But U paaaaa, U figure say de policemen make they die give U or what.
They have to alive first B4 they can protect. If we trusted de system dat we built like we for dey our house make we leave those to vote go vote.
Benji 5 months ago
Miracles Aboagye, drama boy. lol
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Kilimanjaro 5 months ago
Miracle Aboagye can exaggerate too much. Drama queen, Thief boy..
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Danniema! You never said anything about Ayawaso West Wuogan.
TRUTH 5 months ago
1985 BORN,
1985 BORN,
Kasoa Rambo Hawa Coomson Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
Look at him! Stupid boy Dennis Miracles Aboagye!! Criminal monster whose only speciality lies in his ability to lie and exaggerate about situations.
That false narrative that boy is giving there doesn't come anywhere near ... read full comment
Look at him! Stupid boy Dennis Miracles Aboagye!! Criminal monster whose only speciality lies in his ability to lie and exaggerate about situations.
That false narrative that boy is giving there doesn't come anywhere near the harrowing & sorrowful experience that the EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT YOUNG VOTERS AT TECHIMAN SOUTH WENT THROUGH..!!!!! These were young and hopeful lads who had simply showed up at a polling station to witness the counting of their ballots that they have casted out some few hours earlier. However, when it became obvious to Akuffo Addo and his murderous henchmen at the JULORBI HOUSE that they are just about to lose power & parliament, the spirit of LUCIFER entered Akuffo Addo and his murderers, who wickedly decided to save the situation through their callous & barbaric decision to slaughter these young lads in cold blood. So what did they do...???? They brought out their powerful guns, cooked them, and started RAINING HOT & LIVE BULLETS INTO THE FRAGILE & DEFENSELESS BODIES OF THESE YOUNG VOTERS. Then, after many years of wickedly refusing to acknowledge that monstrous & inhuman atrocity that they committed against those young voters, Kwasia ba Miracles Aboagye and his NPP hoodlums have the stupid audacity to come here and be narrating how close he came to being beaten up by assailants yesterday. Miracles Aboagye... wo hó fii wae..!!!!! SENSELESS NPP MURDERERS WHO THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY HUMAN BEINGS WITH BLOOD FLOWING THROUGH THEIR VEINS..!!!!!
Korvi 5 months ago
He should have dived into flame of fire? Who cares about this Aboagye boy's drama & sycophancy?
All these nonsense are being causes by 5 months ago
Our corrupt politicians,how possible to go and vote and some idiots to killed you,dabi daa and l wonder still people will go and votes for this corrupt politicians to face their untimely deaths
Nana Ba 5 months ago
Waaa look at this stupid boy. When you and your gov't were enjoying, did you consider the welfare of police officers? Now you want the same police you and your gov't neglected to protect you at the peril of their lives. That won't happen. Now police officers have wise up oo so think twice before you misbehave in town!
Miracle Aboagye, Who Cares If You Die 5 months ago
Miracle, are you better that the eight that died at Techiman? Under the watch of Chimpanzee
Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar led NPP government. Shut up whiner and thank God for a second lease on life. You will not be that lucky nex ... read full comment
Miracle, are you better that the eight that died at Techiman? Under the watch of Chimpanzee
Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar led NPP government. Shut up whiner and thank God for a second lease on life. You will not be that lucky next time,!idiot. Ghana is enjoying more peace under Mahama and the NDC government.
Jjjjjjjjjjjjj 5 months ago
NPP PREPARE YOUR THUGS FOR 2028
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
I concur. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general don't fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the NPP into submission so that he could have his way to launch his third term bid. This is why the NPP must mobilise their internal security very well and meet them boot for boot. Northerners in general are timid. If you resist them, they easily flee. Well, if Mahama wants to destabilise the country, we should help him do so.
*Akans in general fear violence *
Abubakar Shuabu 5 months ago
With you snoring in the house isn't it? Join them in the fight so that they remove your intestines with a cutlass. It is not a matter of squeezing your face and threatening angrily from your bed okay?
