YES UNLIKE YOUR PEOPLE AND HE IS COMING AFTER ALL OF YOU.WITH NO EXCEPTIONS.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vfghkgd
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. . .. burn all mosques in Africa.
Shame on Nana Addo 6 months ago
When is the OSP going to investigate Gabby? He was not holding any office but involved all the corruption in npp when in power
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
I am a sick dog. Burn me.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Not your ugly short cousin with short brain?
Nana 6 months ago
With all those experiences this is what John Dramani Mahama could give us ?It sums up the description of him as a Useless, Aimless and Visionless President.
sexy 6 months ago
big fool with no msg nsemfu akwa
Rogue Soldiers 6 months ago
Hatred for Akans brought Mahama and NDC back to power
The Spear 6 months ago
Yeah we understand, that's why we know that the unprecedented, colossal NPP loot discovered and still being discovered, wasn't real!
Eddy the King 6 months ago
That won't stop you from ORAL investigation, he is prepared to lock you and your criminal gangs up
Okyeman 6 months ago
Fool!
Fool!
Okyeman 6 months ago
The fear of EOCO is making this guy speak sense these days paa oo.
I think the sleepless nights are doing him some good. Lol!
AND YET THE MOST INDECISIVE ONE—HE IS FOR PARTY LOYALTY JUST LIKE HIS BOSS, NKRUMAH, NOT COUNTRY 6 months ago
You don’t understand Gabby— he is being sarcastic here. He has seen it all and yet has nothing to show for it
Koopia 6 months ago
People don't get the sarcasm. He's not praising Mahama
TruthisBitter 6 months ago
You think so???
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
@OYO
Well Done- You have been very objective to some extent. Now, you must return your LOOT. Tell your family to return the Ghana borrowed MONEY you LOOTED. The next generation is OVER BURDENED. Please, return the borrowed ... read full comment
@OYO
Well Done- You have been very objective to some extent. Now, you must return your LOOT. Tell your family to return the Ghana borrowed MONEY you LOOTED. The next generation is OVER BURDENED. Please, return the borrowed money. Through your family-Ken Ofori Atta borrowec, LOOTED, AND LOOTED and led Ghana to DEFAULT on our international LOAN payments.Ghana became A FAILED STATE-begging for hand outs at the IMF. Ghana became a Highly Indebted POOR Country-HIPIC
New order 6 months ago
You are a thief a d no matter what we need our money
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
John Mahama was just a common History tutor as @;1996; just around the same period his brother Ibrahim Mahama dropped out from high school
.Politics has made The Mahamas Ghanaian Billionaires yet no experience.
John Mahama was just a common History tutor as @;1996; just around the same period his brother Ibrahim Mahama dropped out from high school
Dalliss 6 months ago
You lie paa
1996 Mahama was in parliament then and was even a deputy minister of communication pls.
You lie paa
1996 Mahama was in parliament then and was even a deputy minister of communication pls.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Tee..!!!! Are you aware that the wild kobolor life being led by young school boys at galamsey sites was the same lifestyle that our stupid ex-president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was living when he was at the University of Ghana, Legon during the mid-sixties..???? At his very young age, Akuffo Addo's father made a luxury car (a Mercedes) available to him while he was on campus, so instead of concentrating on his studies, he went about surrounding himself with fellow miscreants & vagabonds, who regularly came to campus and fetched stupid boy away to go and SMOKE & CHILL. Akuffo Addo alone impregnated more than five (5) girls before getting to his final year. One of these girls attempted an abortion which wasn't successful, so she ended up raising a child with Akuffo Addo. This lady was eventually made an Ambassador when our KYEBI MAMPAM became a mistake president of Ghana. It was no wonder therefore, when Akuffo Addo‘s truancy and academic daftness came reflecting in his famous 3rd CLASS CERTIFICATE when he completed university. Indeed, if you need the full details about that kobolor boy called Akuffo Addo, it is people like Kofi Coomson and Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe who can give you all the stuff about his wayward & kobolor lifestyle back in the day!
