John Dramani Mahama main criteria in giving appointments is not based on ability to perform. Rather he prefers talkative and ppl who can attack and insult his opponents for him.
The strike is suspended not called off 5 months ago
The strike will resume should the government fail to commit to paying promptly.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
A politician always ought to be careful about his/ her utterances as it can come back to hurt. Dinning hall prefect?
K 5 months ago
Don't throw stones when you live in a grass house.An accomplished lawyer, was once told he hasn't got a Certificate by some dogs.
K 5 months ago
A Glass house I mean
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
A confused dining hall prefect with sharp teeth. Why is he still at post? Should have been fired by now.
KOFI 5 months ago
That person imposting as a lawyer said he does not have a certificate and you dunderhead is supporting this fraud.
Senseless Nonsense 5 months ago
Ama Daku's stenchy mouth is out again with her Silly Senseless Nonsense. With one stupid slap landing on her face, that's when this ugly whore will wise up. NPP-"We have the Men" what did see? Looting and mess, portor
Senseless Nonsense 5 months ago
I repeat it. For clear hearing of you ama daaku. NPP-"We have the Men", what did we see?? 8 years' Looting and mess. You this ama daaku girl. Your stinking mouth flashes doubts, which home brought you up. Hey, you WHORE
Senseless Nonsense- ama daaku! 5 months ago
How off-putting! Do you survey the strands, within the listening domain? Many, 3Xtimes +plus, more your age? With solid education and exposure? Before you open your mouth? With(xcuse me), garbage? I pitty your Teachers
Emmanuel 5 months ago
You’re mother’s mouth smells like toilet
It is Finished! 5 months ago
@ Emmanuel. Contextually, by your name and your mindset, it is shinningly clear! That the Origin of your journey into perpetual opposition is definitive and sealed. Take it or leave it!! It is Finished!!
Kwmae Burnes 5 months ago
when did you see Akandoh a very good gentleman insulting? so you don't think of your pension writting noonsense to get paid, like that useless girl with 4 children with different fathers
Sethoo 5 months ago
@ Kwmae Burnes
E.g. of JDM's abusive appointees, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Sam George,Randy Abbey, Cassiel Ato Forson,Agyenim Boateng ,Opare Addo etc.Which good HRM will give appointment to such ppl for a Corporate ... read full comment
@ Kwmae Burnes
E.g. of JDM's abusive appointees, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Sam George,Randy Abbey, Cassiel Ato Forson,Agyenim Boateng ,Opare Addo etc.Which good HRM will give appointment to such ppl for a Corporate body?
Rex @ Dead goat 5 months ago
And ur qualified persons destroyed Ghana's economy,for three good years they were clueless as to how to resolve it,suffering was the order of the day for the people.If you are stupid,u wouldnt know how God exposes braggadocios narcissistic fools,he used same very thing u fools made noise about,hyping ur leader Bawumia to be the best the nation had ever seen,an economist that Ghana had never seen,to disgrace and shame u,for three years the cedi's value was nothing to write home about,the NDC has used only four months in redeeming the cedi's image,still these braggadocios dogs wont shut up.
No9 5 months ago
Another foolish setho. Your idiocy is unprecedented. Bush meat
Ogyam UK 5 months ago
That is President Mahama’s vision. He prefers making Akanfdo a man who couldn’t pronounce disfranchise in parliament as minister of health. See how many lives we lost through the nurses strike.
Yaw Jonas 5 months ago
Ogyam UK, yes oo I remember the sound bite of “disfranchichising and disdisfranchiiiisesen” oh President Mahama you appointed this over Zenator?
YSL 5 months ago
Yes,now pronunciation of words is the standard used in appointing ministers,according to an NPP head,yet still Hawa Koomson who hardly could construct one correct sentence was a minister in their goverment for eight years.its a sin for one to have a slip,whats all this?Where accross the world,doesnt people die when nurses or doctors embark on a strike?What has dat got to do with a minister?If the persons u are negotiating with,decides to be difficult,even refuses to show up when u arrange to meet them,wat did u expect him to do?You wont blame those who chose money over the lives of their brothers and sisters,something a white person wouldnt ever do,even if its the lives of animals,but are accusing a minister for their strike,nonsense.
