Akwatia By-election: NPP candidate in a 'comfortable lead' - Info Analytics poll shows

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

In Adam, all die.
    In Christ, all will live.

Be wise, seek Jesus and live.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ayoo 4 months ago

Who in their right sense would vote for the scammers NDC. No sensible person would vote for them.

• Sauce 4 months ago

Development papa b3n.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

It will end in tears for the NPP. As the campaign ratchets up, reality will dawn on the good people of Akwatia that it will be wiser to vote for a candidate whose party is in government for development. A thorough explanation ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Who are scammers more than NPP which for 8 years did nothing for the country?Go on with your tribal politics and see yourself where you will be buried before you die

• SALINSA 4 months ago

Hahahaha.... I LAUGH SAAAAA GO ENTER SOME AKWATIA GALAMSEY PIT...!!!!!

Who in his right senses will waste his or her vote on that deflated, dismembered, disorganized, disintegrated, deformed, and dilapidated party called t ...

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...

• AVOID NDC AND SAVE GHANA NOW! 4 months ago

AVOID NDC SCAMMERS AND SAVE GHANA FROM THE IGBOS. SAY NO TO EVERYTHING NDC.

• Arab 4 months ago

Okay Akwatia people don't want development in Akuffo Addo's voice so it's their own cup of tea, government should not waste time on them but should focus in Central and western regions to get more votes

• Rhoda 4 months ago

You are right. If they vote for NPP then they should know who to call to come to their aid.

• Mummies 4 months ago

All his polling are about NPP. Several things have happened in Ghana, where is tge research.

You wait; he will bring some research saying 80% of farmers accept the cocoa price; 90% are happy with tge budget; 100% are unh ...

• Vida 4 months ago

What about Ben Ephson? Has that NPP idiot run away?

• WK 4 months ago

NPP polls, we have seen it in 2024 election, this is how they lied to Ghanaian with fake polls for the crocodile akufo ado and bawumia and at the end 38% for Bawumia

• WK 4 months ago

Dear NPP, kindly go ahed and even declared your Akwatia candidate the winner ahead of the By-election, NPP don't learn from lying.

• On a trade route to Egypt 4 months ago

Afu elegenchi. It means the hunchback dey where e dey. No matter what they do , the TWO-THIRDS dey where e dey. Afu elegenchi

• AB 4 months ago

The galamsey Lord is leading?

• Emmak 4 months ago

This poll is questionable. How can an accurate poll be conducted just a day after NDC conducted their primary? How can voters make good assessment of the candidates if they have no idea who one of the candidates is? This is a ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu