Technician south killings was a blessing to the wicked dwarf abi?… Nonesense! You haven’t seen anything yet.
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
Nonsense. Was is it JDM who attacked Hawa Rambo Koomson? What dent has an attack on a criminal like Hawa Rambo Koomson got on the government of JDM? Stop the stupid talk. Gbemela.
3dem 5 months ago
No he doesn't care and he won't speak about it.... go and hug transformers
Jbigs 5 months ago
N.P..P carried brutal attacks on N.D.C but u pple kept quiet. Now u this satanic organs wake up plus this and that. When Hawa Koomson killing Kasoa youth that was justice, and nothing against Akuffo Addo. Satan company and Babylonians
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
SMELLY NPP STOOGE. WERE YOU IN GHANA DURING KAPOWEPOWE PRESIDENCY WHEN INNOCENT VOTERS WERE MURDERED AT AYAWASO AND TECHIMAN?. WHAT DID YOUR WEE SMOKING PRESIDENT DO ABOUT IT?
Tozo 5 months ago
Dent.
Dent.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
How about Ayawaso Wuogon?
Give us the adjective on Akuffo addo.
That one was perpetrated by the state under the guise of national security. Where was your entity then? Asides the culprits of the Ablekuma one must be fished out and dealt with.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
Donyina, kindly follow the narratives very well. I think you don’t have the facts. Someone with pepper spray made certain statements and sprayed the pepper on one person an event that triggered the incident please. At Ayawaso west wuogon was that item used? Did anyone provoke someone? Cenpoa’s members also vote and belong to either party A or B so give us a break to look into the issue and have the perpetrators punished
K.S. 5 months ago
Shameless Government and President. The day of reckoning will surely come.
Yaw 5 months ago
The day of reckoning already came in December 2024. Were you sleeping? Mbua!
Ghanaian 5 months ago
A dent on your hairless head,did you see Mahama in the wrestling match when Charlotte flair was given a spear by Roman Reings.
Aduomi 5 months ago
Why are you people so shameless and senseless? You can't even hide your true colours. What on earth has the ablekuma north violence got to do with Mahama? So what did you say about the deaths in Techiman and the violences at Ayawaso wougon? Were they gaping holes in Akuffo-Addo's presidency? Did Akuffo-Addo ever comment on those shameful events?
NDC now has absolute majority even without the independent MPs, and they are going to use their numbers to reset this country positively... Your fake NPP organisation cannot do anything. Just leave Mahama alone..
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
Did this man hear of the killings in Techiman and Kasoa?
Papapee 5 months ago
Some people talk as if they have oil in their brain when 8 people kill what dent was in npp or akoffo or bawumia pls.stupid fool u think been on radio or tv make u more intelligent then some other Ghanaians pls
Sebastian Deh 5 months ago
I agree with you
Me nte gyae 5 months ago
And he is the same person who said he would investigate political violence especially Ayawaso West Wougon and that of Techiman resulted in lost of life. If violence occurred in only 19 polling stations then where are we heading to? I fear for the impending by-election in Akwatia. JDM, In his own words said when it comes to violence, npp can't match them (ndc). We haven't seen anything yet and ndc demonstrated what they are capable of doing in last general elections. JDM would have found his voice if the violence came from their opponents and it clearly shows how JDM is a hypocrite and cannot be trusted. The president hasn't condemned any act of violence that has gone on and still on going since he took over power, remember the looting that went on in some parts of the country and destructions of state and party's property by some ndc supporters. No arrest, no condemnation and in Ghana today the police service is worthless as the politicians manipulate the police to their advantage. Why was the journalist slapped and those who came to create choas left to do what they did right in front of policemen? Policemen are afraid of politicians in gov't so that is the situation we have gotten to. First they used to call them verandah boys and girls and renamed them as vigilante group and the most annoying thing is that they are paid with tax payers money. It's a shame to our democracy.
THE MECHANIC 5 months ago
Have u finished straightening the Ayawaso West Wuogon dent on NADAA and the NPP?
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 5 months ago
You are sick. It's as if you just returned from Afghanistan. People died in the 2020 and 2024 elections under the presidency of a so-called human rights "lawyer". In a bye election in Ayawaso Worgon, people remain maimed from state sponsored vigilanteeism. Amputees as a result of that. A commission of enquiry came out with a report that has either been shredded or is gathering dust in Akufo Addo 's private library. You saw nothing wrong with that? You must be ashamed of yourself and the comments you stand by. This only happens in a banana republic like the one under Akufo Addo
Sika 5 months ago
Kwasia man. Is a dent on your mother
Willie 5 months ago
Please tell us the lessons you think weren't leant in the Ayawaos west by-election. If you want to talk about Ablekuma, please talk about Ayawaso first before this current one. I'm saying what happened at Ablekuma was the best, no not all. But look at the way the committee report was handled by the Akufo Addo administration. Instead of acting on it he just ignored everything. Always bias with your input on these matters. You re free to condem, that's your right but be objective please.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sheheh
WISDOM 5 months ago
CALL THE PRESIDENT
The 1992 Constitution entrusts all power in the President. The President makes all appointments, from District through Regional to National. So whatever happens anywhere in Ghana, the name of the Presiden ... read full comment
CALL THE PRESIDENT
The 1992 Constitution entrusts all power in the President. The President makes all appointments, from District through Regional to National. So whatever happens anywhere in Ghana, the name of the President shall be mentioned.
