Dogs! They should start biting themselves. Nation wreckers
Kay 5 months ago
Have you ever seen Dogs fighting over a.game(meat) ?The Dogs in Akatamanso are quiet and calm bcoz they are enjoying their booty(Ghana's money)
Justice One 5 months ago
if you know those dogs why not expose them. Making allegations is not enough please. JDM is one president who will have any allegation investigated.
Nkonim 5 months ago
Na lie. How should set up a committee to investigate the airbus scandal and i will take him serious.
J0eY l0nD0N 5 months ago
Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site, remember your pastor with two biological mothers is waiting for your stinking bloody arse.
Why do you vagabonds love lies and deceptions?
Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site, remember your pastor with two biological mothers is waiting for your stinking bloody arse.
Kwasi 5 months ago
Have you asked yourself why your clit licking president did not investigate it? Remember he tried desperately to jail people in the NDC? Does it then mean that you are simply fooling yourself thinking there was wrong doing there? He who lives in a glass house doesn't throw stones. JDM I'd throwing rocks because his house is made from concrete, kwasia.
Di wo gie asem na èho rehye.
ABUSE BACK TO YOU 5 months ago
You had 8 years and found nothing on your Airbus scandal. Mahama is doing so well- nothing a fuul like you can do about it than hate. You had 8 years and left the country in the biggest borrowing ever, biggest debt ever , biggest corruption ever. Even pensioneers were hit when your incompetent leaders at the top were mis-using the money left right and center. You have the nerve to talk about Mahama & NDC? Jandam wil get you and your uselesss party nowhere- AS YOU CAN SEE NOW.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .... ......you are not alone.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ben 5 months ago
So u mean Nana Addo was Incompetent during his investigation
We are NPP 5 months ago
What can anyone expect from these 2 people.
There is no any difference between any of them
Honest 5 months ago
Bryan is a braggart and also arrogant
Jeff 5 months ago
Besides he wants to be a president…who said tweaaa
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Can someone call these Asikafoammatem guys in NPP to order. This party is not a place for displaying one's wealth.The Da Rochas,Peter Ala Adjetteys,Jake Obetsebis,Adu Boahenes etc were never rich ppl but they had the brains to fight Dictator Rawlings. What these young guys like Bryan Acheampong ,Kennedy Agyapong Wontumi etc shd know is that they can never fight NDC to get them out of power with money.In whatever case the NPP needs the masses to win an election. Constant display of wealth will drive away the masses from the polling centers, bcoz no poor Voter will give his vote to a politician who is a braggart.Your monies cannot buy Ghanaian Voters be humble with your utterances.
Kodzovi Abo 5 months ago
I like your comment. @Ghanaweb pls upgrade your comment sections with likes and dislikes to propel people with such comments.kudos Kwetu Tee
Truth Hurts 4 months ago
Who told you they weren’t wealthy.
Akwasi Zoom 5 months ago
If he said it jokingly why are you bringing it out
Mischievous secretary
Kofi bediako 5 months ago
How Wontumi is a regional chairman of NPP is beyond me
oRiGiNaL 5 months ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA is our next president. Period!!!
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hcffgt
THEY WILL CONTINUE TO POISON THEMSELVES SAA. OUR PARTY IS GONE 5 months ago
WONTUMI, ABOA APPAPU, NANA B, ABRONYE, JFK, AND BAWUMIA DESTROYED THE PARTY. THEY HAVE SIDELINE THE OLD NPP FOUNDERS
Koobaah 5 months ago
How about your stupid self? Born to eat dogs like Ewenian!
Ohhh 4 months ago
Hahahahah
Hahahahah
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Nawaoo! The fighting has started. Avuo
Nana 5 months ago
The NPP Council of Elders shd quickly call these so call rich men to order.Its the reason why the top to down approach in electing leaders of the party is popular.Their utterances is not helping NPP.The party needs with brains.
Tommy 5 months ago
Let them tear each other apart. Who cares! They are a conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers.
YAMIN FIRES A WARNING SHOT AT NDC 5 months ago
While you look at someone's nyash, your own nyash becomes exposed.
Ato 5 months ago
Because the NPP has looted money from the state they are not attractive to the core Ghanaians now and the floating voters. They will continue to win only two regions that is Eastern and Ashanti where their crooks and family live. How should Ghanaians vote out the ndc in just 4 years when clearly everything shows that the country is on right track. NPP must learn to rule like the ndc and stop the thievery. They will remain in opposition as a form of punishment until the ndc also slip otherwise the ndc is the government that Ghana needs now and not NPP led by Bawumia.
Ruthan 5 months ago
The Mahama Family are still fighting to have more of Ghana's natural resources. You better direct your anger to that Greedy Family and leave NPP party alone.
