How can this NPP man's nonsense talks be true. This asshole of a man should be bundle and stored somewhere far from our society. He has no sense of assiduity and is too loquacious. The son-of-a-bitch must be in jail to quiten him.
Isaac Boamah 5 months ago
You and your family should be bundled and stored in the deepest abyss. The society doesn't need you; are a risk to society
He is a village champion, a TV station, or a studio, either he will play it or take it to the mud! Even an amusement park, beautiful markets, them them set it on fire and called it political or politics...
Hmmmm! Can they ... read full comment
He is a village champion, a TV station, or a studio, either he will play it or take it to the mud! Even an amusement park, beautiful markets, them them set it on fire and called it political or politics...
Hmmmm! Can they bring that bush mentality rat to order...
He is a village champion, `GIVE` a TV station, or a studio village champion, either he will play it or take it to the mud! Even an amusement park, beautiful markets, them them set it on fire and called it political or politics...
Hmmmm! Can they bring that bush mentality rat to order...
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Rotten like shit 5 months ago
Ghana stinks. Let's not talk as if NDC thieves are saints and NPP thieves are not thieves. Remember Mahama was voted out because of corruption and same Mahama came back because of Addo's corruption. Same type of leadership with different colours. Nasty crooks always fooling the public with their tricks
JEFF 5 months ago
ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE AND STUPID WORDS: DID YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND NPP STOPPED GALAMSEY ? YOU PROMISED YOU FAILED :- MAHAMA TOO PROMISED LETS WAIT UNTIL UNTIL HIS TERM IS UP TO SEE WHETHER HE WILL SUCCEED OR ALSO FAIL LIKE AKUFO ADDO: WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS RETAIN AKUFO ADDO AND NPP WHO CAME TO WORSEN GALAMSEY =????
GHANAIANS JUST VOTE NPP OUT BECAUSE THEY FAILED BUT BECAUSE THE WORSEN THE GALAMSEY THAN BEFORE;
Kokoroko 5 months ago
He needs our sympathy. I believe he has a mental problem and needs our prayers. Please don't be too hard on him. His own party has denied him, and he is going through mental stress. His pronouncements are not coordinated at all. When he talks with his mouth foaming, it brings out how handsome he is.
AB 5 months ago
We must blame GhanaWeb for publishing what this stupid man full of shit says.
Who listens to this crap from a man rejected by his own party.
Kilimanjaro 5 months ago
This is why Sam George is pushing that bill. Abronye will one day go to jail for misinformation and disinformation. How can this even be picked as a story?
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHOM THE GODS WANT TO DESTROY, THEY FIRST MAKE MAD.
THIS GUY IS HEADING FOR HIS OWN GALLOWS.
ANOTHER FOOOL AND MORON TALKING ABOUT SENSIBLE THINGS 5 months ago
ALL THIS ILLITERATES IN OUR PARTY TO DESTROY IT. HOW CAN A MORON TWAT LIKE THIS BE IN THE PARTY
Addo 5 months ago
VERY SOON THIS JANDAM THIS FOOL IS SAYING WILL END.
Sam George never Disappoints.
Paa Kwasi 5 months ago
Will somebody please tell bush boy Abronye to stop screaming when he is TV.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Abronye sounds very stupid but there is some truth in what's saying. Per what I have heard there are some NDC elements doing galamsey who have planned to eliminate her.Hannah Bissiw better watch out.
TRUTH 5 months ago
KWAKU THICK BRAINS TEE. CHANGE YOUR NAME TO KWAME TUA.
I WONDER IF THE BLOOD FLOWS FROM YOUR LEGS AND STOPS AT YOUR NECK.
DO SOME EXERCISE TODAY SO JUST IN CASE, THE BLOOD REACHES YOUR HEAD AND GIVE YOU SOME THOUGHTS.
Percy 5 months ago
Abronye with his diversionary tactics. He is in trouble with NPP executives so he has to say something.
Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT GODLINESS
PLEASE ALL CITIZENS KEEP GHANA CLEAN TEACHERS AT ALL LEVELS SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED TO TEACH CHILDREN ABOUT CLEANINGNESS. PLEASE KEEP OUR CITIES CLEAN .KEEP OUR TOWNS CLEAN. KEEP OUR VILLAGES CLEAN..MR. KEEPING GHANA CLEAN MAY EVEN CREATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH. . COMMERCIAL DRIVERS INFORM YOUR PASSENGERS NOT TO LITTER. DO NOT LITTER DO NOT LITTER DO NOT LITTER. GOD WILL BLESS GHANA. REMAIN BLESSED
Kk 5 months ago
Why this boy can't copy from Asiedu Nketia?
He and his uncle Obiri Boahene are very discracefull to Bono People. Under your chairmanship bono npp has lost all his mps.Are you not ashame of that?