Asey 6 months ago
@kwaku tee ,,, You are a foolish boy ,go back and learn history. It's a great achievement even if he was a teacher. Aboa ba
Okyeman 6 months ago
Great!
But you gave us a certain Kufuor, who couldn't manage a common brick factory, (though he did well to some extent), and a senile Akufo Addo, who got a 3rd Class degree, and is a certificateless lawyer, who couldn't man ... read full comment
Great!
But you gave us a certain Kufuor, who couldn't manage a common brick factory, (though he did well to some extent), and a senile Akufo Addo, who got a 3rd Class degree, and is a certificateless lawyer, who couldn't manage a 2-by-4 hotel that he inherited.
XYZ 6 months ago
Has John Airbus Mahama and his family finished returning all the loots from 2012 to 2016? I'm just asking.
Vernon 6 months ago
@XYZ, are you that mad...???? Foolish boy, If you knew John Mahama had kept any loot for himself between the period that you are suggesting, then what work did your NPP animals do about that issue during all the eight years that you idiots came mis-governing this country...?????
Atsu 6 months ago
Mahama should arrest this fool
John,Tema 6 months ago
John Dramani Mahama could not learn anything from his long stay in politics to help the nation develop.The only Experience he gained was Smart Looting of State Resources for Himself ,Family and Friends. USELESS POLITICIAN.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated objectives.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has packed all institutions tions with his kinsmen, relatives, family, friends and those with the right names to head all state institutions : have a look at the CEOS and heads of all boards.
Disclaimer : before you claim bla bla tribalism, let me remind u that it was Scammer john Mahama aka Gonja mafia and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
New order 6 months ago
I wish I can find you aboa !
Kutunpofo 6 months ago
@ Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. The criticism of President Mahama, by some who are obviously NPP sympathizers, are so trite and so petty that I wonder if their sympathizers or even they themselves take these criticisms serious. So after the Djelukope mafia and the Akyem mafia, there should, without any evidence, also be a Gonna mafia? Why can't the NPP and their sympathizers present more respectable opinions to enhance their image so that they don't fall below 5% in the 2028 elections. Their laughable opinions are leading to a situation which may eventually lead to a one-party state. Then, as happened during the era of Kwame Nkrumah, they will then turn around and rather start pointing accusing fingers at the govt in power as being responsible for creating a one-party state.
Akos 6 months ago
You must be joking. Hogwash
Senseless Nonsense 6 months ago
This Gabby chameleon. Has changed clothes 3 times today. From PM Coaks, to coach attire for Thomas Partey. Now 2nd Government spokesman for Mahama. Thinks Ghanaians have 'Senseless Nonsense' brains,abbi?.
Le Pacifiteur 6 months ago
He is trying to express his appreciation to JM for the amnesty his radio station received after NCA shut it down.
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Spot on!
Spot on!
Yoo 6 months ago
Foolish man, Gabby
Adzei 6 months ago
Being prepared is not synonymous with efficiency!
Efo Juju 6 months ago
He did not say he is "the most well prepared" as indicated in the title. He said Mahama is "probably the most well prepared". There is a difference.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago
How well can a Soviet trained journalist be prepared to govern Ghana, as compare to someone with a doctorate in Economics? The fundamentals are very weak in Mahama's case.
Kutunpofo 6 months ago
@ Former Dining Hall Prefect. Who carelessly allowed you to escape from the stone age and enter the information age? Some of you are so backward that you choose to hang on to academic qualifications as a false licence to think of yourselves as cultured and enlightened. Leadership as well as success in life generally are not determined by academic qualifications. The most successful leaders around the world in the last century, did not accomplish their feats by dint of academic qualifications.
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 6 months ago
Walewale Economist who can't even govern the Pwaugu Dam?
