If this video is true, then as her number one defender, I am disappointed in her.We kneel before God Almighty not before a freemason who has no respect for women. Alas
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .... ......you are not alone.
Ursula 4 months ago
He can't take his stupidity to Murtala or Sam George. Kwasea. Like the stupid fool will run backwards
Truth 4 months ago
Just learn the rules of the house and stop your ignorance
FRANKIE 4 months ago
This woman is very well bred. She's very intelligent with excellent academic achievements and credentials yet very humble and humane. I've watched her a few times on TV and I'm always impressed with her knowledge and oratory skills.
Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago
The lady is bound to appear before the appointment's committee and I can imagine she wants to soften the ground before facing Afenyo whilst marking in public
Lucky 4 months ago
Afenyo can only ask questions and nothing more. He’s irrelevant.
Jayhovah 4 months ago
She might as well suck his dck. Why does she needs to go squad in front of this imbecile. It's repugnant
Maame 4 months ago
You're filthy! What did you get from your dirty posting?
Nana Sarfo 4 months ago
Always posting trash
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
Who is Mutala and Sam George,Afenyo feats no one , neither are they educated more than him,don't even mention Sam Georges name ,that useless fool, twiaaaa
K 4 months ago
Concert ppl. Partners of Crime.
Sebastian Deh 4 months ago
SIR LEONARD, please, please, please. She couldn't have been standing because she would block the view of the members behind them. Remember someone was speaking while they were having their "private" discussion. This was not about kneeling before him.
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
It seems you don't know the difference between kneeling and squatting
Kofi k 4 months ago
Ghanaians, is she worshipping Afenyo-Markin, this i think she’s just clearing a point. What is wrong with what this human professor of Essikado-Katanga done
We are NPP 4 months ago
Afenyo markin should be very cautious that my party NPP dont use him for the dirty works whilst in opposition and dump him later. If a first timer MP could rise so fast and get a ministerial position and Afenyo MArkin has been an MP for so many years without any ministerial appointment, it tells about their different levels
Afenyo Afenyo 4 months ago
This marks an element of envy and jealousy on the part of Afenyo Markins. He is capitalising on the mere fact that she is a new comer. This lady is adapting very fast and will soar like an eagle in parliament.
Afenyo Makin ... read full comment
This marks an element of envy and jealousy on the part of Afenyo Markins. He is capitalising on the mere fact that she is a new comer. This lady is adapting very fast and will soar like an eagle in parliament.
Afenyo Makin is always looking big and bossy in his shoes so to speak. Let him continue to do the dirty work for the NPP. When they damp him at a point there he will know what it means to “used and thrown away”.
Martin Kreisler 4 months ago
She was squatting, so as not to block the view of other MP's in the house, and not kneeling. In doing that she was demonstrating superior personal character and parliamentary manners to Mr. Markin. I hope he learns something from this.
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
Learns what ,another fool,
Tom 4 months ago
OOH PLEASE SIR!!
Yohanny 4 months ago
Who cares about your disappointment.
Citizen8 4 months ago
@Sir Leonard, please the lady was squatting not kneeling. And I humbly think there's nothing wrong with her squatting to talk to the Minority Leader. She's a well educated lady and fully knows her place in Parliament. Hon. Afenyo-Markin is decent enough and will not intimidate her.
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Did she kneel??
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 4 months ago
A creton such as Afenyo
Torgbe 4 months ago
Afenyo is a liability to parliament
Donatus 4 months ago
Afenyo Markins is a complete disaster.
