Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jgffvf
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil. islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Dr Hassan 4 months ago
He is right and let support him to fight these evil people.
Freda Arnong has been killed by Nigerians. 4 months ago
Hassan Ayariga is very very right! We are sick and tired of the Nigerians. Kidnapping, robbery scamming prostitution is too much. The worse of it is they are now using Ghanaian passports, which is tarnishing Ghana's reputation abroad.
.mr amin 4 months ago
Hassan Ayariga is 100% right most Nigerians are criminal they must go back to their country
REMINDS ME OF THE WAY MANY BLACKS INCLUDING GHANAIANS ARE REGARDED ABROAD. AFRICANS ARE TARGETS OF RACIST BIGOTS ABROAD. 4 months ago
This reminds me of the way many blacks including Ghanaians are regarded abroad. There should be no place in Ghana for tribal bigotry in Ghana. We all see the consequences of TRIBAL BIGOTRY in the Bawku area- murder which has led to the catastrophic decline in the economic and social development of that area.
By the way where does Hassan Ayaraga come from in Ghana?
JAYTECH 4 months ago
.DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE TO SELL YOUR GOODS AND PRODUCTS? THEN CONTACT US NOW...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR WEBSITE/ONLINE STORE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS,DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR PRODUCTS ONLINE...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL OTHER TYPES OF WEBSITES..WHATSAPP US ON : 0508716917
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
K. Kusi 4 months ago
WHY SHOULD THERE BE AN OUTRAGE? WHO IN GHANA IS NOT AWARE OF THIS? THE ROBBERY, KIDNAPPING, CYBER CRIME, SALE OF FAKE AND SUBSTANDARD GOODS, ETC. THEY ARE CRIMINALS. LET US CALL THEM WHAT THEY ARE AND STOP THE NICETIES. YOU SEE THEM IN ALL PARTS OF GHANA, PARTICULRLY ACCRA OCCUPYING ACCOMMODATION WITH NO VISIBLE WORK AND ONLY COME OUT AT NIGHT WITH WEIRD APPEARANCES AND BEHAVIOURS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS. THEY MUST GO!
Bankye Dada Dankasa 4 months ago
Stop talking crap and quit supporting unsubstantiated and bias claims by this bigot. How many Nigerians has he met and how many of those were criminals.
The Wiseman 4 months ago
Bankye,I think this claim by Ayariga can be sorted out very easily. The police, with the courts should have statistical data on crimes in Ghana. It becomes easier to know how many may have been involved. Do your duty Stats Ghana and stop crying wolf.
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
All of them are criminals they must go
Elhaj 4 months ago
Kusi the IDDIIOOTT
Nihoa 4 months ago
You are Nigerian by the mere use of the word idiot.you people are exactly what kusi describe you to be! Satanic go back to your useless country even a professor from your country working was far more useless than your useless fraud boyd go home we are just tired of you people
Major 4 months ago
Ashantis kill more than Nigerians. They are shoeshine boys by day and armed robbers by night. What is the difference between a Igbo King in Ghana and Otumfuo claiming he is King of Ghana. There is no King in Ghana, Ashanti or Igbo. Get that clear. Ghana is a Republic we kiss no asanteman ass.
Samus 4 months ago
KWASIA, what has this story got to do with Asantehene? You should wash your mouth and body because I can smell it on this platform. ABOA.
Ben 4 months ago
Can't you say you opinion without insults? Ta!
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
Ben,why should the idiot called Major bring in the Asante element. Has he any evidence to that?Nonsense.
The Wiseman 4 months ago
Ben, was there any need to involve our Precious Asantehene? Maybe the akpu you ate is charging you ,abi?
Samus 4 months ago
You are more stupid than that fool called major. Calling Ashantis robbers is not an insult for you. ABOA.
Vamos 4 months ago
You are more stupid dan yr moda's clitoris
Vamos 4 months ago
Not directed at you samus
Samus 4 months ago
Ben, you are more stupid than that fool called Major. Calling Ashantis robbers is not an insult for you. ABOA.