BRIBERY OF PRAISES TO AVOID PROSECUTION FOR THEIR CRIMES!? 6 months ago
Theyve seen Mahamas weakness. Recently as last week when Sam George banned the operation of some radip stations for non compliance of regulatory requirements.
Instead of Mahama allowing the law to take its course he interf ... read full comment
Theyve seen Mahamas weakness. Recently as last week when Sam George banned the operation of some radip stations for non compliance of regulatory requirements.
Instead of Mahama allowing the law to take its course he interfered disgraced Sam George and ordered the restoration of these illegal stations on air.
Now these crooks have seen that if you shower Mahama with praises his head will become big and father of all will take over. It has started@
Na wo see s3n 6 months ago
But your cathedral uncle, Akufo Addo aka Jack Toronto told the world that his father and even Kwame Nkrumah told him he will be president in Ghana one day, a dream he fought from infancy to achieved, so he has prepared from childhood, he has prepared more than any ex and current president in the world, but wht did he left for us, he left us with a pit hole, curruption, highest inflation rate ever, highest unemployment rate ever, highest foreign exchange rate ever, mismanagement, family and friends government, under which you yourself Gabon was the prime minister. The cursed president ever.
Kay, Ohio, USA 6 months ago
What's this FOOL talking about?
Kojois 6 months ago
To you. To me as a advance person he is the worst. What can he do in 4 years to absorb the numerous graduate in the system. He failed from day 1 for cancelled the one district 1 factory ideas. The problems ghana is facing now he was part of them. Signed bogus take or pay. Did you asked how much dollars going in drained even when the previous adm went and negotiate how much did the country save each month. Always said sad to leave in Africa. People can not analyst a simple problem and find solution always praising the same people who created the people. Bread and butter no solution to a simple problem.
Daakyehene 6 months ago
Yes,those youth who became jobless through your Akufo Addo's senseless bank cleaning exercise
TT 6 months ago
Now that his buddy ken o att has been declared a fugitive he knows soon it will be his turn so he's trying hard to seek the attention of the president but it won't happen. This time around it's not JM but we the people will deal with them. The tribunal courts must be set up now, and all criminal cases dealt with sharp sharp.
PDS Rastaman 6 months ago
You will GO TO JAIL no matter what you say or do!
jesus 6 months ago
GABBY SHOULD TELL HE AND THE NPPs CLUELESS ERRAND BOYS IN AND OUT OF PARLIAMENT TO STOP TRYING TO UNDO MAHAMA'S WELL THOUGHT OUT PLANS TO RESET THE COUNTRY. AFTER ALL, FOR EIGHT YEARS, WHAT THEY DID WITH AKUFO ADDO, THE DOTARD IN CHARGE WAS MANIPULATE, LOOT AND SQUANDER STATE COFFERS!
Slim 6 months ago
We saw this moron when he returned from the UK to Ghana. He came empty handed. We saw him prior to January 2017. But thanks to looting via Akufo Addo and Ken Ofiri-Atra, he is now a Ghc billionaire.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Gabby,hav u dug a hole n u feared must be jailed.what hatred did u possessed against bawumia.not he helped ur uncle nana.ndc what hav dey done in the 6months nothing. gabby uar evil to npp n shame to ur mouth like freddie blay. same feathers.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
THIS PRAISES SHOULD NOT FREE THIS PDS THIEF
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
GABBY, IT IS BECAUSE HE'S BEEN THERE BEFORE.BEING AN MP, THEN MINISTER,VICE PRESIDENT TO PRESIDENT,GONE TO SIT DOWN FOR EIGHT YEARS AND COMING BACK TO BECOME A PRESIDENT AGAIN.HE HAS VAST EXPERIENCE
Obroniba 6 months ago
Don't worry about JDM and his promise to the youth. We are extremely excited for his promise to prosecute you thieves with no manners and dignity. ORAL bus shall stop by your door next, mr prime minister. You and your family are bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals who looted the state with impunity and destroyed Ghana. Thief man, JDM does not need your praise to do what he's doing. Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hahaha.. beautiful times indeed..
