Ahiafor, Why do deliberately hit the Efutu champion hard in the groin knowing very well he's already tired and panting?
Joemens 6 months ago
This Ahiafor guy is something else. My advise to Afenyo Markin is, he must not to be seen arguing with him. After all never argue with @#$%^&*, people might not seen the difference.
FROM MAJORITY TO MINI-MINOR-MICRO MINORITY 6 months ago
Kwasia boy @Afenyo-Markin..!!! Is your foolish wife not advising you to apply some maturity in your dealings in Parliament..?? Now you can see for yourself how you have become extremely notorious with your stupidities! These are the wages for going out Nicodemously to gossip & undermine Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu at gyimifuor Akuffo Addo's house, in order to be given the leadership of your party. Today, the whole world is watching the childishness in everything you say and do. Afenyo-Markin... YOU ARE SIMPLY TOO IMMATURE TO LEAD THE NPP. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is currently having a good laugh as he watches you from afar. Such a disgraceful EFFUTU RAT you are...!!!!
Lucky 6 months ago
BAM! This is a hard one and I love it.
Pee 6 months ago
The truth is this judge has ruled against Markin in a case in court, that's the reason he came with the aim to score a mark
Kokuvi Sevordzi 6 months ago
AHIAFOR THUS MESSAGE IS FIT FIR YOUR NDC SOCIAL MEDIA BRIGADE MINISTERS. YOU SHOULD HAVE THE COURAGE TO DIRECT YOUR POST TO OWN PARTY MEMBERS. WHO ARE MORE BULLIES AND HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR LAW AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS? IS YOUR PARTY NOT FORCING OUT EVERYBODY INCLUDING A WHOLE CHIEF JUSTICE? WHAT HAVE YOU SAID. UNLIMITED HYPOCRISY INCORPORATED. WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BE HONEST AND FORTHRIGHT? GOD IS STILL AWAKE. THE TIME WILL COME
Lucky 6 months ago
This is rubbish talk. Get a life.
Sardine 6 months ago
Very great quote, chairman
Nii 6 months ago
Gyama ɔdwene sɛ waka nyansasɛm.
Ato 6 months ago
Ahiafor is fair and firm even in his own party members. He has excellent emotional intelligence qualities than the Ewe turned Fante man who is all over the place with his ego issues.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
Akoa Wei paaaa. I doubt this arrogant emotionally unintelligent twat of man wrote this himself.
Napo 6 months ago
Afenyo is always full of himself, he's becoming a nuisance
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Ahiafor petition the Speaker for that uncouth Afenyo Markin to be referred to the Privelge committee. Being a wild animal Afenyo should now be seriously tamed. He is becoming a stupid nuisance and should be brought to order
Jude 6 months ago
Bernard Ahiafor = King Agorkorli of Notsie. He thinks Ghana is still under that their murderous PNDC.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Afenyo, uar a true leader .u cant sit to watch n listen to ahiafor just like that. they are worshipping bal in the ndc. time will tell.
Korvi 6 months ago
Someone should playback clips of Joe Wise chairmanship during vetting. Ahiafor is too considerate with this Afenyo Markins disruptive foolish behavior. This is why he'll remain in micro minority for a very long time if only his nation looting NPP ever wins.
When It Sounds Truth Yet Lies. 6 months ago
Joe Wise was actually a parliamentary material.
Am not NPP but liked how tactful in the way he approached things in parliament.
In fact we missed you Joe Wise.
With Joe and the likes of Haruna Iddrisu, Muntaka with Bagbin at the head and helm affairs made parliament so interesting more so a ground for learning and knowing precisely what was happening in the country.
Afenyo Markin makes parliamentary proceedings boring and so dull. Always wanting to impress viewers all over the country and the whole world for that matter with rhetoric so….
Thanks to Ahiafor you are only being fair and at the same time firm. You are fit for your post and job. Let him know you are proactive and assertive which is a feat for a good leader.
Lance 6 months ago
Ahiafor has done nothing wrong. What he's doing is the only way to do it.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bank flas ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Mensa 6 months ago
Yesterday, Afenyo - Markin asked some good questions then entered his boringly long speeches . Why would you ask questions on live cases which have been ruled on or yet to be rule on . Also, why asking a Judge where she lives, where she votes where she registered to vote. These are all security sensitive issues and very personal. At least, it’s better than which month did she write her GCSE like the day before. In the 1990s before year 2000, after A’ levels first national service, students don’t wait for service certificates as they are mostly posted to your station or post very late. It’s the second or tertiary service certificates that people care most. When you lived in Winneba and only go to schools in Cape Coast and live your life in Accra, that’s how you see the country. Research ooo Afenyo and stop wasting our hard earned data .
