NPP Flagbearer Race: 'Ken Agyapong shouldn't be allowed near the presidency'- Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Do you want to live forever? 5 months ago

Accept Jesus and live forever.
    This is the best decision you can make.

• Kofi 5 months ago

Good trick. We NDC supports Bawumia. Ken should be rejected. He is not a presidential material

• Joe 5 months ago

Is the NDC scared of KEN?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

BUT WHO WILL MAKE EVIL KEN FLAGBEARER????????????

• Ike 5 months ago

Massa stop this noise making, even JDM is president in Ghana.

• Ationu 5 months ago

@Joe - W'abodam wahu? Who is Ken? That toke.....

• Kotoko 5 months ago

Fact check: To be sincere, Ken isn't a presidential material. He'll need a century of training to come closer. He's a disgrace. His utterances are not good. He alone has thrown the party into opposition. Shame.

• M.T 5 months ago

With all due respect, those who support the flagbearer candidature of Ken don't know what it takes to be a president. If you ask me to rank all the candidates, Ken will be the last on my list. The only case he's making is he' ...

• Me wo sika candidates 5 months ago

In fact Kennedy Agyapong is the least qualified amongst the hopefuls so far but makes more noise. All he talks of is the notion that he has money, as if that is a qualification for the presidency

• Kwame 5 months ago

Suhiyi Alhasan Commot for there.Mahama a northerner is the president at the moment. Never in you pathetic imagination think, the Ghanaian presidency can move from John Mahama to another northerner.That won't happen

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 5 months ago

What is presidential material???pepeni aboaba like you...who in your family can you compare to Ken??? Kwasiakwa,, even trump is the president of USA which is more civilized and developed than Ghana ... go and listen to what t ...

• Truth alone 5 months ago

Suhuyini I don't expect you to mind the npp
    Focus on your work as deputy Road minister and on your constituents so you can deliver

• Joe 5 months ago

Ken is more beneficial to mother Ghana than you, concentrate on what you are doing.

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Joe, sit down and support Kennedy Agyepong,he will come to insult your mother one day ok?

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Never replace intelligence with money. You get that? Yes, I repeat, never replace intelligence with money. Some of you have trooped to Kennedy due to his money but we need intelligent to lead our dear nation.

Bawumia may n ...

• Henry 5 months ago

Be educated that this is not the Suhuyini the law maker.

• Jack 5 months ago

Ken is the cause of the division in his party. His ambition contributed to the shameful loss of the party in last elections. NPP faithful should open their eyes. He warned Wontumi that we would see if he could deliver Kumasi ...

• FTT 5 months ago

DR BAWUMIA has been chosen already by God Almighty

• Joe 5 months ago

Which God?

• CITIZEN 5 months ago

Hahahaha! Eii hatred

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Your God.

• Mind your business 5 months ago

How does this concern you? Foolish guy. I don’t like Ken but this is none of your business as an NDC. Gyimi gyimi.

• John Kumah 5 months ago

Kwasea. Are you not happy that Suhuyini is supporting Bawumia? Ken is not a presidential material

• Nye bro 5 months ago

And how does his support for Bawumia benefit the party, given that he is a member of NDC. Mad cow!!!

• Nii 5 months ago

Are you speaking for yourself or speaking for Ghanaians?

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong didi emmaa atem dodo,otwa emmaa mpowa paaa, tumi ka kyerer Afia Schwarzeneggar serr ne twe sor nsuo,ser obi ka kyere Kennedy Agyepong yere saa eberyer no der anaa?

• Grace 5 months ago

You cannot tell the NPP who to lead them. It is about choosing a straight talker Ken, or a clown who is a liar.

• Mark 5 months ago

We don't do politics but 65% of officers prefer Ken than Mahama and Bawumia...

• Agya Yaw 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong can never be the president of Ghana no way Ghanaians are not fools to let such character to lead the Nation

• CITIZEN 5 months ago

Suhuyini, as for this one, you have nailed it correctly. He is good business man and philanthropist but his temperament make him dangerous for presidency.

• Yes 5 months ago

The few northerners thinks Ghana is for them, you guy's are too tribal

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Ofuibiba nkaktia in Ur stupid party Ndc wanted to B president

• Yaw 5 months ago

Where from this one and how is it concernes you Ofui keep quiet

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

Northern fool. Even John Mahama has been allowed despite his crass incompetence, alcoholism and corruption.

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

Some people are deceiving him. Just to chop his money. Ken, advice yourself.

• Charles 5 months ago

Kennedy is just not a presidential material.

• Test2 5 months ago

CORRUPT TRIBALIST DUBIOUS CONTRACT IN POLITICS KENNEDY ADJAPONG ONCE SAID THEY SHOULD NOT ALLOW GA AND EWES IN SHANTI REGION FOOLISH MAN BUT YOU LIVE AND WORK ON GA PEOPLES LAND WHY DONT YOU LIVE IN YOUR BUSH DUSTY ASSIN THIE ...

• KGB 5 months ago

If Donald Trump can be US President, then Ken is more than qualified to the President of Ghana.

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Suhuyini, May the almighty allah bless u and ur family, for the allah blessing u have poured on ur brother bawumia. it will happen. thank u suhuyini. f/ abraham loves u.

• Bad GFA 5 months ago

Suhuyini this is not your matter think of how you gonna help Mahama not to fail.
    Ken is a right thinking Ghanaian like you allow him.And by the way do you fell Bawumia is better right.Let him get power & your party shall be ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Northerners have looted Bank of Ghana and now listen to trash he’s coming out with. When are this people going to be prosecuted.

