'You should have known better' – Nana B slams NPP MP, Ntim's family over health disclosure

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Akuaku 6 months ago

You really think the family has not talked to him and persuaded him to withdraw from any political activity before. Does he want to die as chairman of the party or live peacefully and enjoy his retirement at home ? .

• BENGUELLA 6 months ago

Stupid fool Nana B..!!!! Even the health status of American Presidents are public knowledge. Because of your "abeyisem" and crass stupidity, Africans would never ever tell you their real ages! Just go to Wikipedia and inquire ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran is. . toilet paper. .

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Be responsible. You will perish with your evil intentions!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Your personal heaven, right?

• AbbyBabe 5 months ago

This person must be arrested for such unwarranted, unjustified statements against another religious sect. He is intentionally creating feud between Muslims and other religious sects in Ghana.

• FREDERIC 5 months ago

THIS SAME IDIOT WAS CRYING WHY NDC DID;NT DISCLOSE THE HEALTH ABDATE OF OUR VEEP JUST LAST MONTH:

• FREDERIC 5 months ago

IHEALTH ISSUE OF VEEP JANE MENSAH

• Ben 5 months ago

AFTER CRYING WHY NDC WHERE NOT DISCLOSING ALL ABOUT JANE MENSAH HEALTH ISSUE - ARE NOT ANGRY THEIR CHAIRMAN HEALTH ISSUE HAS BEEN DISCLOSED:
    WHAT AT ALL DOES NPP MEMBERS TAKES GHANAIANS FOR ? MIND WHAT YOU SAY TODAY- IT MAY ...

• Lori 5 months ago

The man is mad, incapable.

• TELL THE TRUTH 6 months ago

This Nana b boy is becoming too arrogant. Could also have told them in private Talking too much won't make you popular. Remember that the more you talk the more mistakes you make

• Fuzzy 6 months ago

The more this empty- headed boy talks, the less sense he makes. Anyway, is he also a leader of the Great Elephant Party......eeiiiiiiiii

• Vornyovie 6 months ago

Enlightened families don't mind disclosure of health status of family members. It's the traditional archaic believers who don't want to admit or tell the truth when they're sick

• Senseless Nonsense. It is Sealed! 5 months ago

Techiman-8 have conjured flocks of (8X8)⁸ stinging red ants. Now infiltrating deep into the nostrils and anus of the Elephant. It is gone berserk. Hitting its head against trees. The centre cannot hold. Mangana Yazo. It ...

• Akwasi Addai 6 months ago

Nana B., don't worry about this letter. NPP is presently known as a party for stupid man like yourself. None of your members is sensible. Since Kuffour handed the leadership over to Akufo Addo and later the departure of Alan ...

• Maybe Chairman Didn't Want to Listen! 6 months ago

Some people serve their cause or country until death. He must have been stubborn not to resign but actively carrying out duties against his health. Family is to protect one another. Maybe if Atta Mils family had been a bit bo ...

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Nana B and foolishness, what is disgrace in discussing this, when you made your face a loaf of beard being dipped in water discussing that of our Vice president

• PMK 6 months ago

Why should the health condition be a problem for Nana B. The man is simply not feeling well and he still wants to hold on to his position. The family now sees that it time he should bow out of politics and take a rest so why ...

• SON OF GOD 6 months ago

The reason is that there is no respected leader in NPP. There is no leader to correct anyone. Every body acts as he/she likes. Look at what Abronye is doing on the net and there is no leader to call him to order.
    Turn to Je ...

• SHAOLIN 6 months ago

BUT, YOU WERE YOU ANGRY LIKE THIS WHEN YOU AND YOUR NPP MEMBERS WERE DISCUSSING THE HEALTH OF LATE PRES. ATTAH MILLS IN PUBLIC?
    THE MP THOUGHT IT IS NORMAL TO DO SO. SO KEEP QUIET.

