'May our church not become the National Cathedral hole' – Mahama 'mocks' Akufo-Addo in church

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Kay 5 months ago

God don't listen to prayers of a Criminal.

• Mary 5 months ago

Even self toilet better pass Akufo Addo . Everybody has seen. Short old rogue

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

That was a zinger....... A sucker punch....... A straight jab........ A solid upper cut...... A bolo hook straight to the jaw of AKUFFO ADDO. Can he recover from the mandatory eight second count? I doubt it!

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

May it not also not become the Saglemi graveyard. $200 million gone down the drain because greedy looters in Mahama, Collins Dauda and co. stole from the good people of Ghana. Crime indeed has no expiry date. Criminals in go ...

• Choboman 5 months ago

Playing politics in church?

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Promise God and failed Which one is serious?

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

Don't be surprised, even in church ,he was drunk,

• Jones Kumi Larbi 5 months ago

Even in Church, this Sahelian bovine tender is still uncouth and vindictive.

• SenoirO 5 months ago

And yet your family members, town people, tribe members and Ghanaians are enjoying FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL education implemented by NANA ADDO as PRESIDENT of GHANA. Mind you, the people in Ghana must be educated enough to be ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Repent and accept Jesus Christ now!

• Kay 5 months ago

Has John Mahama returned that 5Million Pounds Sterling bribe he took from Airbus Int?What was he doing in that Assemblies of God Church?Is he not aware he's a Criminal for taking that bribe?

• Ask Again 5 months ago

I’m very surprised.Nana Addo didn’t take 5m bribe for the air bus.Nana Hope you will bring the 51million from Wayome.Bana hope you will retrieve Sagkame housing graveyard

• .... 5 months ago

Who is more criminal than ur AKUFO ADDO/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago

replace the hole with a skyscrapper

• Efo Juju 5 months ago

Pulpits in churches should never be given to politicians. It will turn some people away from the church.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

If you read your bible well, you would know God loves sinners and hates sin so yes, he listens to the prayers of sinners.
    Go and confess your wayward ways and I am sure God will forgive you for calling our well mannered Pres ...

• PDS 5 months ago

Amen amen InshaAllah hallelujah never never never!

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago

Whilst Burkina Faso was building Tomato factory, investing in machanized agriculture etc Kwaku Ananse aka OPETE/ vulture was seriously digging a hole with $58m . Wisdom indeed and at times doesn’t go with age.

• Koti 5 months ago

Nice comment. It should have been, Mahama is building Tomato factory and investing in mechanised agriculture the one you insulting dug a hole with..... Is what we are seeing today different from what happened the NPP era. Don ...

• Joe 5 months ago

A lot. He was challenged by over 40 years cumulative electricity problem, he solved it before leaving power. He supervised a government that maintained the dollar rate as a single digit etc, etc. He respected elders and chief ...

• PDS 5 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points!,20/20!

• XYZ 5 months ago

And don't you think Nana Addo will scored more than 10 points if his achievements are listed. Nana did far better than John Airbus Mahama in his four years if compared. Unfortunately the scam man John Airbus Mahama would not ...

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

Nana Addo did not win the 2020 election. He used military to aid collation of forged results like his forged law certificate. NPP lost more than 40 MP seats on 2920. Jean Mensa has still not gazettes the actual figure by whic ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

@Koti our President JM may have his faults however there is a very vast difference when you compare him with Nana Addo. In terms of wisdom, character and behaviour Nana Addo is no where near JM and that is why the Nana A ...

• Sethoo 5 months ago

A Nigerian musician, Burna Boy recently applied to perform in Burkina Faso from Capt Ibrahim Traore but was turned down.Why bcoz he and his ppl were busy and do not need any entertainment. Mahama was wasting his time

• Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago

When Burkina was building tomato factory etc Mahama was distributing pads for juju!!!

• Ghanawatch 5 months ago

God will punish Akuffo-Addo for deceiving Him. He failed to fulfil his promise of building a Cathedral for Him should he become the president of Ghana. He didn't do it. He should fast and ask for forgiveness from God.

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 5 months ago

IF ANYTHING AT ALL, JDM and ABLAKWAH should be held responsible for AKUFFO ADDO ADMISTRATION inability to complete HIS AKUFFO ADDO'S HEART DESIRE. LET TO AKUFFO ADDO ALONE THE CATHEDRAL WOULD HAVE BEEN COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST ...