The Mahama family will pay for everything they buy legit with their own earned money. THE MAHAMA FAMILY WILL NOT DO AJAPADI3 AND STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. The Mahama family will not GET huge foreign loans for a ghanaioan debt & to the detriment of ghana whilst they are using their private firms to get percentages for their own pockets whilst doing so. The Mahama family is blessed- a jelouse person can not do anything about that- NO MATTER WHAT THEY TRY TO DO.
Kwasi 5 months ago
Is it not better? Theirs is transparent. In any case, no family member of the president is in government or in possession of any public property. At least I am aware that the president's brother has in times past offered his services to the country for free including desilting drains under both governments. Where were the contractors in the NPP during their even reign? None was magnanimous enough to offer any free services, rather, they imported excavators to desecrate our lands and took money to construct roads we can't find. This devil is like an angel of God and the angel you are touting is Satan himself
Afia Swazzneger 5 months ago
Mr. Bono East General Secretary. Are you sure Wontumi didn't fart gbom in response to Bryan Acheampong's remark?
SEIDU 5 months ago
Stop the hippocrates
And write about the D lavey
Stop the hippocrates
Nene Mensa 5 months ago
But is it not true that Bryan bailed him out? . Rich Wontumi who have no rich friends or family members to bailed him. That says more about Wontumi “social class level” . Poor Rich Wontumi.
Something is seriously wrong with this Party. Full of arrogant people. No wonder they can't perform when in Power
Name 5 months ago
You don't know Bryan from Presec. He is deadly
Martin Kreisler 5 months ago
Very well done Honourable Mr. Bright Acheampong.
This has been very long overdue.
The reckless arrogance of Wontomi and others like him in the party, has contributed immensely to current electoral/parliamentary predicament the party is facing.
If the party is to return to power in the forseeable future, these characters need to be 'taken down a peg'.
IS IT ABOUT MONEY OF THE SUBSTANCE OF WHAT WAS BEEN DISCUSSED 5 months ago
IS IT ABOUT MONEY OF THE SUBSTANCE OF WHAT WAS BEEN DISCUSSED.
DOES IT MEAN THAT HE COULD HAVE SPOKEN IF HE HAD NOT BEEN BAILED
GHANA IS IN SERIOUS TROUBLE WITH THESE CHARACTERS. ITS ALL ABOUT MONEY, NO PRINCIPLES. THIS IS THE REASON WHY CORRUPTION HAS BECOME THE NATIONAL RELIGION WITH MORE ADHERRENTS. SAD
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
We are going to win to loot Ghana!3×
NPPigs will win and loot Ghana again,
We are going to win to loot Ghana!
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Why are this bench of of NPP members soo soo arrogant or has the "devil" taken over NPP?I just don't understand
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
This is so childish. Am disappointed in Bryan.
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
Wontumi too should know how to behave
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Abi 5 months ago
Your arrogance will split the party.if after ur party diminishing at parliament u are still behaving like this then know that u are beyond opposition wei.pls humble urself as a party even nebu turned a new leave after 7 yrs
Konkom 5 months ago
That's NPP for you!! Arrogance is their Hallmark!!
Ghanaweb 5 months ago
Bryan and so what?
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Bryan u should have slapped him to convey ur message. That rat must be trimmed to size
Kofi 5 months ago
NPP internal wrangling and problems continue deepening day by day and it could create many more deep cracks within its ranks and files for a very long time.
Donatus 5 months ago
Wontumi himslef and ken Agyapong also speak like that. When they give anyone the least help, listen to them.
Major 5 months ago
What at all does Kuffuor want? This Ashanti megalomania is a madness which cannot be cured. At his age, physical condition and mental degeneration, he still thinks he is President. Why can't he sit back and allow the young ones to carry on?
Wiseman 5 months ago
That is the character of some Ghanaians. When they helped you in certain situation
You became. A. Slave to them. #Enkwasia sem sie#
That is the character of some Ghanaians. When they helped you in certain situation
King 5 months ago
Fool's... NPP are fools
Kwame 5 months ago
When John Agyekum Kufuor became president of Ghana in 2001 he forgot some of the people who were his gratings in the time of his woes.
That is how he himself behaved and should not be blaming others.
When John Agyekum Kufuor became president of Ghana in 2001 he forgot some of the people who were his gratings in the time of his woes.
George Sackey 5 months ago
We need men in the party. If true then Mr. Brian has done well. Wontimu meets his meeter
Lilian 5 months ago
Shut up wontumi....long overdue
JOHN K( Continue one of you go chop poison ) 5 months ago
There they go again. One of them will chop poison soon. Desolve NPP and form a new party.
Jkmee 5 months ago
Animals party
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
I am glad he was told to just “SHUT It” !!!! Why didn’t Wontumi wait for Bryan Acheampong to finish his speech without interruption? Mr. big mouth has been given a good dressing down and really put in his place. Nice one!!!
