Someone served for only 3yrs but was caught for taking bribe from Airbus Int by his boss. Such a Disgraceful character call himself and his brother as Billionaires in Ghana. SHAME ON THEM
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Even a baby in its mother’s womb knows Bawumia is the greatest Vice President ever…Mahama even agrees.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
This is why your husband together with your looting brigade of a party will last in opposition for a very long long long time, if not forever. Only your illiterate footsoldiers continue to believe your lies. If you really want to know what Ghanaians think of your husband's tenure as a the vice president of Ghana, go back to the 2024 elections
NPP, NEVER AGAIN 6 months ago
It's obvious this Fulani girl misses the spotlight of Ghanai politics; next story, please.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Yes, how Bawuliar collapsed the economy is unprecedented.
DeZraille 6 months ago
You know, when that mumu Bawumia came unto the scene, he was hyped so much that every single Ghanaian thought that all our economic woes will be over within some few months. Then the Dumbo raised our hopes much higher when he presented his famous statement... "when your fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you!" So, when the dollar started battering our cedi... smashing it from Ghc4.30p, right up to Ghc17.00 when those useless animals messed up everything and left power, I got to know how our STUPID BAWULIAR deserved to be given that descriptive name -- THE ORIGINAL MUTUM BANZA MAN.
Gh 6 months ago
HIS TIME AS VICE BROUGHT THE ECONOMY TO ITS KNEES. HE FAILED WOEFULLY CONCERNING THE JOB WE GAVE HIM. HE IS THE WORST COMPARED TO HIS PREDECESSORS. GO CHECK MAHAMA’S TIME AS HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. IT WAS ALWAYS SINGLE DIGIT INFLATION . HERH THIS TRICK WON’T WORK
seidu 6 months ago
no madam,we dont trust the npp again,they made ghana bankrupt.JM knows the work better,we will keep him
J-Tec 6 months ago
Just for 38%
fool 6 months ago
if what u have been fed is true why not your stupid npp do anything? Kwasia now npp is promoting tanii u how useless npp has become?
sungod 6 months ago
you are stupid fulani idiot . your stupid clueless husband a total disgrace for looting the economy with the mother serpent of corruption
DeZraille 6 months ago
@Kwaku Tee kwasiampanin ba! I said... when your Mumu Bawumia came unto the scene, he was hyped so much that every single Ghanaian thought that all our economic woes will be over within some few months. Then the Dumbo raised our hopes much higher when he presented his famous statement... "when your fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you!" So, when the dollar started battering our cedi... smashing it from Ghc4.30p, right up to Ghc17.00 when those useless animals messed up everything and left power, I got to know how our STUPID BAWULIAR deserved to be given that descriptive name -- THE ORIGINAL MUTUM BANZA MAN.
J-Tec 6 months ago
Envy is killing you gradually
Jeffrey 6 months ago
This is purely out of jealousy because iton records that not even former president kufour can match up with Ibrahim Mahama. How because whatever former president kufour might have have now is from the ordinary tax money where by Ibrahim Mahama earned whatever he has now. So mr tee nothing you can do about that.
walewale macho 6 months ago
Where is Ramatu?
Opi London6 6 months ago
You are a dog
.... 6 months ago
Foolish Kweku Tee
Lori 6 months ago
Soon to be divorced Fulani prostitute.
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
BEAUTY WITH BRAINS
Ndc is a party whose members are filled with hate and jealousy. It’s a fact that Bawumia is the best vice president Ghana has ever seen. Which vice president can be compared to him? Whiles he came up wit ... read full comment
BEAUTY WITH BRAINS
Ndc is a party whose members are filled with hate and jealousy. It’s a fact that Bawumia is the best vice president Ghana has ever seen. Which vice president can be compared to him? Whiles he came up with gold for oil, E gate etc, another one is flying in private jets seeking for medical treatment. Fact!
Patrick 6 months ago
Best Veep indeed . He collapsed the economy. Domestic debt exchange. Shame!!!
He suffered the worst defeat ever in Ghana politics.