• Church Elder 5 months ago

Dumsor President

• Lumberjack 5 months ago

NPP flag is like a traditional sanitary pad. Ellen Ama Daku uses a torn NPP flag to soak bleeding during his menstrual period. Human log

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Jokers sign the LGBTQ bill that U promised our churchs Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend JDM

• Wwwe 5 months ago

JDM can external factors affect GH economy lol

• Jesus will weep to hear this 5 months ago

Mockery is not of God.

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

May his brain grow with his age

• UK boy 5 months ago

Childish politics

• Mr Incompetent glorifying himself 5 months ago

And what are you building for Ghana? Easier criticising others but can't initiate any big project by yourself. Tweeaa kai.

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Mahama please don't you think it's becoming apparent that your church benefited from Adu-Boahene's alleged loot? Go easy on matters like this, please. Be careful you don't become embarrassed at the end of day.

• Nana Kyeamee 5 months ago

Making a joke about the uncompleted cathedral? Hmmmm. Only God knows...

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

You and NDC sabotaged it and you think hmmmmmmm

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 months ago

Amen. May no church become atheist National Cathedral hole apart from all those churches that connived with Akuffo Ofor Atta stealing syndicate.

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Mahama a gift from God to mother Ghana

• Yabi Yabi 5 months ago

What H.E. president Mahama said is not only befitting but a foretelling for people to heed but as usual the retards in Ghana, mostly the tribal, hateful and unintelligent NPP dimwits did not understand.

The christian bibl ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Where is Rev. Martey? That foolish man. Nyansa fueeeee mo wo hii? That bloated jaws corrupt partisan pig. A disgrace to Presby

• No Mercy 5 months ago

Mahama don't mocks Akufo Addo, Give the Case to OSP for farther investigation.Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta are Criminals.58 $ US Dollar's is not a Joke.Looting.How can the Country Ghana develop without accountability.Leaders are ...

• Yoo 5 months ago

Such a childish, useless, irresponsible and silly comment from the lips of a supposed president of Ghana.

• NPP 38. 2% 5 months ago

President mahama always stands tall among all the leaders, upon all the destructive and messy Akuffo Addo and his looting criminals turned Ghana into, president mahama was able to change Ghana into a better nation within 5 mo ...

• Atsu 5 months ago

Mahama and stupidity when will this idiot grow and behave like a mature mind. Only in Ghana we can have such an empty head as president

• JDM 5 months ago

He looks ill!!!

• Born again 5 months ago

.....and he is the president of ghana.....ay3ka.

• Me 5 months ago

Malam John mahama afa is mocking our heavenly Father. The community husband, Tracy Boachie thanks you and lordina. Amen

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Somebody who goes to church drunk,makes a mockery of an uncompleted house of God, s that not anti-Christ conduct and blasphemy? It should be on the heads of he and his supporters only.

• Akuraseni 5 months ago

This IDIOT John Mahama will cry ONE beautiful day.

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.

He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...

• Mary 5 months ago

Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia John Mahama

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiaa kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense if the opposition turns to tobayas what do you expect aboabiba kwasiaa foolish talk

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

JDM, pls, Convert the world's expensive MAN HOLE into Swimming Pool & name it, NANA ADDO NATIONAL SWIMMING POOL.

• Koti 5 months ago

Irrelevant!

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment;Mr president, sit down n think carefully. U goes to church n to insult ur snr brother inside the church. did u knows urs tommorrow. insult inside the church. u`ve done worse u know, in the past . u shame u ...

• President Mahama— that statement is irresponsible 5 months ago

Very irresponsible— God’s name is on that altar

• Nkwa Kwame 5 months ago

It is rather Nana Addo's name that is on the altar.God was sitting up in Heaven minding his business of looking after his children here on earth and here comes one arrogant son who out of his stomach says to God, God I will b ...

• True Ghanaians will finish the cathedral 5 months ago

The cathedral will be built to the glory of the Lord. Amen

• AAA+ 5 months ago

Thought only incompetent but immatured too

• Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago

Mahama you are mocking yourself because Akuffo Addo just didn't want to dig a hole for nothing it was you and your children with sharp teeth that politicized the whole project and prevented it from being completed. God will p ...

• Kwabena Gyam 5 months ago

The issues about the National Cathedral should be treated cautiously. If you are a Christian and resisted efforts to build the Cathedral you should feel ashamed. Again the fact that it is presently a "hole" does not mean it c ...

