Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Shame on Nana Addo 6 months ago
A sure way to lose the 2028 election when you campaign on state looting legacy. What legacy did akufo-addo left? What a clown
Looka... 6 months ago
Even if NDC presents an elephant, still NPP WILL LOOSE...
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Fghjjvhjvf
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
Hahahaha... aaajiiieeeee...!!!!! Has our Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee got any legacy anywhere..???? Chaaiiii... maybe, we can turn to that big cathedral hole to remind ourselves of Akuffo Addo's shambolic legacy. By the time we approach 2027, you people will see the number of Akuffo Addo aparatchiks who will be lined up to answer for their gargantuan looting whilst in office. Look, in less than four years, nobody would even want to hear that name Akuffo Addo being mentioned anywhere. He's THE BIGGEST FAILURE & THE MOST USELESS LEADER GHANA HAS EVER GOT.
Okyeman 6 months ago
Hahaha, then you have nothing to campaign about.
In any case, you can choose to campaign on Satan's legacy, we know you dadaaada!
Lori 6 months ago
The dwarf CANNOT.
The Spear 6 months ago
You just have to appreciate NPP nitwits. Absolutely stunning! Nothing at all in the head. Hammerhead criminal Akufo-Addo has some legacy in this world?
ANDOH 6 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO LEGACY IS LOOTING GHANA WITH HIS AKYEM CRIMINALS.
Zach,high IQ 6 months ago
npp will lose 2028 hands down but Akufo Addo's legacy will rather reduce their votes not increase it
JJ 6 months ago
the problem with Npp is that they are very very arrogant and dont listen to the very same people they want votes from, thats why they caused one of the world's worst economic crises of all time,upon all the rubbish leaders we have in africa,only Akufo Addo was selected by the bbc to be interviewed on his failed governance also why they were voted out overwhemingly,look only tribalists and party foolsoldiers will vote on Akufo Addo's legacy the rest of sane ghana dont want to hear anything about Akufo Addo,if npp wants to come to power they better listen to ghanaians or else they wont come back to power for life
Gory kare 6 months ago
If you campaign on the policies of Akuffo, you will fail again. You politicians don't learn anything. You lost because of this man and his policies. Don't take the Ghanaian voter as a fool. They will take your money and vote you out.
DeMarco 6 months ago
@Gory, it is not as if they don't learn; they are all now very stupid..!!! The NPP as it exists today is bereft of common sense, and it's as if there's some heavy curses on them
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
In 2028 we shall only refer NPP to Hon. Kofi Armah Buah's message to departing Akuffo Addo and the elections will be over. Gbemela akuffo addo.
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
BIG STRUCTURE BUT LITTLE BRAIN.A LOT OF THEM IN OUR POLITICAL FIELD.BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO TOGETHER COULDN'T MAKE ANY IMPACT, AND YOU WANT OT USE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS.WHY NOT USE BAWUMIA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SINCE NANA ADDO IS NOT COMING BACK.
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN THEIR PRIMARIES, THEY WILL STILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO OVERSHADOW NDC BECAUSE PROF. JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG WILL STILL HAVE THE BABY'S WITH SHARP TEETH BEHIND HER.THESE YOUND NDC GUYS CAME IN AS BABYS BUT TODAY THEY ARE MEN WITH ENORMOUS EXPERIENCE (MATURITY).EVEN IF YOU HAVE SOME ACHIEVEMENTS AT ALL NOTE THAT THE CORRUPT PRACTICES BEING EXPOSED THESE DAYS WILL DESTROY ALL THE SO-CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS YOU ARE REFERRING TO.
Cuntiki 6 months ago
If for akuffo addo's achievements which didn't win you the 2024 election then afraid how the same achievements will now win you 2028. Are you going to campaign on the economy or what?
Susan Djan 6 months ago
JUST FORGET 2028. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER. THIEVES. WHY ARE YOU SO DESPERATE RETURNING TO POWER? WITH ALL THAT YOU DID TO GHANAIANS. TWEEEEAAAAAAAA. IDIOTS
patriotic ghanaian 6 months ago
let them keep dreaming.
npp as a party is doomed for good
the true and patriotic npp members sat and kept quiet for selfish, greedy ,nepotic, corrupt and hypocrites took Centre of the party and has surely destroyed the npp ... read full comment
let them keep dreaming.
the true and patriotic npp members sat and kept quiet for selfish, greedy ,nepotic, corrupt and hypocrites took Centre of the party and has surely destroyed the npp party. it would take years for npp to regain its strength. the true members know indeed am saying the truth.
