Kwasea. To win and come and do what? Continue with your long throat state capture and corruption. Hamza you are an idiot. Goro chewing cow
Quaye 3 months ago
A good Muslim is a dead one
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
This Amadu guy is making sense - come to think of it, all the while when Bryan Acheampong was insisting that they would not handover power, he was doing that to sabotage Bawumiliar
I AGREE WITH YOU 3 months ago
NDC shouldn't have won, they were handed power even to their amazement. These were all down to unguarded statements from the likes of Bryan Acheampong not handing over power. Opoku Prempeh went on a suicide mission by saying unpalatable things about Nkrumah. Kennedy Agyapong got in on the act by his unruly showdown comment against a sitting president. That Bempah fellow and his mate Abronye were always churning out repulsive statements. They did all the damage work for NDC!
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
All of that is true, but there's an African adage that the sore that would kill a dog affects it in the middle of its head. The sins of the NPP were quite too many for them to stay in power, so it was more or less a devine intervention that they were sabotaging each other
Kwarteng 3 months ago
Why did the Muslims didn't for him
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
@Kwarteng, in case you haven't noticed, Muslims in Ghana don't cast their votes on religious lines. Check the records between the NPP and the NDC in the Muslim community in elections ever since the two parties emerged - the NDC has always taken the lion share, yet it is the NPP who have always featured Muslims at the forefront of their campaigns
Chairman Wontumi 3 months ago
Go on with your dirty fights side bring out more secrets
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
The Total NPP votes they lost in the last election in the 6 regions in the North was 150,000 votes.They again lost 250,000 votes in Eastern region (just 1 region).Can we also say the fertiliser distribution also affected farmers in ER? It's better both the MCE & Bryan Acheampong shut their beak.They are disturbing the ears of NPP sympathisers.
Ambrose 3 months ago
Heerrrhh @Kwaku Tee kwasia............ wo hó fii wae! If you yourself could confess that you didn't waste your time by coming out to vote for the NPP, what justification do you then have to be talking here??
Bryan Achesmpong de asem beba 3 months ago
S3 kuku no gyae 'a kikekike no nso b3 gyae.
When you start tribal politics know that others have missiles including tribal that can be used against you too. Bryan is a complete disappoinment
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).khvf
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones mxn
Mr Smith 3 months ago
So a whole former agric minister sat down for the World Bank to supply maize and rice. And we pay him salary and huge benefits just for the sake if it??. Much as this is a political topic, there's something more to it.
Kay Adu 3 months ago
Hmmmm Mr Smith. I'm yet to hear him mention policies he designed and implemented to change or improve the Agric sector as a Minister. They are interested only in buying state properties at 90% discount.
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
Come and rule Ghana again for ya information
M.T 3 months ago
There's no chance of Bryan Acheampong becoming president of Ghana based on his recent utterances. Even the chances of him ever leading the NPP has dropped to zero; forget about the polls. I could predict who would take over as NPP flagbearer after Bawumia but its unnecessary, and its certainly not Ken or Bryan. I don't have knowledge of the unseen but the character of a person can reveal alot. Just like we knew Alan would never lead the NPP as far back in 2008. If Bryan was smart he would know there is no way he would win this particular contest, but would at least campaign in a manner that would improve his future chances. But his utterances (and that of Ken) are so beyond the bar, so much than I have heard from any flagbearer candidate since 1992. The easiest way to self destruction is your own utterances. Sealed and done!
TRUTH 3 months ago
HMMM ! SECRETS ARE BEING REVEALED. THIS ACHEAMPONG GUY SHOULD BE FACING ARREST AND PERSECUTION BY NOW FOR POCKETING MONIES MEANT TO BUY FOOD ITEMS FOR OVER 800,000 FARMERS WHO LOST THEIR FARM PRODUCE DUE TO POOR HARVEST. THIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY HAS BEEN SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET INCLUDING THE ROLE HE PLAYED IN THE AYAWASO WAGON BY ELECTION AND HIS ATTEMPT TO BUY THOSE STATEA HOTELS. THIS CRIMINAL IS NOW VYING FOR NPP PRESIDENCY. GOD SAVE OUR COUNTRY GHANA
Onua 3 months ago
Nonesense
Nonesense
Yes. 3 months ago
You have missed the SSNIT issue with Bryan Acheampong
Bentil 3 months ago
Hamza why didn’t you request when you were not given the maize. Why are you talking about it now? Nana Addo lined up fools and idiots in his government and that was why you lost. Hamza’s has an IQ of zero and your statement clearly proves that.
