Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...you are not alone.
Ambitious 3 months ago
Put your senses together before commenting. Charlatans like you tried 100s of years ago and they couldn't dim the light Islam and the Quran, how much more a child of a whore like you???
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago
AMBITIOUS, leave that TWERP and Subhuman alone. Honestly, I don’t agree to what some Moslems do. Some of them in some parts of the World like Nigeria, Sudan, Chad, Iran and lraq are just evil but that is not the nature of Islam. Compare such Moslems to Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso. Don’t we have some Jews and Christians who are indescribably evil, evil, and dangerously horrible and inhuman? That doesn’t make their behavior and conduct the natures of Christianity and Judaism. They are the evil parts of their cultures. Just respect the true lslamic religion even if you don’t want to be one.
Hahahaha. I don’t think he is wasting his time. Politics is a funny game. Any determined Politician can contest for, and become a President of a country. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Kuffour, Mahama, and Akuffo Addo all became Presidents. Why not him? Who knows? Perhaps, next time it could be me but never opportunists like Kwasi Pratt and Konadu Agyemang Rawlings.
Matemehu 3 months ago
Anywhere Addo goes trouble flows. After tearing up his party to install his poodle, it came to nothing but a humiliating defeat by none other than the man of many horrible names such as Ford,sada,akumfem, bloody hands. Who's blood we ask
Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago
Mstemehu,you are just a scumbag.
Abdulai Bistav 3 months ago
The word on the streets is that Alan is seeking to lead the NDC in 2028 against the NPP. However, would Alan succeed in playing a spoiler against the NPP, or being their flagbearer in the 2028 general elections?
The former ... read full comment
The word on the streets is that Alan is seeking to lead the NDC in 2028 against the NPP. However, would Alan succeed in playing a spoiler against the NPP, or being their flagbearer in the 2028 general elections?
The former P/NDC has a trajectory of poaching people from the NPP, as illustrated below:
Kakrah Essamuah
Edward Omane Boamah
Rosemond Obeng
Samuel George
Gifty Klenam
And now the NDC wants Alan to be their flagbearer in 2028?
MAHAMA IS A LIAR. LIKE ATTA-MILLS, HE HOODWINKED MUMU GHANAIANS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPTED GHANA. 3 months ago
NO MORE CRIMINALS IN BANKRUPTED GHANA POLITICS. IT'S A SHOCK THAT THESE KNOWN CRIMINALS AND STATE ROBBERS ARE STILL NOT LANGUISHING AT THE NSAWAM MAXIMUM SECURITY PRISONS, WHILE GHANA HAS WHAT ARE CALLED AG., OSP, ORAL, POLICE, NATIONAL SECURITY, ETC, ALL BEING PAID HEFTY MONTHLY SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES. FUNDED BY THE POOR FUCKED UP WICKEDLY OVERTAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
MAHAMA IS A LIAR. LIKE ATTA-MILLS, HE HOODWINKED MUMU GHANAIANS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPTED GHANA.
Kwesi 3 months ago
@Mahama is a liar. I can not agree with you more. We'll said. I have always felt Mahama is very weak, slow and to a large extent very undynamic to lead Ghana in this difficult time.
Osei K 3 months ago
Stop wasting your money and use it to cater for your family. You have seriously disappointed your followers and admirers by resigning from the New Patriotic Party again.Kufuor did everything to assist you whilst frustrating Nana Addo but Nana didn’t quit. He went ahead to win the primaries and the election to be the President of Ghana. With Bawumia’s abysmal performance in the 2024 elections you would have comfortably beat him to represent the party in the 2028 elections but alas you are nowhere to be found Mr Cry Baby! You think you have an entitlement to the party’s Flagbearership? Sorry there is nothing like that in politics. Nana Addo was only soothing your pain when he claimed he will handover to you because that responsibility lies with the delegates and nobody else and if you were an astute politician you would have known that.As at now,though I am not God, I can assure you that the presidency of Ghana has eluded you because of your childish behavior
Ekow 3 months ago
Alan is the real deal. Ghana deserves his kind to create that united Ghana fit for purpose. We need a leader who can transform Ghana through industrialization.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...iv
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Alan can win any presidentila election in Ghana but he is not a serious politician.