Concerned Citizen 5 months ago
This jandam, according to KSM!
Steve 5 months ago
Abronye now his issues is Officially in the Ghanaweb, meaning Ghanaweb now publish any idiot who talk loud with lies
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
It's true. Even Jakpa has been rendered impotent at the national security.
Gyantutu Barima 5 months ago
If they all stay away then the Chief of staff is doing that just as the chief of staff in NPP frustrated those on field working against Galamsay. The Galsmsay is being financed by African Americans, Indians , Turkish and Chinese. Financiers are mostly based in East Legon . Julius Debrah , you are really playing with fire and all your presidential ambitions will end here
Odjame 5 months ago
This guy is very stupid , abrinye you really a fool
Afram 5 months ago
Does This Story Sound Credible...?? Where Is The Tangible And SOLID EVIDENCE...??
Joy 5 months ago
Shame to you ghanaian politicians
Ayine 5 months ago
Massa, you are trying to be relevant but e no go be.
You guys destroy the NPP. Get yourself some adonko bitters. Wahala dey your face
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
This npp illeterate pig is just talking rubbish as Bissiw's attack on galamsay is affecting his friends illegal mining operations hence this stupid propaganda. By the way is that hog having the evidence of.such a warning. They are afraid of Bisiw's Tarzan's approach to the galamsay issue
Serwaa 5 months ago
No wonder he woked under akkufo addo
Ideology UK 5 months ago
This is NPP entertainment channel.
SONGO 5 months ago
Gyimiiii saaaa NO wonder your party has rejected you.
Ababio 5 months ago
The two fools
Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago
Abronye is lying. He's a pathological liar!!
K.S. 5 months ago
NDC is a scam. Their cup will be full and they will be out after 1 term pɛ.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
I repeat, NPP is just a Criminal organisation, full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers. I wonder how this idiot Abronye is a responsible party chairman. I can't think far, tweeaaaa.
Truth 5 months ago
You full of shit! Give us evidence...we don't want people who have no balls always talking as if they are somebody....idiot and coward
Erik 5 months ago
Abronye knows Hannah is coming after him for his galamsey activities. Let me assure him that Hannah and her crew of galamsey busters are on their way.
BUCDAN BA 5 months ago
SHENANIGAN ABRONYE DC.ALWAYS SPEWING NONSENSE IN ANY DIRECTION.HIS BRAIN MUST BE WASHED OR HE SHOULD BE SENT TO ANKAFUL.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
My beloved imbeciles,truth stands!
Busiah 5 months ago
I don't believe it awww
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
It's only an Ashanti woman who will marry such a stupid man, a stupid Northerner born in the Bono Region. People in Ejisu must be ready to live with the children of this buffoon.
Samoa 5 months ago
Abronye is a lair his a treat to society let's ignore him
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
WHY IS MAHAMA PAMPERING THIS ABRONYE IDIOT?
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
Excavators missing at the police station? President Mahama please it’s time for action. This is happening under your regime not NPP. We voted NPP out for this reason, corruption. All the bosses at this police station should be arrested. This is not possible! They need to bring these excavators back and go to jail. You’re chasing Ofori Attah, but things are happening right here in front of every Ghanaian. Excavators are stolen by the police, and the president is quite, what a criminal act!
Sam 5 months ago
Lies tweaaa
Lies tweaaa
Tintempa 5 months ago
This is what is destroying the NPP gone are the days you win power by doing the opponent dirty
You must offer tangible alternatives and for now the NPP lack
It's sad this dude was blaming party leadership forgetting he is o ... read full comment
This is what is destroying the NPP gone are the days you win power by doing the opponent dirty
It's sad this dude was blaming party leadership forgetting he is one of them
NPP has been offered to the dogs
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
When you have people in supposedly high positions in the NNP ,you then ask yourself whether these characters are actually good citizens or a bunch of evil politicians. Any good citizen should be ready to cause a citizen’s ARREST of anyone involved in any criminal activity. So, what’s this ABRONYE talking About? It sounds like he is Not that happy about the arrests of Galamsey operators.
Sense 5 months ago
This website has turned into NPP foolishness why should they publish this nonsense, who is this NPP animal to warn an intelligent NDC lady?
Kweku 5 months ago
Abrobye should stop the propaganda because the NPP government also protected its party members who were doing galamsey. In fact, there is no difference between NDC and NPP. They are all the same and are deceiving Ghanaians that they want to stop galamsey. Both NPP and NDC can't stop galamsey in Ghana because they are both benefitting from the illegal mining activities. It's a new way of making money in Ghana by the politicians
Holy Sinner 5 months ago
NEXT AFTER AGRADAA......This bono idiot is taking freedom of speech for granted and FOOLING around. As the great Dada idi Amin said..." there is freedom of speech but the freedom after the speech, l can't guarantee. Let him make useless of the long rope given him. Time will tell. Bush rat
Everybody know Abronye as a liar. 5 months ago
Even NPP faithfuls know Abronye and Miracle as gross liars. They fabricate stories, and they are the reason NPP will continue to be in opposition.