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
AFENYO ,YOU ARE EWE MAN,.SO YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR EWE FOR EWE LADY. YOU MUST GROW UP
Zepa 4 months ago
This is ridiculous. Then truly the woman isn't a good person. A whole professor??? And not any better person, arse hole Afenyo??? What a shame! Tweaaaaa
Truth 4 months ago
There is absolutely nothing special for being a woman MP.You went and look for a job so the nonsense of feminine excuse and learn how to follow rules at the house.
joebowy 4 months ago
she is thinking about appointment committee wai. She doesn't want any wahala there. This is a sign of maturity, what will retaliation bring? an eye for an eye, the world goes blind.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Peace or not Afenyo Markin is getting mad
alex 4 months ago
this is just something else , leave him his time will soon pass . Zanetor deserved something but the way he is always putting it on the floor may even make her feel bad. i should understand the president in some way that, appointment should be base on competence so its up to him .
Kojo 4 months ago
God lifts the humble and brings down the proud. Well done honourable. You chose peace and love over politics and all the nonsense supporters spew. God bless you.
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
Doc Grace Ayensu deserves more than a Deputy Minister of Health.
I think President Mahama appointed her because of regional balance.
I believe this photo has nothing to do with the problem.Tnx.
Kofi Annan 4 months ago
So what will Akpene Markins, the abandoned child from Anloga say if Zanetor is made presidential running mate in 2028. Will the gyimie gyimie arrogant dog now nod his head like a lizard in support? Or his twisted tongue will start another trajectory?
Mad Efutu Rat 4 months ago
That is what u are, mad efutu rat.
Will u be leader for ever?
Careful when u are on the mountain
God 1st 4 months ago
This is soo lovely and that's how we want to grow our democracy and that thuggery stuff that went on at Ablekuma North some fee days ago. Peace is always the answer!!
Martin Kreisler 4 months ago
Well at least, 'honourable' Mr. Markin will learn some lessons in humility and good manners from the Honourable Lady.
Makalu 4 months ago
Attack of women indeed. What have said about your fellow woman who was attacked by your party foolsoldiers only last Friday? This kind of double standard must stop. Verbal attack and you are crying so what about a woman who was physically attacked? Cry your own cry but don't bring in every woman in your case.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nana Sarfo 4 months ago
Nice, but leader was too harsh, but this woman will go far with this aptitude. A real peace maker.
Stan 4 months ago
Qp
Qqqa1a1aa1
Qp
Qqqa1a1aa1
Brempong 4 months ago
Vetting beaconing, hahaha, strategies and tactics
Stan 4 months ago
She want to cool Afenyo because she soon cone to the vetting.... She does not Afenyo to drill her hard.
Ker 4 months ago
Why this? Afenyo doesn't deserve what she did.
Church Elder 4 months ago
A matured and sensible woman of peace. Good luck in your endeavors
oRiGiNaL 4 months ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA is our next president. Period!!!
Awilo 4 months ago
You are here talking about women. After praising them who beat Hawa Koomson and entertain what is happening to the CJ
Ablekuma Mugabe 4 months ago
The flying Ninja torpedoed the Kasoa Rambo. Haven't you seen two Commandos in combat before? Enjoy ringside view wai
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
Foolishness ..... squating for this idiot
Wise man 4 months ago
Good woman God bless you
Chorkor spanner 4 months ago
This is one of the reasons why women don't rise to parliamentary leadership. The place is a shark tank, you go and fight for survival.
Lee Terkpor, GTEC must investigate this woman PhD 4 months ago
This woman is very very arrogant. She has no respect for anyone. This arrogant woman Grace Ayensu Danquah is the one who said anyone who does not understand 24 hour economy is mad.. she's worse than senseless.
Lucky 4 months ago
What peace?
What peace?
Nii 4 months ago
This is a different video. In that said clip Afenyo had a smock on & the lady was in a golden attire. Ghanaweb stop the deceit...
Kofi Akakpo 4 months ago
PROF WHY DO YOU SQUAT BEFORE AFENYO AH ARE YOU AFRAID OF THAT NPP GUY I AM VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED IN YOU A WHOLE PROFESSOR IN MEDICINE
Kwame 4 months ago
What has Afenyo got to do with appointments in the NDC; he should shut up and mind his own NPP business.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
PROF WHY?. AFENYO MARKINS IS AN EFFUTU RAT. WHY MAKE AMENDS WITH HIM?
