I am confident Ewurabena Aubynn will win Ablekuma North rerun – Dr Hanna Bissiw

Read Comments Comments (9)

• MAHAMA 5 months ago

NPP IS OUR BIG ENERMY NOT THEIR CANDIDATES: NPP AT THE MOMENT IS HATED BY GHANAIANS

• BND 5 months ago

MASSA - ONLY A FOOL WILL SEE ALL WHAT NPP DID GHANA AND WHAT MAHAMA COME TO REPAIR AND VOTE FOR NPP-AS FOR NPP BYE BYE- MAYBE 18 YEARS TO COME WE WILL CONSIDER THEM

• Malala 5 months ago

You’ll be running with butt naked back to Togo before 18 years! Ghana is not for the dogs eating idiots! Cone head son of a bitch!

• COMEBACK 5 months ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE FOR NPP- EVERY INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN EVEN A NPP CARD HOLDER WILL NOT VOTE NPP CANDIDATE FOR NOW:

• Mr Pounds Man 5 months ago

Well spoken, let the truth be said at all times

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Joe 5 months ago

Ugly face woman. With this violence by NDC why shouldn't she win. Shame on Violent NDC

• Aba Akyere 5 months ago

Kwasea baa w’awie ye ne asem, . No wonder JJ used his blood as a legal lsealed for all N D C documents.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...