Vamos 4 months ago
You are dumber than yr fadas arsehole ,odwan
Terry 4 months ago
@Major ,its either you survived 3 abortions or you fell from a tree and banged your head on the floor.Thats the reason for yr comments.Or maybe an Ashanti sjapped you recently..kwasia
You are June 4th TERRORIST. Shithole. You Blood-Thirsty Tribalist and a Terrorist calling yourself Ewwevi, 4 months ago
You are a June 4th TERRORIST. Shithole. INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate.
You Blood-Thirsty Tribalist and a Terrorist calling yourself Major
You are a June 4th TERRORIST. Shithole. INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate.
Shaggy 4 months ago
There are other citizens from other countries here. However, we only see the Nigerians in all forms of acts. More 99% of the prostitutes are from Nigeria. Their guys do not work yet they have money to rent and live a night life. How is this possible? Why are we not questioning their behaviour? It is no secret that a lot of Nigerians in Ghana are into fishy deals. Everyone knows this. This is not hate. We have Togolese here, Ivorians, Malians, etc yet we have no issues with them. Their population in itself is a threat to us in terms of food security, health, social etc because we not even have proper records of them. Ghana is too loose! Check Sierra Leone and you will understand why they can't venture.
.mr amin 4 months ago
Shaggy you are right at the point what is worrying is our migration service is very weak and our leaders are looking on carelessly they bring their children to attend the free education in Ghana compounding the exiting problems Ghana is the only country in the world where foreigners come and go as they want without any check, shame to our leaders
Who 4 months ago
Any day Ghanaians that lives in my village relocate back to Ghana then Nigerians we go back to theirs
Ben 4 months ago
He is not lying.
Samus 4 months ago
What is wrong in telling the truth? God bless Hassan Ayariga.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Dr Hasan AYARIGA, You are going to be the Next GHANA President, You are a Hero, fighter defender.Chase this Nigerians out from Ghana.All Nigerian's must GO.Ghanaians can't leave with this Criminals thieves Scammers Nigerians.Ghana don't need Nigerians, Dirty Arrogant People.Mr. President Idiot Mahama, Should We Ghanaians keep quiet and look what Nigerians are Spoiling the Country Ghana.Mahama Send them away all Nigerians,or Ghanaians will remove You.Stupid leaders in Ghana
Chief Koduah 4 months ago
We will support Hassan Ayariga 100 percent. He’s my hero !
Kofi 4 months ago
Are they not? We allowed this criminals in our country, immigration officers are part of this our problems, they have been extorting money from them in Sogakope
Twe3 stone 4 months ago
Only a fool or coward will ague against what this man is saying. Most Ghanaians are cowards. I’m not inciting violence against any foreigner but Nigerians in are criminals!
Saga 4 months ago
What Ayariga is saying is the truth and something urgent must be done about it
Yaw 4 months ago
Ayariga is a fearless leader and has Ghana at his heart.I can see that he is the only one who can defend Ghana from infiltration by foreign criminals. God bless him
Tuozzafi 4 months ago
These Nigerians see Ghana as a cheap and loose country, so they will keep coming until Ghana wisens up. They apply the prostitution right in front of my gate under bright lights, and yet they don't care.
Straooo 4 months ago
What Presidential Candidate Ayariga is saying, is true nothing but the truth.
Majority of Ghanaians are hypocrites, they always shy away from the truth.
God bless Ayariga and his entire family for this bold statement about these our neighboring Nigerians, they the Nigerians can testify to that.
We sitting on a timing bomb, one day, it will explode on our face.
We are not saying, Nigerians shouldn't come to Ghana but it needs to regulated and documented and even make money out of it through immigration documentation, resident and working permit processing.
Another area, we also have to looked at is, some corrupt officials at the immigration service.