Abdulai Bistav 3 months ago
I don't know why it hurts so much to watch somebody you used to admire ruin himself in such a catastrophic manner, but ask the following questions:
At what phase of the five stages of grieving (Denial, Anger, Bargaining, D ... read full comment
I don't know why it hurts so much to watch somebody you used to admire ruin himself in such a catastrophic manner, but ask the following questions:
At what phase of the five stages of grieving (Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, and Acceptance) is Alan now?
Why can't Alan accept that he can't win the pending elections, but continue to waste his money?
What has Alan learnt from the ongoing or recent tragedy?
How does Alan spell satisfaction? Does a fulfilling life mean material wealth, success, and a charred remains ending, or just Alan gaining the world and losing his soul?
Why is Alan fighting with everybody, including his mentor, former President Ku4?
Does it hurt so much due to Alan's display of daddy's boy entitlement mentality, crybaby, or a trait being full of bitterness?
Is Alan ruining himself because of his hatred toward Alhaji Bawumia, or just questioning the political dynamics and God's will?
If Alan is wasting his money to play a spoiler or if he is being sponsored, will he succeed?
Has Alan ever considered why President Mahama stated that the NPP is an Akan party based on the trajectory of its flagbearers? What's wrong with that image, or championing meritocracy, furtherance development within the framework of freedom, and embracing our diversity in a robust unity?
Alan cashless 3 months ago
Really poor decision to go independent as unfortunately, the Ghanaian electorate is not sophisticated enough to vote independent. Should have stayed with the NPP and waited his turn. Seems like a very pleasant man but poor politician as he fails to read the room. Even in the African context the butterfly doesn't embody anything significant... maybe secondary school love?
AFriCa 3 months ago
Pray we don't take our country back from the useless politicians. It's just a matter of timing.
Yok 3 months ago
You see no one is paying attention to you. What institution in Ghana is more corrupt and are rush in their dealings than the military. To your brain, you have no country anywhere to take back.
AFriCa 3 months ago
You see how dumb you look after replying and saying no one is paying attention? You mist be no one indeed. You'll wake up soon.
No Mercy 3 months ago
Former Trade Minister Alan Kyerematen won't to be President in Ghana,Katastophe Silent dangerous Thief like Kennedy Agyapong.Alan Kyerematen and Kennedy Agyapong are Old, Greedy Selfish.This Two Person's have Stolen from the State.Enough is Enough, Alan Kyerematen is not qualified to be President, and Kennedy Agyapong is also not qualified to be President, GHANAIANS Voters must be Careful Who to Vote for
DILYDALY 3 months ago
You think your useless liar Bawumia can win elections in Ghana if not for your stupid party? Both ndc and npp have no sensible person with wisdom to lead them after Mahama ends his term. Imagine asiedu nketia or bawumia becoming presidents, nyansa papa bɛn, apuu!
Pee kay 3 months ago
DILYDALY, who among your family members had even become Assembly man in this country. Can you tell a single person in your family who can be comper to the people you have mentioned their names in your statement as people who are not qualified to be President in this country.
There is nobody in your family capable of even As a UNITE Committee MEMBER , yet look at how you are spewing nonsense about people. Nonsense
DILYDALY 3 months ago
My family are successful and don't meddle in useless Ghana politics like you and your hungry family seeking validation and pennies from corrupt thieving politicians. We have technocrats, diligent businessmen and women, not conniving stomach politicians. You would lose respect in my family the very moment you start engaging in active politics, thank you.
DILYDALY 3 months ago
..and oh, the word is 'unit' committee not 'unite', you should stop politics and take your education serious.
I prefer Bawumia but not the poodle who is also a thief. How did he get money to school his children in Toronto and buy a magnificent mansion for them there. Yet, he worked with Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, some useless, disgruntled, and useless young Soldiers from Northern Ghana to torture, abuse, and kill many innocent people in Ghana (especially those from the South and were Akans). It was good some of them died horribly and others died very miserable and lonely like Kwame Nkrumah.
ATA 3 months ago
Disgraceful man
DILYDALY 3 months ago
Alan is weak, kenedy agyapon is a spitting braggart, bawumia is a gullible liar who walks in addo chimpanzee's shadows, asiadu nketia is a diabolic propagandist with corrupt mind who can only be a party person. The wise and discerning people who can really lead disassociate themselves from active politics for some idiots to become presidents. I support every bloodless revolution that may come in the future but our military are also full of dimwits, imbeciles and party clowns, all they know is using the uniform to bully and taking pictures for social media. Ghana has no future.
All we care 3 months ago
Too stupid go away.
Madam Florence 3 months ago
I will vote for Alan Kyeremanteng. Very gentle and respectful. Doesn't dance like a fool in public
DILYDALY 3 months ago
Alan is weak, kenedy agyapon is a spitting braggart, bawumia is a gullible liar who walks in addo chimpanzee's shadows, asiadu nketia is a diabolic propagandist with corrupt mind who can only be a party person. The wise and discerning people who can really lead disassociate themselves from active politics for some idiots to become presidents. I support every bloodless revolution that may come in the future but our military are also full of dimwits, imbeciles and party clowns, all they know is using the uniform to bully and taking pictures for social media. Ghana has no future!
Pee kay 3 months ago
So far as you a contributor to the defeat of NPP you will never become President of this nation called Ghana. Impossible. Mark it
Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago
You are irrelevant so don't worry our ears and energy again.
JJ 3 months ago
Go and sit somewhere you are too greedy.
Charles, London 3 months ago
Please, you will be wasting your time and money. Last election you toured the whole country but could only garner 32,000 votes across the country. You only have a wicked mindset just to create disaffection for the NPP but it is not going to work in the next election.
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
Kyeremateng is far better than Bawumia
Kofi 3 months ago
Let's be realistic, Alan is the most superior option than Bawumia or any potential NDC candidate. The last one wasted eight crucial years of our development.
Joko 3 months ago
@Akwesi that's the difficult truth many NPP supporters know but will not accept. In fact for Ghana to continue in the track of development Alan should take over from Mahama.
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Finished Entity. Simply relax and enjoy your money and time while you still have enough energy left in your life. Scotland
Abdul Wadud Achanso Jnr 3 months ago
And you will loose portoor
Robert 3 months ago
He is not serious. He has been a minister for 15 years he could not do anything to help the country unless he becomes president before he could do something
Dr Sammy 3 months ago
Co gyiimi, Dr mahamudu Bawumia will still win
Yaw 3 months ago
Alan aim is not to win the election but to make sure Dr, Bawumia doesn’t win by reducing the vote in Asante region that is his intention . This evil plan will not work if God says yes to Dr, Bawumia we live to see what happens.
AFriCa 3 months ago
Do you think God accepts liars and hypocrites? How then did he get defeated in that humiliating manner? Koo tabaa. hahahaha.
Charles, London 3 months ago
That is his main motive but it will not work. Alan got 32,000 votes across the country during the last election. He doesn't want Bawumia to be President in Ghana but he is not God and his evil plans will come back to haunt him.
Joko 3 months ago
Do you think Bawumia can get 1600 votes as an independent candidate??
Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago
Don't waist your time and money. How do you come to contest again when you had a paltry 32,000 in the 2024 elections? Your plans are to reduce the NPP votes in the Ashanti Region. If you have good advisers, you won't stage a come back as you are bragging.
Ike 3 months ago
The world we currently live in is getting too sophisticated and for that matter we need a bold and a no nonsense president who will boldly determine our stands in the geopolitics of the the world and I believe Hon. Kennedy Agyapong is the man to do that bold decision for us Ghana
Kofi Antubam 3 months ago
My heart bleeds to see this fine gentleman go to waste. Unfortunately, he's too dumb to know when to do the right thing and foolish enough to believe in some purported destiny. Man! Repeating the same and expecting a different result is the Hallmark of a nitwit. But! If he's got extra change to waste, why, let him continue the nonsense.
Nanaba Amoako 3 months ago
If you want to win an election you can join the next district assembly election.
Kwabena Duku Damoah 3 months ago
Hi Mr. Kyerematen you can still contribute immensely to Ghana's development without necessarily being president.
Kwesi 3 months ago
@Kwabena Duku Damoah. Please say it again. Alan is obsessed to be a President. I think he is just after a title and to see himself as a big man. He has nothing more to offer Ghana. Deja-vu.
David 3 months ago
For Alan Kyerematen it is all about self-aggrandizement. A big time capitalist who believes in a class society. Besides, he is getting old and tired. True that he has nothing more to offer Ghana.
