Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
@SAMMY AWUKU 5 months ago
@Sammy Awuku. Look at this idiot too. What's he saying?
We are NPP 5 months ago
I am not surprise about this statement not comming from any other person other than Sammy Awuku.
My party NPP unfortunately dont have the access to siphon Ghana money any more and therefore are always criticing and kickin ... read full comment
I am not surprise about this statement not comming from any other person other than Sammy Awuku.
My party NPP unfortunately dont have the access to siphon Ghana money any more and therefore are always criticing and kicking against everything.
Does this boy think we Ghanaians dont know what is good for us?
Kwame, Tafo 5 months ago
Sammy stop the nonsense, in your time a former youth organizer in Ashanti Region was still receiving fuel till npp left power.
He lost his post in 2021.
Sammy stop the nonsense, in your time a former youth organizer in Ashanti Region was still receiving fuel till npp left power.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NzemaK 5 months ago
Sammy Awuku is thinking of tomorrow. He knows that npp cannot restore such a thing in future. Bcos if they do it will send them back to opposition immediately.
Wofa Yaw 5 months ago
You are the people milking our tax payers. What are you talking about? This should be the beginning; next government vehicles, housing and maintenance cost. You take a salary and allowance. You can do whatever you want with your money but the state should not have to carry these loads anymore. Then with a cup in hand borrowing to meet budgetary short falls. It is time to do away with all colonial legacies. Well done Mr Present.
NATIONALIST 5 months ago
Enemies of progress. Even if it saves the country GH¢10,000 a week, the country will benefit GH¢40,000 a month, and GH¢480,000.00 a year. It better to start and fail, than pretending all is well.
Sam 5 months ago
Sammy craze don't mine him more a npp criminal
the Villager 5 months ago
listen to the lottery thief man
Kooo 5 months ago
Ignorance n pain will kill the NPP oo
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
I think NPP party is the party for the devil. Members and party faithful of the NPP are evil. Whether populist or not it is better than haircuts given to Ghanaians by the criminal Ken ofori atta. Gbemelawo.
Jkmee 5 months ago
These animals party is a curse unto themselves
Anonymous 5 months ago
Appointees must be responsible citizens and manage their salaries just as non-appointees do_____kudos to govt__thete should be more cuts____live within your budget.
Awolo 5 months ago
Kwasiaaaa gyemiiii guy. Foolish people
Awolo 5 months ago
Stupid fooooool. When Akufo Addo ceased pensioner's bond money, what did you Sammy Awudu say? You are extremely stupid
Funny country 5 months ago
This Sammy Awuku guy needs to fine tune his mind, or he needs to see a psychologist of he can’t assimilate this simple approach of the president. In many countries, you pay for your accommodation just as everyone does. Teachers and nurses pay for their utilities and car maintenance etc. You buy your own car, fuel, maintenance, etc. At the end of the year you file your tax returns, use mileage reimbursement program and you are through. If a car is used for private reasons, you pay the cost yourself, your employer does not. Only official travels qualify for mileage reimbursements. Why should the poor driver continue to pay for the extravagant lifestyle of our civil, public servants, political class, and free goodies. For how long are poor cocoa farmers with no access to electricity, potable water, healthcare etc fund the lifestyle of our social and political criminals? Mr President, I’m glad you have reasonable people giving you the best of advice. Please work to revise emoluments for public office holders, including building houses for retired presidents, ex-gratia, etc. kindly work to bridge the gap between the poor and the rich, farmers and white collar job holders.
Philip 5 months ago
NPP people are all stupid!!!
Damn, do they reason at all??
And these twerps are thinking of coming back to power!
Listen to this fool !!
Denise 5 months ago
Is this guy normal.... The president is serving the public so everything he does is is for the public.... Now NPP are becoming enemies of progress, a law must be pass on this behavior.
Ewurabena 5 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwam 5 months ago
Eiii must the micro minority respond to every government policy without first doing some scrutiny or analysis of the policy to bring out the loop holes, defects?
I seriously think these group of Minority lacks that critical ... read full comment
Eiii must the micro minority respond to every government policy without first doing some scrutiny or analysis of the policy to bring out the loop holes, defects?
