Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah! Can this fool close his mouth 4 once!
Please join the RESIT mentality to build Ghana a better place 4 you, and Nobody will travel to the USA again!
Your kind steal Ghana people's money and hide it ... read full comment
Please join the RESIT mentality to build Ghana a better place 4 you, and Nobody will travel to the USA again!
Your kind steal Ghana people's money and hide it in the USA, leaving your dear country looking like the village you come 4rom!
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Oral thief Ablakwa has no diplomacy skills…the only thing he’s ever managed in his life is a photocopy machine. The worst foreign affairs minister in Ghana’s history. I blame the confused president that appointed him.
Kofi James 5 months ago
Ablakwa can only be minister in a shithole country like Ghana.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Hon. Okudzeto Ablakwa, please treat this despicable and degraded Afrifa, the pseudo journo with the contempt of silence. He's seeking popularity through deviance. NEVER RESPOND TO HIS VITUPERATIONS.
Mawutor 5 months ago
I have said already that these men:
Ashie Moore
Allotey
Sam George
Sam Dogbe
Ofosu Kwakye
Minta Akando
Okudzato Ablakwa
Sammy Gyamfi
iF Mahama keep them till 2028 NDC will lose basaaa
Ashie Moore
Allotey
Sam George
Sam Dogbe
Ofosu Kwakye
Minta Akando
Okudzato Ablakwa
Sammy Gyamfi
Louis 5 months ago
This must be an idiot. Is he really called Mawutor? I doubt it greatly.
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHO THE HELL GAVE THIS MAD MAN A MICROPHONE TO SPEAK.
OH GHANA!
OH GHANA!
Citizen 5 months ago
Why, what do you think he should be called? Hahaha
Dr. Mash 5 months ago
Allah is the Greatest..
Mary 5 months ago
Akuffo ADDO aka LAWYER DOO LITTLE kraa we manage am for 8years
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
@Okatakyie Afrifa, another NPP sore loser who still hasn't got over NPP's humiliating defeat. If a diploma can't/shouldn't have a spat on social media why did the US diploma start it on social media in the first place? Every rational person knows Trump is behind the current US immigration policy - it has nothing to do with any foreign government or diploma.
Chuck, Virginia 5 months ago
This Afrifa guy needs some schooling! A little bit in case gets overwhelmed. Just like the tarrif debacle, the US government under Trump has decided to curtail its visa issuance to align with other countries' visa policies to American applicants around the world. The policy US State Department has instituted is recipocral to what pertains in other countries regarding their policies. We dont want to confuse Afrifa with too much detail so, we'll leave it here.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Why go to USA? Stay in Ghana.
May 5 months ago
Rubbish from idiotic gullibles of National petifull Party!!
Kwame 5 months ago
Idiot Afirifa Mensah! President Mahama should bring your illiterate reckless mother who uncultured you to replace Hon Okudzeto Ablakwa? Is that what you meant?
KWASIA GIMIGIMI. THISNIS N9T ABOUT JUST GHANA 5 months ago
Stupid illiterate. This is not about Ghana. It is a policy affecting all countries.
Kwame 5 months ago
Stop your foolishness and stupidity Afrifa Mensah and NPP propandists! Who doesn't know Donald Trump only came misbehaving and denying people entry Visas to USA? Was Ablakwa Okudzeto the Donald Trump who just signed orders that African Students should not even be considered admission to study at Harvard University? Why are you NPP empty and foolish idiots who failed portor from A -Z just six month ago in government fooling today? When steal Ghana's money and go stash them in USA Banks why would you not be scared about Donald Trumps actions? Go bring Ofori Atta the corrupt Finance Minister back to come face EOCO in Ghana. Empty NPP with their cursed forebears who are lazy and empty and wouldn't like to work and looking for space within the public space so they could turn it into a social playground full of corruption for their family members, and crannies as Akuffo had done to damage a beautiful nation Ghana
Kawaadwen 5 months ago
Stupid fools honam kankan party you people think ghana this country belongs to you ndc illiterates. Go and bath and stop this bad smell in ghana.
Brutus Bob 5 months ago
It is the curses of lying about men of God on the National Cathedral which is destroying Okudzeto. He should apologize and ask for forgiveness.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
He would close his mouth,if your mother closes her legs baboon,you people don't want the truth,cos you can't travel out of this country even to Togo cos of poverty,mumu,bulubulu
Kwame 5 months ago
Jandam Politics,Jandam Journalism and Jandam propaganda agent Afrifa Mensah. A villager who was so excited about getting good Grades at GIMPA Semester Exams. Idiot and empty barrel! Who doesn't know as foe GIMPA it ""Grades A"" to dash to students effortlessly. Come to any Standardised oriented University in Ghana and find out even if you will get "Grade C" Jandam Journalist personified
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Why can't this Village Boy go back to where he came from? I don't blame him. Three things -
1. The bright lights in Accra is to blame
2. Some of hi dirty beard has entered his mouth ... and
3. I blame whoever gave him th ... read full comment
Why can't this Village Boy go back to where he came from? I don't blame him. Three things -
3. I blame whoever gave him the platform to spill the trash.
Is he not the same Villager who was running his mouth at the Nungua Gborbu and later went and beg like a small boy begging for candy?