Roman father 6 months ago
No man, are you sure, tweaaa, who told you. Mahama is just not good enough. So far we haven't seen anything yet. When is he signing the bill for the LGBTQ+ forbidden? The guy's just faffing around thinking that he is on a joy ride. Mahama is going to be whipped soon by Ghanaians. Massa stop talking the nonsense.
K tetah 6 months ago
Mahama y3 otetah fo.
Xarelto 6 months ago
Tweaaaaaa.
Tweaaaaaa.
Comot for there 6 months ago
Apuuuu, for where
The Devil’s Advocate 6 months ago
Crawling up Mahama’s backside to save his own ass. The English call it”brown nosing”
Rogue Soldiers 6 months ago
It's hatred for Akans that brought Mahama back to power, nothing special or unique about him
Swapo leader 6 months ago
This man Gabby own Ghana 2 million dollars from Agya pa deal and he needs to be in jail cunt.
I B 6 months ago
JDM shouldn't fall for this criminals favour seeking pretentious strategy.
JDM is smarter this stupid talk after all the bad things said about him before the elections.
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
Gabby, after decades of unsuccessful pursuit of fortune in the diaspora, Ghana gave you the chance to be who you are what you think you are now. Albeit the fact that you had to steal that money in Ghana too through your cousin. Advice rejected!!
Gh 6 months ago
They don't talk about their own mess, but quick to demand higher expectations from others
Lool !! 6 months ago
The weed is working @ Gabby Otchere Darko ! Lool
KofSam 6 months ago
Why did Gabby not give same advice to Akuffo Addo ? What ever praises Gabby has heaped on Mahama will not stop the NDC government from investigating and prosecuting him if they have a reason to go after him . He may not be directly involved in the Akuffo Addo’s administration but what ever he did behind close doors are known to the NDC and he will be called to answer at the right time.
Ibrahim 6 months ago
Yes not like your appe akuffu addo very useless person
anas 6 months ago
Eye service, Mahama pls grip him for pds scandal, don't listen to his sugar coated words
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
What’s this Gabby (dude), has been smoking? That Russian Asset (History Major) doesn’t have squat to offer GHS. His policies (if he has any), Is like swimming pool without a bottom or side. By the way, Gabby mistakenly forgot to mention that he “The incompetent one” was once a WATCHMAN at the Japanese Embassy in Ghana. Please don’t omit stuff from his resume like that again.
Hannan 6 months ago
A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- do.my/hype
A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Miagy Soft 6 months ago
This is a corn man talking, tables have changed.. JDM i remener ur prayer and tbe Lord prepareth a table before u in the presence of your enemies.. Mahamah we wont give u if u dont go for that cathederal money, u woulda been part of them
. 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT GOING TO EXEMPT YOU FROM GOING TO JAIL IF YOU STOLE MONEY WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS PRESIDENT. THE LAW WILL WORK
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
Gabby singing praises for JDM?? This w'ont wash your sins
Mandela 6 months ago
Gabby are you serious? What about your Akufo Addo? He said he has been prepared for the last 30 years to become president and what did we see? The president Ghana never got.
Blay 6 months ago
Can't be carried away by such blandishment. Gabby is a criminal, and should be audited
Dr who 6 months ago
"Comfort is the worse addiction " He has been waiting uncomfortably for 8yrs. Sure he most prepared. The question must now be "is Ghana equally most prepared to move forward " from its Comfort zone? and pay the price for better future?
