Even though Abronye is NPP Executive,most of us do not rely on what he says.On the other hand we can also say Archbishop Duncan Williams has also destroyed his image with his unChristian behaviour. He lacks credibility and many Ghanaians see him as the one who led the formation of the Very Corrupt One Man Churches.
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHY RESPOND TO THIS SICK MAN, ABROYE!
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Mahama must simply stay away from these sycophantic charlatans. He has become too cosy with them and I'm sure they're the reason behind this National Day of Prayer nonsense which has overshadowed the reinstatement of 1st July holiday as Republic Day.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Jesus 5 months ago
Find something meaningful to do with your pathetic life and stop that nonsense. Why not propagate your religion and leave the rest to God. Foolish boy
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
@TRUTH, exactly - why respond to anyone making this kind of allegation, least of all morons like Abronye. Mahama is barely into six months of his four year remaining term, so why would anyone start praying right now for his purported third term in office?
Laughing all the way to the bank! 5 months ago
All Duncan Williams demands (apart from being adored, venerated and called Papa, Deputy God, etc) is to be left alone to laugh all the way to the bank everyday with the monies collected from his various companies (sorry, congregations), as happy as a pig in shit and to continue to live like Emirate Sheik! Is that too much to ask?
Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 5 months ago
See the definition of mumu. Another idiot with a smart phone. Write sense. U writing things u can’t prove. Gyimieee
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Fact - what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: U EARN from what U LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming
FELOW GHANAIANS 5 months ago
Chat me 0201954425 I'm interested
NART 5 months ago
You are interested in WHAT?
Sowee 5 months ago
Is he a man of God or a man of politics,
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
SEE HOW DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS SWEATING?...HYPOCRICY IS SHOWN ALL OVER HIS BODY...EVEN IN HIS PRAYERS, HYPOCRICY IS EXPOUNDED...TWEAA.
THIS IS MORE SAD NEWS. 5 months ago
These allegations about Duncan-Williams if true are a NEW LOW in the reputation of the man of God. Just the other day a former UK High commissioner criticised D-W for his lavish lifestyle (e.g booking the entire first class cabin of BA) and it is highly unlikely that the ex commissioner was making this up. The great majority of D-W 's congregants are by any measure poor and these sorts of stories popping up are anything but glorifying to God.
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
Why didn't he respond to what the ambassador said
Joko 5 months ago
Duncan Williams paaaa, why did you dignify that idiotic abronye with a response??. No one takes him serious in this country even his own party members.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Abronye has done no wrong Duncan Williams shd blame himself. Why does he wants to get close to every elected President in the 4th Republic?Is he the only Man of God who knows how to pray for our Presidents?
TRUTH 5 months ago
AS USUAL, KWAME TUA.. YOU SOUND VERY JEALOUS.
IS IT BECAUSE PAPA SEPARATE HIMSELF FROM YOUR NANA POL POT ADDO WHEN HE REALISES HE WAS AN AGENT OF SATAN AND ENEMY TO THE CHURCH INDEED.
STOP CALLING YOURSELF, KWAKU.
K ... read full comment
IS IT BECAUSE PAPA SEPARATE HIMSELF FROM YOUR NANA POL POT ADDO WHEN HE REALISES HE WAS AN AGENT OF SATAN AND ENEMY TO THE CHURCH INDEED.
KWAKU'S ARE VERY CLEVER.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
@ TRUTH
Presbyterian ,Methodist ,Anglican, Catholic, Pentecost Churches have far better Men of God than him but they remain quiet doing the Marker's work.B4 Archbishop Duncan Williams came in the 80s Ghanaians were worshipp ... read full comment
@ TRUTH
Presbyterian ,Methodist ,Anglican, Catholic, Pentecost Churches have far better Men of God than him but they remain quiet doing the Marker's work.B4 Archbishop Duncan Williams came in the 80s Ghanaians were worshipping God
TRUTH 5 months ago
You mean the child abusing and wife choppers of those colonial churches?