Randy Thompson (PhD). Takoradi-Anaji 5 months ago
Massa it wasn’t him. You’re referencing Hon. Sampson Ahi.
ray 5 months ago
He learned from Nana n his npp
LIMPING ELEPHANT 5 months ago
The last time I checked Agyeman Manu aka Sputnik man who spent 2 million dollars on Sputnik vaccines which never arrived in ghana did not have a qualification in medicine and yet was appointed a health minister.
Demetrius 5 months ago
Agyemang Manu is a Chartered Accountant.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Ghanaian's know very well that this Evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP was behind the Nurses strike. All those who died during the strike will be on thier heads.
NPP is just a Criminal organisation, full Shameless, dishonest, ... read full comment
Ghanaian's know very well that this Evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP was behind the Nurses strike. All those who died during the strike will be on thier heads.
NPP is just a Criminal organisation, full Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
No matter what they do NPP never again Allah.
THE TRUTH 5 months ago
Why would all educated and discerning Ghanaians oppose NDC when they come to power?Ghanaian are aware GPRTU Members are mostly NDC Followers,.Is it bcoz majority of them are illiterates, drunkards,Wee Smokers and hooligans?
Your argument tells you are uneducated so it also goes to show that uneducated persons like yourself oppose NDC when they are in power and by extension, support NPP.
Discount offers 5 months ago
Get up to 50% Discount on All Website design services, mobile app and software development services plus social media advertising solutions....0508716917
Kofi 5 months ago
Kwasea. As of you don't choose Wontumi. Ghost names criminals
Obroniba 5 months ago
This man woman is really uncultured and uncivilized with no manners and dignity. Now I understand why they are branded as thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. They are very good at talking and complaining,yet, they know nothing. Majority of Ghanaians have seen what they're made of and shall not allow them closer to governance again till 3098
MF 5 months ago
Loose talker find a husband to advise you
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Thank you for this advice to her.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
You are a fool Ama.
Emmanuel 5 months ago
Like your mother
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
For Zanetor not given minister or deputy minister of health is a big question to ask Mahama and Asiedu Nketia.Forget about her father been the founder of the party,Zanetor is hard working and active.
The Spear 5 months ago
I don't think Mahama likes this lady and her father.
Nana Kwaku 5 months ago
Who is a good politician?He's the one who is very good in organising his/her ppl for development of the nation,which is the main goal.You don't need to be a Technocrat or highly educated. Nothing wrong with Akandoh if he's a good organiser. The problem with NDC is they are very abusive so when you hit them back it pains them so much.
Abu 5 months ago
Which medical school did Ayemang Manu completed before Akofu Addo appointed him as a health minister. Or is it that there was no medical dr in the entire NPP?
Addo 5 months ago
I support you point..Some people talk without thinking...
ray 5 months ago
A chartered accountant ooo as Minister of Health. No wonder. Square peg in a round hole. Was Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi not a zoologist but made s Minister of Ports n Harbors by npp? Very talkative n illiterate woman.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Useless Man woman
When Akufo Addo chose Hon. Agyemang Manu over the likes of trained Doctors like Dr. Ayew, Dr. Okoe Boye no one criticized him and you, Ama didn’t say anything. Let’s be truthful, Hon. Akandoh didn’t threaten to sack all the striking nurses, he only appealed to the nurses who were due for retirement or hitherto, had just gone on retirement to once again render their service to the state as a stopgap measure. This for me is not just responsible of the minister but proactive. This is taught in leadership schools but need I be surprised; you and some of your likes in the NPP won’t understand because you only understand POLITICS
zack 5 months ago
Gyimi saa ne 2028
Samarboi 5 months ago
See who is talking. Woman gorilla. Timber log
NO FEARS 5 months ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID ARE YOU THE ONE TO SHOW YOUR OPPONENT HOW TO ADMINISTER THE NATION.? YOU ARE AN IDIOT, ARRANT NONSENSE. GO WAY YOU. MAD WOMAN
Quame 5 months ago
It’s sad to hear someone who’s never won elections ever in her life make such uncouth statements.