Kora 5 months ago
Cannot believe they allowed such despicable being to misinform the public .
This radio station must be shut down
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago
Stop the lies
Man pass Man 5 months ago
Useless news GHANAWEB
Louis 5 months ago
This Bono chairman of the NPP is kantankerous. And it looks like those in the NPP are always propagating untruths about the NDC. Abronye and his likes have not realised that it is time to build our nation Ghana that they seriously raped. Instead of brooding also over their electoral defeat, he is here lying and living in a world of fantasy. He thinks defaming the NDC, Ghanaians will vote for the NPP come 2028. Tsakai! Chakai! It shall never materialise. We are sick and tired of a party that thrives on lies and holds nonsensical press conferences everyday in our lives. We are focused on resetting this nation and recovering all the loot.
Abinziki 5 months ago
Ooooohh? Hannah .... I guess you heard that. Abi ?
Name William 5 months ago
It's just a matter of time when the bill is passed this 2 fools will join agradaa in jail. Mark it on the wall. If you are ask to come and tell when Who and where you say madam Bissew will lose her job if***********
Hanyevi 5 months ago
The proposed misinformation and disinformation should be passed quickly to deal with issues of this nature. No peace!
Loyalist 5 months ago
Heeer, this is what the NPP has been reduced to.Eeeeiii so there was no prominent NPP leader in the Bono Region apart from Abronye.
How can this NPP man's nonsense talks be true. This asshole of a man should be bundle and stored somewhere far from our society. He has no sense of assiduity and is too loquacious. The son-of-a-bitch must be in jail to quiten ...
anything that happens to Hanna Bisiw!Hold Abronye responsible 4 it! he should be the prime suspect
Hmmmm! Can they ...
He is a village champion, `GIVE` a TV station, or a studio village champion, either he will play it or take it to the mud! Even an amusement park, beautiful markets, them them set it on fire and called it political or politic ...
Ghana stinks. Let's not talk as if NDC thieves are saints and NPP thieves are not thieves. Remember Mahama was voted out because of corruption and same Mahama came back because of Addo's corruption. Same type of leadership wi ...
ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE AND STUPID WORDS: DID YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND NPP STOPPED GALAMSEY ? YOU PROMISED YOU FAILED :- MAHAMA TOO PROMISED LETS WAIT UNTIL UNTIL HIS TERM IS UP TO SEE WHETHER HE WILL SUCCEED OR ALSO FAIL LIKE AKU ...
He needs our sympathy. I believe he has a mental problem and needs our prayers. Please don't be too hard on him. His own party has denied him, and he is going through mental stress. His pronouncements are not coordinated at a ...
PLEASE ALL CITIZENS KEEP GHANA CLEAN TEACHERS AT ALL LEVELS SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED TO TEACH CHILDREN ABOUT CLEANINGNESS. PLEASE KEEP OUR CITIES CLEAN .KEEP OUR TOWNS CLEAN. KEEP OUR VILL ...
If they all stay away then the Chief of staff is doing that just as the chief of staff in NPP frustrated those on field working against Galamsay. The Galsmsay is being financed by African Americans, Indians , Turkish and Chin ...
This npp illeterate pig is just talking rubbish as Bissiw's attack on galamsay is affecting his friends illegal mining operations hence this stupid propaganda. By the way is that hog having the evidence of.such a warning. The ...
The two fools
I don't believe it awww
Excavators missing at the police station? President Mahama please it’s time for action. This is happening under your regime not NPP. We voted NPP out for this reason, corruption. All the bosses at this police station should ...
Lies tweaaa
It's sad this dude was blaming party leadership forgetting he is o ...
When you have people in supposedly high positions in the NNP ,you then ask yourself whether these characters are actually good citizens or a bunch of evil politicians. Any good citizen should be ready to cause a citizen’s ...
Abrobye should stop the propaganda because the NPP government also protected its party members who were doing galamsey. In fact, there is no difference between NDC and NPP. They are all the same and are deceiving Ghanaians th ...
NEXT AFTER AGRADAA......This bono idiot is taking freedom of speech for granted and FOOLING around. As the great Dada idi Amin said..." there is freedom of speech but the freedom after the speech, l can't guarantee. Let him ...
Stop the lies
Useless news GHANAWEB
This Bono chairman of the NPP is kantankerous. And it looks like those in the NPP are always propagating untruths about the NDC. Abronye and his likes have not realised that it is time to build our nation Ghana that they seri ...
JANDAM of higher level