I seriously think these group of Minority lacks that critical thinking, analytic , non judgemental minds to be in government in 2028.
You are guys are quick to organize press
conference or press statements to condermn
current government policies, yet you don't have better alternatives available. You guys opposed the
Goldbod now you are seeing in the first time since the 4th Republic our cedi had been stable for
months. Can your guys do a little research and tell Ghanaians the real truth devoid of Party politics for the sake of one Ghana. Because now the cedi has
dropped and stable we are all( NPP , NDC , CPP, floating voters ) enjoying the benefits .
Let Ghana forward
Ebony 5 months ago
But at least, we saving money
Oldsoldier 5 months ago
See who is talking, i am waiting when oral will get to him
Donatus 5 months ago
E dey pain them, no be small.
Micro minority 5 months ago
Awuku, mahama is giving you guys heart problems. Take care before you all die one by one
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
They're already dying two by two. Not one by one.
Sam 5 months ago
Sammy you craze paa
Kwame panin 5 months ago
They will steal to buy fuel.
Tosh 5 months ago
Who vote? Not the *populist* lation? Sit there, and continue in this old fashioned politics.
Afua Danquah, Esq. 5 months ago
Oh! Sammy! You guys are simply bereft of ideas. You cannot fanthom what to criticise.
Even if it is propaganda, it turns out to be the right propaganda.
Even it only save Ghana 10 cedis it is savings.
Oh! Sammy! You guys are simply bereft of ideas. You cannot fanthom what to criticise.
Chaii!!! 5 months ago
What does a sincere move look like?
Chaii!!! 5 months ago
Then we need more of the populist moves.
Pee 5 months ago
This guy must be investigated where he got those his millions of dollars, what work has he done in Ghana to merit all those resources he is possessed
dog meat 5 months ago
well that is very true. he will never speak foolishly if he has done real work in his life kwasia
dog meat 5 months ago
well whatever you weak mind thinks, that is major step to protect the national purse. sammy Awuku is an idiot your time is coming
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
SAMMY AWUKU SHOULD GO TO PRISON FOR THE MILLIONS HE STOLE AT GHANA LOTTERY
Kaakyire Kwasi 5 months ago
IDIOTS LIKEN YOU ARE THE ONCE RIPPING THE COUNTRY OFF JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH WHATEVER IT IS MAHAMAIS DOING THE JOB FOOLS LIKE YOU COULD NOT DO
What is Sammy Awuku trying to insinuate here? He and his nation wrecking party never brought us any relief during their eight year rule. They succeeded in raping the nation instead. Now, a new administration has come, tightening their own belt in order to stabilise the economy, and instead of applauding this, he has opened his lips to tell us nonsense. We applaud the government for this noble and sterling effort and bastardise the likes of Sammy Awuku. We expect Awuku and his likes to fade into hibernation for no matter what conspiracy, what lies, and what theories they propound, they shall not be given any chance to rule this country again.
Sammy Awuku is foolish 5 months ago
People like Sammy Awuku are criminals by birth.They lied to people and loot's from them.NPP is made up of such criminals with sycophants ignorants primitive supporters.Talk to NDC supporter and NPP supporter and see the how low mentality is the NPP supporter.
Odenehu 5 months ago
A THIEFFF BRING BACK THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM THE GHANA FIRST CONTRACTORS GOD IS WATCHING STUPID IDIOT SAMMY AWUKU
Populist 5 months ago
Your government couldn't implement any cost cutting measures for the past 8 years in the face increasing debt. Your NPP government was bathing in the sky whilst the poor Ghanaians were suffering. Your insensitive NPP government and the foot soldiers should rather praise the Mahama led NDC government. Ghanaians now know who care for them most.
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
Fear de catch the greedy selfish wolves . With these moves, NDC will win 2028 coolly.
George 5 months ago
Only thieves will criticize the fuel allowance cancellation.
Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago
Populist moves are part of politics! Especially if it serves the right cause. The npp is totally sadly out of step with the populace.