Ghana, we are doomed !
If care is not taken, Ghanaians will laugh with our wrong side of our mouth.
God bless Ghana !
Ayariga Shame on you with your dead political career 4 months ago
Ayariga Is a coward hatter evil man I am a Ghanaian you Ayariga have properties in Germeny if German authorities ask you to leave you will start crying like a baby foolish man our brothers are in Nigeria are you telling us no Ghanaians in Nigeria you want create fight between Ghana and Nigeria it will not work we have children together Ayariga in Ghana you never become a president I swear foolish man hatter slave to white man in Germany
Lexis 4 months ago
You are a Nigerian. Don't run from your identity
Son of Ghana 4 months ago
Until they kill one or more of your family members then you will realise how blind your this so called Nigerians are nothing but joy killer and happy ending people
Alidu 4 months ago
Typical Ghanaians are too timid and coward, Nigerians are running over Ghanaians but we are not talking about it, they have already bought our security agencies hence these guys feel comfortable to commit knowing very well that Ghana man once he sees money he will hypocritically behave that all is well.
KofSam 4 months ago
Let us call spade a spade . Why shield Nigerians in Ghana ? Mahama Ayariga is speaking the truth . Most of the crimes committed in the country are by Nigerians. As
immigrants in the country, some of their crimes is beyo ... read full comment
Let us call spade a spade . Why shield Nigerians in Ghana ? Mahama Ayariga is speaking the truth . Most of the crimes committed in the country are by Nigerians. As
immigrants in the country, some of their crimes is beyond belief that a visitor in a country could commit such heinous crimes. How bold can one be to commit such heinous crimes in a foreign country? Ghana should regain its reputation as a peaceful country because some of the crimes are just too horrible.
KofSam 4 months ago
Sorry, it is Hassan Ayariga. .
Kwaku 4 months ago
Law Enforcement is the Key
Let’s tone down our rhetorics and Let’s learn to live peacefully with our neighbours. Our brothers and sisters suffered and died on the road to Ghana when they were deported from Nigeria years ago. Let’s not wish the same fate for Nigerians in our midst. Let’s just tighten our law enforcement to protect the innocent majority Nigerians and make life difficult for the recalcitrant few.
KofSam 4 months ago
How I wish Ayariga were a member of the NDC so
that he will one day have a chance to implement some of his policies. Mahama should have given Ayariga a position in his government. If Mahama is resetting Ghana , he must tap into the ideas of members of other parties who mean well for Ghana by including them in his government except the NPP.
AYARIGA IS SPOT ON - frank 4 months ago
Is what Ayariga saying not true? It is absolutely true.The majprity of cyber crime fraudsters are nigerians.As for prostitution nobody can refute that allegation. It is a fact.
Jaman 4 months ago
Liar Liar
Liar Liar
Boye/California 4 months ago
Dr. Hassan Ayariga is our Next President because John Mahama is just a Shithole just like Nana Addo maybe Nana Addo is worse than John Mahama but Both NPP and NDC are all Shithole because to Allow this Fake Igbo King to be staying in Ghana shows how John Mahama is useless because Donald J Trump even taking Citizenship from non Americans and deporting them and John Mahama joined this Criminal Igbo King in Ghana shows how John Mahama is wick and stupid Leader next time I tell all my Family to Vote for Hassan Ayariga he can be a Good Leader like Kwame Nkrumah not John Mahama
Joko 4 months ago
@Boye that shows how empty you are, the idiot leading you is wanted by GTEC to show proof of his doctorate and he is hiding under Igbo King and fools like you are following him. He has also been paid by some Nigerians to damage the reputation of the Igbo man so while he is enriching his self you idiots are there singing his praises.
Nihoa 4 months ago
igbo my foot king what? Such a shady character! All igbo just want is title to hide behind to commit evil. Here is not Nigeria. Such a fool with that should be in that your failed country and not here.did you mentioned reputation? Ah Nigerian? Hassan paid by whom? You are a fool and stupid go back to your country. No one is chasing you. Lazy criminals go go go out of Ghana!