Woman 3 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Stan 3 months ago
ALAN YOU CAN PUUPU OR SHIT ON YOURSELF WHO CARES. TRAITOR LIKE YOU.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced enginet103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pogas 3 months ago
My brother better fold up and give out the expected resources to the orphanage or the needy
Papa Sey 3 months ago
Massa, p3 baabi tena wai
Leonidas 3 months ago
I pitty this man.
Frank 3 months ago
Alan the traitor is confused and cannot think properly. He should find something better to do with his life than engaging in this treacherous journey. He thinks he is more qualified than everyone else , he cannot even win an assembly man election.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 3 months ago
Haaa....!!!!! Alan, Have You Forgotten So Soon! At The Last Presidential General Election Great Defeat You Shamely Suffered???????
Dey 3 months ago
You are doing all this because of your hatred towards Dr. Bawuamia.
Whatever you will do to reduce votes in NPP's strong hold so Dr. Bawumia doesn't become president gives you joy.
But you should understand that your way i ... read full comment
Whatever you will do to reduce votes in NPP's strong hold so Dr. Bawumia doesn't become president gives you joy.
But you should understand that your way isn't God's way.
Dr. Bawumia is loved by majority of Ghanaians because of his humility, intelligence and practicality. God shall make him president!
Nii Kpakpo 3 months ago
Hehehe. God is for Alan.
Nii Kpakpo 3 months ago
That is good. Alan is well poised to lead Ghana to its next level.Amen
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
Waste of time and money, man you'll lose again.
Nyamekye 3 months ago
Obi fa wo Kwadwo Kyerɛmaten ho bɛn!!!!
FTT 3 months ago
You are already a failure and full of bitterness
Kojois 3 months ago
Another fool old man. Who will vote for you hypocrite
Integrity 3 months ago
Alan is a man of integrity.
I will certainly vote for him by God's grace
Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago
Who cares Alan???? You can even choose to stay and contest the 2058 elections as well. Shameful looser..
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ookkeb
Mimi 3 months ago
What experience is he talking about? The only experience he got is dada ba, entitlement, bitterness and crying baby. Talking about trade? What did he achieved as a trade minister. This man is a failure.
Philip 3 months ago
Very good decision, God never fails His people
Target 3 months ago
After performing so poorly in 2024 you would think this man will finally realize he is not as ‘hot’ as he thinks. Either he takes advantage of the NPP amnesty gesture or spare us another ridiculous campaign. Some of us are tired of his antics. Get a life Sir.
Ideology London. 3 months ago
Please stop the cheap propaganda on Alan never a front runner for the WTO job.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago
You can contest as many times as you want but better understand that your time has elapse and the season is over....you lost your political career when you first went out of the radial of the Npp....what makes matters worse is your 2nd exit from the Npp..now chasing the presidential seat as an independent candidate is a non starter...
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem no relevant
Jack 3 months ago
Ah, waste of time and money.....
Ob 3 months ago
And so
And so
Kobina Atta Ayeyi 3 months ago
That's great news. Ghana needs someone like Alan to lead after JM. He is far better than all those parading themselves to lead the NPP. The next election should be between Alan and NDC candidate.
Citizen8 3 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Dawna 3 months ago
We know what you mean by 'I will contest' jealousy and bitterness. You have seen what patient John Mahama has achieved! You could have done more than that. But you face little challenge - you resign, why? Is it ego?.
Watamata 3 months ago
Master pack yourself somewhere
Jude 3 months ago
And he would get less than 0.5% of the total votes. Just a waste of time.
Don’t waste your resources big brother
We are joining Burkina soon.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
AMBITIOUS, leave that TWERP and Subhuman alone. Honestly, I don’t agree to what some Moslems do. Some of them in some parts of the World like Nigeria, Sudan, Chad, Iran and lraq are just evil but that is not the nature of I ...
Hahahaha. I don’t think he is wasting his time. Politics is a funny game. Any determined Politician can contest for, and become a President of a country. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Kuffour, Mahama, and Akuffo Addo all beca ...
Anywhere Addo goes trouble flows. After tearing up his party to install his poodle, it came to nothing but a humiliating defeat by none other than the man of many horrible names such as Ford,sada,akumfem, bloody hands. Who's ...
The former ...
NO MORE CRIMINALS IN BANKRUPTED GHANA POLITICS. IT'S A SHOCK THAT THESE KNOWN CRIMINALS AND STATE ROBBERS ARE STILL NOT LANGUISHING AT THE NSAWAM MAXIMUM SECURITY PRISONS, WHILE GHANA HAS WHAT ARE CALLED AG., OSP, ORAL, POLI ...
Stop wasting your money and use it to cater for your family. You have seriously disappointed your followers and admirers by resigning from the New Patriotic Party again.Kufuor did everything to assist you whilst frustrating N ...
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...
At what phase of the five stages of grieving (Denial, Anger, Bargaining, D ...
Really poor decision to go independent as unfortunately, the Ghanaian electorate is not sophisticated enough to vote independent. Should have stayed with the NPP and waited his turn. Seems like a very pleasant man but poor po ...
Former Trade Minister Alan Kyerematen won't to be President in Ghana,Katastophe Silent dangerous Thief like Kennedy Agyapong.Alan Kyerematen and Kennedy Agyapong are Old, Greedy Selfish.This Two Person's have Stolen from the ...
You think your useless liar Bawumia can win elections in Ghana if not for your stupid party? Both ndc and npp have no sensible person with wisdom to lead them after Mahama ends his term. Imagine asiedu nketia or bawumia becom ...
DILYDALY, who among your family members had even become Assembly man in this country. Can you tell a single person in your family who can be comper to the people you have mentioned their names in your statement as people who ...
My family are successful and don't meddle in useless Ghana politics like you and your hungry family seeking validation and pennies from corrupt thieving politicians. We have technocrats, diligent businessmen and women, not co ...
I prefer Bawumia but not the poodle who is also a thief. How did he get money to school his children in Toronto and buy a magnificent mansion for them there. Yet, he worked with Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Ts ...
Disgraceful man
Alan is weak, kenedy agyapon is a spitting braggart, bawumia is a gullible liar who walks in addo chimpanzee's shadows, asiadu nketia is a diabolic propagandist with corrupt mind who can only be a party person. The wise and d ...
Too stupid go away.
Alan is weak, kenedy agyapon is a spitting braggart, bawumia is a gullible liar who walks in addo chimpanzee's shadows, asiadu nketia is a diabolic propagandist with corrupt mind who can only be a party person. The wise and d ...
Please, you will be wasting your time and money. Last election you toured the whole country but could only garner 32,000 votes across the country. You only have a wicked mindset just to create disaffection for the NPP but it ...
Alan aim is not to win the election but to make sure Dr, Bawumia doesn’t win by reducing the vote in Asante region that is his intention . This evil plan will not work if God says yes to Dr, Bawumia we live to see what happ ...
That is his main motive but it will not work. Alan got 32,000 votes across the country during the last election. He doesn't want Bawumia to be President in Ghana but he is not God and his evil plans will come back to haunt hi ...
Don't waist your time and money. How do you come to contest again when you had a paltry 32,000 in the 2024 elections? Your plans are to reduce the NPP votes in the Ashanti Region. If you have good advisers, you won't stage a ...
The world we currently live in is getting too sophisticated and for that matter we need a bold and a no nonsense president who will boldly determine our stands in the geopolitics of the the world and I believe Hon. Kennedy Ag ...
My heart bleeds to see this fine gentleman go to waste. Unfortunately, he's too dumb to know when to do the right thing and foolish enough to believe in some purported destiny. Man! Repeating the same and expecting a differen ...
Who cares?
Bank ...
Massa, p3 baabi tena wai
I pitty this man.
Alan the traitor is confused and cannot think properly. He should find something better to do with his life than engaging in this treacherous journey. He thinks he is more qualified than everyone else , he cannot even win an ...
But you should understand that your way i ...
Hehehe. God is for Alan.
After performing so poorly in 2024 you would think this man will finally realize he is not as ‘hot’ as he thinks. Either he takes advantage of the NPP amnesty gesture or spare us another ridiculous campaign. Some of us ar ...
You can contest as many times as you want but better understand that your time has elapse and the season is over....you lost your political career when you first went out of the radial of the Npp....what makes matters worse i ...
And so
Who cares?