Abrefa 6 months ago
Like seriously?
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vdfhugfgf
Another Mosi lost 6 months ago
Do Akufo-Addo even have one?
Lord 6 months ago
Stupidity your party is totally empty with no shame and I can say, you are the most useless dog among the so called party. I'm of the strong view that you drink your wife's menstrual every month. I never heard of you before and you talked stupid like that. Anyway, that would be great for the NDC too. Bring him on during the campaign time, such an animal like you.
Peter 6 months ago
In that case you have the results already. We shall ask only our chiefs to vote and see if you will get 1% of the votes.
Eugene do you always listen to yourself before making a statement.
No wonder it's said that even if a ... read full comment
In that case you have the results already. We shall ask only our chiefs to vote and see if you will get 1% of the votes.
No wonder it's said that even if a goat is selected in Ashanti region it will always win and that is why and how you became an MP.
Ask Samira and she will tell you in private to allow his husband do his own battle and not the chair carrying nana addo.
Mort 6 months ago
EEEII; HHMMM; YOOO. Good luck
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in y ... read full comment
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Ko 6 months ago
Ones coming back from where in your dreams you think Ghanaians are fools
Polo 6 months ago
Campaigning for the legacy of corruption and looting!
Kwam 6 months ago
Until you guys bring each former appointee of the Nana Addo- Bawuumia led government to account for their stewardship to Ghanaians forget of winning any elections in Ghana. We are still not satisfied with your responses to some questions.
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
It appears the abysmal perfomance of the NPP in the last election has not taught some of the leaders of the NPP, anything new.
If the party does not present a new face of leadership, but instead cling the the legacy of the p ... read full comment
It appears the abysmal perfomance of the NPP in the last election has not taught some of the leaders of the NPP, anything new.
If the party does not present a new face of leadership, but instead cling the the legacy of the past President, then it will most likely be in opposition for the forseeable future.
KK 6 months ago
Hahahaha, seriously? Legacy of DDE, high cut, national cathedral. Your 'building' has already colapsed
Gh. Citizen 6 months ago
We will never forget the Cathedral, haircuts on our investment, ambulance scandal, sputinik V, etc. etc.
NPP never again.
We will never forget the Cathedral, haircuts on our investment, ambulance scandal, sputinik V, etc. etc.
NPP never again.
world 6 months ago
surely npp will win,that is why mahama wants a diffirent way to stay in power but that cant work for him .
Truth 6 months ago
Which legacy? The total mess in all fields ..you guys I don't think you are all correct! Gyimisem! Is it the corruption or the economic mess? Bombo claats! Why do you think you lost abysmally? Dishonest fools!
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Campaigning on the Akufo-Addo's legacy of failed policies, corruption and gross incompetence is akin to a drunken driver filling his gas tank with water instead of fuel and hoping that this act will cause his vehicle to run successfully.
Evoo 6 months ago
This man is being sarcastic..he knows Bawumia will win the primaries but he wants to make sure he loses the general election...
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hahahaa.. Legacy??
A National Hole, a fugitive ex-minister of finance and taking showers in the sky..
Hahahaa.. Legacy??
A National Hole, a fugitive ex-minister of finance and taking showers in the sky..
Chief injustice 6 months ago
Does Akuffo Ado has a leg at all , let alone legacy ? He doesn’t even deserve to have his name mentioned as a former president
BB 6 months ago
I don't think this man sucked his mother's breast because he talks with no sense
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
AND WHAT IS THAT LEGACY?. CARRYING A STOOL IN V8. RENTING JETS AND FUCKING SERWAA BRONI IN THE SKIES, FREE SHS WITH INSUFFICIENT CLASSROOMS, CORRUPTION,
Koo 6 months ago
These people have small / underdeveloped brains!
Onipa nua 6 months ago
What legacy..tweaaa
Haooo 6 months ago
U see a fool ?
Bismark Amoakoh 6 months ago
STEALING??? WE ARE READY FOR YOU IF YOU ARE NOT YET REMORSEFUL
Pee 6 months ago
Which legacy did Nana Addo leave behind? A $1 to GHc 17? Twaaaaaaa
Lopez 6 months ago
Look at this fool who insulted Akuffo Addo and his tribesmen now claiming Npp will use his legacy to win the 2028 election. God will punish Eugene the bigot.
Ananse 6 months ago
Please who’s legacy did you campaigned on before losing so much in the 2024 general election?
You are a joke.
Please who’s legacy did you campaigned on before losing so much in the 2024 general election?
You are a joke.