Akan people don’t fear violence— they are mostly Christians and their faith doesn’t support violence; the northerners are mostly Muslims and violence is their food. 5 months ago
Don’t forget that the Asante’s once ruled the entire north
Benji 5 months ago
NPP Ghanaweb keyboard warriors making threats. lol. You can't do foko in 2028, your thugs will be dealt with well well.
You just be tickling yourself and be laughing. I hope you can see how Ukraine is humiliating Russia.
Dreyfus 5 months ago
This last comment you made even shows that you are nothing but just some infantile fool living in some deep, isolated cave! Foolish boy, when men are talking, a cowardly imbecile like you is also out there making noise!
@Dreyfus. Look, I hope you are ready for an asymmetrical engagement which has defied every traditional battle handbook.
Adwoa 5 months ago
Liar, why didn't you follow the police to their hideout
Edward 5 months ago
Hypocrite. Did Akuffo Addo ever comment on the 2020 Techiman killings?
Ken 5 months ago
If you do good you do for yourself.
Torgbe 5 months ago
Stupid fool, you should be the last person speaking now. You are just arrogant and foolish. You think Ghana belongs to your father. You should have been killed. See how you people destroyed this nation. Go and sleep. Wo maame tw3
Johannes 5 months ago
Are you better than those who died in Ayawasso ? Or. ......shut up, you politicians
Clifford 5 months ago
He told the cwhole country that Hawa K was fighting for her life at the hospital. Hawa was rather hiding at Kaneshie Police Station. Miracles Aboagye always a liar like his máster Bawuliar
Dani 5 months ago
your not diffrent from those who died in Tachiman.they should have shoot you too.kwasia kwa
Obempe Mensah 5 months ago
So because of you miracle Mahama should leave development and issue statement 8 people died in Techiman South has Nana Addo issue a statement woy3 kwasia paa
ABOAGYE'S NONSENSE 5 months ago
U took TEN macho men to protect you to go vote? Who the actual F*CK do u think u are?! U rushed there with macho-men & got beaten. Your fault. Doesn't excuse other side, but 1st admit your fault, you stupid arrogant boy!
ABOAGYE'S NONSENSE 5 months ago
If every vote took 10 macho-men "protection committee" to a voting site, wouldn't Ghana become DRC? What an illiterate, stupid & arrogant boy. He has the temerity to even justify that provocative act?!
Dzidzinyo 5 months ago
Are you better than those shot and killed when your government was in power? Kwasia bi
Franklin 5 months ago
Aboagye behaves as if he is a stranger in Ghana. Ejura killing, did akufo ado made a comment?. Ayawaso west wuogon, Techiman and other places. Did the dwarf made a comment. Even his own boss. He was happily moving around asking for stear. Have you seen what other citizens were going through?. Wait you are going to see more. Do you vote there?. Next time stay home.
Joe 5 months ago
Is Ejura killing election related, don't just type anything which is unrelated. Have you heard of Cherrponi, Talensi, Akwatia and Atiwa. If it's bad is bad so let's put a full stop it.
Truth 5 months ago
That's why we should stop being dishonest when is bad we all confirm it...people lost their lives in previous elections and No one said anything...idiotic and demonic politicians!
Ghana security is poor 5 months ago
You can never do that in the u.s the police will shot and kill any body who tries to cause harm very useless police force in Ghana
Each one for himself and God for us all 5 months ago
And you were expected the policemen to protect you and for them to be killed,NO
Ing Abbas London 5 months ago
Kwasiato, you wouldn't have been the first person to die, have you soon forgotten Ayawaso?
AM 5 months ago
I dont understand this attention seeking liar. Nobody was attempting to harm you because you didnt cause any harm to anybody. There were many npp leaders there who were not harmed. You know why hawa was attacked but as typical of you you are mute on that. I am sorry she was attackef but she caused it
Charles 5 months ago
This guy is only seeking attention. He should never be taken seriously.
AsMa 5 months ago
Next time don’t go
Kafui 5 months ago
You are very lucky, just advice yourself....