• WGoku 6 months ago

And who are you to fault the family for action they have taken to protect their own. As USELESS as you Nana B is without a benefit to the society, doesn't mean Ntim health condition is not a concern to the Ghana public DUMB.

• Odjame 5 months ago

I think nana B was right on this

• Jk 5 months ago

Fools

• Dr Agyengo 5 months ago

Assuming this is coming from your opponents you will be organising press conferences on someone's health condition but because it's from your party you want it to be covered.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 5 months ago

Bor hor!
    Bor hor quanty 8Xmes !!
    To break it clear, into their elephant ears!!!.
    Double Standards. Aboooooooooooooooooaaa ba

• Kooo 5 months ago

NANA B u talk tooo much with arrogance. Cool down, NPP is ur property or family property. Stop the unnecessary misbehaviour n don’t be SILLY.

• Cpl kanjaga 5 months ago

He should be suspended and somebody act in his stead. Can’t leave a vacuum like that! Ey3 zu….

• ARE THE FAMILY MEMEBERS HIS DOCTOR? FAMIL CAN BE YOUR WORST ENEMY. 5 months ago

Ghana can be a terrible place. Is there not a saying that sometimes a man's worst enemies will be his own family? Family and relatives are often the ones likely to cause you the most reputational damage, spread gossip, sprea ...

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Its you and your so called sister's family of course. Please let us be. If Ntim's family hated him to the extent they want to hung him to dry in public, he is still theirs and not the NPP's. Who from the NPP has been with him ...

• GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago

Npp continues to self destruct and embarrass itself in the media......the current leaders that Nana Addo groomed and hand picked are a bunch of greedy corrupt and yet arrogant persons that are only gifted in singing praises t ...

• Yaw Moto 5 months ago

Idiot is Nana B

• Quame 5 months ago

NPP and hypocrisy! Isn’t it this same NPP guys who were asking that government should tell Ghanaians about the health situation? Asking that everything be revealed to the Ghanaian people?
    What’s so different now? A famil ...

• Kubey 5 months ago

Na them oo Bobo. NPP wickedness!

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Hypocrite! Was it not the same party who's members demanded that the health status of all public personnel must be public? Was that not the war you waged from Atta Mills to recently the vice president? Why not Ntim especially ...

• Molla 5 months ago

Why our ghana politicians thinks about their party than Ghanaians is about health issues can happen to everyone forget that your comments

• Edem 5 months ago

Nana B or whatever you call yourself, the family and MP in that constituency are aware of everything.
    Just accept the that your party is sinking that all.

• Weather 5 months ago

When it is your national chairman, it is wrong but you were the same person shouting on radio that that the vice president should come and tell us what is wrong with her. You people are evil

• Bad GFA 5 months ago

Nana B will always be who he is......a spoilt baby.
    He is not matured mentally & physically.
    Until Npp get these guys out with Bawumia their party shall continue not to be attractive

• Kobus 5 months ago

It's shameful to discuss the health of Stephen Ntim in public but good to have discussions on the health of the late President

• Kwame Nkrumah 5 months ago

You were discussing the vice president health issue and u don't want ur chairman's own to be discussed. Mtchew

• Obempe Mensah 5 months ago

YOU WERE SERIOUSLY ASK JUBILEE HOUSE TO DISCLOSE THE HEALTH STATUS OF THE VICE PRESIDENT TO PUBLIC BUT SEE A COMMON PARTY CHAIRMAN YOU ARE SAYING THEY SHOULDN'T DISCLOSE IT IN PUBLIC BECAUSE HE IS A CHAIRMAN WO Y3 KWASIA PAA

• GH BA 5 months ago

IT IS A LIE, IT IS KENEDY AGYEAPONG WHO INSULTED THE CHAIRMAN AND HE IS PLAYING ALL TRICKS TO CHANGE THE CHAIRMAN, ALL N,P,P MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMAI NOT KENEDY, ALL GHANA MUST VOTE AGAINST KENEDY, HE IS A DISGRACE, FROM GH BA

• Kubey 5 months ago

Do you want us to believe your words that you have spoken to him? Remember that you are an Npp politician, defending the indefensible. Just give us a brake, jor!