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago
Zoogerians are bad people. I've been saying this all the time
Joko 4 months ago
Too much talking, talking talking why don't you idiots commenting here attack Nigerians on your own , So that Nigerians will attack Ghanaians in Nigeria. I don't know what you street fools are waiting for.
Ayariga with his ... read full comment
Too much talking, talking talking why don't you idiots commenting here attack Nigerians on your own , So that Nigerians will attack Ghanaians in Nigeria. I don't know what you street fools are waiting for.
Ayariga with his fake PhD should go and answer GTEC on how he got his doctorate. Just look at who is leading you idiots. Your govt silence shows huge maturity anyway.
.mr amin 4 months ago
Do Ghanaians in Nigeria engage in army rubber how many Ghanaians are in Nigeria are they trading in big stores as you Nigerians do just go to your country and ask the Ghanaians over there to come back
Paa Rasta. 4 months ago
Dr. Hassan Ayariga got balls. I will vote for him . It looks like both the NDC AND THE NPP HAVE BEEN COMPROMISED BY THE NIGERIAN GANGSTERS.
Ghabay NY. 4 months ago
Igbo people eat human flesh,they are cannibals and uncivilized barbarians,yet still they think they are the smartest amongst African tribes. Tweaa, they don't deserve to live amongst enlightened people like we Ghanaians.Kick these motherfuckers out of Ghana before they eat all of us up.Animals !
Agyapong 4 months ago
Hypocrisy!
Is that not the case?
Hypocrisy!
Is that not the case?
Nigerians must go 4 months ago
It’s only idiots who doesn’t know that it’s Nigerians importing their barbarism into Ghana, and only dumbs who will defend Nigerians.
Nigerians must go, they have successfully destroyed their country and running to com ... read full comment
It’s only idiots who doesn’t know that it’s Nigerians importing their barbarism into Ghana, and only dumbs who will defend Nigerians.
Nigerians must go, they have successfully destroyed their country and running to come and destroy our country, we don’t have anywhere to go. So we would not allow them to destroy our country period
Stephen Johnson 4 months ago
Ghanaians are always shifting the blame on others especially. Nigerians when crime and other vices are mentioned. I quite remember when the police officer who was accompanying a bullion van to the bank was killed around where the bukom boxing arena is. Ghanaians started blaming Nigerians for it until it was discovered our own police were responsible for the crime.
Nihoa 4 months ago
Its only those committing crimes, which other nationals have mentioned? Nigerians same everywhere they go. Frausters criminals kidnappers many more. Just go back to your country especially satanic igbos go simple!
Who 4 months ago
Igbos are not d ones holding ur destiny go and ask ur mother who is ur father because most u guys are bastards
Stephen Johnson 4 months ago
He has to be very careful because what he is saying can also affect Ghanaians living in Nigeria. He should tell people how he made us money if he claims to be a saint
.mr amin 4 months ago
Stephen I disagree with you Nigerians must go
LET MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN 4 months ago
How many Ghanaian owned property in Nigeria. Nigeria are taking over our lands in Accra, Kumasi, Ho and Takoradi. Major Armed Robbery in Ghana, Nigeria are involved. Prostitute in Ghana Nigeria are influencing our Beautiful Ghanaian women. That is the truth. Nigeria even has Ghanaian passport after paying money to our poor Ghanaian woman to marry them for Ghanaian documents. GHANA IS KNOW WE LOVE PEOPLE BUT WAKE US AND LET RESET AND MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN
Stupid Ghanaweb 4 months ago
Stupid Ghanaweb currently owned by NPP MP for Afigyase asokore Ayew Afriyie always getting paid by Nigerians to publish stories in their favor .