Zakarakis 6 months ago
Hon Ahiafor is far more mature, knowledgeable and experienced than Afenyo Markin. Afenyo is very unstable. He is PAINED that Ahiafor is the Chairman.
Cooli0 6 months ago
U are not fit in leadership position. Moron of frog
gh.citizen 6 months ago
He who the cap fits must wear it.
Ahiafor, why this uppercut?
DOG MEAT 6 months ago
FORGET ABOUT WINNING ELECTION IF YOU WILL HAVE. NPP WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Ahiafor, this time around, you've showed some muscle against that childish fool afenyo. Please, don't leave it there. Make sure he's thrown out of parliament by ensuring that he faces the law for slapping a police officer. What about the findings of the investigative report on the chaos in parliament during vetting? Why did ayariga say in parliament that npp MPs are being warned for the last time? WHY? Don't you know that majority of the reason why we voted for ndc this time around is for you to come and just sack and imprison npp people just left right centre? Or you don't know? What are you doing with the investigative report on the chaos in parliament? What about the ajoa Safo impersonator? What about the anin Yeboah $5m dollar bribery issue? Are you not taking any action? Hey, you people for look sharp ooo. Yooo.
Slim 6 months ago
The spoilt child is demon possessed!
People watch his eye balls and other body language.
He can't stand the anointing on Bernard Ahiafor.
Asuoba 6 months ago
Your hatred for NPP is too much
Lucky 6 months ago
Did you just say “good qualities of Npp”? Did I read that right? Lol!
Kofi BA 6 months ago
This villager MP called Ahiafor must shut his mouth. It's only in the NDC that such a man with virtually no leadership qualities is handed such an important position in the majority caucus. Afenyo Markin should learn to ignore him completely next time
Shaiman 6 months ago
Just looking at them , one of them has got a smelling mouth . Please parliament, provide them with mouth washing to be used frequently during these close sittings.
Hanyevi 6 months ago
Everyone is a villager!
Hanyevi 6 months ago
You don't know what you are saying.
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu
Wo Nua 6 months ago
Massa, there is nothing 'cryptic' about this post!!!
Maxwell Ampah,mumford 5 months ago
This world belongs to one but for the great jehovah. infact honourabce Afenyo Markins is showing himself up as too much arrogant and proud, this is because he and others in the erstwhile npp govt of ex president Akuffo Addo have amassed public funds and wealth. power and humlity pleases jehovah, but power associated with pride and arrogance diminishes a throne and a nation and mankind
Rising Star 5 months ago
Ahiafor is weak as , cruel to the teeth, timidity is his name, destroy people for power. go to his village Atidzive n see. He only pay attention to funerals, I mean the Dead
Kwasia boy @Afenyo-Markin..!!! Is your foolish wife not advising you to apply some maturity in your dealings in Parliament..?? Now you can see for yourself how you have become extremely notorious with your stupidities! These ...
AHIAFOR THUS MESSAGE IS FIT FIR YOUR NDC SOCIAL MEDIA BRIGADE MINISTERS. YOU SHOULD HAVE THE COURAGE TO DIRECT YOUR POST TO OWN PARTY MEMBERS. WHO ARE MORE BULLIES AND HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR LAW AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS? IS YOUR ...
Someone should playback clips of Joe Wise chairmanship during vetting. Ahiafor is too considerate with this Afenyo Markins disruptive foolish behavior. This is why he'll remain in micro minority for a very long time if only h ...
With Joe and the likes of Haruna Iddrisu, Muntaka with Bagbin ...
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bank flas ...
Yesterday, Afenyo - Markin asked some good questions then entered his boringly long speeches . Why would you ask questions on live cases which have been ruled on or yet to be rule on . Also, why asking a Judge where she lives ...
Ahiafor, this time around, you've showed some muscle against that childish fool afenyo. Please, don't leave it there. Make sure he's thrown out of parliament by ensuring that he faces the law for slapping a police officer. Wh ...
This villager MP called Ahiafor must shut his mouth. It's only in the NDC that such a man with virtually no leadership qualities is handed such an important position in the majority caucus. Afenyo Markin should learn to ignor ...
Everyone is a villager!
This world belongs to one but for the great jehovah. infact honourabce Afenyo Markins is showing himself up as too much arrogant and proud, this is because he and others in the erstwhile npp govt of ex president A ...