Mustapha Hamid 3 months ago
Hamza must be a Cow chewing grass Walahi
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
Mustapha u would be a cow dung eater
Tech 3 months ago
Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousands of customers across all social media platforms...We also design all types of websites..www.webgateconsult.com or contact us : 0244289681
Kofu 3 months ago
Bawumia himself should remained silent on the comment made by Bryen. He should have called him(Bryen) personally and find out if the comment was indeed by him and afterwards advice him to refrain from that. Media wouldn't have making noise about it
Kelkabadi 3 months ago
Mr man ,why didn't you let the public know that the installation of an imposter as a rival chief in bawku by Bawumia was also the cause of a massive loss to Npp
Bryan acheampong hates kusaasi’s so he used Fataw anambe to mafia us small. we shall kill him when he come around i swear 3 months ago
Npp intentionally mafia kusaasi’s cos they wanted to help out Bawumia.. But God na sleep. And that old foolish nayiri who failed to recognize our chief and installed a puppet had the guts to advise buwumia to come preach peace and unity. Does he go for hse of chiefs meetings, it’s his head that empty, he can’t make amends, no one can tell him to uninstall that fool abagre seidu.. we all dey gh and the heat go reach everybody wherever you are..
Zom Saal 3 months ago
Hon. Bryan doesn't hate Kusasis. Do your research. After knowing the truth Hon. Bryan refuse aiding a lot of evil intentions of DMB.
Taller 3 months ago
It's only in ghana that a soldier with no proper ranks can become a minister in a government with no sense of governing , only to spew nonsense on a platform and wants to be a president,we should rather nominate an old.time young pioneer or a boy scout to lead the country
Abraziaa 3 months ago
Foolish people animal Kingdom never take responsibility of your foolishness when in government akufo-addo bawumia government the two animals come to collapse this country you are there blaming yourself for power
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
A house full of MAD MEN is definitely bound to fall. Bryan Acheampong, Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, Abronye, Bawumia, T K Hamond, Nana Addo, Ahiagba, Freddy Blay, Osafo Marfo etc are not person the average Ghanaian will see or call them normal. They are mentally deranged persons managing a party. No wonder NPP is falling apart.
Bryan acheampong hates kusaasi’s so he used Fataw anambe to mafia us small. we shall kill him when he come around i swear 3 months ago
Fataw Anambe, one foolish national security guy that used to patrol with military and personally killing kusaasis and pointing hands for military to shoot was brutally gunned down. He used to be an Npp vigilante, they beat up Sam George and Hawa Koomson used them to terrorize people too. The most annoying part was when the fool Bryan Acheampong guy said the Fataw anambe guy was his favorite son… Really, that’s why and how they power him n made him use govt officials and weapons to kill kusaasis.. we haven’t forgotten.. he will come and meet us.. Strey bullet go comot ur eye I swear.. come to Kusaasi land and see
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
This is another character Assassination to blame Bryan Acheampong for NPP’s failures. Please, don’t Insult GHANAIANS. The Corrupt practices of most of the Appointees of the NPP, ostentatious and incompetent performance of that government under President Akufo Addo’s administration contributed to the collapse of the NPP. This party will never win any elections again. Just mark my words.
TonyB 3 months ago
You have soon forgotten the harm and pain you caused Ghanains through your insensitive and painful decisions particularly to the aged through your DDEP. A name most of never have never heard of before but for NPP.
Was Bawumia aware of this? 3 months ago
If Bawumia wasnt aware of this world bank support, then he simply cannot manage the whole country. If he was aware and couldnt push Bryan to release these items, then it is true that, he cannot control people around him. If he couldnt control his campaign team, how can he control his cabinet ministers? Bawumia is a perfect brilliant aristocrat and not political leader. How can he not be in the known of fuel price increase just 3 days to such an important elections? That speaks a lot about him a political person.
Amuzu David 3 months ago
Those BLASTING Bryn, are they expecting him to politically shower praises on his OPPONENTS including bawumia? What would have the ESSENCE CONTESTING FOR THE FLAGBEARASHIP?
It is acheampong's legitimate RESPONSIBILITY to talk ... read full comment
Those BLASTING Bryn, are they expecting him to politically shower praises on his OPPONENTS including bawumia? What would have the ESSENCE CONTESTING FOR THE FLAGBEARASHIP?
It is acheampong's legitimate RESPONSIBILITY to talk ills about bawumia to pave for him to WIN.
Nana Frempong 3 months ago
Hamza, you're fast asleep so you better wake up, who lied to you that Npp is coming to power again, don't take Ghanaians as fools okay, you guys can continue fighting amongst yourselves, who cares.