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Miracle,this NDC nonsense has been going on since 1992,this occurs at every voter registration exercise and general elections ,this simple fact is known to your leaders so why go in unprepared? Available evidence suggests that NPP lost over forty constituencies through such criminal violence by NDC sponsored thugs.Again your leaders know that such violence is perpetrated to keep people away from registering and from voting on Election Day,NDC leaders know that when Ghanaians are allowed to register freely and vote freely and results are collated peacefully they will never win elections in Ghana.Tell your leaders to strategize properly to counter this evil bequeathed to Ghanaians by JJ of blessed memory.lamentation is not the solution,mobilize,train and arm your people,that is what NDC does,this is what ‘all die be die means’,Nana Addo did not say this in a vacuum,it was meant exactly for this situation.
Ghana security is poor 5 months ago
Most sensible comment the npp leaders are idiots how could they go there not having well armed private security knowing the violent nature of the Ndc
Observer 5 months ago
What do you expect from the police. They are armless. Even you blue force is powerful than them. They themselves have to run for their lives. So the police need to be empowered, Citizens, including Afenyo Markin, who disrespect them must be punished. They need some moderate weapons and logistics for crowd control. They cannot be using their bare hands to separate fights.
Yanks 5 months ago
This is what they did ti win so massively in the general election. Ghana under ndc is a jungle.
Ken 5 months ago
U expected the police to protect only u? Stupid guy
Red Eye 5 months ago
Where was he at Ayawaso West Wuogon bye-election when renegade thugs of NPP dressed as National security operatives shot guns with NPP bullets injuring NDC bystanders who were observing the elections, injuring and maiming others. Also where was he when NPP soldiers shot and killed 8 innocent observers at Techiman during the 2020 elections and where was he when NPP hooligans shot and killed 4 NDC people during the 2024 elections, Miracle had the nerve to talk about hi life and safety at Ablekumah.
Lucifer 5 months ago
Flim flam from a riff-raff
Ghanabaa 5 months ago
Ghanaian are tired of NPP arrogance and intimidation. NPP should know Ghanaian don't want NPP anymore. Only few stupid and Tribalism Ashantis and Akyems are still following the Kumi Preku wicked NPP party.
Kwaku Adjei 5 months ago
This guy can lie
Wasteman 5 months ago
KWASIAA WHAY SHOULD THE POLICE ENSURE YOUR SECURITY ABOVE EVERYONE ELSE??!…WHO THE FUKC IS THIS BOY KORAAA?!!
Mama 2 5 months ago
Miracles, why were you and Hawa Koomson at those polling stations when you knew that tempers will be high. I don’t condone violence of any form and would request the culprits are brought to justice but my take is anyone who is not registered to vote at a polling station and also not a registered party agent or representative for the said polls should not be allowed to enter the vicinity. Thank God you did not loose your life. Hopefully you will learn from this and behave in upcoming elections.
Kofi 5 months ago
You couldn't have lost your life during Ayawaso west wagon bielection
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
You should have been slaughtered you little rat. You are among those really hated in this country alongside some of your pigs in parliament. Hawa was lucky. She should have been butchered. Are you people saying you don't know Hawa's conduct and actions. If you don't go to Kasoa and ask. Fool
Snake eyes 5 months ago
Buh miracle, on Asempa fm, you said a police you don't know and a joynews reporter saved your life, so what are you now saying, be consistent.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago
Stupid boy, why didn't you stand there. You people sit on national TV and inflame passion like all our life depends on politics. I am against all sort of infractions but those of us who come on TV and threaten the system must be measured in our pronouncements. Npp must get matured and charismatic people to lead the party and get rid of these amateur politicians currently leading the party. They lost the ablekuma seat because of the general secretary's immature and clueless statements. Ghana is moving away from this emotional and politics of deceit. The days all akans will decide to vote on issues, npp will seize to be in existence. Ghana is a serious business.
Donald T 5 months ago
And what if you lost your life ?? What would Ghana lose !!
Dilez 5 months ago
And wtf are you?
Don't mind this criminal 5 months ago
This Miracle aboagye is irrelevant in our political arena.He is a lier just like Bawumia. There's no one truth from this foolish guy. He fake everything to make NPP sycophants happy.
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
We would have been celebrating you by now should you have lost your life.
I regret that you are still alive.