• Ananse 5 months ago

Suhuyini!
    Di wu fie asem.
    Leave NPP party alone.
    Who needs your advice in the party?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iehhgg

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

I am not a prophet but mark my words,Ghana "ll be doom to hv Ken Agyapong as a president.

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

For me while I don't intend to vote the NPP to come back to power, I agree with Hamza in the sense that, Ken Agyapong is expletive and is a man without decorum. He is a loose talker and has no manners to be close to the presi ...

• Kk 5 months ago

I totally agree with you Suhuyini for once. Ken does not qualify to even be an assembly member. We should not reduce our Presidency to the level where and immature and temperamental idiot like Ken could be President. Lets rai ...

• Nye bro 5 months ago

These fools said Nana Addo could never be president, but what did we see?

• Concerned- Tema 5 months ago

Mr Suhiyini please this is not your decision to make. Di wu fiea' sem.

• KING 5 months ago

Tani nni aboa!

U are scared now

Odwane

• KING 5 months ago

See stupid northern!

What have u done for the people of the northern region?

OFUI, tani Kwaisa

• KOJO FAST 5 months ago

Tani Aboa kwasia indeed... now they have a nerve to talk down to great Akans... go and share water with animals suhuyini,, SPITS

• Mr Twumasi. 5 months ago

Suhuyini even your Mahama is a president okay!!!

• Nye bro 5 months ago

Aboafunu! What has all the tolerance yielded apart from corruption. Even your barking Rawlings who murdered many innocent Ghanaians was hailed and loved by your bogus NDC party.

• Makuus 5 months ago

Kwasia ba even you tani aboa like you have has a potion to hold in ur pary

• Awo Yaaso 5 months ago

It's strange and hard to believe that Kennedy Agyapong wants to be a president of Ghana.
    If he doesn't know, people are only following him because he is dishing out monies to them.

• Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago

You're a fool even j j became president in Ghana whether you like it or not he is becoming president of Ghana. You this northerners free education paid by the southerners Cocoa now you think Ghana is for you.

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• Tribal bigot 5 months ago

You are just trying to promote Dr Bawumia bcos he's your tribesmen. Go away

• Kennedy Agypong is a fool !! 5 months ago

Kennedy Agypong said if u are an ewe and you see an Ashanti kill him. If u are an nzema and u see a Ga slaughter him. If u are a Dagbani and u see a fanti kill him. Aboa, u say wetin ? U wan chop president ? Over our dead bo ...

• Sansambila 5 months ago

If people like jj Rawlings and Donald Trump can be president why not Ken

• Sansambila 5 months ago

If people like jj Rawlings and Donald Trump can be president why not Ken

• ABREWA 5 months ago

I agree with you 100%. Ghana does not need a Trump.
    Businessmen don’t make good governors.
    He will just turn this country upside down.
    He should learn from Bill Gates, Elon Musk thems and grow his
    business.

• ONLY GENTLE MAN.... 5 months ago

This is the only gentle man among a few in ghana who alwys speak sense and the truth regardless who it affects. what he said about KEN are factual truth. A ROGUE like ken can never be aloud close to the presidency. He is very ...

• Jim 5 months ago

If Akkufo-Addo could be president, anyone could be. The NDC is scared of Ken, because eh would go after them if he becomes president. Bawumia would shut his mouth up and allow hooligans toroam the streets of the country in th ...

• JM 5 months ago

God bless you sir
    Ken is very evil

• Kaakyire Kwasi 5 months ago

HOW DO YOU DEFINE PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL FOR GODS SAKE WHO IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL STOP TALKING. THRASH THERE IS NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIALS

• Kobby 5 months ago

Kwasia sem kwa. Look at him. Hello will be President in Jesus name

• Daniel 5 months ago

This so called person has forgotten that, he should stay away from the NPP's internal affairs. The personal profile of the aspirants of the NPP party is only up to members of the NPP.

• Kwadwo Barwuah 5 months ago

Suhuyini you're foolish guy why won't you speak for your party and you want to speak for npp what does npp flagbearer got to do with you who have asked you you opinion you are speaking for Bawumia because he is Muslim but let ...

• Queen 5 months ago

Serious, this ken Agyapong is a VERY VERY DANGEROUS man

• Osei 5 months ago

Kwasiato, your vote is only one

• NART 5 months ago

I THINK ONE OF THESE GUYS - BAWULIAR OR KEN SHOULD BE THE FLAG BEARER AND THE OTHER SHOULD BE THE RUNNING MATE, WITH THESE TWO AT THE FRONT OF NPP THE NDC WILL STAY IN POWER TILL 2096

• Ken 5 months ago

Haha NDC fear ken too much

• Obi 5 months ago

NONSENSE. STUPID TALK. KENNEDY IS THE BEST PERSON TO CHANGE GHANA.
    NDC IS HERE TO LOOT AND SHARE. NDC, THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA

• Stone 5 months ago

What's Ndc business who Npp chooses as their flagbearer?

• Cambodia88 5 months ago

Hamza suhuyini, you spoke very well as regards the stinking character of Ken Agyapong inciting Ashantis against Gas and Ewes and the numerous reckless commentaries he made in the public space one of which led to the cold bloo ...

• Cambodia88 5 months ago

Hamza suhuyini, you spoke very well as regards the stinking character of Ken Agyapong inciting Ashantis against Gas and Ewes and the numerous reckless commentaries he made in the public space one of which led to the cold bloo ...

• Mr Twumasi. 3 months ago

Suhuyini even your Mahama is a president okay!!!