Where do you think I grew up?
None is perfect, but this sudden hatred for Papa is obvious.
Prince 5 months ago
Should he get close to your father? Use your brains
Kwame 5 months ago
ArchBisshop Dincan Williams, please stop responding to this illiterate or uneducated dump looking Abronye. He is an uneducated guy. No one who acquires the relevant and standardised education behaves and talks like the way this illiterate Abronye does. It is not about using money buying some foolish things he always out of idiocy, miopism.and cruelessly brags about. He is a pure illiterate. Please Archbishop, don't waste your precious time on this low life illiterate!
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
AND WHO LISTENS TO MR JOKO HERE?...WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY NO ONE LISTENS TO ABRONYE?...HOW DID YOU KNOW ABRONYE TALKS ABOUT DUNCAN WILLIAMS?....YOU JOKO CAN PRETEND TO BE ASLEEP AND NOBODY WILL WAKE YOU UP...TWEAA.
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Bishop,this idiot is just seekn ur attention,he "ll be happy u hv responded,u should hv ignored him.Abonye is like Nabot "meaning FOOL" in the Bible!
Kay 5 months ago
Rastaman Abronye throws one blow and the Head of One Man Churches is all over the place crying. Naya Bingi Abronye fear no punches from the evils.Highly Haille Selassie of Ethiopia bless you Abronye. Who next JDM or who?
Omanba 5 months ago
I thought the Holy Bible says pray:
"But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you".
Is the application a ... read full comment
"But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you".
Is the application a difficult task for Christians including their leaders? Just asking!
TRUTH 5 months ago
Because you did not read the entire bible.
Paul handed people to satan.
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
AND WHAT DID JESUS SAY ABOUT OUR ENEMIES MR ENTIRE BIBLE READER?...TWEAA.
Sebastian Deh 5 months ago
Who is greater? Paul and Jesus. Remember, Paul wasn't infallible.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
This nonsense by people who assume Christians have sworn to take stupidity from any imbecile must stop. Because we are called to love does not mean we have been asked to desert the use of our brains and common sense.
Agya Adu 5 months ago
Will you pray for an idiot who rapes your mother that God protects him?
Agya Adu, at the crucifixion, Jesus prayed for people who were in the process of brutally killing Him. Lk.23:34
Stephen prayed for people who were stoning him to death. Acts 7:60b
Agya Adu, at the crucifixion, Jesus prayed for people who were in the process of brutally killing Him. Lk.23:34
Bam!!! You hit the nail right on the head. I was scandalised seeing a Pastor publicly pray vengefully. This is not what Christ taught. Check Lk.5:43-48 -Love for enemies. It's unfortunate the Archbishop followed his emotions.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
When fools like Abronya can open their mouth to scandalize a bishop because he refused to associate with a former president who used a national cathedral project to steal, then the bishop is reserved the right to pray vengeful. Why must evil people expect their deliberate deeds to still produce righteousness from Christians. Is Abronya a sworn agent of the devil to bring down men?
Kofi Tufuor 5 months ago
Is Duncan Williams a pastor or a politician? He is obviously the latter.
Johnny 5 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is just a contagious disease anyone who gets closer to him will be infected
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
What about former president Nana Akuffo Addo. Because of Nana, the heaven status of Apostle Opoku Oyina is in doubt now. He has soiled the reputation of that once great chairman of the church of Pentecost.
Assay 5 months ago
Ghanaians will appreciate President Mahama's second term. The constitution says two consecutive terms so President Mahama will run for second term not third term
J 5 months ago
Are you drinking the same liquid Duncan Williams has been drinking?
Citizen8 5 months ago
Keep your ignorance to yourself. Which article of the Constitution talks about two consecutive terms? You guys should try this third term nonsense and you'll see the consequences. Nonsense.
Kweku 5 months ago
Mahama should forget,,,he should try
Brandy 5 months ago
For me I'm one person who have not is not and will not pay heed to social media issues I find no reason to raise my blood pressure here aside the troubling effect of those who defame insults and curses others they do not know from Adam have their own life register being rigorously verified on daily basis.