The securities are wise to take cover
But fools and the unwise like you can die a foolish dearh
Kwadwo 5 months ago
Hahahaha, why did you not also run.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soook
Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago
He's lying! He's a pathological liar.
Siabonga ny 5 months ago
Who does this short think he is ?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
I'm still in pain that you are not dead. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Johnson 5 months ago
Help build Ghana but not political parties.
Tosh 5 months ago
Stakes are so high in elections, because in this country, politics is not about service, but about making money at the expense of the citizenry.
Missing Childs 5 months ago
Masa I saw you rather making a 100 meter dash ooo leaving the police behind. I didn't know we had such good athletes in politics where there's quick money.
Duka daya 5 months ago
He is telling lies. No one touched you so where from the I nearly lost my life
Jerry 5 months ago
When Ayawaso incident happened, Akufo-Addo was not in town. His peaceloving vice president decided to constitute a powerful Commission of Enquiry to look into the matter. The commission submitted their report with definite recommendations which if applied would prevent a future reoccurrence of the election violence. Akufo-Addo took the report and refused to accept its recommendations. Instead, he issued a White Paper rubbishing the Commission's report. If today we are experiencing violence during an election, the blame lies on Akufo-Addo, who had the opportunity to save the nation but didn't.
Jah blez 5 months ago
Stupid little rat, this is just the beginning.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This idiot no see nothing yet.
NDC is going to show the NPP a bitter lessons that they will never forget.
NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation.
jesus 5 months ago
How different is Miracles Aboagye's life from anybody else's. After all, he and his immediate past leader's slogan is 'all die be die'!
Obroniba 5 months ago
Who cares if you die? Were you expecting the police to shield you because you are who or what? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Idiot
Ghana 5 months ago
A self important rat. Who gives a toss
Nii Lamptey 5 months ago
Basentale and his Zongo's thugs must be arrested immediately.
Ofoase Mayor 5 months ago
Call your Kyebi chimpanzee to go and arrest him. Crazy NPP animal......
Kobby 5 months ago
10 people to protect you? Who are you? Ony3 soorrmi. You shoes are still in the gutter at ablekuma.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
To hell with the npp, we should investigate and find out who killed the 8 and sentence them to death, then bastard npp will understand they can't get away with murder. Hawa should have been killed, why would she go to a constituency that had nothing to do with her while carrying pepper spray. She should be jailed
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Yooo Hey 5 months ago
Nonsense, idiot look this one, are you better than those who lost their lives during your tenure,When we had elections. Shut your stinky mouth. Little tiny rat.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
You are Lucky, try fool next time
Annor. 5 months ago
Under a Banana Republic no one is safe except the president and his family. Gonja Republic.
Ofoase Mayor 5 months ago
Oh, That's very good! I like the way you are crying now. Kwasia boy... When your stupid Kyebi
chimpanzee was senselessly killing people at Ayawaso West Wuogon and Techiman South, this was the same way we felt, if not worse ... read full comment
Oh, That's very good! I like the way you are crying now. Kwasia boy... When your stupid Kyebi
chimpanzee was senselessly killing people at Ayawaso West Wuogon and Techiman South, this was the same way we felt, if not worse! So shut up and stop complaining stupidly. Get prepared... we shall continue beating you NPP goats for the next 40 years until you fools learn how to respect authority. Naniama.... we are coming to Akwatia too! Let any NPP wild goat bleat for a second, and you'll see the heavy stick we shall use to whack your fvcking buttocks. Foolish animals!
Many u 5 months ago
So who are you tgat the police should stand by you in the midst of chaos,ypu think you're that special or what?
Are you better than those who died in 2020 and 2024 elections?
Kwasia guy,exaggerating issues keke
So who are you tgat the police should stand by you in the midst of chaos,ypu think you're that special or what?
Dread 5 months ago
Who sent there? You party officially refused to partake in the re-run so you had no business going there like your other party officials.
Non aligned observer 5 months ago
Are you better than those who lost their lives during the 2020 elections?