Broken school buildings.....call the President
Flooding in a locality.........call the President
Pileup of trash in any town....call the President WAEC SSS Exam Results......call the President
Peace or Chaos at Elections...call the President
CAN'T WE SEE THAT THE ONLY PERSON WHO MATTERS IN GHANA IS THE PRESIDENT AFTER THE CITIZENS HAVE VOTED AND ELECTED ONE OF US TO BE OUR PRESIDENT???
When we get our 1992 Constitution amended so that the citizens in every District can vote to elect their own DCE/MCE we shall have no need of the President in the affairs of our districts.
Rocky USA 5 months ago
Michael Donyina you are just talking empty bullshit. Is the president Mahama who authorized that stupid woman called Bawa koomson to go to ablekuma pooling station to use pepper spray on people's eyes??. U are just using your monkeys brain to talk shit about Mahama president dented. Mother fucker nega.
3dem 5 months ago
Mchheeeeeewwweee NPP CSOs
PAULO 5 months ago
Ghana is indeed a funny country. Policemen stood aloof and watched on as political thugs descended on opponents, including an elderly lady, and physically assaulted them severely. Not a single arrest was made. Who is now talking about "bringing the perpetrators to book"? Please let us have our peace of mind.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Another idiot of an npp mole talking from his anus. Pocket your pontification. Abua
TRUTH 5 months ago
THE VIOLENCE WAS UNACCEPTABLE, BUT HAWA KOOMSON HERSELF IS A VIOLENT PERSON. THE QUESTION IS THAT, WAS SHE THE ONLY NPP WOMAN AT THAT POLLING STATION? IT IS BECAUSE SHE IS ALWAYS ENGAGING IN BEHAVIOR THAT INVOLVES THE USE OF PHYSICAL FORCE TO HARM OR INJURE OTHERS. I BELIEVE THIS WAS DONE AS A RETALIATION TO HER PREVIOUS VIOLENT BEHAVIOR BY ASSAULTING OTHERS AT KASOA. I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT SHE DESERVE WHAT SHE GOT.
Does he care? He hasn't even spoken about it.....
N.P..P carried brutal attacks on N.D.C but u pple kept quiet. Now u this satanic organs wake up plus this and that. When Hawa Koomson killing Kasoa youth that was justice, and nothing against Akuffo Addo. Satan company and B ...
Dent.
That one was perpetrated by the state under the guise of national security. Where was your entity then? Asides the culprits of the Ablekuma one must be fishe ...
Donyina, kindly follow the narratives very well. I think you don’t have the facts. Someone with pepper spray made certain statements and sprayed the pepper on one person an event that triggered the incident please. At Ayawa ...
Why are you people so shameless and senseless? You can't even hide your true colours. What on earth has the ablekuma north violence got to do with Mahama? So what did you say about the deaths in Techiman and the violences at ...
I agree with you
And he is the same person who said he would investigate political violence especially Ayawaso West Wougon and that of Techiman resulted in lost of life. If violence occurred in only 19 polling stations then where are we headi ...
You are sick. It's as if you just returned from Afghanistan. People died in the 2020 and 2024 elections under the presidency of a so-called human rights "lawyer". In a bye election in Ayawaso Worgon, people remain maimed from ...
Please tell us the lessons you think weren't leant in the Ayawaos west by-election. If you want to talk about Ablekuma, please talk about Ayawaso first before this current one. I'm saying what happened at Ablekuma was the bes ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
CALL THE PRESIDENT
The 1992 Constitution entrusts all power in the President. The President makes all appointments, from District through Regional to National. So whatever happens anywhere in Ghana, the name of the Presiden ...
Michael Donyina you are just talking empty bullshit. Is the president Mahama who authorized that stupid woman called Bawa koomson to go to ablekuma pooling station to use pepper spray on people's eyes??. U are just using your ...
Ghana is indeed a funny country. Policemen stood aloof and watched on as political thugs descended on opponents, including an elderly lady, and physically assaulted them severely. Not a single arrest was made. Who is now talk ...
THE VIOLENCE WAS UNACCEPTABLE, BUT HAWA KOOMSON HERSELF IS A VIOLENT PERSON. THE QUESTION IS THAT, WAS SHE THE ONLY NPP WOMAN AT THAT POLLING STATION? IT IS BECAUSE SHE IS ALWAYS ENGAGING IN BEHAVIOR THAT INVOLVES THE USE OF ...