In all sincerity Pastor agonising cry is understandable ...you are now coming how many life battles have you fought?where have you gotten in life to insult demeanor or defame people whose background you do not know?and we do applaud these act?To continue where
Ato Biden 5 months ago
Doncan Williams your actions show you not real man of God. Why do you associate yourself with every government greedy man.
If you are a man of God heal your sick son
Doncan Williams your actions show you not real man of God. Why do you associate yourself with every government greedy man.
OSEI 5 months ago
Well, you have explained your side. But you shd have applied MATT 5v44. pray for those who hate you, & bless those who curse you. And pls stay away from politics, becos, it is a DIRTY GAME.
Osei, I agree with you - Matt 5:44-48
Ozymandias 5 months ago
A criminal turned a so-called pastor. We know your background and your history, beginning from Mfantsipim School, to your murderous activities in Nigeria, to you escaping to Benson Idahosa’s church and your return to Ghana to turn yourself into a so-called man of God. A murderer and a criminal like you should shut up and allow us to think. A fraudulent and crook like you should not be allowed to cause confusion in Ghana.
Obro 5 months ago
A third term for mahama will never happen keep dreaming even strongman JJ couldn't achieve that unconstitutional madness if he wants gh to burn he should go ahead
John 5 months ago
Sue him big time
Kojo 5 months ago
This is simply uncharacteristic of an Apostle of Christ. Is this an imitation of Christ?
Christ prayed to the Lord, “Father forgive them for the know not what they are doing.”
This is the very opposite of what Duncan Wi ... read full comment
This is simply uncharacteristic of an Apostle of Christ. Is this an imitation of Christ?
Christ prayed to the Lord, “Father forgive them for the know not what they are doing.”
This is the very opposite of what Duncan William has just done.
Just putting on display the man in him devoid of God.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Stupiiid fouuuul. Why should Abronye try to destroy the reputation of a bishop who speaks truth at all times including blunting telling Nana Akuffo Addo that a renowned bishop that him cannot be associated with fraud been perpetrated on the nation.
Buffalo 5 months ago
Please please pastor ignore that mad abronye he is no where near you don’t even answer his lairs please
OKK 5 months ago
If that is your believe you can go ahead and come out, no one will do you foko. If you one day die take Ghana as your property to your grave. I pitty those who worship in your church.
Okogie 5 months ago
Pastors in Ghana have been associated with dirty local politics in Ghana. Duncan-Williams is corrupted with partisan politics and politicians. He has allowed himself to be used and twisted by local politicians. The clergy in politics is dangerous for the gospel makers.
YOUTUBE GHANA 5 months ago
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS...0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
BOOMERANG 5 months ago
PAPAA,DON'T RESPOND ABOUT THESE MATTERS. THE PARTY HAS ALREADY RESPOND. SO DONT WORRY YOUR SELF
YOUTUBE GHANA 5 months ago
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Yanks 5 months ago
A ro ye is a basket case!
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 5 months ago
DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS NOT A CREDIBLE MAN OF GOD...
A GREAT HYPOCRITE WHO ONLY KNOWS MONEY & NOTHING ELSE....
GOD IS WATCHING THE HYPOCRITE CHRISTIANS IN GHANA
Man to man 5 months ago
Oh l see now. Abronye is now called Kwame Tua
Kofi 5 months ago
If NPP dosen't talk to Abronye the way he's talking he will affect the party negatively.
SON OF GOD 5 months ago
Even if Archbishop Duncan Williams is NDC and prays for Mahama, what crime has he committed for a whole regional chairman of NPP to be insulating and telling lies about him? The NPP party has no leaders to call him to order?
If it continues like this , NPP will be long in opposition
OKK 5 months ago
Son of God, let npp be in opposition till the world come to an end, the truth must be told. If Dancun Williams is your pastor i pity you paaaaa. You can see that Dancun Williams is a hypocrite. God have mercy on you.