Mens 6 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah is the alpha and omega
THAT BORROW AND IMPLEMENT NKRUMAH 6 months ago
Nkrumah just was a follower of the black scholars in America; none of the things he preached were his own ideas; those were wishful thoughts of his Lords in America then. His fall out with the UGCC was simply so he could submit the nation to/for their experiment. A power base that could wrestle with their own United States. Funny, an American trained thinking he understood America good enough to undermine it; he played with fire and was consumed by that fire; Mahama should continue in the footsteps of Nkrumah and it shall be well with him — Akwalaa na wo de3 na wohu kctc ani a wose abaa
Lucifer 6 months ago
It's funny how ugly Gabby is kissing Mahama's ass. The table has really turned.
Pappi 6 months ago
Nana Addo closed every door in Ghana and even the windows… there was nowhere to breath under npp except u ppl from the akyem clan…u go explain things give eoco taya
Haooo 6 months ago
But u wanted an unprepared Bawumia...u jxt a hypocrite.
yaw cool 6 months ago
Gabby put everything aside and said what really it looks like he said it all
Frankie, the NDC imbecile 6 months ago
Who cares about this adulterer/ fornicator- in- chief anyway Gabby?
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
Worthless looting individuals who will see honest hardworking people as lazy. Look at the stealing that took place at the national service authority alone. Such people’s children will see your children in future a tell them your father did not work hard in life.
ABREWA 6 months ago
Yes, very prepared to revenge and steal?
Peter 6 months ago
You will still go to jail
Yes 6 months ago
No sugary words for Mahama now. You will be under investigation soon.
Ofori 6 months ago
Then why did you make us go for an election. We could have saved the country some
Arnold- Jail Candidate 6 months ago
I am wondering why this guy is still walking around. He should have been thrown into jail by now. Thief !
Kojo 6 months ago
The guy made friends with ibrahim to protect himself, total hypocrite
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
well Done- You have been very objective to some extent. Now, you must return your LOOT. Tell your family to return the Ghana borrowed MONEY you LOOTED. The next generation is OVER BURDENED. Please, return the borrowed money. Through your family-Ken Ofori Atta borrowec, LOOTED, AND LOOTED and led Ghana to DEFAULT on our international LOAN payments.Ghana became A FAILED STATE-begging for hand outs at the IMF. Ghana became a Highly Indebted POOR Country-HIPIC
So-called Poku London is Ewe and ndc 6 months ago
You see your true colors
Falcon 6 months ago
The daunting task he faces is how to retrieve all the stolen money!
Your era 6 months ago
Gabby am so disappointed in you, Mahama has nothing good to offer Ghanaians.
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Most prepared with dumsor and sanitary pads ideas I
Struggling Man 6 months ago
In addition to all you said, he is now a rich man and so has avoided the influence of god fathers who contribute to party campaign and dictate who gets what appointment. I expect him with the huge parliamentary majority advantage to do well if he has good plans. He had to make history for himself and his party and Ghana. God be with him
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Gabby praising John Mahama? This is sarcasm to those who understand the English language,the dude is back with his incompetence,the Trump inspired strength of the cedi and the fall in price of oil are masking it.Cross your fingers.
@Bot Kofi 6 months ago
Whether you praise Mahama or not ORAL go catch you Gabby; you will go to jail. Evil old man !!!!
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
And your Akufo Addo had enough time in opposition only to come to power to steal and mess up the Ghanaian economy with his friends and family government.
One day, you'll all account for the mess you created in Ghana
And your Akufo Addo had enough time in opposition only to come to power to steal and mess up the Ghanaian economy with his friends and family government.
Niiblue 6 months ago
You have some nice questions to answer ORAL. YOU COULD BE A JAIL BIRD
Citi Child 6 months ago
After many failed attempt of ur uncle Akofo Addo to be president of Ghana,he couldn't prepare...
U see shame has chatch you
Ghanaians believed in ur uncle to change the destiny of this country but what did we get in return ... read full comment
After many failed attempt of ur uncle Akofo Addo to be president of Ghana,he couldn't prepare...
Ghanaians believed in ur uncle to change the destiny of this country but what did we get in return ?