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
** his **
** his **
Bob Adodo 5 months ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa started accusing others as thieves while he is also stealing. From stealing he moved on to lying about others and NDC saw in him master key to power. Now as foreign minister he has forgotten that he can’t lie as usual. It is about diplomacy not lies.
Nyarkoba 5 months ago
I don’t know the kind of orientation that was given to Okudzeto about diplomacy. He cannot go on with false accusations and lies anymore. It is about Ghana not about his poor village tongo anymore.
Cye 5 months ago
You can't even spell reset but you are insulting the speaking the truth to you. Shut your gutter
Kwasivi Gabay 5 months ago
KWASIBI BA. You want him to shut up because he talks sense and he is criticizing someone who thinks the position of foreign minister is just talking back to elders. SUCH TOP GOVERNMENT POSITIONS ARE NOT LIKE DEBATING SOCIETIES IN SECONDARY SCHOOL. WHY DO WE ALWAYS THINK DEFYING COMMON SENSE IDEAS AND SUGGESTIONS IS GOOD. THE COUNTRY GHANA WILL SUFFER BECAUSE OF THE DISRESPECTFUL BEHAVIOUR OF ONE LITTLE NOY WHO ALWAYS WANTS TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS. FOREIGN POLICY IS NOT SOUND BITES FOR SOCIAL MEDIA. WHY ARE ALL THE SEASONED DIPLOMATS QUIET? Hmmmmm. MO NHW3 BIRIBI YIE OOO. HMMMM. INEXPERIENCE AND INSOLENCE IS A CHRONIC DISEASE
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Do not be surprised the next thing ,he will say something horrible about the Donald Trump govt and it will land Ghana in trouble. NDC thought they can buy Work Experience @ Agbogbloshie Mkt.
Sammy 5 months ago
Ashanti's just think USA is heaven,
NKWASEAFO) HENE IS SCARED. WE THE NPP PEOPLE DONT WANT HIM 5 months ago
We the npp don't want nkwaseafuo Hene without a palace closer to npp. He insulted Bawumia and nana addo for 2 years. He doesn't have brains
Addo 5 months ago
AVE YOU PEOPLE NOTICED WITHOUT DAMPARE CRIMES HAS INCREASED ALL OVER
EFO KOKU 5 months ago
GLASS BREAKING TEETH
You think Rawlings called him a baby with sharp teeth for nothing? Interestingly he can’t even manage a lemonade stand. Fools in charge because fools voted.
GLASS BREAKING TEETH
You think Rawlings called him a baby with sharp teeth for nothing? Interestingly he can’t even manage a lemonade stand. Fools in charge because fools voted.
Addo 5 months ago
PEOPLE... KEEP IN MIND THAT GHANAWEB IS CONTROLLED BY AN NPP MEMBER WHO IS THE NEW OWNER OF GHANAWEB.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming
Concern 5 months ago
Gyae gyimi no. Who doesn't know Trump is fooling there?
Again African leaders are not thinking enough. This is the time African can take some bold decisions. We should very high prices on our raw materials with strict measures as to the quantity even which Europe could buy at a point. They will start learning common sense as to how to relate to africa
Sethoo 5 months ago
Can Visionless Aimless Empty head John Mahama take any bold decision?Instead of him banning Trotro and introduce modern mass public transport ,he is introducing OKADA to us in this modern time.
OKATAKYIE MAY BE RIGHT 5 months ago
Ablakwa said we are a sovereign nation, a sovereign nation my ass! We borrow money from them to make up our budgetary shortfalls, yet he calls us a sovereign nation. How can we measure the damage done to a country and it's people when their top diplomat indulges in social media banter with people whose bread crumbs he feeds on? This senator could have easily urged his fellow senators to include Ghana in the list of banned countries all because of one foolish man. Now we must all suffer!
You don't go washing your dirty linen in public, exactly what he did in handling the embassy's closure, as if he was dealing with a foreign embassy, forgetting that he was pointing at his own father's house with his left hand. The embarrassment I felt as I watched the news with my foreign colleagues! This is what you get when you send inexperienced politicians to represent a country.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bancard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Graveyard 5 months ago
I want to wire 15000usdollers to Germany
Independent mind 5 months ago
Sp what ? So we shoud be kissing the white man ass all the time. off man and let Ablakwa do hia job..we all know u r die hard npp and will always criticise the ndc no matter what so we dont care about ur critisims wai..
Johnny 5 months ago
NDC has messed up Ghana for 27yrs. It is for that reason why we can't stand on our feet to face the whites.How many times have we been to the IMF after independence?
mmd 5 months ago
@Jonny. And why are you toak still in Ghana? Why not leave and go to the country which not messed up? Do you know what a country messed up looks like? Why didn't your corrupt party clean the mess for the 16 yrs in power?