Kwam 3 months ago
Hmmm politicians will do anything for power. Why this stories at this time? Remember you reckless talks or statements will be a weapon for your opponents in coming elections
FTT 3 months ago
Bryan acheampong lacks intelligence and nothing else
Cat 3 months ago
After attacking Bryan u are calling for unity.this man paaaaaaa.npp never again
Alhaji Alhaji 3 months ago
Bryan Acheampong and Kennedy Agyapong are two people who npp can do better without..The deeds by Bryan Acheampong as enumerated by the writer and the thoughtless utterances of Kennedy Agyapong are two key factors that contributed to the humiliating defeat of the NPP.
Onipanua 3 months ago
Why are the Northerners in the NPP doing the dirty campaigning for the Bawumia camp? Why did it take you almost 9 months to realize that the non distribution of maize and fertilizer was the cause of the election defeat in the North? Bawumia can never, repeat, never, become president of Ghana without the support of the Bryan and Ken camp.
Should Julius Debrah get the nod as NDC Presidential candidate, then you will hear the smear campaigning from the KWAHUS against Bawumia. Why? Julius Debrah is from Obomeng, same as the late Omane Boamah. If the Kwahus can't have Bryan then they will go for Julius.
Please, please, please, the various camps should tell Ghanaians what they have in stock for us and stop crying wolf. NPP lost in the North because of maize/fertilizer. What caused NPP defeat in the Central Region? Non distribution of FISH?
Bryan is not a saint but attack from the North alone is worrisome.
Kwaku 3 months ago
Idiot! You didn’t even vote for Bawumia. Now you are spilling garbage. How come your current support did not count in the votes for Bawumia in your constituency ?
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nii Amarteifio 3 months ago
It is strange that with all evidence against Bryan Acheampong in the west wuogon district by election, he is still walking freely on the streets and even contesting for flagnbearership
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
You see how wicked your NPP was ? Ghana does not need another president from the North after Mahama
Wgle Eye 3 months ago
Hamza needs to be truthful. We know our ourselves very well.We both taught at Bawku Sec.Tech in 2008.It is because of Bawumia's tribal affiliation and meddling in the Bawku conflict that made NPP lose in all the 7 constituencies. Did NPP in past fail to win at least a seat in the Bawku area?An emphatic NO.You Hamza,you are a Mamprusi and for sure you will speak for your man.Was Bawumia not there when a rival chief was enskined?The Kusasis are the majority in all the 7 constituencies and they do not necessarily vote for the NDC.Kusasis are enlightened and vote based on issues and NOT tribal affiliation.The last election had them voting for the NDC in totality because the NPP under Bawumia and Nana Addo defied the ruling of the SC in 2003 and meddled into the chieftaincy issues there by pestering the Nayiri to enskin another rival chief and smuggled him into Bawku sparking the recent troubles.I do not like Bryan's loose talk,but for this one 'di333' he is perfectly right.
Kwarteng 3 months ago
Your own Muslims didn't vote for bawumia so stop blaming Bryn for nothing, why don't blame ur people
Momo 3 months ago
This tells you that ,In the Npp,even if Bawumia wins the primaries,at the national level he will be sabotaged the Npp themselves.
Bawumia was advised but
This tells you that ,In the Npp,even if Bawumia wins the primaries,at the national level he will be sabotaged the Npp themselves.
Bawumia was advised but
SMS 3 months ago
Mutum banza Bawumia is such a FOOLISH BOY..!!!!! Your wise & elderly father knew what was best for you, so he built up his life with the NDC. Mumu as you are, you went about associating yourself with these hopeless NPP "matemeho" bomb throwers. Today, they have finished using you, and every kobolor bastard within the party (such as Bryan Acheampong), thinks they can talk to you anyhow, because Akuffo Addo has helped them to steal gargantuan wealth that they have never ever thought about acquiring!
Quasi 3 months ago
THE MOST STUPID MCE EVER IS HAMZA!
Bawumia used this moron of an MCE to smuggle the illegal chief Bawumia got the naletigu chief to enskin for Bawku. Because of his poor reasoning capacity, Hamza foolishly and openly supported mamprusis to wreak untold brutality on Kusasis.
And this imbecile Hamza dares to fabricate such lies against Dr. Acheampong!
Fuck Npp, Buwumia, Bryan and hamza all.. 3 months ago
All dem 3 names are seriously wanted low key.. we go come for them when the time is right..
Archer 3 months ago
It's still possible
Nkrumalisim 3 months ago
I don’t even see why u guys wasting your time.. what message are you up to convience votes with ???
Ray Alan 3 months ago
Well spoken bro
Kwaky 3 months ago
The vegence and lack of any intellectual debate coming from Bawumia's camp anytime his name is mentioned is sickening. Is NPP for Bawumia? He lost the elections shamefully after his promised Zongo and Northern people rejected him.This is factual and there should be no blame shifting.NPP hoist him again on us the results will disaster.