Zinc 5 months ago
Duncan-Williams is not a God ordained pastor. He became a pastor out of frustration. After losing three (3) fingers of his right hand during his childhood; for him not to be begging money on the street, he decided to become a pastor.
NART 5 months ago
Archbishop Duncan -williams please don't waste your time on that ignorant Abronye, Even though i have lost trust in you and the board members of the SO CALLED NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
He resigned from that criminal board long time ago.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Kwame,what is your level of education? Check Abronye’s level and post the comparison here for all to see,if you have not visited somebody’s farm you do not call yourself a farmer,as for Action Duncan(his name in the early days) his pigeons are coming to roost.
Citizen8 5 months ago
Life is interesting. Everyone reaps the harvest of what he sows. You play with children, they'll surely throw dust/sand into your eyes - in their space that's what they do to each other.
GHANAIAN GOD IS BROKE! 5 months ago
He is now taking $10,000 per prayer to pay his rent in heaven. Susket. Hell must be rejoicing. They finally got him!
Gee 5 months ago
Sue him
Sue him
Ghanaian 5 months ago
Joseph ,Daniel and Esther were all on politics ,t
There is nothing wrong,why should he pray for when you scammed them in the national cathedral saga,he is right I support him 1000 times
NDC Zongo Mafia 5 months ago
The constitutional mandate for JM presidency had been exhausted. JM was very fantastic and superb in both term. NDC may not have a political will to handle JM third term. It will breed political paranoids and autocratic leadership. It will automatically grant NPP with the 8years circlical govt. It might be a very nice suggestions but bad for NDC and Ghana in a long run. We must do everything within our means to prevent NPPIGS from coming back in a short time(8/12years). JM 8years Fiasco and Mafiasm might be orchestrated by NPPIGS moles. It will be a very dangerous prescedent.
Using the political lens of NDC within the spectrum of Ghana politics since 2000, Johnson Aseidu Nketia is the most eloquent, time test, Fair, Firm, Strategic and experience politicians.
He is an epitome of political glory for NDC. He wins power for Prof Mills, JM 1st and 2nd term. He hail from the companions of H.E. ASK Bagbin, control the NDC party leadership and love by the grassroots.
He is a learned Economics, Banker and Socialist Democrat.
He is bringing Glory to Ghana. Hon. Johnson Aseidu Nketia(JAN, 2028).
Twitter: JAN2028 NDC
Another NPP mess 5 months ago
Desperate and confused out of power and it is going to be a long one .
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
That man is a liar
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
OfCourse Duncan -Williams has every right to be upset about the alleged lies about him paying some pastors for MAHAMA’s third term bid which really isn’t true. He’s Surely Upset about ABRONYE’s Nonsense. I am sure the right thing is to take Legal actions. Lately the rise of idle Talks and a whole lot of Libellous Nonsense flying around. This is Not free Speech , but political hooliganism and abuse of free speech.
WISDOM 5 months ago
DUNCAN WILLIAMS HAD THE OPTIIN TO RESPOND OR IGNORE
1. HE RESPONDED. Why did he not respond to all the allegations?
2. THE ALLEGATIONS ON HIS CRIMINAL PAST were horrible but he skipped them.
3. Who does not know that the ... read full comment
3. Who does not know that the so-called Pastors/Bishops/ Archbishops demand money in exchange for prayers?
The Silence of Duncan Williams implied his Guilt. And if Duncan Williams truly committed those criminal atrocities then he is fake and unfit to stand in a pulpit. He could be living in Hell Fire while alive and destined into Hell Fire after death. His curses upon Abronye should be fueling the fire in which Duncan Williams the Fake Archbishop is burning.