C beee 5 months ago
This guy always speak like a villager what do you mean and what does tourism visa get to do with student visa … can embassy know you apply for school and gain admission give you three month ? Even if is three months and you get to your school over there definitely the school will give you extension to your period of enrolling so what is his point ? No wonder in their side of the world they only believe who travel there can make it and abandoned all the goodies in Ghana. I wish no one sef go there again so we can all think together . People are Even in Europe now with just two weeks stay visa but till date they are living there and got permanent residence so master just give us break you always act like all sense Dey inside your head by disgracing yourself all over .
Kk 5 months ago
Okqyakyie you are spot on. Okudzeto doesn't have the requisite experience to be a foreign minister. He lacks that tact, skills and finesse fpr that role. He is so pompous and arrogant. School him on the protocols of a foreign minister. He will definitely bring Mahama's govt down.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Eiuhg
Nana osei@KUMASI 5 months ago
THIS MUMU JOURNALIST PAAAAAQ
HMMMMMMM.
HMMMMMMM.
Gee 5 months ago
Bush man
Bush man
Kay 5 months ago
Water man. Its raining heavily tell your ppl to start packing,the Sea and Volta lake will soon start swallowing them.
Peter 5 months ago
Okatakyie are you so silly to say that your own foreign Minister is lower than than a US senator. These young kids don't know that in 1976, the NUGS prevented the government from allowing one of the most powerful man in the world, Dr. Henry Kissinger, US Secretary of State from visiting Ghana. The US was so embarrassed that the then Ambassador, Shirley Temple Black was recalled back home. The Americans were going round Africa to get governments to support the American puppet group the FNLA against the MPLA that the OAU had declared support and recognized as the true reps of Angola.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Look at this foolish boy too. Akachiie by foot
Francis mccarthy 5 months ago
We should be more concerned about the fact that Ghana gets $1.1billion from GOLD Every MONTH than thinking of 3months tourism visa to the US.
Jon 5 months ago
You want the downfall of Jam‘s government so what possibly can you say that will favor the NDC government?
Just shut up and do u Jandam(unqualified journalism)
You want the downfall of Jam‘s government so what possibly can you say that will favor the NDC government?
Kingston Town 5 months ago
Baby with crooked sharp teeth has nothing better to offer Ghana. Should be fired immediately.
SMH 5 months ago
The gullible ones will swallow this hook, line & sinker. There's no correlation whatsoever between Okudzeto's engagement with the US senator and the Visa restriction but because some people just want to fool, they will draw a link. A line will soon be crossed and people will be held responsible for their stupidity!
Zionism is racism 5 months ago
Remember that for Trump, African countries are "shithole countries". Ablakwa has my full support. We must follow on the footsteps of Nkrumah and stand firmly for dignity and freedom
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Kwasiaa. If he destroys the government of John Mahama, won't that be your wish? Didn't that useless senator called Okudzeto out first? Is flying to the US for whatever reasons going to heaven? Is US the only country on earth which can assist Ghana? Is US equally not benefitting from Ghana? Look at you, fool. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
KK 5 months ago
Breaking News!!!!
Ablakwa relieved of his post!!!!
Just because Darkie Afrifa said so. How stupid could that be?. What a miserable low life — Making a living fighting with everyone he can find
Breaking News!!!!
Just because Darkie Afrifa said so. How stupid could that be?. What a miserable low life — Making a living fighting with everyone he can find
bxydy 5 months ago
The minister must engage the US authorities cordially for reversal of the decision
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Nana Tupac, business and tourist visas are different from student visa.
Citizen 5 months ago
Not at all. Hon. Okujeto is just assertive. If there is anybody who speaks carelessly, it must be you Afrifa
Oteng kwasi 5 months ago
This boy don't think properly before he speak he is too local and asanti sentiment he make media to be cheap.
Nana Adjei 5 months ago
Empty barrel seeking acceptance, significance and relevance.
Sammy 5 months ago
Ghana is not the only country that the USA has been on the Visa hit list, there are so many countries around the world. We need to stop being the lap dogs of the western world and start speaking our minds . I support Ablakwa 100%,
CITIZEN 5 months ago
So when you are a thief, you only excuse yourself that you are not the only thief. Government should sit up.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Tema Free Zone and Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.
Call ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Odikro 5 months ago
Is the fall of Mahama's government not what u and ur masters want? Shut up. Okatakyie
Wontumi (London) 5 months ago
This Okatakyie guy should 'sot off.' You think opening your throat with that your village voice would make you relevant? Absolutely not. You're such a hypocrite and unstable person, who maybe see yourself as anything special in Ghana. But you're not, If you care to know. All the young lads you and your Npp goons have been calling " babies with sharp teeth" in JDM'S government, trust me, they are performing creditably to the admiration of the whole world. You are so jealous and envious in a way that, if you don't take care, one of these days, you will commit suicide by yourself. Because president Mahama's daring boys, are showing to the world that, it's not body structure and village big voice that can rule and change the fortunes of a country. Had it not been the intervention of the good people of Ghana, who booted your Npp government out in last year's election, where do you think Ghana would have been today? Once again, I say "Sot Off" with that your 'kokotiii' posture, which brings nothing meaningful to Ghana. Don't forget, " Aban Papa Aba" and the Reset is in progress. The Glorious Black Star of Ghana, is gonna Shine Again.