Corruption and mismanagement
Don't tell me u weren't voted for because u were more than the president
Some of us are very disappointed in all of u..
AND YET THE MOST INDECISIVE ONE—HE IS FOR PARTY LOYALTY JUST LIKE HIS BOSS, NKRUMAH, NOT COUNTRY 6 months ago
He is not creative so I’m not a big fan of him
Abokyi 6 months ago
Politicians in Ghana are very funny. They always think they are smart, but Ghanaians see them in the opposite....hmm
Snyder 6 months ago
Clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc,Airbus THIEF, nkomfem Mahama, NKOKO BUO NKETE NKETE MAHAMA is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude.
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
Just look at what some of the people bow down in Ghana because of their stomach. Can yo please tell the whole people of Ghana what he has done for whole people of Ghana and needs praises.Is it because of the sanitary pads or what?
Ben 6 months ago
I wish you said this before the election. Or you want something from the president now
True 6 months ago
Why can’t this bastard just shut up and enjoy his looted money till he needs to report to Nsawam?
Nana Bediatuo 6 months ago
This is completely false. Addo D started preparing for the presidency since 1996.
JB 6 months ago
But he is still incompetent and doesn’t know governance.
DIGITAL GH 6 months ago
***DO YOU WANT TO GROW YOUR TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE AND FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS TO ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS...THEN CONTACT US..OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE: 0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Batuta 6 months ago
You have lost your bearings.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 5 months ago
Mahama should investigate this Gabby, because to me he just want to praised him to escape some sort of justice. This Mahama, who until last election saying we learnt our lesson, for how many years he never know how election works in Ghana? Last time there was dumso, this time dumso, how prepared is that? Most prepared ampa! What's he doing differently than his first term, if not to dribbling his Fool SOLDIERS? He never lean anything since Assemblyman
Johnny 5 months ago
As for you, the least said about you, the better. Truly, you are writer.
Okyinboy Cape Coast 5 months ago
He has set the standard; Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo has no classmate.
Otrofo 5 months ago
Gabby, you were Akyem Mafia family member in your uncle's fellow Ghanaians, I want to know, who are you now
Pelicles. 4 months ago
But Mahama is the stupidest among all our leaders so far because he cannot think right. Foolishness has clouded his brains.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Fool!
You think so???
@OYO
Well Done- You have been very objective to some extent. Now, you must return your LOOT. Tell your family to return the Ghana borrowed MONEY you LOOTED. The next generation is OVER BURDENED. Please, return the borrowed ...
You lie paa
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Tee..!!!! Are you aware that the wild kobolor life being led by young school boys at galamsey sites was the same lifestyle that our stupid ex-president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was living when he was at the U ...
Great!
But you gave us a certain Kufuor, who couldn't manage a common brick factory, (though he did well to some extent), and a senile Akufo Addo, who got a 3rd Class degree, and is a certificateless lawyer, who couldn't man ...
@XYZ, are you that mad...???? Foolish boy, If you knew John Mahama had kept any loot for himself between the period that you are suggesting, then what work did your NPP animals do about that issue during all the eight years t ...
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...
@ Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. The criticism of President Mahama, by some who are obviously NPP sympathizers, are so trite and so petty that I wonder if their sympathizers or even they themselves take these criticisms seri ...
Spot on!
Foolish man, Gabby
@ Former Dining Hall Prefect. Who carelessly allowed you to escape from the stone age and enter the information age? Some of you are so backward that you choose to hang on to academic qualifications as a false licence to thin ...
Instead of Mahama allowing the law to take its course he interf ...
But your cathedral uncle, Akufo Addo aka Jack Toronto told the world that his father and even Kwame Nkrumah told him he will be president in Ghana one day, a dream he fought from infancy to achieved, so he has prepared from c ...