LITTLE PRINCE 6 months ago
WHAT A LEGECCY, MY BRO DON'T GO THERE OR GO SOLO
Kojo 6 months ago
You don't have WE IN THE NDC will do it. We will remind ghanaians for you. Shameless man.
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Omor see mumu....mumu wey no get sense.....one former mp one fool
Foolish naija 6 months ago
Ras fi lyf kurasini aboaba you and that hungry illiterate servant girl poor peasant who goes to clean wash peoples house for a bowl of meal and after that put some pineapple on tray and trek on streets screaming who will buy my pineapples whom i called to buy some pineapple, you think say she be better person aputooor useless thing. See nonsense, she's not even pretty, she has body odour she eats once a day. hungry thing even their useless father and mother can't afford three square meal for her, her body looks like worm you can't differentiate between her back from front. I thought i could help her sorrylife a little but was dumbstupid to see, she doesn't fit to my maid. What's good about a useless girl who calls you to ask for money anytime for more than a month..or she thought she catch some mugu.thats how smart she foolishly thought interestingly she was the who calls me but i dumped her I regretted associating myself with that poor thing but anywhere I see her on the streets i will collect all my money wasted on that nonsense she's thing wo ni tweaaase
Kofi Peters 6 months ago
Then you guys will be in opposition forever.
Tell them am alive 6 months ago
Aow Ewuradze!!! Defeat still awaits npp party
Obroniba 6 months ago
Is it about the biggest hole in the world that cost $58m, the killer DDEP, gross mismanagement of the economy, support and promotion of LGBT, gross disrespect for traditional authorities, nuisance taxes, over borrowing, fake free SHS, 419 sky train, exchange rate, E levy or arrogantly unrepentant government or what? We the floating voters are waiting. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
Cat 6 months ago
The last time I checked u campaign on the legacy of nana in 2024.....so what is new about this.....50% price of some goods has been reduced .we are hoping for more reductions.we are not complaining about Iran and isreal effect on our economy.mahama and the economic team doing the right thing.never again npp
Abi 6 months ago
Campaign on cathedral and u will see how flat u will go.man u hv 16 to be in opposition so just prepare.look at the division in ur party, u can't even unite let alone govern wei ko ko da wei
A Backward President 6 months ago
Corruption, Galamsey, Polluted Water Bodies, Deforestation, Cocoa Farms destroyed, Boost in the Importation of Excavators, tomatoes and chicken ???, City of Accra twice as dirty as it was in 2017 - supposed to be the Cleanest in Africa, $15,000 dollar an hour Private Jet with shower used to go abroad to beg for foreign aid, More useless Ministers and Deputies each driving around in $150,000 Land Cruisers , Cathedral Swimming Pool ‘developed’ after destroying more than 50 good buildings, Theft by friends and family of Government properties, People trying to steal Department of Parks and Gardens property, Inflation at 50 percent etc etc etc.
No thanks - Nightmare People’s Party took Ghana Backwards
Disgraceful legacy 6 months ago
Explosion of mining licenses given to friends, relatives. Semi literate Chairman Wontumi openly bragging about owning 500 excavators and appearing on TV with our nation’s Gold in a bag,
So called Sanitation Minister Cec ... read full comment
Explosion of mining licenses given to friends, relatives. Semi literate Chairman Wontumi openly bragging about owning 500 excavators and appearing on TV with our nation’s Gold in a bag,
So called Sanitation Minister Cecelia Dapaah hiding millions of dollars and cedis at home and leaving Accra one of the dirtiest cities in Africa. Hmmm .. it was bad, really bad.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, Women Organizer etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the line. But they are in for a shock. What about the ORDINARY VOTERS?
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Ken 6 months ago
Is a joke! One can campaign with new innovatives not old ones. It is possible that someone can win the election without someones legacy. Akufo-Addos legacy is annoying. We want transformational ideas not family and friends. We need someone who can crack the ship when one is wrong.
Hospital Blanket 6 months ago
off you've lost your relevance in the party.
Okumaning 6 months ago
NDC gonna do same to campaign on the legacy of a NATION BUILDER like MAHAMA and not a nation destroyers like AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIAH. If NPP goes on to campaign on the legacy of CRIMINAL CABALS then NPP is DOOMED .
Kweku 6 months ago
2028 NPP Will win hands down
ObuasiMan 6 months ago
What LEGAC? A bankrupt Ghana with its corrupt former leader?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Bawumia's 2024 campaign message tells it all, Bawumia campaigned against Akuffo Addo's policies in 2024 and you say what ?