Andrew 5 months ago
He’s right ! I was shocked by Ablakwas lack of diplomacy. How can a minister be talking this anyhow? Even very powerful nationals like China and UK are careful dealing with the US now knowing Trump is lunatic.,
Boti 5 months ago
You may have a point here. Keith Starmer, Canadian leader, Germany etc.....all of them playing it cool in front of Trump.
Tornado 5 months ago
He thinks he is still an activist responding ro unnecessary comments. He does not see himself as a foreign minister.
He enjoyed opposition so much that he is finding it hard to mutate to being in government. He does not have ... read full comment
He thinks he is still an activist responding ro unnecessary comments. He does not see himself as a foreign minister.
He enjoyed opposition so much that he is finding it hard to mutate to being in government. He does not have the discipline to be a foreign minister.
President Mahama must change him and if he is short of respectable people to fill the post, can use someone like Mr Kyerematen to fill the post.
Kojo 5 months ago
Nonsense this Afrifa guy is brainless!! Becos of visa u want the foreign minister to lay down for the US? BRAINLESS TALK
Joe 5 months ago
Jandam journalist if I may ask is Ghana the only country affected with Trump'' new policies in his country USA.
Ray Alan 5 months ago
This egg shaped head motherfucker lier Ablakwa must be fired immediately. Are there no matured and sensible people in the NDC to run the foreign ministry?
Ampofo 5 months ago
Ablakwa comment in connection with USA student was abysmal,if you want youth to stay in Ghana without traveling then so your thing right.How can you do things well so that it will limit the way people are traveling.1.By putting or establishing company 2.implementing national policy that will benefit (indegens.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
Ghana has been sold to the devil by the NDC. They have endorsed LGBTQ by abstention on the altar of financial gains. These were a group of charlatans that weaponised LGBTQ matters to win power and had the best chance to tell the whole world that Ghana abhors LGBTQI. NDC has betrayed the Christian community, the Islamic community and the ATR community. John Mahama is Evil and criminal. He's sold out the soul of ghana to the Devil. My family and I belong to God and we are protected by the blood of Jesus Christ
Kay 5 months ago
Just look at stooge .....who speaks carelessly than you .....such a fool....
Akos 5 months ago
Ghanaians should be proud of Mr Ablakwa for his courage stand as a true African who don't bend his ass fo foreigners like Okatakyie Afrifa will do.
Truth 5 months ago
Why are some Ghanaians are surprise about ablakwa attitude. We are all know his is the leader of baby with sharp teeth. This boy have no manners, yet President mahama made him a foreign minister. Such a sensitive position to a disrespectful boy. This is just the beginning. Wait for EU and UK measures soon. Some of us warned you guys but you did not listened.
SHEILA 5 months ago
I think our Foreign minister should be changed as soon as possible.
The Embassy is going to bring another sanction to us soon due to uterrances made by him.Those with 5yrs multiple visas will be restricted at the port of entry in the USA.
This indeed has brought a big blow to Ghana as a nation. I travel to USA 4times in a year.My 5yrs will expire end of september.It means i need to apply for visa 4 times in a year. The frustration alone getting appointment is another storey. awwwww ablakwa what happened oooooooo.
You should not have closed down the embassy in US.I told your friend
Od 5 months ago
Your comment reveals your your IQ, you have really earned your idiocy tag
Lucky 5 months ago
Afrifa, get your FACTS straight and stop running your stinking mouth. Thank God Hon Ablakwa is not a “YES SIR” person.
JB 5 months ago
His smelling mouth with sharp teeth has gone global,
We said it that this idiot will put a shame on the country called Ghana.
Korbla 5 months ago
Okatakyie Afrifa! You are a big fool. How could u say that Okudjeto is responsible for the visa restrictions? Absolutely shocking. It is the bad governance of tAkuffo Addo that has driven a lot of Ghanaians including students to seek refuge in the United States and refuse to return leading to the visa restrictions. If we make this country a better place, why would citizens go and stay in a foreign land?. JDM is on course to make the country a better place. Ghana shall win
Alidu 5 months ago
Kobia, you are just stupid, you want to say Ghanaian student started travelling to US during Akuffo Addo era? It's simply because America is a Land of opportunity country where every well-minded human wants to go, Even Ablakwa himself sent the wife to go and deliver there, why not China? dont be stupid. Look at how the whole world is suffering and many UN agencies being closed simply because America has stopped the funds, and you are here speaking garbage.
May God protect and bless great America and Israel and make them strong
OKATAKYIE AFRIFA YE KWASIA PAAA 5 months ago
Do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS to listen to this bogus and stupid statement??