Akora 5 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Npp is shocked how JDM is performing 5 months ago
This empty attack is useless...JDM is doing so well he's rendering the npp useless and it's a worry for them because they are thinking of how difficult it would be to convince electorates.
Npp eeegu
This empty attack is useless...JDM is doing so well he's rendering the npp useless and it's a worry for them because they are thinking of how difficult it would be to convince electorates.
Npp eeegu
New Ghana 5 months ago
Listen to a member of the looting brigade. NPP is a gang of armed robbers. NPP never again!
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
STOP YOUR DAMN INSULTS! AWUKU IS DEMANDING ANSWERS. ANSWER HIS QUESTIONS! PROPAGANDA NDC!
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Mo dierrr bibiara nnye ma NPPFO ebei!Sammy Awuku, how old are you and how many properties have you acquired in life?Your birthday celebrations alone speaks more than high volumes, just keep quiet and let President Mahama do his work! "Na mo per saa dodo"
Concern Citizen 5 months ago
Ei Ama Ghana, is this what politics has reduced us to?
Sammy is raising legitimate concerns—questions we all deserve answers to. Instead of attacking him, shouldn’t we be joining the call for accountability? Let’s not allow political bias to cloud our judgment. It’s not about party lines—it’s about common sense and our future. We owe it to ourselves to engage with issues critically, not emotionally.
Onye Gbemii 5 months ago
Animals commenting here. Am not an ndc or npp. Most stupid people commenting here do not read to understand but just read the heading and then go straight to comment nonsense from your smelling anus. Sammy has asked serious questions and we need answers and clarification on the issues he raised. If those questions are not answered then it populist move as he described it.
Arafat Husain. 5 months ago
Sammy Awake you are a big fool when your government told us government appointees should give us thirty percent and council of state twenty percent was it populist move and did your government render account to us big head with low IQ
Anti-Corruption 5 months ago
Sammy tell the truth about all the corruption at the National Lottery when you were the CEO.
My party NPP unfortunately dont have the access to siphon Ghana money any more and therefore are always criticing and kickin ...
You are the people milking our tax payers. What are you talking about? This should be the beginning; next government vehicles, housing and maintenance cost. You take a salary and allowance. You can do whatever you want with y ...
This Sammy Awuku guy needs to fine tune his mind, or he needs to see a psychologist of he can’t assimilate this simple approach of the president. In many countries, you pay for your accommodation just as everyone does. Teac ...
Listen to this fool !!
Nonsense
I seriously think these group of Minority lacks that critical ...
Sammy you craze paa
SMELLY DIRTY IDIOT, YOU FUCKED ABENAA KORKOR’S ANUS. USELESS SAMMY AWUKU
F for FOOOOOOOOL
What is Sammy Awuku trying to insinuate here? He and his nation wrecking party never brought us any relief during their eight year rule. They succeeded in raping the nation instead. Now, a new administration has come, tighten ...
People like Sammy Awuku are criminals by birth.They lied to people and loot's from them.NPP is made up of such criminals with sycophants ignorants primitive supporters.Talk to NDC supporter and NPP supporter and see the how l ...
Your government couldn't implement any cost cutting measures for the past 8 years in the face increasing debt. Your NPP government was bathing in the sky whilst the poor Ghanaians were suffering. Your insensitive NPP governm ...
Nonsense
Npp eeegu
Mo dierrr bibiara nnye ma NPPFO ebei!Sammy Awuku, how old are you and how many properties have you acquired in life?Your birthday celebrations alone speaks more than high volumes, just keep quiet and let President Mahama do h ...
Sammy is raising legitimate concerns—questions we all deserve answers to. Instead of attacking him, shouldn’t we be joining the call for accountability? Let’s not ...
Animals commenting here. Am not an ndc or npp. Most stupid people commenting here do not read to understand but just read the heading and then go straight to comment nonsense from your smelling anus. Sammy has asked serious ...
Sammy Awake you are a big fool when your government told us government appointees should give us thirty percent and council of state twenty percent was it populist move and did your government render account to us big head wi ...
Clearly JM will be remembered for so long .