Concern 5 months ago
This is your turn bro
Michael Opoku Adarkwa 5 months ago
What did you expecting them to do, to wait and die with ah
OKK 5 months ago
Miracle, you are fool. Why keeping saying the president should make a statement. What will that statement do? Will that take tge pains those are going through? Nonsense. Dont you know how wicked this so called Christian President is? Is it today that you know who Mahama is ? Nonsense. You people must start recruiting THUGS. Fortified them to do tge same what ndc thugs are doing. Forget about what will become of this country in the eyes of the international community. Until when will NPP know how evil NDC as a party is. Start recruiting THUGS and stop your big English on TVs.
Awolo 5 months ago
They should have beaten you mercilessly before. Try to enter Akwatia for the same foolishness and you will welcome your death
Taller 5 months ago
When will this baby boy stop his foolishness, you were arrogant during the time of your party,who must protect you ?fool
Peter 5 months ago
Miracle, when you sit at radio and television interview do you have police standing before you and you make those silly statements against persons in the opposite side of politics. Why would you expect the intelligent police officer to stand by you in those circumstances.
Rude politicians must be ready to face it when people they have used all these years. When those who they have cheated have their own time to revenge.
You were lucky this time and you may not be lucky next time.
1985 BORN,
That false narrative that boy is giving there doesn't come anywhere near ...
Waaa look at this stupid boy. When you and your gov't were enjoying, did you consider the welfare of police officers? Now you want the same police you and your gov't neglected to protect you at the peril of their lives. That ...
Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar led NPP government. Shut up whiner and thank God for a second lease on life. You will not be that lucky nex ...
I concur. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general don't fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the NPP into submission so th ...
Stupid fool, you should be the last person speaking now. You are just arrogant and foolish. You think Ghana belongs to your father. You should have been killed. See how you people destroyed this nation. Go and sleep. Wo maame ...
Aboagye behaves as if he is a stranger in Ghana. Ejura killing, did akufo ado made a comment?. Ayawaso west wuogon, Techiman and other places. Did the dwarf made a comment. Even his own boss. He was happily moving around ...
I dont understand this attention seeking liar. Nobody was attempting to harm you because you didnt cause any harm to anybody. There were many npp leaders there who were not harmed. You know why hawa was attacked but as typic ...
Next time don’t go
Miracle,this NDC nonsense has been going on since 1992,this occurs at every voter registration exercise and general elections ,this simple fact is known to your leaders so why go in unprepared? Available evidence suggests tha ...
What do you expect from the police. They are armless. Even you blue force is powerful than them. They themselves have to run for their lives. So the police need to be empowered, Citizens, including Afenyo Markin, who disresp ...
Where was he at Ayawaso West Wuogon bye-election when renegade thugs of NPP dressed as National security operatives shot guns with NPP bullets injuring NDC bystanders who were observing the elections, injuring and maiming oth ...
This guy can lie
Miracles, why were you and Hawa Koomson at those polling stations when you knew that tempers will be high. I don’t condone violence of any form and would request the culprits are brought to justice but my take is anyone who ...
You should have been slaughtered you little rat. You are among those really hated in this country alongside some of your pigs in parliament. Hawa was lucky. She should have been butchered. Are you people saying you don't know ...
Stupid boy, why didn't you stand there. You people sit on national TV and inflame passion like all our life depends on politics. I am against all sort of infractions but those of us who come on TV and threaten the system must ...
And wtf are you?
When Ayawaso incident happened, Akufo-Addo was not in town. His peaceloving vice president decided to constitute a powerful Commission of Enquiry to look into the matter. The commission submitted their report with definite re ...
To hell with the npp, we should investigate and find out who killed the 8 and sentence them to death, then bastard npp will understand they can't get away with murder. Hawa should have been killed, why would she go to a const ...
chimpanzee was senselessly killing people at Ayawaso West Wuogon and Techiman South, this was the same way we felt, if not worse ...
This is your turn bro
Miracle, you are fool. Why keeping saying the president should make a statement. What will that statement do? Will that take tge pains those are going through? Nonsense. Dont you know how wicked this so called Christian Pre ...
Miracle, when you sit at radio and television interview do you have police standing before you and you make those silly statements against persons in the opposite side of politics. Why would you expect the intelligent police ...