Who in Ghana or this world doesn’t know that about 80 percent of all heinou ... read full comment
Stupid Ghanaweb currently owned by NPP MP for Afigyase asokore Ayew Afriyie always getting paid by Nigerians to publish stories in their favor .
Who in Ghana or this world doesn’t know that about 80 percent of all heinous crimes committed in Ghana involve the Igbos of Nigeria ? The Igbos don’t do any genuine business but always cutting corners and doing all kinds of criminal activities and they must leave . Sika Official is married to a Nigerian so is it surprising that she asks that question ti favor her so-called husband? She should wait till he kills her one day . Wait till Nigerians kill your family member and you’ll understand the plight of many Ghanaians. The presence of these igbos alone in our homes and neighborhood is very scary and they must leave Ghana immediately
Kk 4 months ago
Hassan 1000 percent right. Go Italy. Thailand, China, and currently Vietnam is all about Nigerians. They are disgrace to black race
Mine 4 months ago
Stupid Ayew afriyie the boy boy of Timothy bawumia . You guys will never taste power . Go ahead and defend Nigerians wai. Ofui .
Nyameba 4 months ago
Hello mr k kusi,if you’re aware why do you keep mute,say something about it and that alone can make a difference to the Nigerians doing that especially the Igbos that’s why they are not welcome in any country.The government should start deporting the Igbos to Nigeria after they finish their sentences in prison
SANTROFIE 4 months ago
AYARIGA IS 10000% RIGHT!!!
Lexis 4 months ago
Why is Ghanaweb swerving from the reality? This reporter failed to tell what exactly occasioned such a statement from Hassan Ayariga. Why didn't you report on the activities of the much talked about "Igbo King"?Since this issue cropped up, you guys have failed to touch on it because of fear and bias. You are reporting on issues that will favour certain people in politics only right? You are scared to touch on current issues that are worrying to the youth of Ghana. This is a Shame.
Atsu 4 months ago
Fact is a fact Nigerians are largely criminals and they themselves know
Kofi Seaman. 4 months ago
The man is right on 100%. Are they authorities saying they do not know this? They should better wake up and clamp down hard on these Nigerians before it is too late. This is the reason I recommend that armed robbers must be shot and killed by the police. That way, their number is reduced.
It is true that Nigerians are the perpetrators of most heinous crimes in the country. They must be stopped!!!
Winter 4 months ago
I heard our high commissioner in Nigeria house had Been broken into by robbers and one of the officers killed.what are we doing about this as Ghanaians?
Kweku 4 months ago
Nigerians are very dangerous people and if Ghanaians are not careful, Nigerians will take over the country in the nearest future. Nigeria has a huge population which can easily outnumber Ghanaians in their own country.. Most Nigerians in Ghana are involved in kidnapping, robberies, prostitution and Internet frauds.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Boss Hassan,please share your statistics with us and something about your Bawku backyard which is in flames.
Who 4 months ago
One of most foolish politicians in Ghana is ayariga thats why he can't achieve anything with politics.A real politicians can't labels other nations as criminals without holding any of them,Ghana have police, security agency etc which can fishout criminals.and don't forget that Ghanaians are d most hidden evils in d world .there everywhere in Nigeria including in my own village their started steeling in way back in Nigeria and prostituting everywhere in Africa maybe u guys don't know idiots
Naco 4 months ago
80 percent of Ghanaians are improper humans that's why u can see a well grow adults and childrens talking any how, full of senseless people.i don't blame them most of times , because their lack parental guidance when growing up.A nations where a lady born 4 or more children with different mans also a man we born 5 or more children with different woman
Jojo 4 months ago
Ayariga is an idiot, a reel man don't talk like that .u are label a nations as crime u called urself a politician you a foolish man.go and ask parents were u guys came from.runaway fulanis
MAHAMA IS PRETENDING HES DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GHANA 4 months ago
GOD BLESS HASSAN AYARIGA .THESE NDC GURUS CRIMINALS SAY THEY ARE COMING TO RESET GHANA. MAHAMA IS ONLY HERE TO SELL GHANA RESOURCE TO HIS BROTHER AND ABLAKWA IS HERE TO MAKE MONEY FROM CRIMALS AND SAM GEORGE THE BIG LIAR HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THESE ARE BUNCH OF LIARS. THEY HAVE NO FUTURE PLANS FOR THE NEXT GENERATION IN GHANA
Onaapo 4 months ago
I agreed with you 1000%
Nigerians are MORE CRIMINALS THAN AN OTHER NATIONALS
BANNED (NIGERIANS) OR THEY'LL DESTROYED GHANA FOR US
I agreed with you 1000%
CONCERN GHANAIN 4 months ago
AYARIGA GOD BLESS YOU FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH!!