WISDOM 5 months ago
DUNCAN WILLIAMS HAD THE OPTION TO RESPOND TO ABRONYE OR IGNORE ABRONYE
1. HE RESPONDED TO ABRONYE. Why did he not respond to all the allegations of Abronye?
2. THE ALLEGATIONS ON THE CRIMINAL PAST OF DUNCAN WILLIAMS were ... read full comment
1. HE RESPONDED TO ABRONYE. Why did he not respond to all the allegations of Abronye?
2. THE ALLEGATIONS ON THE CRIMINAL PAST OF DUNCAN WILLIAMS were horrible and terrible but he skipped them.
3. Who does not know that the so-called Pastors/Bishops/ Archbishops demand money in exchange for prayers?
The Silence of Duncan Williams implied his Guilt. And if Duncan Williams truly committed those criminal atrocities then he is fake and unfit to stand in a pulpit. He could be living in Hell Fire while alive and destined into Hell Fire after death. His curses upon Abronye should be fueling the fire in which Duncan Williams the Fake Archbishop is burning.
Ghanabaa 5 months ago
This okro ugly Bobo Bosom had touched the wrong person this time. Yes interprate the tongue.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Hmmmm Abronye and his face like that of a Kwewu Bat.
He has meet his Meester.
His mouth like that of a grass cutter.
He better go appologise to the Man of God before the 72 hours is over ooh, yooo.
NPP is a Criminal orga ... read full comment
He has meet his Meester.
He better go appologise to the Man of God before the 72 hours is over ooh, yooo.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Adu Paku, USA 5 months ago
I am happy people are watching Ohia TV. It has come to stay. Congratulations to Kwame Baffoe Abronye.
Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 5 months ago
Only stupid people will believe in Abronye, the ugliest man I've ever seen on TV.
Samy Samy 5 months ago
If Mahama himself is manouvering the polítical water to test the reaction of Ghanaians then he must know that he is leaving in a fools paradise . Ghanaians will rise like volcano and tópale his Administration like it happened in Níger,mali, etc Don’t even think about it Mr president
Free Radicals 5 months ago
Because Bishop Duncan Williams is a corrupt and his mouth doesn’t speak the truth he could not mention the name of the person who exposed incompetence and useless mahama for bribing pastors to endorse for third term to steal ghana money as well sell Ghana to Ibo’s.
Free Radicals 5 months ago
This is real drama.A Christian president who claims he speaks half truths and half lies and pastors when he prayed for him and he rather bribed the pastors to do bidding for third term and the corrupt pastor to the money from the president who speaks half truths and half lies as well as a thief.
Joyfulness 5 months ago
Someone should advise Abronye. His end is on the wall for fighting a man of God. Hmm.
Nii 5 months ago
TAKE HIM TO COURT TO PROOF YOUR INNOCENCE
Hannan 5 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Living 5 months ago
Ah is Duncan Williams not a man of dogs. Has he ever known God the Almighty. He is a cheap scam. 3winiiba wei. Apuu
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Archbishop just due this foolish braggart whom even his party wants to expel because of his behaviour
Ghanaba 5 months ago
I am still waiting for Duncan Williams to come out and deny what the former Ambassador said.Flying BA the whole first class with family for holiday.
He is not denying rather cursing people. He is only good at cursing people ... read full comment
I am still waiting for Duncan Williams to come out and deny what the former Ambassador said.Flying BA the whole first class with family for holiday.
He is not denying rather cursing people. He is only good at cursing people.
Even white man knows Duncan Williams is fake.
GH BA 5 months ago
ALL PASTORS IN GHANA ARE TO REMAIN POLITICAL NEUTRAL, BUT WHAT ARE WE SEEING. THEIR DISGRACING THEM SELVES BY BEING N,D,C, N,P,P, SHAME, THE HAVE LOST REPUTATION, GH BA
Even though Abronye is NPP Executive,most of us do not rely on what he says.On the other hand we can also say Archbishop Duncan Williams has also destroyed his image with his unChristian behaviour. He lacks credibility and ma ...
Mahama must simply stay away from these sycophantic charlatans. He has become too cosy with them and I'm sure they're the reason behind this National Day of Prayer nonsense which has overshadowed the reinstatement of 1st July ...