That day 5 months ago
Hahahahaha iron sharpening iron
Who say man no dey
Onipaba 5 months ago
That was petty and childish of Bryan Akyeampong.There was no need for such a humiliation after all what are friends for.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Oh NPP, Bryan Acheampong too catching the Kennedy Agyapong disease.
Nkm 5 months ago
Primitive minded Bryn acheampong ignorance this person wants to lead npp bullshit he is the same as ken agyapong fools
KWAO 5 months ago
NPP,,,Stop allowing people to boast with wealth. It is dangerous to our anti-corruption campaign
Mayie 5 months ago
How did Bryan Acheampong make his money when he was being paid $300 a month as a U.S. Airforce reserve?
Matter dey,,,, Ghana paaaaaaaaa.
How did Bryan Acheampong make his money when he was being paid $300 a month as a U.S. Airforce reserve?
John JK 5 months ago
Are we sure this wasn’t said in jest? Politics has enough real issues to solve—let’s not amplify what might’ve been banter.
paul k.yin 5 months ago
Does giving bail to someone amount to subordination? Why should one be proud of narrating this as humiliation? Are you saying Bryn won't be needing Wuntumis' vote when he emerges as the flag bearer of NPP? Lets stop this personal hatred for each other.
Kweku Killa 5 months ago
Context matters. If you were in the room and understood the full atmosphere, you’d know it wasn’t meant to shame anyone.
Papillo 5 months ago
What do you expect? Wontumi was aware that gesture will forever be used against him and his family yet accepted.it.
Truetalk 5 months ago
My moto is not to accepted help from anyone. I'll fight till the end.
Nana Yaa 5 months ago
Before jumping to conclusions, let’s ask: Was Wontumi interrupting Bryan first? Respect goes both ways.
Nii Kwashie 5 months ago
How come no one is asking why Wontumi was interrupting a speaker at a high-level council meeting?
MO KASA 5 months ago
These headlines love to spin a moment. Let’s not turn one line into a war.
sHUn Dey Fight 5 months ago
Why are we acting like politicians don't joke among themselves? This wasn't a rally—it was a meeting.
Papa Pee 5 months ago
Who benefits from creating division within the party? Think about that.
Akosua KumKum 5 months ago
We shouldn’t pit two hardworking NPP leaders against each other. Bryan and Wontumi have both served well.
Yaw twum 5 months ago
Those trying to divide NPP should be careful—2026 is too close for this kind of distraction.
Asamoah KOFTOWN 5 months ago
Please stop pushing this narrative of disrespect. Bryan has worked too hard for this party to be vilified over one sentence.
Krofrom Borga 5 months ago
Wontumi himself hasn’t complained. Why are we fighting battles others have moved on from?
Kofi Dadson 5 months ago
Can we have a mature conversation about party unity without always picking sides?
Bryan arrogant bluff 5 months ago
So Bryan wants to be president and he believes people will vote for him? Another Ken disaster.
Ama Boateng 5 months ago
Bryan and Wontumi are both assets to the party. Let’s not let gossip tear them apart.
Akwasi Broni 5 months ago
This kind of discussion doesn’t help the grassroots. We need solutions, not sides.
Peter 5 months ago
When you have two equal criminals sitting at the same table. What do you expect?
Bryan Ba Nie 5 months ago
To the person saying Bryan is arrogant: have you ever met him? He’s actually one of the most grounded politicians around.
Lucky 5 months ago
Massa stop watering down the SHUT UP comment by Bryan Acheampong. He meant to put Wuntumi in his proper place. This was a humiliation.
Bono east regional chairman 5 months ago
you cannot say Bono east regional chairman without mentioning his
Athena- US 5 months ago
And he wants to be a flag bearer of the party. I am not a member of the npp but this alone must disqualified Bryan Acheampong.
He would terrible than Akuffo Addo if he is elected as flagbearer of thenpp. Mark my words
And he wants to be a flag bearer of the party. I am not a member of the npp but this alone must disqualified Bryan Acheampong.
He would terrible than Akuffo Addo if he is elected as flagbearer of thenpp. Mark my words
Asantehene ba 5 months ago
It has started again. Bunch of cunts in NPP. Apuuu....Never again
BRYAN 5 months ago
WUNTUMI WILL GO TO JAIL THIS YEAR
Abraziaa 5 months ago
Npp full of fools and useless people no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless leaders bawumia government
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Bryan Acheampong, should you go that far when NPP leaders meet to discuss issues concerning the party? I am disappointed in you, and you should be ashamed of yourself. Do you understand arrogance? What you told Wontumi is what arrogance means, and if you know in your heart that you bailed him with malice, you should have let him rot in cell.