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

A fool fools when the WISE are Silence

• Aba Sam 5 months ago

The health condition of a whole Vice President was discussed on radio and television to the extent that one of you, an NPP member said she had passed on. Shameless people.

• Mary 5 months ago

I swear toilet self is far better than Akufo Addo

• GOD IS GOOD 5 months ago

THE AFTERMATH OF A DEFEATED POLITICAL PARTY.THE INTERNAL ISSUES BEFORE AND AFTER THEIR DEFEAT.WE ARE YET TO SEE MORE

• Jkmee 5 months ago

Hmmmm npp shooting from different angles. But why people are discussing Ken and other prominent people health issues in the media

• Kofi Adu 5 months ago

The Mp should have kept the Chairman health issues private. Not fare

• Nana 5 months ago

Do you don’t have the men (and women) after all

• Dr Facts & Figures 5 months ago

The truth is that you are running the party without his input, so he have to excuse himself with false health conditions.

• Dal 5 months ago

i can’t believe Almighty Npp as a political party have allowed this twerp to be causing trouble within the party…

• Sammy 5 months ago

What an unserious party NPP has become.
    Always washing your dirty clothes in public

Shame Shame and shame.

• P..K. K 5 months ago

The only thing you know is Press conferences and granting interviewees. Nothing else. Noise maker. When you had the position, you rolled up your glass windows of your car. Go ask people around 37 Military Hospital especially ...

• Lucky 5 months ago

This is double standard and stupidity on the part of Nana B to bring this issue up again. Npp is full of hypocrites. You brought a serving member of parliament on his sick and dying bed to parliament to vote and you are here ...

• D Opoku-London-Uk 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...

• Sly 5 months ago

Why is Nana B so livid. Which comes first, Family or an ungrateful Party. What is wrong about public disclosure of health issues, does he Nana B not get sick and checks in at the Hospital. Where lis the shame. Stupidity on hi ...

• AWUO YE 5 months ago

Nana B or whatever you call yourself,don’t you know that if you sell your sickness you can fine your healing in a good time?When John Kumah was poisoned, NPP covered it and the result was death so keep on hide health infor ...

• AWUO YE 5 months ago

Nana B or whatever you call yourself,don’t you know that if you sell your sickness you can fine your healing in a good time?When John Kumah was poisoned, NPP covered it and the result was death so keep on hide health infor ...

• Discount offers 5 months ago

Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design services....www.webgateconsult.com

• Desperate NPP 5 months ago

They lost the chop chop and money now they are fighting total disaster and disgrace.
    Eye red .

• Sam 5 months ago

Why are you worried. If the family decides to disclose his health status of their own what is your problem. It's like you just like criticizing just anything and everything by heart. Think.before you talk next time

• Holy Sinner 5 months ago

PISS OFF, who the hell is a national chairman?, omnipotent or immortal. BULLSHIT....MPONKYE-BIN.

• Victor A. Young 5 months ago

NPP leadership should wake up. From the narrative by the Party's top executives it's likely that foreign elements have infiltrated party camps in their bit to cause confusion. Sounds unreasonable to hear about content and com ...

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
    Th ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

... Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 5 months ago

But who has his time. I think this MP is an open more civilised person than nanaB. After all king charles health, b I den's health are out there, but are they dead? People are just transparent than nss ghoast names thieves.

• TeeeeY 5 months ago

#StopGalamsey# Hypocrisy in all their dealings, #SaveOurPlanet#

• Nana Kwame Frimpong-Manso 5 months ago

The npp are a bunch of 1d1ots and hypocrites. When we were advising you to stop discussing the health status of Prez. Mills you didn't listen. You even went ahead to demand for his autopsy report. I'm happy the seed you loser ...