Stop internal attacks and focus on NDC's 'violence and thuggery' - Dr Bawumia to NPP members

Read Comments Comments (29)

• KUFFOUR IS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE 5 months ago

KUFFOUR IS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE5 hours ago
    Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is ta ...

• ROCATUS 5 months ago

OH, BAWUMIA... The Shameless & Deceitful Muslim! I didn't know you have the mouth and ability for advising people against violence! So why did you shut your donkey mouth when that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo w ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

WHO USED PEPPER SPRAY??? TELL US.... THIS GUY IS STILL JOKING....... HE'S NOT LEARNING IN OPPOSITION KURAAAA

• Erzuah. 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a traitor, working for the interest of the NDC to protect his interests, otherwise there is no problem in the NPP

• Buruchabas 5 months ago

Your face in politics will never be seen after 2028 general elections.There is no integrity in you

• Yaw 5 months ago

What about NPP thuggery? Ofui!!! Hypocrite.

• Paapa 5 months ago

Look at what he has started with!!! You will not go anywhere with these rehortics

• Bawumia an antichrist 5 months ago

Look master antichrist in action

• roja 5 months ago

ni kwasia

• Acheampong 5 months ago

You are the empty barrel, Dr. Bawumia!!!!!!!. The digital gate didn’t open for the digital man . Autocratic thief npp party!!!!!.

• Pee 5 months ago

Don't mind Bawumia, he is an inbuilt NDC. Father NDC, mother NDC woman's organizer, brothers And sisters NDC twaaaaaaaaa

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 months ago

-----THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION ...

• Mark Armstrong 5 months ago

Focus on your dismembered npp party and leave the NDC alone.

• Kelly 5 months ago

Fuulish man. Which Ghanaians are you talking about? foolish man with a Phd

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Shut up Bawulair Timothy Alahaji, this idiot is a shameless, dishonest hypocrite.
    Ghanaians know the most violent party is the npp full of thieves and liars.
    Npp never again. Lawless party like that.

• Rd 5 months ago

Which violence are you talking about Dr.? If you're really interested to govern Ghana, then be truthful because a lot of lies is associated with already. Simple advice.

• Landlord OA 5 months ago

akuwa eh gyimie

• Ghana ba 5 months ago

This is the reason why I don’t like Bawumia style of politics, he sees nothing wrong when these same things happen under their watch but rather complain about same things happening when he is in opposition. What type of a p ...

• Zargon 5 months ago

So this was your message?? Hahahaha NPP paa nie!! You need an overhaul of your leadership. Because this is really bad. Secondly, NPP as a party cannot run a country… they don’t know how and just criminals

• Jay in London 5 months ago

BAWUMIA HAS NOT GOTTEN OVER THE HURDLE OF DISCIPLINING HIS PARTY, YET HE SETS HIS EYES ON AN ELUSIVE DREAM.

WHAT MAKES HIM BELIEVE THAT NPP STANDS A CHANCE?

OH, I CAN SEE. HE WANTS MAHAMA TO FAIL AND SO GHANA REMAINS JU ...

• Tantantom 5 months ago

ANIMAL.

• Man 5 months ago

You will never come near the presidency so forget about it

• Kwaky 5 months ago

Very poor and uninspiring speech.

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA . 5 months ago

Visionless Mahama and his NDC are ruling the country with Bawumiah’s mind and ideas.
    Warn Kennedy Agyapong to stop his unwarranted and barbaric attacks.

• Joy 5 months ago

Thief shut up and enjoy your stolens. Nana addo guys we trusted are all thieves.we are now looking at what mahama will do about corruption

• Osei 5 months ago

Akoayi agyimi roff

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decide who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Louis 4 months ago

For me, NPP is the most violent party in Ghana. They had people killed and wounded during elections during their eight year rule but today, when one of their most violent female members attacked bystanders with pepper spray a ...