I think Wontumi could have posted the bail, but the law did not permit him to do that so, what are you up to? Bailing him means he should succumb to your orders or become a doormat for you.
I think you were joking else, withdraw that hallow statement and mend fences with him because you are in the same party facing the same opponent. Shame on you. Growing up, I still remember when we adore "Age" and "Wisdom" and not riches.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Can’t bite the finger that bails you!
Wontumi should have learnt his lessons by now. To interject the very person who just bailed you at a meeting was a sign of being ungrateful. Good thing Bryan reminded him. Respect and disrespect may be reciprocal
T.T 5 months ago
I think his own parents are part of those dogs.
Kwame 5 months ago
How on earth will wontumi interject when President Kuffour is being discussed? Na who cause am? It is Kuffour himself, he has been silent for too long. He is a big disappointment
Augustina Quayson 5 months ago
Ooo Please Major, why call why call President Kuffuor a megalomaniac? If they are not consulting him and he complains does that make him a megalomaniac? Ooo No Major. Please Please Major do respect your elders
Kwabena 5 months ago
FOOLS are riding horses whilst NOBLE person's are walking. The case for Ghana politics. How will you discuss inner happening in public. Then the council meeting should be held at circle
TJ 5 months ago
This article has nothing important to it. Some NPP members are educated but lack of intelligence. In every organization infightings occur sometimes during council/executive meetings. But you don’t need to bring such into the public domain. These kind of issues has to be solved within the council meeting.
Jack 5 months ago
Ah, has it gotten to that ?
Hannan 5 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Gh 5 months ago
All the hopeful hopeful flag bearers of npp are arrogant bastarddz..
Kozmiller 4 months ago
Truly you're losing your salt. The 78 million cedis is effect is showing in every publication of yours in recent times
Wontumi is a certified ANIMAL. Ungrateful FOOL.
Have you asked yourself why your clit licking president did not investigate it? Remember he tried desperately to jail people in the NDC? Does it then mean that you are simply fooling yourself thinking there was wrong doing t ...
You had 8 years and found nothing on your Airbus scandal. Mahama is doing so well- nothing a fuul like you can do about it than hate. You had 8 years and left the country in the biggest borrowing ever, biggest debt ever , big ...
Can someone call these Asikafoammatem guys in NPP to order. This party is not a place for displaying one's wealth.The Da Rochas,Peter Ala Adjetteys,Jake Obetsebis,Adu Boahenes etc were never rich ppl but they had the brains t ...
Mischievous secretary
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahahahah
The NPP Council of Elders shd quickly call these so call rich men to order.Its the reason why the top to down approach in electing leaders of the party is popular.Their utterances is not helping NPP.The party needs with brain ...
Because the NPP has looted money from the state they are not attractive to the core Ghanaians now and the floating voters. They will continue to win only two regions that is Eastern and Ashanti where their crooks and family l ...
The Mahama family will pay for everything they buy legit with their own earned money. THE MAHAMA FAMILY WILL NOT DO AJAPADI3 AND STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. The Mahama family will not GET huge foreign loans for a ghanaioan debt & to ...
Is it not better? Theirs is transparent. In any case, no family member of the president is in government or in possession of any public property. At least I am aware that the president's brother has in times past offered his ...
Stop the hippocrates
The reckless arrogance of Wontomi and others like him in the party, has contributed immensely to current electoral/parliamentary predicament ...
GHANA IS IN SERIOUS TROUBLE WITH THESE CHARACTERS. ITS ALL ABOUT MONEY, NO PRINCIPLES. THIS IS ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
Bryan and so what?
What at all does Kuffuor want? This Ashanti megalomania is a madness which cannot be cured. At his age, physical condition and mental degeneration, he still thinks he is President. Why can't he sit back and allow the young on ...
Fool's... NPP are fools
Animals party
I am glad he was told to just “SHUT It” !!!! Why didn’t Wontumi wait for Bryan Acheampong to finish his speech without interruption? Mr. big mouth has been given a good dressing down and really put in his place. Nice o ...
Who say man no dey
Does giving bail to someone amount to subordination? Why should one be proud of narrating this as humiliation? Are you saying Bryn won't be needing Wuntumis' vote when he emerges as the flag bearer of NPP? Lets stop this pers ...
Bryan Acheampong, should you go that far when NPP leaders meet to discuss issues concerning the party? I am disappointed in you, and you should be ashamed of yourself. Do you understand arrogance? What you told Wontumi is wha ...
Wontumi should have learnt his lessons by now. To interject the very person who just bailed you at a meeting was a sign of being ungrateful. Good thing Bryan reminded him. Respect an ...
This article has nothing important to it. Some NPP members are educated but lack of intelligence. In every organization infightings occur sometimes during council/executive meetings. But you don’t need to bring such into th ...