Daara Jones 5 months ago
Why Zanetor Rawlings who has no known experience as a medical doctor? When there are better and more experience senior doctors in the NDC!!!
Kofi Boateng 5 months ago
Ghana web always interested in what these attack dogs says. NPP targeted n still targeting Health Minister to be replace. The so called “ the men” medical doctors in NPP can not contain themselves with current health minister. Why should nurses n midwives association whose main employers is government been lead by private sector nurses? Was the so called ranking member Dr Ayew not in parliament when the budget was debated and voted on , why didn’t he disclosed these agreements which he personally sat in the meeting to parliament. Indiscipline spending was one of the downfall of Ken Ofori Attah. Dangerous Ayew Afriyie.
Richard kwaku 5 months ago
To me there is not worry in calling on retired nurses for duty to support us in our ill hearth.
is it the first time that she heard of admitting fail WAEC candidate into schools, madam stop the politics.
To me there is not worry in calling on retired nurses for duty to support us in our ill hearth.
is it the first time that she heard of admitting fail WAEC candidate into schools, madam stop the politics.
Zargon 5 months ago
The leaders of the union of nurses will be dealt with later and be removed for killing people due to their conduct.. how do you call and strike and be out of the country? All because you are NPP.. we will reset everything
Mansa Musa 5 months ago
Does this woman think?
Flint 5 months ago
Who told this foolish woman that health ministry is for a doctor?
Kobby 5 months ago
It's this arrogance and disrespect that made your npp lost power by over 2million votes.but u haven't learned. I prefer a dinning prefect who will be host with me any day and not insult and disrespect me like npp appointees and yourself did.
Yaa Pompor 5 months ago
Isn't it obvious Ama Daaku talks not because she has something to ay but simply she thinks she has to say something? Somebody with an M.S.C in Mathematics and Statistics from the University of Cape Coast? Jeez! Is Kwabena Menk Akandoh going to supervise every single medical appointment in every doctors' office in Ghana? What qualification did President Kuffuor consider before appointing his younger brother to head the Ministry of Defence?
Ama Daaku, you fart through your mouth pa paa pa.
Kwame, Tafo 5 months ago
Girl did you voted for NDC? Stop the nonsense even kaka doctor was appointed education and energy minister.
Aduomi 5 months ago
I wonder if anyone who belongs to the NPP has any brains at all. Why are these nurses on strike just 5 months into the new administration? It is because for 8 years, Ama Daaku, the prostitute and her cabal of thieves, were busy stealing money left, right, and centre, whilst they neglected these nurses. Who agreed to the working conditions they are now fighting for without giving it to them? Wasn't not the Akuffo-Addo/Bawuliar govt.? What is wrong with appealing to retired nurses to help save lives, when your NPP nurses who have now all of a sudden found their voices after remaining silent for 8 years, now doing your bidding to try and make JDM unpopular? Ghanaians are not as stupid as you people, who are clearly not Ghanaians and do not care about Ghana. Shut your stinking trap and leave JM alone. Who are you to tell JM who to appoint? Akuffo-Addo/Bawuliar governed with the same set of fools for 8 years without reshuffling them and look at where it landed us. You guys certainly have no shame and conscience.
Stanley, dome pillar2 5 months ago
Did Akuffo Addo also choose an Accountant over medical Doctor in this government?
Jk 5 months ago
Wannabe ursula ....
Sul 5 months ago
MAN WOMAN TOO WANT TO BE HEARD
Paluta 5 months ago
Useless man woman .ur party first tenure in office appointed kwaku agyeman Manu(a tobacco farmer )as health minister..why couldn't u tell ur then thief president ur party has many qualified doctors than agyeman Manu or that time u were in Dubai fixing ur 89D breast.abuafunu
Napo 5 months ago
Mr Ama you are such fool, you behave like you have toilet in your head
ray 5 months ago
This stupid man woman. Shut up and get a husband. Did the nurse problems start after the elections? Your thuggish Oko Boye was a doctor; very incompetent as Minister of Health. Does one have to be a medical officer to be Minister? Minister is administration and ne medical practice. So your Zanetor analogy makes no sense. What has Zanetor herself done for Klottey Korle.