Talk about the lootings and thievery your fuckin tribal party did whilst in government. KWASIA SAA
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
This Okatakyie is a total disgrace and disgusting behaviour and comments about Our Foreign Minister ABLAKWA. Does he really understand the meaning of International Relations or affairs? Does he know the real intentions of the US government? TYPICAL Behaviour of political Hypocrites. He must as well get enlisted with the CIA.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 5 months ago
Is okujato still at post? I thought he has démissioned a long time. He swore to pull out of the government if his NDC party replicates the use of private “JET” by anyone in the government of their Party. Oh! LORD FORGIVE US OUR SINS.
May 5 months ago
For me I pray that America and the Western nations ( Babylon) ,all its evil systems and bewitching sorcery influences shall leave AFrica and African's minds permanently and forever.
So US must completely ban all African ... read full comment
For me I pray that America and the Western nations ( Babylon) ,all its evil systems and bewitching sorcery influences shall leave AFrica and African's minds permanently and forever.
So US must completely ban all Africans and all blacks from the Western world.
I think when that happens Africa and blacks shall finally wake up to their true blessings and potentials of self love and to unite and become that greatest continent and people that created all the greatest humane civilizations of old that knew no racism and all were treated not based on skin color.
Africa ,Africans and Blacks don't need The Western System and its evil witchcraft religions of white supremacy.
Trump did well . He must ban us more !!! So our youth shall start thinking of Ghana and Africa as their only home,hope and future then stay and fight to rescue Ghana from evil black leaders like those in Npp across Africa.
#More US ban!!! Its a Great Blessing !!!
# Africa & Ghana must also ban America and The Western away from Africa's Resources !!!
Cye 5 months ago
Ablakwa always thinks he's talking on campaign platforms and parliament where he can behave any how. As foreign affairs minister your duty is to build bridges between Ghana and other nations unfortunately his rude and arrogant approach is creating enemies for Ghana instead. He only respects arabs and speaks and behave any how towards the civilized western world and he thinks we are not watching him
NPP- demonic party 5 months ago
Lunatic Africa Mensah. You are sick in your head.
AMARIYA 5 months ago
NOT FIT AS GHANA'S TOP DIPLOMAT
I am glad that now many Ghanaians have come to realize this. A baby with sharp teeth is no diplomat. I like Ablakwah as someone who fights for rights of the betrodden and blast corrupt people, however his language is not diplomatic but blunt. Diplomacy has its language. As Ghana top diplomat he should learn to master the art of diplomacy to make him successful.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Ofui is Ablakwa the foreign minister of Nigeria since the same thing is happening there.
Gyimifo
Ofui is Ablakwa the foreign minister of Nigeria since the same thing is happening there.
Gyimifo
Name William 5 months ago
Why this guy fool like that. Mr kwasia here is America your country. Gyai ghimmie nu. It seems you have nothing more to say in your studio. Go and sack abrakwa yourself.
Co2 5 months ago
With all these nonsense Ablakwa is doing at foreign ministry you will find the ignorant people backing him
K Sony 5 months ago
Maybe you should have advice Akuffo Addo as well, his careless talking brought NPP down.
If you had advice him you would still be in government chop chopping Ghanaians money.
Maybe you should have advice Akuffo Addo as well, his careless talking brought NPP down.
If you had advice him you would still be in government chop chopping Ghanaians money.
JOHN K(Afrifa is just a noise maker stop following him. He doesn't qualify to be a toilet prefect) 5 months ago
Folks stop following this empty head. He is just a talkative. Who said the decision to district the duration of our visa was taken just two weeks ago. The US has long planned this and they are executing it. Can Okatakyie tell us why the US decided to repatriate all foreigners from the US ?. Ghanaians this guy is a confused man he just want to be relevant. Don't allow him to take you for fools.
Obed Mensa. 5 months ago
The new Visa policy also affected Nigeria and the new policy was introduced at the same time based on Reciprocity. Please stop deceiving Ghanaians
Onipaba 5 months ago
This is absolutely true.However there are too many fools in the NDC party who lack reasoning and common sense will attack Okatakyie for speaking up in the interests of the country
Alidu 5 months ago
Ablakwa should Stop speaking rubbish and being rude, it is just a simple fact that we cannot make it without America involvement, even European are down to earth before America and you KAKABELE like you in Ghana you are robbing shoulder with Americans, you must know your level. its a fact if you are not self-depended, you must respect your masters. Look at how the whole world is suffering and many UN agencies being closed simply because America has stopped the funds, and you are here speaking garbage.
May God protect and bless great America and Israel and make them strong
Kofi 5 months ago
This primitive Stupid-fool always thinks he's doing something that, will give him attention
Raspopo 5 months ago
He is retarded, Gyimiiiii saaaaa
Village foreign minister 5 months ago
I have always said Okudjeto is a village foreign Minister from Volta region. Rabbit teeth, lair, arrogant. He does not look like a foreign Minister
Baafour 5 months ago
So does some ndc supporters have brains at all, do they seriously understand the implications of what is happening. If Ghana even qualify for the world Cup as many ndc supporters are praying for, can they go and watch their team play? What kind of blender is this Ablakwa is exhibiting. Ghanaians who do business, students and many more are going to suffer because of this amateur minister who only knows how to spew nonsense on social media forgetting Ghana does not live in an isolated continent.
