Idiot NPP. So you want unverified photocopy pink sheets to be used in declaring your stupid party winners? For the billion years you have represented Ablekuma North what have you done for them? Was your party not in power? You and I were not there party. Idiots
You remember Carlos Ahenkorah 5 months ago
The animals NPP have been stuffing ballot boxes with already thumb printed ballot papers for that dog called Bawumia in their strongholds in connivance with EC officials
TIGER 5 months ago
Write your comment DO U HAVE HEAD?
Rex 5 months ago
The ndc has totally outperformed them even in just 6 months,they know every election they will go into with the NDC now will end in an embarassment and a disaster even much more graver than it happened in Dec,hence their shenanigans and antics,but whether they cry a river or the sea,that rerunning will happen.Akufo Addo and Torkornoo arent anymore there to save them
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
For real; what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
Sika now dede 5 months ago
What bad precedent are you talking about here?
Npp is unprincipled, today EC is no longer autonomous?
You were using EC officials especially Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare to perpetuate electoral fraud, today it cannot be same because military barracks in Jean’s house has been dismantled she is afraid to continue her foolishness
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
The Warning Signs are coming out so early.I have said it,2028 Elections will be a Bloody War and many will lose their life bcoz of the precedence that Asiedu Nketia and NDC have set.They will see more than they have done and they will run away into the bush.
Asabke Alangde 5 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee. Will your smelly wife and children lead the war? Kwasea. Bring it on and your intestines will be removed with cutlass. Stupid fool
NPP IS AFRAID 5 months ago
NPP is afraid of loosing that seat .COURT OR NO COURT THEY WILL LOOSE.The price of rice and maize alone will let them loose .NPP NEVER AGAIN.
JOHN K( The NPP will run away from their own case in the court)) 5 months ago
If care is not taking the NPP will run away from their own case in court and turn to blame the court. The Judge should simply asked the three parties thus the NDC, NPP and the EC to produce their pink sheets for the determination of the matter brought in court for the final determination of the matter simple. The outcome of this case will lead to further cases being brought to court on the illegal recollations with fake pink sheets. The NPP is just making noise. They have no case.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
URGENT WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and week ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Why is the npp so much afraid of the re run. Going to court is just a waste of time and they will be posted there. The npp should rather propose a by election at Ablekuma rather than their antics
Dan 5 months ago
I am gobsmacked!! Which court heard the application? Absolute lies!! Ghana Web when was da application filed? When was it heard? Nd we heard nothing? When did da NPP hold its presser to challenge da EC's decision? Friday was a holiday!!
U r despicable ppl. Ready to publish anything to pls ur pay masters? Like seriously are u for real? Christ me!! Journalism has gone to the dogs ampa!! What is this??
Ama 5 months ago
It will end no where and in tge end the EC high team is a gonner.
Uncle John 5 months ago
Your HEADLINE IS ANSOLUTELY MISLEADING TO READERS.Very bad journalism. The injunction has just been filed,no ruling and you report that NPP "BLOCKS"...
Uncle John 5 months ago
Your Headline is ABSOLUTELY MISLEADING TO READERS. The injunction has just been filed,no court ruling and you you report," NPP BLOCKS....
K.B 5 months ago
Eiiiii wonders, today you are accusing your EC time changes
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago
The biggest problem of this country is our judiciary. They are the main enemy of state. Condoning and conniving with backwardness in our national course. How do you want the state to accept scanned copies of pinksheets yo declare results. The law talks about hard copy pinksheets, they used the same strategy to claim some disputed constituencies. The incompetence of the EC is too much.
Observer 5 months ago
They should go and block Akwatia too
NPP 88's 5 months ago
This Npp woman too I don't know what she wants in this world.
At your age you have to be in the house & take care of your children.
Go to Akwatia since you are bent to chop MP again.
Hannan 5 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Slim 5 months ago
Sorry, Osono Maame is under suspension!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. This EC Akuffo Addo appiontees are very incompetent and must all be removed now.
Eny idiot can go to court.
No matter what they do, there wi ... read full comment
NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. This EC Akuffo Addo appiontees are very incompetent and must all be removed now.
No matter what they do, there will be a re run Allah.
Solo 5 months ago
See the name Mustapha , just a pity that when npp dey chop, you won't this name Mustapha. But jemijemi things , dey go ask Yaro to go and do it
Idiot NPP. So you want unverified photocopy pink sheets to be used in declaring your stupid party winners? For the billion years you have represented Ablekuma North what have you done for them? Was your party not in power? Y ...
The ndc has totally outperformed them even in just 6 months,they know every election they will go into with the NDC now will end in an embarassment and a disaster even much more graver than it happened in Dec,hence their shen ...
For real; what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
You were using EC officials especially Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare to perpetuate electoral fraud, today it cannot be sa ...
The Warning Signs are coming out so early.I have said it,2028 Elections will be a Bloody War and many will lose their life bcoz of the precedence that Asiedu Nketia and NDC have set.They will see more than they have done and ...
If care is not taking the NPP will run away from their own case in court and turn to blame the court. The Judge should simply asked the three parties thus the NDC, NPP and the EC to produce their pink sheets for the determina ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and week ...
I am gobsmacked!! Which court heard the application? Absolute lies!! Ghana Web when was da application filed? When was it heard? Nd we heard nothing? When did da NPP hold its presser to challenge da EC's decision? Friday was ...
The biggest problem of this country is our judiciary. They are the main enemy of state. Condoning and conniving with backwardness in our national course. How do you want the state to accept scanned copies of pinksheets yo dec ...
No matter what they do, there wi ...
Ghanaweb, you see your jandam?
Where is the induction?