Koo 5 months ago
So the health ministers NPP appointed what did they do in the health ministry? Didn’t we experience series of strike under them? Shame unto you. It’s because of some of you that we will not even go to the poll and vote for the party. Was Kwaku Agyemang Manu a medical Dr? Instead of you to present a debatable case for us to know that you hv a better alternative to ndc, you are there talking nonsense.
Charles 5 months ago
Yes, he can refer to his dinning hall prefect position as a work merit. There is absolutely nothing wrong with that. The position of a dinning hall prefect requires organizational skill and capacity to handle logistics. These skills are vital to function as health Minister. Zanetor Rawlings has no such skill. I don't understand why she is in politics. A medical doctor should be in a hospital saving life as Kwame Nkrumah's son Dr Francis Nkrumah did. What more has the Rawlingses to offer Ghana? Her father was our Head of State for 19 years and see the country he left behind. Nothing concrete came out of his leadership.
Your nightmare 5 months ago
And this is why you Ama Daaku at your age is still living with your dad when you are supposed to get married and be with a man. Urgly bitch.
Reubens 5 months ago
Ama banku, se boy or se girl.
Zyogote 5 months ago
This kind of speech is what will keep NPP in opposition til thy kingdom come
Kojois 5 months ago
You said it all. They deserve it becos they are fools with little iq
BOY KOFI 5 months ago
When will Npp learn?
Politics is not about academic degrees and wealth.
Politics is about leadership and policy decision.
See what happened to Dr J.B.Danquah,Prof.Busia, Prof.Adu Boahen and Dr Hilla Liman in terms of
pol ... read full comment
When will Npp learn?
See what happened to Dr J.B.Danquah,Prof.Busia, Prof.Adu Boahen and Dr Hilla Liman in terms of
politics.
Don’t underrate people's ability to lead and call them veranda boys.
Veranda boys are more active in politics than decorated doctors.Tnx.
Arafat Husain. 5 months ago
When people open their legs and become communicaters they can talk anyhow
Justice One 5 months ago
Who told Ama Daaku doctors have been the successful health ministers Ghana ever had? She should check the records; the most successful health ministers were not medical doctors. Secondly what management experience is Zanetor bringing to the MoH?
Lucky 5 months ago
What has this man/woman been drinking? Diesel I suppose!
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC state ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated objectives.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has packed all institutions tions with his kinsmen, relatives, family, friends and those with the right names to head all state institutions : have a look at the CEOS and heads of all boards.
Disclaimer : before you claim bla bla tribalism, let me remind u that it was Scammer john Mahama aka Gonja mafia and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Syringe 5 months ago
Women warriors of the Motherland!!!You have no bentua? To fire the gbitome and toto of this ugly ashawo? To teach her small sense? How she talks rot, anytime she opens her mouth? Don't forget nose masks and sa
5nitary gl ... read full comment
Women warriors of the Motherland!!!You have no bentua? To fire the gbitome and toto of this ugly ashawo? To teach her small sense? How she talks rot, anytime she opens her mouth? Don't forget nose masks and sa
5nitary gloves
Syringe 5 months ago
Don't forget nose masks and sanitary gloves. Plenty of them! To protect you from another OdawRiver stench down there below, like her mouth. Naniama!
I'm innocent 5 months ago
I wish to see if this woman has a vagina? Because am seeing man here"or my eyes deceiving me????? Ayooo?
K Yeboah 5 months ago
Clearly, Ama darko is very ignorant and has no idea about good governance!. By reading her comments, I find her as a loose talker with little or no knowledge about good leadership skills. So she can be ignored for her ineptitude. When Akandoh was a dinning hall prefect making decisions, what was she doing when you got to same level at her respective school? There's no point wasting time educating her because she comes across like someone with low intellect, just by making those comments. For her own sake, I'm telling her that, NPP with all their self acclaimed IT gurus in their party, the NDC collated it's results ahead of them both in Assin North and the General Elections in 2024.