To you. To me as a advance person he is the worst. What can he do in 4 years to absorb the numerous graduate in the system. He failed from day 1 for cancelled the one district 1 factory ideas. The problems ghana is facing now ...
Now that his buddy ken o att has been declared a fugitive he knows soon it will be his turn so he's trying hard to seek the attention of the president but it won't happen. This time around it's not JM but we the people will d ...
GABBY SHOULD TELL HE AND THE NPPs CLUELESS ERRAND BOYS IN AND OUT OF PARLIAMENT TO STOP TRYING TO UNDO MAHAMA'S WELL THOUGHT OUT PLANS TO RESET THE COUNTRY. AFTER ALL, FOR EIGHT YEARS, WHAT THEY DID WITH AKUFO ADDO, THE DOTAR ...
Write your comment; Gabby,hav u dug a hole n u feared must be jailed.what hatred did u possessed against bawumia.not he helped ur uncle nana.ndc what hav dey done in the 6months nothing. gabby uar evil to npp n shame to ur mo ...
Don't worry about JDM and his promise to the youth. We are extremely excited for his promise to prosecute you thieves with no manners and dignity. ORAL bus shall stop by your door next, mr prime minister. You and your family ...
No man, are you sure, tweaaa, who told you. Mahama is just not good enough. So far we haven't seen anything yet. When is he signing the bill for the LGBTQ+ forbidden? The guy's just faffing around thinking that he is on a jo ...
Mahama y3 otetah fo.
Tweaaaaaa.
Apuuuu, for where
Gabby, after decades of unsuccessful pursuit of fortune in the diaspora, Ghana gave you the chance to be who you are what you think you are now. Albeit the fact that you had to steal that money in Ghana too through your cousi ...
Why did Gabby not give same advice to Akuffo Addo ? What ever praises Gabby has heaped on Mahama will not stop the NDC government from investigating and prosecuting him if they have a reason to go after him . He may not be di ...
What’s this Gabby (dude), has been smoking? That Russian Asset (History Major) doesn’t have squat to offer GHS. His policies (if he has any), Is like swimming pool without a bottom or side. By the way, Gabby mistakenly fo ...
This is a corn man talking, tables have changed.. JDM i remener ur prayer and tbe Lord prepareth a table before u in the presence of your enemies.. Mahamah we wont give u if u dont go for that cathederal money, u woulda been ...
"Comfort is the worse addiction " He has been waiting uncomfortably for 8yrs. Sure he most prepared. The question must now be "is Ghana equally most prepared to move forward " from its Comfort zone? and pay the price for b ...
Nkrumah just was a follower of the black scholars in America; none of the things he preached were his own ideas; those were wishful thoughts of his Lords in America then. His fall out with the UGCC was simply so he could subm ...
Worthless looting individuals who will see honest hardworking people as lazy. Look at the stealing that took place at the national service authority alone. Such people’s children will see your children in future a tell them ...
well Done- You have been very objective to some extent. Now, you must return your LOOT. Tell your family to return the Ghana borrowed MONEY you LOOTED. The next generation is OVER BURDENED. Please, return the borrowed money. ...
You see your true colors
In addition to all you said, he is now a rich man and so has avoided the influence of god fathers who contribute to party campaign and dictate who gets what appointment. I expect him with the huge parliamentary majority advan ...
Gabby praising John Mahama? This is sarcasm to those who understand the English language,the dude is back with his incompetence,the Trump inspired strength of the cedi and the fall in price of oil are masking it.Cross your fi ...
Ghanaians believed in ur uncle to change the destiny of this country but what did we get in return ...
Just look at what some of the people bow down in Ghana because of their stomach. Can yo please tell the whole people of Ghana what he has done for whole people of Ghana and needs praises.Is it because of the sanitary pads or ...
Kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense
Mahama should investigate this Gabby, because to me he just want to praised him to escape some sort of justice. This Mahama, who until last election saying we learnt our lesson, for how many years he never know how election w ...