We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xddfg
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JEFF 5 months ago
PLEASE LEAVE NPP OUT OF THE RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY BECAUSE- ALL THOSE EVIL PARTISAN WORKERS IN EC ARE NPP MEMBERS AND EMPLOYED BY NPP: SO IF YOU WANT NPP TO HELP YOU THEN JUST LET JEAN MENSAH AND HER GROUP REMAIN AS NPP WANTED:
Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago
Jeff,learn to talk sense.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa bulu
Slim 5 months ago
Don't be naive, Dr Omane Boamah.
Do you think the NPP means good?
Why do think they destroyed state instructions?
Odebango71 5 months ago
You are here exhibiting your ignorance and stupidity, yet you can't even spell "institutions ".
It's "institutions" and not "instructions".
You are here exhibiting your ignorance and stupidity, yet you can't even spell "institutions ".
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Tt 5 months ago
Kwasea kwa ,would you have agreed on the rerun if you knew you had won . I don't blame you, I blame that weakest npp party
Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago
Omane Boamah was the main man who helped the NDC rig the 2024 elections..
PAUL 5 months ago
Bush boy, deep reflection and help build Ghana
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 5 months ago
Why do you need npp in this?
It has been ndc's plan for more than 4yrs to clear the EC officials, dating back from when Ofosu Ampofo was the National Chairman.
Why do you now need npp in your diabolical plan.
Omani, you c ... read full comment
It has been ndc's plan for more than 4yrs to clear the EC officials, dating back from when Ofosu Ampofo was the National Chairman.
Omani, you can go ahead with your age-long plan.
PLEASE LEAVE NPP OUT OF THE RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY BECAUSE- ALL THOSE EVIL PARTISAN WORKERS IN EC ARE NPP MEMBERS AND EMPLOYED BY NPP: SO IF YOU WANT NPP TO HELP YOU THEN JUST LET JEAN MENSAH AND HER GROUP REMAIN AS NPP WAN ...
Kwaashiaa bulu
Omani, you c ...