@TRUTH, exactly - why respond to anyone making this kind of allegation, least of all morons like Abronye. Mahama is barely into six months of his four year remaining term, so why would anyone start praying right now for his p ...
All Duncan Williams demands (apart from being adored, venerated and called Papa, Deputy God, etc) is to be left alone to laugh all the way to the bank everyday with the monies collected from his various companies (sorry, cong ...
Fact - what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: U EARN from what U LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cas ...
These allegations about Duncan-Williams if true are a NEW LOW in the reputation of the man of God. Just the other day a former UK High commissioner criticised D-W for his lavish lifestyle (e.g booking the entire first class c ...
K ...
@ TRUTH
Presbyterian ,Methodist ,Anglican, Catholic, Pentecost Churches have far better Men of God than him but they remain quiet doing the Marker's work.B4 Archbishop Duncan Williams came in the 80s Ghanaians were worshipp ...
ArchBisshop Dincan Williams, please stop responding to this illiterate or uneducated dump looking Abronye. He is an uneducated guy. No one who acquires the relevant and standardised education behaves and talks like the way ...
Is the application a ...
When fools like Abronya can open their mouth to scandalize a bishop because he refused to associate with a former president who used a national cathedral project to steal, then the bishop is reserved the right to pray vengefu ...
For me I'm one person who have not is not and will not pay heed to social media issues I find no reason to raise my blood pressure here aside the troubling effect of those who defame insults and curses others they do not know ...
A criminal turned a so-called pastor. We know your background and your history, beginning from Mfantsipim School, to your murderous activities in Nigeria, to you escaping to Benson Idahosa’s church and your return to Ghana ...
Sue him big time
This is the very opposite of what Duncan Wi ...
Stupiiid fouuuul. Why should Abronye try to destroy the reputation of a bishop who speaks truth at all times including blunting telling Nana Akuffo Addo that a renowned bishop that him cannot be associated with fraud been per ...
Pastors in Ghana have been associated with dirty local politics in Ghana. Duncan-Williams is corrupted with partisan politics and politicians. He has allowed himself to be used and twisted by local politicians. The clergy in ...
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0 ...
Even if Archbishop Duncan Williams is NDC and prays for Mahama, what crime has he committed for a whole regional chairman of NPP to be insulating and telling lies about him? The NPP party has no leaders to call him to order? ...
Duncan-Williams is not a God ordained pastor. He became a pastor out of frustration. After losing three (3) fingers of his right hand during his childhood; for him not to be begging money on the street, he decided to become a ...
Kwame,what is your level of education? Check Abronye’s level and post the comparison here for all to see,if you have not visited somebody’s farm you do not call yourself a farmer,as for Action Duncan(his name in the early ...
Sue him
The constitutional mandate for JM presidency had been exhausted. JM was very fantastic and superb in both term. NDC may not have a political will to handle JM third term. It will breed political paranoids and autocratic leade ...
That man is a liar
OfCourse Duncan -Williams has every right to be upset about the alleged lies about him paying some pastors for MAHAMA’s third term bid which really isn’t true. He’s Surely Upset about ABRONYE’s Nonsense. I am sure th ...
3. Who does not know that the ...
2. THE ALLEGATIONS ON THE CRIMINAL PAST OF DUNCAN WILLIAMS were ...
He has meet his Meester.
NPP is a Criminal orga ...
If Mahama himself is manouvering the polítical water to test the reaction of Ghanaians then he must know that he is leaving in a fools paradise . Ghanaians will rise like volcano and tópale his Administration like it happ ...
Because Bishop Duncan Williams is a corrupt and his mouth doesn’t speak the truth he could not mention the name of the person who exposed incompetence and useless mahama for bribing pastors to endorse for third term to stea ...
This is real drama.A Christian president who claims he speaks half truths and half lies and pastors when he prayed for him and he rather bribed the pastors to do bidding for third term and the corrupt pastor to the money from ...
He is not denying rather cursing people. He is only good at cursing people ...