• KOFI tamale 5 months ago

YOU STAND ON A HOLY PULPIT AND CAST ASPERSIONS AND INSULTS ON YOUR OPPONENT. VERY SAD.
    AND WE FIND GHANAIANS CLAPPING.
    WHICH GOD are we worshipping

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 5 months ago

Now I realise Mahama is both foolish and immature — he does not think like an adult at all. Mahama, wo feel s3 3twia mu daaa. Just wait and see: you have been in your position for only four months, yet we have seen no impro ...

• Poduaah 5 months ago

Aboard prako na ne ba bi sa ne mame s3, mame ad3n na wa no so saaa, ne me mama 3mua y3 ne s3 tw3n na wo b3 nyin ab3to. Hahaha, 4 months into it now and Mahama is becoming deluded already.

• Poduaah 5 months ago

Aboa prako na ne ba bi sa ne mame s3, mame ad3n na wa no so saaa, ne me mama 3mua y3 ne s3 tw3n na wo b3 nyin ab3to. Hahaha, 4 months into it now and Mahama is becoming deluded already.

• Spa de jeans claude 5 months ago

As if Ghanaians won't hit him back. 3pro a na y3 b3 te ne kankan

• Speedometer 5 months ago

Odo fofro de3 3d3 o na wei y3 o. Y3 dandawo. Hahaha.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid comments. Nation wreckers. That you bogus take or pay contract that even SHS will never signed was more wicked than building the house of the Lord.

• Hopeless Akufo Addo 5 months ago

Facts are facts. Akuffo Addo was very good at one thing, and one thing alone - Destroying Ghana.

A disgraceful ‘Father of the Nation’

• SenoirO 5 months ago

And yet your family members, town people, tribe members and Ghanaians are enjoying FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL education implemented by NANA ADDO as PRESIDENT of GHANA. Mind you, the people in Ghana must be educated enough to be ...

• Abodwes3 Tokuro reverse 5 months ago

We miss Nana Addo way too much. Nana Addo was the Kwame Nkrumah we needed.

• A complete Joke 5 months ago

Nana was a 100 percent joke.

He promised so much and delivered nothing. He took our beloved country backwards. A hopeless joke

• SenoirO 5 months ago

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Is Mahama delusional 5 months ago

Mahama please grow up and be a statesman for all Ghanaians. Stop being divisive. Not every Ghanaian has confidence in you as a president of Ghana

• International Embarrassment 5 months ago

Nana Addo behaved like an illiterate. Who sits down and allows foreigners to collude with Ghanaians to deforest their own country and pollute its rivers, just because of Greed, corruption and thieving. He was an international ...

• ROSS 5 months ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS THE MOST DIVISIVE AND DISHONEST POLITICIAN TO HAVE WALKED THE CORRIDORS OF POWER IN THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!!.

• John 5 months ago

But Hajj Village is ok for Mahama.
    God is our judge.
    Time will vindicate the soft hearted

• Slim 5 months ago

Mustard tree not "master" tree.

ROSS,every bribe taking President is dishonest and a scoundrel,six months and counting with nothing to show,the ungrateful imbeciles who voted for him it is too early so we wait the dumsor.

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

It would become a drinking bar ,

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~~ A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.

Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- do.my/hype

• ABREWA 5 months ago

God will build His own Church ( the National Cathedral) and the gates
    of hell and the NDC can never prevail against it.
    National Prayers = National Cathedral not forecourt of Parliament or Black Star
    Square.

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

You are Mocking yourself.

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

Sanballat and Tobiah’s are still mocking.You fought against it .The Prayer for the the cathedral is against you and all who fought against it.

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

So people actually listen to a man whose mouth said he speaks half truth and half lies and a thief.No wonder he calls Ghanaians barony.

• Essel Mensah 5 months ago

Even though I didn't support the building of the Cathedral and still don't support it but it seems we have forgotten how NDC and Okudjeto Ablakwa made sure this project won't see the light of the day and you turn around to ac ...

• Poor decision 5 months ago

Why demolish over 50 good solid buildings in historic traffic congested Accra, in order to realise one man’s dream (nightmare) ?? Some cities preserve their historic neighbourhoods for posterity and tourism.

The state o ...

• Yaw Abeam 5 months ago

That’s all what he knows. Making a mockery of people and engaging in silly jokes. A failed project meant to glorify the Lord should not be a subject of ridicule. Mahama should focus on his governance and stop those unwarran ...

• Yaw Nkansah 5 months ago

Be careful not to have a hole in heart.