Wojaffo Chicago 5 months ago
Doctors belong in health facilities where they're needed most, healing sick people not involved neck deep in politics
Kooo 5 months ago
Ama Daaku u are very disrespectful n ur argument is flawed with sense.. was napo educationist before becoming minister of education.
Medusa 5 months ago
Dr. Anaba was the man for this job, but politics had its way.
Demetrius 5 months ago
Who is Ama Daaku? Was Agyemang Manu a medical doctor? Why are so many NPP faithfuls so foolish and dumb in their thoughts....
A Glass house I mean
@ Kwmae Burnes
E.g. of JDM's abusive appointees, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Sam George,Randy Abbey, Cassiel Ato Forson,Agyenim Boateng ,Opare Addo etc.Which good HRM will give appointment to such ppl for a Corporate ...
And ur qualified persons destroyed Ghana's economy,for three good years they were clueless as to how to resolve it,suffering was the order of the day for the people.If you are stupid,u wouldnt know how God exposes braggadocio ...
Yes,now pronunciation of words is the standard used in appointing ministers,according to an NPP head,yet still Hawa Koomson who hardly could construct one correct sentence was a minister in their goverment for eight years.its ...
NPP is just a Criminal organisation, full Shameless, dishonest, ...
This man woman is really uncultured and uncivilized with no manners and dignity. Now I understand why they are branded as thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. They are v ...
You are a fool Ama.
Like your mother
Who is a good politician?He's the one who is very good in organising his/her ppl for development of the nation,which is the main goal.You don't need to be a Technocrat or highly educated. Nothing wrong with Akandoh if he's a ...
Useless Man woman
When Akufo Addo chose Hon. Agyemang Manu over the likes of trained Doctors like Dr. Ayew, Dr. Okoe Boye no one criticized him and you, Ama didn’t say anything. Let’s be truthful, Hon. Akandoh didn’t threaten to sack all ...
Gyimi saa ne 2028
Ghana web always interested in what these attack dogs says. NPP targeted n still targeting Health Minister to be replace. The so called “ the men” medical doctors in NPP can not contain themselves with current health mini ...
Does this woman think?
It's this arrogance and disrespect that made your npp lost power by over 2million votes.but u haven't learned. I prefer a dinning prefect who will be host with me any day and not insult and disrespect me like npp appointees a ...
Isn't it obvious Ama Daaku talks not because she has something to ay but simply she thinks she has to say something? Somebody with an M.S.C in Mathematics and Statistics from the University of Cape Coast? Jeez! Is Kwabena Men ...
I wonder if anyone who belongs to the NPP has any brains at all. Why are these nurses on strike just 5 months into the new administration? It is because for 8 years, Ama Daaku, the prostitute and her cabal of thieves, were bu ...
Wannabe ursula ....
Useless man woman .ur party first tenure in office appointed kwaku agyeman Manu(a tobacco farmer )as health minister..why couldn't u tell ur then thief president ur party has many qualified doctors than agyeman Manu or that t ...
This stupid man woman. Shut up and get a husband. Did the nurse problems start after the elections? Your thuggish Oko Boye was a doctor; very incompetent as Minister of Health. Does one have to be a medical officer to be Mini ...
So the health ministers NPP appointed what did they do in the health ministry? Didn’t we experience series of strike under them? Shame unto you. It’s because of some of you that we will not even go to the poll and vote fo ...
Yes, he can refer to his dinning hall prefect position as a work merit. There is absolutely nothing wrong with that. The position of a dinning hall prefect requires organizational skill and capacity to handle logistics. These ...
When will Npp learn?
pol ...
Who told Ama Daaku doctors have been the successful health ministers Ghana ever had? She should check the records; the most successful health ministers were not medical doctors. Secondly what management experience is Zanetor ...
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC state ...
5nitary gl ...
Clearly, Ama darko is very ignorant and has no idea about good governance!. By reading her comments, I find her as a loose talker with little or no knowledge about good leadership skills. So she can be ignored for her inep ...