Jim 6 months ago
Akkufo-Addo has no legacy other than a corrupt. incompetent and nepotistic administration that made the lives of Ghanaians worse than what the administration met. So it is very disturbing and shameful to talk about continuing any legacy he left behind. You can bet that if you mention Akkufo-Addo's name in your future campaigns, your party will lose miserably again. Do you know some people have suggested Akkufo-Addo be sacked from the party? He is the worst president Ghana would ever have, and you want to campaign on his legacy? I now understand why you are a "former MP".
TonyB 6 months ago
Then you have already failed His legacy is hardship arrogance and failure
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago
Eugene please just take a moment and listen to yourself. There is no iota of logic in your statement.
Ok. Just send Bawumia and see the results in January 2029. Did you say the legacies of akufo addo?
Corruption
Looting ... read full comment
Eugene please just take a moment and listen to yourself. There is no iota of logic in your statement.
Ok. Just send Bawumia and see the results in January 2029. Did you say the legacies of akufo addo?
JOKE !
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahahaha... aaajiiieeeee...!!!!! Has our Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee got any legacy anywhere..???? Chaaiiii... maybe, we can turn to that big cathedral hole to remind ourselves of Akuffo Addo's shambolic legacy. By the time we a ...
The dwarf CANNOT.
the problem with Npp is that they are very very arrogant and dont listen to the very same people they want votes from, thats why they caused one of the world's worst economic crises of all time,upon all the rubbish leaders we ...
If you campaign on the policies of Akuffo, you will fail again. You politicians don't learn anything. You lost because of this man and his policies. Don't take the Ghanaian voter as a fool. They will take your money and vote ...
BIG STRUCTURE BUT LITTLE BRAIN.A LOT OF THEM IN OUR POLITICAL FIELD.BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO TOGETHER COULDN'T MAKE ANY IMPACT, AND YOU WANT OT USE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS.WHY NOT USE BAWUMIA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SINCE NANA ADDO IS N ...
SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN THEIR PRIMARIES, THEY WILL STILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO OVERSHADOW NDC BECAUSE PROF. JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG WILL STILL HAVE THE BABY'S WITH SHARP TEETH BEHIND HER.THESE YOUND NDC GUYS CAME IN AS BABYS BUT TODAY ...
let them keep dreaming.
the true and patriotic npp members sat and kept quiet for selfish, greedy ,nepotic, corrupt and hypocrites took Centre of the party and has surely destroyed the npp ...
Like seriously?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Stupidity your party is totally empty with no shame and I can say, you are the most useless dog among the so called party. I'm of the strong view that you drink your wife's menstrual every month. I never heard of you before a ...
No wonder it's said that even if a ...
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in y ...
Until you guys bring each former appointee of the Nana Addo- Bawuumia led government to account for their stewardship to Ghanaians forget of winning any elections in Ghana. We are still not satisfied with your responses to so ...
If the party does not present a new face of leadership, but instead cling the the legacy of the p ...
NPP never again.
Campaigning on the Akufo-Addo's legacy of failed policies, corruption and gross incompetence is akin to a drunken driver filling his gas tank with water instead of fuel and hoping that this act will cause his vehicle to run s ...
Hahahaa.. Legacy??
What legacy..tweaaa
U see a fool ?
You are a joke.
Ras fi lyf kurasini aboaba you and that hungry illiterate servant girl poor peasant who goes to clean wash peoples house for a bowl of meal and after that put some pineapple on tray and trek on streets screaming who will buy ...
Is it about the biggest hole in the world that cost $58m, the killer DDEP, gross mismanagement of the economy, support and promotion of LGBT, gross disrespect for traditional authorities, nuisance taxes, over borrowing, fake ...
The last time I checked u campaign on the legacy of nana in 2024.....so what is new about this.....50% price of some goods has been reduced .we are hoping for more reductions.we are not complaining about Iran and isreal effe ...
Corruption, Galamsey, Polluted Water Bodies, Deforestation, Cocoa Farms destroyed, Boost in the Importation of Excavators, tomatoes and chicken ???, City of Accra twice as dirty as it was in 2017 - supposed to be the Cleanest ...
So called Sanitation Minister Cec ...
THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, Women Organizer etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the ...
Is a joke! One can campaign with new innovatives not old ones. It is possible that someone can win the election without someones legacy. Akufo-Addos legacy is annoying. We want transformational ideas not family and friends. W ...
Akkufo-Addo has no legacy other than a corrupt. incompetent and nepotistic administration that made the lives of Ghanaians worse than what the administration met. So it is very disturbing and shameful to talk about continuing ...
Corruption
Looting ...