NIGERIANS MUST LEAVE GHANA NOW !!!!!!
MAHAMA ARE YOU SLEEPING ON THE JOB AGAIN ? !!!
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Hassan Ayariga is speaking the TRUTH. Nigerians in Ghana and everywhere in the world are CRIMINALS. Armed robbers...kidnappers...419...prostitutes and scammers and social misfits.
Sammino 4 months ago
Ayariga is 100% right. Never should you Ghanaians dispute the fact. Nigerians are money conscious through ficticious. Nigerians would not mind killing his neighbour for money. Expecially when you are a foriegner in their home. Let's watch them carefully
For eternal life, consult the Son of God.
Seek Jesus and be saved.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hassan Ayariga is very very right! We are sick and tired of the Nigerians. Kidnapping, robbery scamming prostitution is too much. The worse of it is they are now using Ghanaian passports, which is tarnishing Ghana's reputatio ...
This reminds me of the way many blacks including Ghanaians are regarded abroad. There should be no place in Ghana for tribal bigotry in Ghana. We all see the consequences of TRIBAL BIGOTRY in the Bawku area- murder which has ...
.DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE TO SELL YOUR GOODS AND PRODUCTS? THEN CONTACT US NOW...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR WEBSITE/ONLINE STORE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS,DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR PRODUCTS ONLINE...W ...
WHY SHOULD THERE BE AN OUTRAGE? WHO IN GHANA IS NOT AWARE OF THIS? THE ROBBERY, KIDNAPPING, CYBER CRIME, SALE OF FAKE AND SUBSTANDARD GOODS, ETC. THEY ARE CRIMINALS. LET US CALL THEM WHAT THEY ARE AND STOP THE NICETIES. YOU S ...
Bankye,I think this claim by Ayariga can be sorted out very easily. The police, with the courts should have statistical data on crimes in Ghana. It becomes easier to know how many may have been involved. Do your duty Stats Gh ...
Kusi the IDDIIOOTT
You are Nigerian by the mere use of the word idiot.you people are exactly what kusi describe you to be! Satanic go back to your useless country even a professor from your country working was far more useless than your useless ...
Ashantis kill more than Nigerians. They are shoeshine boys by day and armed robbers by night. What is the difference between a Igbo King in Ghana and Otumfuo claiming he is King of Ghana. There is no King in Ghana, Ashanti or ...
There are other citizens from other countries here. However, we only see the Nigerians in all forms of acts. More 99% of the prostitutes are from Nigeria. Their guys do not work yet they have money to rent and live a night li ...
Shaggy you are right at the point what is worrying is our migration service is very weak and our leaders are looking on carelessly they bring their children to attend the free education in Ghana compounding the exiting proble ...
He is not lying.
Dr Hasan AYARIGA, You are going to be the Next GHANA President, You are a Hero, fighter defender.Chase this Nigerians out from Ghana.All Nigerian's must GO.Ghanaians can't leave with this Criminals thieves Scammers Nigerians. ...
God bless Ayariga and his entire family for this bold statement a ...
Ayariga Is a coward hatter evil man I am a Ghanaian you Ayariga have properties in Germeny if German authorities ask you to leave you will start crying like a baby foolish man our brothers are in Nigeria are you telling us ...