Nii Armah 3 months ago
If you didn’t receive a single bag of maize as you claim, why didn’t you complain then? Why now, you fool?
You this ntafor are very stupid!
If you didn’t receive a single bag of maize as you claim, why didn’t you complain then? Why now, you fool?
Amazing Grace 3 months ago
So Bawumia watched this under him and wants to be President!
NDC shouldn't have won, they were handed power even to their amazement. These were all down to unguarded statements from the likes of Bryan Acheampong not handing over power. Opoku Prempeh went on a suicide mission by saying ...
All of that is true, but there's an African adage that the sore that would kill a dog affects it in the middle of its head. The sins of the NPP were quite too many for them to stay in power, so it was more or less a devine in ...
@Kwarteng, in case you haven't noticed, Muslims in Ghana don't cast their votes on religious lines. Check the records between the NPP and the NDC in the Muslim community in elections ever since the two parties emerged - the N ...
The Total NPP votes they lost in the last election in the 6 regions in the North was 150,000 votes.They again lost 250,000 votes in Eastern region (just 1 region).Can we also say the fertiliser distribution also affected farm ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
There's no chance of Bryan Acheampong becoming president of Ghana based on his recent utterances. Even the chances of him ever leading the NPP has dropped to zero; forget about the polls. I could predict who would take over a ...
HMMM ! SECRETS ARE BEING REVEALED. THIS ACHEAMPONG GUY SHOULD BE FACING ARREST AND PERSECUTION BY NOW FOR POCKETING MONIES MEANT TO BUY FOOD ITEMS FOR OVER 800,000 FARMERS WHO LOST THEIR FARM PRODUCE DUE TO POOR HARVEST. THI ...
Nonesense
Hamza why didn’t you request when you were not given the maize. Why are you talking about it now? Nana Addo lined up fools and idiots in his government and that was why you lost. Hamza’s has an IQ of zero and your stateme ...
Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousands ...
Bawumia himself should remained silent on the comment made by Bryen. He should have called him(Bryen) personally and find out if the comment was indeed by him and afterwards advice him to refrain from that. Media wouldn't h ...
Npp intentionally mafia kusaasi’s cos they wanted to help out Bawumia.. But God na sleep. And that old foolish nayiri who failed to recognize our chief and installed a puppet had the guts to advise buwumia to come preach pe ...
It's only in ghana that a soldier with no proper ranks can become a minister in a government with no sense of governing , only to spew nonsense on a platform and wants to be a president,we should rather nominate an old.time y ...
A house full of MAD MEN is definitely bound to fall. Bryan Acheampong, Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, Abronye, Bawumia, T K Hamond, Nana Addo, Ahiagba, Freddy Blay, Osafo Marfo etc are not person the average Ghanaian will s ...
Fataw Anambe, one foolish national security guy that used to patrol with military and personally killing kusaasis and pointing hands for military to shoot was brutally gunned down. He used to be an Npp vigilante, they beat up ...
This is another character Assassination to blame Bryan Acheampong for NPP’s failures. Please, don’t Insult GHANAIANS. The Corrupt practices of most of the Appointees of the NPP, ostentatious and incompetent performance o ...
If Bawumia wasnt aware of this world bank support, then he simply cannot manage the whole country. If he was aware and couldnt push Bryan to release these items, then it is true that, he cannot control people around him. If h ...
It is acheampong's legitimate RESPONSIBILITY to talk ...
Bryan Acheampong and Kennedy Agyapong are two people who npp can do better without..The deeds by Bryan Acheampong as enumerated by the writer and the thoughtless utterances of Kennedy Agyapong are two key factors that contrib ...
Why are the Northerners in the NPP doing the dirty campaigning for the Bawumia camp? Why did it take you almost 9 months to realize that the non distribution of maize and fertilizer was the cause of the election defeat in the ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 ...
Hamza needs to be truthful. We know our ourselves very well.We both taught at Bawku Sec.Tech in 2008.It is because of Bawumia's tribal affiliation and meddling in the Bawku conflict that made NPP lose in all the 7 constituenc ...
Bawumia was advised but
Mutum banza Bawumia is such a FOOLISH BOY..!!!!! Your wise & elderly father knew what was best for you, so he built up his life with the NDC. Mumu as you are, you went about associating yourself with these hopeless NPP "matem ...
Bawumia used this moron of an MCE to smuggle the illegal chief Bawumia got the naletigu chief to enskin for Bawku. Because of his poor reasoning capacity, Hamza foolishly and openly support ...
It's still possible
Well spoken bro
The vegence and lack of any intellectual debate coming from Bawumia's camp anytime his name is mentioned is sickening. Is NPP for Bawumia? He lost the elections shamefully after his promised Zongo and Northern people reject ...