Yaw 5 months ago
The spirit of Osagyefo....
kweku acquah 5 months ago
THE FOREIGN MINISTER NEEDS TRAINING IN DIPLOMACY. WHAT HE SAID IN WASHIGNTON IS USELESS AND STUPID. HE MAKE US LOOK LIKE FOOLS. HE SHOULD HAVE ADDRESSED THE QUESTION DIPLOMATICALLY THAN RANTING ABOUT REPARTIONS
AND THIS IS K ... read full comment
THE FOREIGN MINISTER NEEDS TRAINING IN DIPLOMACY. WHAT HE SAID IN WASHIGNTON IS USELESS AND STUPID. HE MAKE US LOOK LIKE FOOLS. HE SHOULD HAVE ADDRESSED THE QUESTION DIPLOMATICALLY THAN RANTING ABOUT REPARTIONS
AND THIS IS KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA. I THINK HIM AND HIS ADVISORS ARE NOT PLAYING WITH FULL DECK. USELESS BLISTERNING BARNACLES. I AM REALLY PISSED.
ghanaba 5 months ago
AFRIAFA WITH ALL DUE RESPECT LETS SEE YOUR CERTIFICATE FROM THE START TO THE END OF YOUR EDUCATION.I NEVER KNEW YOU ARE SOO GOOD IN ENGLISH AND HAVE A TOP CLASS DEPLOMATIC LEVEL.AFRIFA GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE YOUR CERTIFICATE, YOU WERE ROAMING AT GIMPA MASTER I KNOW YOU VERY WELL.
Nii 5 months ago
Why should this be a problem ? Stay in your country and make it a better place. Enough of traveling to America for greener pastures. Thank you
Medusa 5 months ago
He can get away with careless talk in Ghana. In civilised democracies, he would be put in his right place. He is not a trained diplomat but a political appointee. He should try to be modest and learn. No matter how sharp his teeth are, he must not think that he can go about biting everything/everybody indiscriminately without sanctions.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
NPP are full of Idiots like this Afrifa.
Every Idiot in Ghana now is a media personality kwasia saaa.
NDC IS A SCAM 5 months ago
Ablakwa is so corrupt and foolish.
Too full of himself.
Nana Wireko 5 months ago
Abi he said he is a photocopy guy no wander
Truetalk 5 months ago
Traitor like AfrIFA.
We not going to bow to any foreign nation like our forefathers did. We are getting prepared for brighter future.
Traitor like AfrIFA.
We not going to bow to any foreign nation like our forefathers did. We are getting prepared for brighter future.
Athena- US 5 months ago
And you speak ignorantly, recklessly and foolishly as a "chief" in Ashanti region.
You don't deserve to be even a gongon beater.
And you speak ignorantly, recklessly and foolishly as a "chief" in Ashanti region.
Louis 5 months ago
There is something strange about this Afrifa-Mensah. He sits behind a microphone and talks carelessly about his foreign affairs minister. Is Afrifa-Mensah saying our minister should kowtow to whatever the 'whiteman' says, swallow whatever these descendants of colonialist do to us in this present day? I am afraid the likes of Afrifa-Mensah are the cowards of our days and would go the extent of selling their birthright. What makes him think Hon Ablakwa is careless in the first place? Africa-Mensah and his back-cloth must buck off in shame. Our Hon Minister is the man carved for the job and news commentators and clowns should learn to keep their mouths shut where they have no competence. If Nigeria also faces the same imposition from the US, can it be attributed to any doing of our Minister? The government needs no advice from opposition hoodlums Ghanaians just discarded. What an idiot who will quickly submit himself to apology.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Afrifa is a neoclonialist lackey. How many years have Africans been polite to slavery and colonialism. How many more years do we have to be polite. Time to tell the truth to the neocolonialists. Afrifa Mensah is banned.
Nyameba 5 months ago
Thank you very much Mawutor,you said it all.Those people you just mentioned their names are ignorance with no morals to be in their various positions.Mahama is a confused leader,he thinks if one can insult others means he is capable of doing things right. It’s absolutely wrong.
ASHUA BODEY 5 months ago
AFRIFA MENSAH, ENOUGH OF YOUR STUPIDITY !! LITTLE BRAIN WITH FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND. BYE !!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Capital
... read full comment
Capital
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing t
Nii Addo 5 months ago
Countries that had challenges with the USA are doing equally well and at times better than the others . Most people overlook the posture of the U S senator and only criticise Ablakwa. Why?
Just read what Trump said to the L ... read full comment
Countries that had challenges with the USA are doing equally well and at times better than the others . Most people overlook the posture of the U S senator and only criticise Ablakwa. Why?
Just read what Trump said to the Liberian president and then his response, and then appreciate Ablakwa's statement.
Africans should stop the master servant relation which gives others the tendency to look down on us.
Hanyevi 5 months ago
Do you expect the foreign minister to kowtow for the Senators nonsense that the mister was dealing with China? So that the US government would have mercy on Ghana? Is Ghana alone in the US decision to limit the validity period of visa? Leave Ablakwa alone to do his job and do it well for Ghana.