Typical Ghanaians are too timid and coward, Nigerians are running over Ghanaians but we are not talking about it, they have already bought our security agencies hence these guys feel comfortable to commit knowing very well th ...
immigrants in the country, some of their crimes is beyo ...
Let’s tone down our rhetorics and Let’s learn to live peacefully with our neighbours. Our brothers and sisters suffered and died on the road to Ghana when they were deported from Nigeria year ...
that he will one day have a chance to implement some of his policies. Mahama should have given Ayariga a position in his government. If Mahama is resetting Ghana , he must tap i ...
Liar Liar
Dr. Hassan Ayariga is our Next President because John Mahama is just a Shithole just like Nana Addo maybe Nana Addo is worse than John Mahama but Both NPP and NDC are all Shithole because to Allow this Fake Igbo King to be st ...
@Boye that shows how empty you are, the idiot leading you is wanted by GTEC to show proof of his doctorate and he is hiding under Igbo King and fools like you are following him. He has also been paid by some Nigerians to dama ...
igbo my foot king what? Such a shady character! All igbo just want is title to hide behind to commit evil. Here is not Nigeria. Such a fool with that should be in that your failed country and not here.did you mentioned reputa ...
Ayariga with his ...
Igbo people eat human flesh,they are cannibals and uncivilized barbarians,yet still they think they are the smartest amongst African tribes. Tweaa, they don't deserve to live amongst enlightened people like we Ghanaians.Kick ...
Hypocrisy!
Is that not the case?
Nigerians must go, they have successfully destroyed their country and running to com ...
Ghanaians are always shifting the blame on others especially. Nigerians when crime and other vices are mentioned. I quite remember when the police officer who was accompanying a bullion van to the bank was killed around where ...
How many Ghanaian owned property in Nigeria. Nigeria are taking over our lands in Accra, Kumasi, Ho and Takoradi. Major Armed Robbery in Ghana, Nigeria are involved. Prostitute in Ghana Nigeria are influencing our Beautiful G ...
Who in Ghana or this world doesn’t know that about 80 percent of all heinou ...
Hello mr k kusi,if you’re aware why do you keep mute,say something about it and that alone can make a difference to the Nigerians doing that especially the Igbos that’s why they are not welcome in any country.The governme ...
Why is Ghanaweb swerving from the reality? This reporter failed to tell what exactly occasioned such a statement from Hassan Ayariga. Why didn't you report on the activities of the much talked about "Igbo King"?Since this iss ...
The man is right on 100%. Are they authorities saying they do not know this? They should better wake up and clamp down hard on these Nigerians before it is too late. This is the reason I recommend that armed robbers must be s ...
Nigerians are very dangerous people and if Ghanaians are not careful, Nigerians will take over the country in the nearest future. Nigeria has a huge population which can easily outnumber Ghanaians in their own country.. Most ...
One of most foolish politicians in Ghana is ayariga thats why he can't achieve anything with politics.A real politicians can't labels other nations as criminals without holding any of them,Ghana have police, security agency e ...
80 percent of Ghanaians are improper humans that's why u can see a well grow adults and childrens talking any how, full of senseless people.i don't blame them most of times , because their lack parental guidance when growing ...
GOD BLESS HASSAN AYARIGA .THESE NDC GURUS CRIMINALS SAY THEY ARE COMING TO RESET GHANA. MAHAMA IS ONLY HERE TO SELL GHANA RESOURCE TO HIS BROTHER AND ABLAKWA IS HERE TO MAKE MONEY FROM CRIMALS AND SAM GEORGE THE BIG LIAR HAS ...
I agreed with you 1000%
Ayariga is 100% right. Never should you Ghanaians dispute the fact. Nigerians are money conscious through ficticious. Nigerians would not mind killing his neighbour for money. Expecially when you are a foriegner in their hom ...