She's teaching hawa koomson the bush untrained woman how to be a lady
Afenyo markin's prick jack up as the lady got so close. All what was running through his mind was i want to chop her. Doggy missionary Doggy Doggy eiiiiii afenyo !!
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
Ghanaweb has posted a different photo far from Afenyo's stupid attack on Doc Grace Ayensu.
Afenyo Markin is intentionally creating confusion amongst NDC.
He didn’t start with Doc by venting his anger on President Mahama ... read full comment
Ghanaweb has posted a different photo far from Afenyo's stupid attack on Doc Grace Ayensu.
He didn’t start with Doc by venting his anger on President Mahama's plan to reduce the number of ministers.
Afenyo is not happy about the capping of 60 ministers .
By the way,every government has appointed a minister or ministers from Sekondi/Takoradi.
The Constitution has a provision for "regional balance ".
Prof Grace Ayensu is even more qualified than the Minister of Health,Hon. Kwabena Akwandoh but you don’t have to be a Medical Doctor to lead the sector.
Nana Addo appointed Mr Kweku Agyeman Manu as Health Minister who has no Medical professional background.
Afenyo knows that Prof Ayensu deserves more than Deputy Minister but for politics he must play dirty game.Tnx.
Hannan 4 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sueyhg
Ayine don’t disgrace yourself 4 months ago
Afenyo - Markin do you want Zenator to be involved in Ghana’s health system? Are you not afraid of her? That woman like her late father has murder in her DNA. Ghanaians do not want to die prematurely again ooo.
Inferiority complex? 4 months ago
This woman has disgraced herself before all self confident women in Ghana. Why stoop so low by kneeling before a hollow man like Afenyo- Markin in Parliament of all places? What was she thinking, sad,sad.
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
That peasant Afenyo Markin needs to shut up and crawl back into the rat hole he crawled out of.
Don King 4 months ago
Afenyo Markin is a bully. He is not a know all. He is a typical chaotic politician and very manipulative. He is not good role model so avoid him.
This woman is very well bred. She's very intelligent with excellent academic achievements and credentials yet very humble and humane. I've watched her a few times on TV and I'm always impressed with her knowledge and oratory ...
Always posting trash
SIR LEONARD, please, please, please. She couldn't have been standing because she would block the view of the members behind them. Remember someone was speaking while they were having their "private" discussion. This was not a ...
Afenyo markin should be very cautious that my party NPP dont use him for the dirty works whilst in opposition and dump him later. If a first timer MP could rise so fast and get a ministerial position and Afenyo MArkin has be ...
Afenyo Makin ...
She was squatting, so as not to block the view of other MP's in the house, and not kneeling. In doing that she was demonstrating superior personal character and parliamentary manners to Mr. Markin. I hope he learns something ...
OOH PLEASE SIR!!
@Sir Leonard, please the lady was squatting not kneeling. And I humbly think there's nothing wrong with her squatting to talk to the Minority Leader. She's a well educated lady and fully knows her place in Parliament. Hon. Af ...
Did she kneel??
A creton such as Afenyo
this is just something else , leave him his time will soon pass . Zanetor deserved something but the way he is always putting it on the floor may even make her feel bad. i should understand the president in some way that, app ...
So what will Akpene Markins, the abandoned child from Anloga say if Zanetor is made presidential running mate in 2028. Will the gyimie gyimie arrogant dog now nod his head like a lizard in support? Or his twisted tongue wil ...
Attack of women indeed. What have said about your fellow woman who was attacked by your party foolsoldiers only last Friday? This kind of double standard must stop. Verbal attack and you are crying so what about a woman who w ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
Qp
Qqqa1a1aa1
Good woman God bless you
What peace?
He didn’t start with Doc by venting his anger on President Mahama ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...