'I would only switch from Dr Bawumia's camp to Bryan if I am on red'- Adomako Baafi

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Hannan 5 months ago

, Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Lailai 5 months ago

YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU JUST SAID IN A NICE REFINED WAY. RIDI IF A FELLOW NPP FROM A DIFFERENT CAMP REPLY YOU, YOU WILL SAY HE DOESN'T RESPECT.

• Capricorn 5 months ago

Ooooh I see. You're somehow inferring that others who support Bryan Acheampong candidature are on hard drugs. Ooh my gosh. This's an MP. Could it be a joke of some kind?

• The The 5 months ago

Too much talking. This guy Adomako thinks he is super oratic and so therefore will speak and speak and speak. To much talking sometimes lands the speaker in trouble.

• Interesting 5 months ago

Hw3 Adomako Baafi ne Jon.

• Dem still dey fear Bawumia waooow 5 months ago

The fear of Bawumia still persist within NDC fold despite his defeat in the last election.

• Biscabay 5 months ago

That clown twea, you said this thing and what was the end result

• fool 5 months ago

Kwasia you're still following this liar fake muslim Bawamia?

• Slim 5 months ago

Hard drugs?
    A dig at Akufo Addo?

• Kooo 5 months ago

What an INSULT…is this the unity u the NPP are preaching..eeei, hmmm. Total NONSENSE n HATE statement..

• Andropov 5 months ago

Adomako, you've always been on Red

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 5 months ago

See this man ooo, what shows you are not on red

• Adu Kwarteng 5 months ago

Bryan Acheampong and Bawumia are in the same camp. Acheapong financed Bawumia campaign last year and will move back to Bawumia. He is just trying to split Ken votes and so is AduTwum. Bryan Acheampong will be chief of staff, ...

• Biscabay 5 months ago

Are you talking about another Ghana or our beloved nation Ghana, you people are funny ooo

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate If... 5 months ago

Day dreamer

• Bawumiah MUST act now!!!! 5 months ago

Bawumiah sympathizers have foul mouths. Their utterance is causing deep cracks amongst the aspirants. What's all these??????

• OSA 5 months ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL GANG

• Ablakwa again 5 months ago

Mr. Adomako Baafi, I know you as an honest man of principles and I respect you for that. You spoke the truth.

• Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago

Shame on you prostitute political like you

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

Adomako, You are not on RED, yet you speak like someone who has taken RED, TRAMOL, WEED & GLUE at a time. Oh, NPP, We have the men, We have the men, not knowing, It is Bawumia, the FAMOUS LIAR, the FAILED ECONOMIST.

• Kwame Nsiah 5 months ago

My Brother Bawumia will never be president in Ghana so keep taking your red drugs. You people presented Bawumia and he lost basssaaaa so don't you have sense or you just love to stay in opposition.

• Bam 5 months ago

Then Adomako Baafi you shall forever be in opposition.
    After Mahama the seat is coming South.
    Southern sector is taking the seat so you better start taking "RED".

• james A 5 months ago

Bless you sir.

• Joe Dees 5 months ago

Oh, A whole NPP, If Bawumia is your top STRIKER, then how can you win the world cup? NPP, Ghana has already REJECTED you. A bunch of THIEVES & GREEDY people.

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

As for Bawulair Timothy is a cool chop for NDC forever and ever Amen.
    Tweeaaaa.
    When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you.
    What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate after 8 years of ...

• Bazz 5 months ago

Where are all the men Npp have been boasting,ohhh Npp

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

' SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 150 ...

• Cla 5 months ago

Masa you are losing respect this statement is very foolish

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tdedfr

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

Ur speech even indicates ur on red and looking for something to feed ur stomach