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
" Bomfa Koteketewa"Afrifa Mensah is becoming nuisance too much, it is time to stop him from his naked propaganda towards NDC government
Nkrumah Never Dies 5 months ago
Massa the same law and even worse applies to Nigeria and other African countries....Not only Gh. stop this Funny Jandam.
Jim 5 months ago
Yeah, the minister went too far in the criticism of the senator recently. If a senator has chastised because he sees Ghana as a beggar who comes to America always for aid without offering any concessions, then another ranking foreign member of parliament, concerned citizen or any diplomat could have responded to the senator but not he ,hon Ablakwah. The minister is the face of Ghana, mediate and resolve issues in the international arena for the country.So if he picks fight with other countries like mighty America, the country will find it difficult to engage meaningfully. There was no need for his comment on : slavery, colonialism and imperialism. Ghana is like a poor man who goes to rich man( America )all the time to beg, so this year , the rich but broke America is saying that no freebies, just pay us our debts. It is shameful but truthful comment from the senator. Ghana, we must be careful not to create enemies. As Kwame Nkrumah country, do not aligned with anyone but make friends to promote development for the people. The NDC must never put ideologies in their foreign policies for it will backfire. China and Russia will never help anyone for free. The minister advisors must talk to him to control temper and put Ghana first globally.
DDT 5 months ago
An idiot like Afrifa mensah who talks anyhow is advising the president. If not slave mentality, is America heaven? Why should we allow brown skin men to talk to us anyhow? Those Ghanaians in USA are working 13 to 15 hours just to have a better life. If not because of exchange rate difference, staying in HELL will be better than in America.
Edward 5 months ago
USA is imposing visa restrictions on 36 countries because their citizens overstay their visas. % threshold acceptable for visa overstay is 15%. Ghana is at 21% now that is why we are being hit with the restrictions.
The 36 ... read full comment
USA is imposing visa restrictions on 36 countries because their citizens overstay their visas. % threshold acceptable for visa overstay is 15%. Ghana is at 21% now that is why we are being hit with the restrictions.
The 36 countries identified in the new cable are: Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Ethiopia, Egypt, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
NOTE 23 out of the 36 are African countries
Ken 5 months ago
Stomach journalist. Let us build our country. This is a good direction as a nation. Now we have to rethink.
Hannan 5 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
why CAN'T you go to school in your own ountry
Your kind steal Ghana people's money and hide it ...
Ashie Moore
Allotey
Sam George
Sam Dogbe
Ofosu Kwakye
Minta Akando
Okudzato Ablakwa
Sammy Gyamfi
OH GHANA!
Allah is the Greatest..
@Okatakyie Afrifa, another NPP sore loser who still hasn't got over NPP's humiliating defeat. If a diploma can't/shouldn't have a spat on social media why did the US diploma start it on social media in the first place? Every ...
This Afrifa guy needs some schooling! A little bit in case gets overwhelmed. Just like the tarrif debacle, the US government under Trump has decided to curtail its visa issuance to align with other countries' visa policies to ...
Stop your foolishness and stupidity Afrifa Mensah and NPP propandists! Who doesn't know Donald Trump only came misbehaving and denying people entry Visas to USA? Was Ablakwa Okudzeto the Donald Trump who just signed orders th ...
Jandam Politics,Jandam Journalism and Jandam propaganda agent Afrifa Mensah. A villager who was so excited about getting good Grades at GIMPA Semester Exams. Idiot and empty barrel! Who doesn't know as foe GIMPA it ""Grades A ...
3. I blame whoever gave him th ...
** his **
Okudzeto Ablakwa started accusing others as thieves while he is also stealing. From stealing he moved on to lying about others and NDC saw in him master key to power. Now as foreign minister he has forgotten that he can’t l ...
KWASIBI BA. You want him to shut up because he talks sense and he is criticizing someone who thinks the position of foreign minister is just talking back to elders. SUCH TOP GOVERNMENT POSITIONS ARE NOT LIKE DEBATING SOCIETIE ...
GLASS BREAKING TEETH
For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
Again African leaders are not thinking enough. This is the time African can take some bold decisions. We should very high prices on our raw materials with strict measu ...
Ablakwa said we are a sovereign nation, a sovereign nation my ass! We borrow money from them to make up our budgetary shortfalls, yet he calls us a sovereign nation. How can we measure the damage done to a country and it's pe ...
Bank ...
This guy always speak like a villager what do you mean and what does tourism visa get to do with student visa … can embassy know you apply for school and gain admission give you three month ? Even if is three months and you ...
Okqyakyie you are spot on. Okudzeto doesn't have the requisite experience to be a foreign minister. He lacks that tact, skills and finesse fpr that role. He is so pompous and arrogant. School him on the protocols of a foreign ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
HMMMMMMM.
Bush man
Okatakyie are you so silly to say that your own foreign Minister is lower than than a US senator. These young kids don't know that in 1976, the NUGS prevented the government from allowing one of the most powerful man in the w ...
