame on you
Pee 3 months ago
This Ahiagbah again. What's wrong with you, you thought leaving US to Ghana and joining NPP you were going to siphon money from government resources, I know you are very disappointed. Keep your disappointment to yourself, NPP will be in opposition for 42 years. The NPP will collapse after your presidential primary
Filas 3 months ago
Kwasiaaaa asem. So people are now threatening SOLDIERS tooo? Lord have mercy on us oooo
Cat 3 months ago
How can u deal with the military? These people can brag ooooooo. try your nonsense in akwatia and u will see the real characteristics of the military.
Willie 3 months ago
Are you people serious at all. In one breath you saying the NDC is planning to use the military to intimidate voters. In another breath you same people are saying you've credible information that the NDC is planning to deploy national security personnel to also intimidate voters. So which one should we take, the military or the national security. Can you people be serious for once.
The Military only comes in when they are invited by the Police who are responsible for Security during elections. If Soldiers are not invited, they just don’t need to be there. The Military belongs to the Barracks until the ...
Nonsense, loose talk, go and face them you think the soldiers of today are still the same as when npp was in power that you reduced them to nothing that then soldiers are more unless a civilians, pounding fufu for ministers, ...
What is Richard Ahiagba saying this time round? If residents in Akwatia are being edged to leave town prior to the elections, who will then be left to vote? He also says they the NPP will deal will soldiers parading themselve ...
God will continue to punish the leadership of NPP, including the interior and defence ministers who sat down for NDC Thugs to have their way through during the 2025 election. Have you seen what NDC people are doing? Foolis ...
The residents shd leave town, is it bcos NDC are bringing boxes stuffed with ballot papers or they do not want the by-electionb to come on? This Ahigbah man just talks like the "sala cow" of Tecchiman, no sense in what they s ...
Hopeless fool, you are crying wolf because of your party's past records. Your pygmy confused and clueless president used the military to intimidate and steal votes in times past so in your mind's eye, you foresee same happeni ...
This Ahiagbah again. What's wrong with you, you thought leaving US to Ghana and joining NPP you were going to siphon money from government resources, I know you are very disappointed. Keep your disappointment to yourself, NPP ...
Are you people serious at all. In one breath you saying the NDC is planning to use the military to intimidate voters. In another breath you same people are saying you've credible information that the NDC is planning to deploy ...