The gullible ones will swallow this hook, line & sinker. There's no correlation whatsoever between Okudzeto's engagement with the US senator and the Visa restriction but because some people just want to fool, they will draw a ...
Kwasiaa. If he destroys the government of John Mahama, won't that be your wish? Didn't that useless senator called Okudzeto out first? Is flying to the US for whatever reasons going to heaven? Is US the only country on earth ...
Breaking News!!!!
Ghana is not the only country that the USA has been on the Visa hit list, there are so many countries around the world. We need to stop being the lap dogs of the western world and start speaking our minds . I support Ablakwa ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
This Okatakyie guy should 'sot off.' You think opening your throat with that your village voice would make you relevant? Absolutely not. You're such a hypocrite and unstable person, who maybe see yourself as anything special ...
He enjoyed opposition so much that he is finding it hard to mutate to being in government. He does not have ...
Ablakwa comment in connection with USA student was abysmal,if you want youth to stay in Ghana without traveling then so your thing right.How can you do things well so that it will limit the way people are traveling.1.By pu ...
Ghana has been sold to the devil by the NDC. They have endorsed LGBTQ by abstention on the altar of financial gains. These were a group of charlatans that weaponised LGBTQ matters to win power and had the best chance to tell ...
Why are some Ghanaians are surprise about ablakwa attitude. We are all know his is the leader of baby with sharp teeth. This boy have no manners, yet President mahama made him a foreign minister. Such a sensitive position to ...
The Embassy is going to bring another sanction to us soon due to uterrances made by him.Those with 5yrs multiple visas will be restricted at the port of ent ...
Okatakyie Afrifa! You are a big fool. How could u say that Okudjeto is responsible for the visa restrictions? Absolutely shocking. It is the bad governance of tAkuffo Addo that has driven a lot of Ghanaians including students ...
Kobia, you are just stupid, you want to say Ghanaian student started travelling to US during Akuffo Addo era? It's simply because America is a Land of opportunity country where every well-minded human wants to go, Even Ablakw ...
This Okatakyie is a total disgrace and disgusting behaviour and comments about Our Foreign Minister ABLAKWA. Does he really understand the meaning of International Relations or affairs? Does he know the real intentions of t ...
Is okujato still at post? I thought he has démissioned a long time. He swore to pull out of the government if his NDC party replicates the use of private “JET” by anyone in the government of their Party. Oh! LORD FOR ...
So US must completely ban all African ...
Ablakwa always thinks he's talking on campaign platforms and parliament where he can behave any how. As foreign affairs minister your duty is to build bridges between Ghana and other nations unfortunately his rude and arrogan ...
I am glad that now many Ghanaians have come to realize this. A baby with sharp teeth is no diplomat. I like Ablakwah as someone who fights for rights of the betrodden and blast corrupt p ...
Gyimifo
Folks stop following this empty head. He is just a talkative. Who said the decision to district the duration of our visa was taken just two weeks ago. The US has long planned this and they are executing it. Can Okatakyie tell ...
Ablakwa should Stop speaking rubbish and being rude, it is just a simple fact that we cannot make it without America involvement, even European are down to earth before America and you KAKABELE like you in Ghana you are robbi ...
So does some ndc supporters have brains at all, do they seriously understand the implications of what is happening. If Ghana even qualify for the world Cup as many ndc supporters are praying for, can they go and watch their t ...
AND THIS IS K ...
AFRIAFA WITH ALL DUE RESPECT LETS SEE YOUR CERTIFICATE FROM THE START TO THE END OF YOUR EDUCATION.I NEVER KNEW YOU ARE SOO GOOD IN ENGLISH AND HAVE A TOP CLASS DEPLOMATIC LEVEL.AFRIFA GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE YOUR CERTIFICATE, ...
He can get away with careless talk in Ghana. In civilised democracies, he would be put in his right place. He is not a trained diplomat but a political appointee. He should try to be modest and learn. No matter how sharp his ...
Too full of himself.
Traitor like AfrIFA.
There is something strange about this Afrifa-Mensah. He sits behind a microphone and talks carelessly about his foreign affairs minister. Is Afrifa-Mensah saying our minister should kowtow to whatever the 'whiteman' says, swa ...
Thank you very much Mawutor,you said it all.Those people you just mentioned their names are ignorance with no morals to be in their various positions.Mahama is a confused leader,he thinks if one can insult others means he is ...
Capital
Just read what Trump said to the L ...
Do you expect the foreign minister to kowtow for the Senators nonsense that the mister was dealing with China? So that the US government would have mercy on Ghana? Is Ghana alone in the US decision to limit the validity peri ...
Yeah, the minister went too far in the criticism of the senator recently. If a senator has chastised because he sees Ghana as a beggar who comes to America always for aid without offering any concessions, then another ranking ...
An idiot like Afrifa mensah who talks anyhow is advising the president. If not slave mentality, is America heaven? Why should we allow brown skin men to talk to us anyhow? Those Ghanaians in USA are working 13 to 15 hours jus ...
The 36 ...