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
TOO MANY OF THEM
Do you know what a collapse economy is? The man who took Ghana’s gold reserves from 8 tonnes since independence to 30 tonnes within 8 years is branded as collapsing an economy. The government that handed ... read full comment
TOO MANY OF THEM
Do you know what a collapse economy is? The man who took Ghana’s gold reserves from 8 tonnes since independence to 30 tonnes within 8 years is branded as collapsing an economy. The government that handed over 5 trillion for the incoming government is called a collapse economy? By the way how many tonnes of gold did the last Ndc government added to our gold reserves? And how much did your Mahama handed over to Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia government? Too many idiots abound in Ghana, hence an idiot president we’ve got.
Newself 6 months ago
Put that in context. The haircut on our external bonds of $13 billion alone is $4.8 billion. The value of the additional 22 tonnes is about $2.7 billion which is much less than the money Bawumia/Akufo-Addo/Ofori-Atta took away from people after running the economy into a ditch.
jesus 6 months ago
@EFO KOKU. Even the useless you that used to consume just your mother's breast milk. How much solid food have you consumed since then? The world is about adding values many different ways, not political gimmicks.
sungod 6 months ago
did bawumia produce even 1oz of gold ? if ignorant fool
Osei 6 months ago
I don't know why they don't see that as a record. They have no shame. Never had NPP suffered such defeat in our history before
kingsly Nyame 6 months ago
Nana was caught on camera taking bribe,Bawumia deceived thepeople of pwalegu of a damm n pocketed the money,he also lied constantly,hasnt done any infrastruture accept a few toilet,base on what shd we support him.Did he arrest the dollar as promised?
My views? 6 months ago
These are the very languages that got him F. But you are not learning anything
Think again. African 6 months ago
Exactly, this should not becoming from you even if that was the case. It tells us that you just trying to amend the unamendable. I don't know why people don't learn when and what to speak or not. We don't appreciate it when you blow your own trumpet
Abedru 6 months ago
And he lost the election miserably?
Nii 6 months ago
Bcoz many of the voters are illiterates. They can't use their brains when voting.
GuestHI00248824 6 months ago
Is Your mother, Father, who are illiterates and can't use their brain, foolish boy
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
IDIOTS ON RAMPAGE
There are too many idiots in Ghana and that’s why another idiot is now the president.
IDIOTS ON RAMPAGE
There are too many idiots in Ghana and that’s why another idiot is now the president.
Donatus 6 months ago
Shameless, unmatched lies, unmatched cowardice, a mere finance minister powerful than a whole vice president.
Sethoo 6 months ago
Can't you make your point without insults.You could have challenged her with facts if you are that knowledgeable
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
This GIMPA prostitute Samira should just shut up her smelly mouth before we bring out her GIMPA story. Gbeha.
Donatus 6 months ago
Keep quiet there, you too you don't know insult? What I have provided not facts? Shameless is an insult?
Opi London6 6 months ago
Cowards of VP
St 6 months ago
Look at someone too. Idiot like the husband . Ghanaians are suffering bcus of ur husband.
God is taking a NAP-OH 6 months ago
Haha
You have just set your hubby up for cyber bullying . Hmmm
I'll come back to read the insults and laugh
Haha
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
Useless , something
K. 6 months ago
Well, has never been a leader in any organisation. But seems to take credit of any organisation he has worked.
Sul 6 months ago
YOU ARE JUST FUNNY
No Mercy 6 months ago
FURANI Woman Stop advertising to Your Man, Drivers Mate.Bawumia Can lead NPP as a Flag bearer but not a President in Ghana.Bawumia Supposed to build Raod in Walewale, ask Your Man.Economic Preacher to digital Founder, Poor in Performance.Bawumia Kennedy Agyapong will never be President in Ghana, Thieves.Now Ghanaians know
Emmanuel 6 months ago
Is true because no vp in Ghana has ever have 38%
In elections on the history of Ghana
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
GIMPA ashawo speaking. She has still not changed from lying. U are part of the reasons why ur husband lost. Always attacking jm for no reason
Kay 6 months ago
Weak brain. Your vice President has got no husband,did her husband sack her bcoz she was engaged in ASHAWO?
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
An imbecile of ur low class do not deserve my response but for the records sake I have to. Where were u when the prostitute was insulting jm and his family?? Calling them thieves knowing clearly that it was falsehood??
Aba Sam 6 months ago
Bawumia has only one predecessor who has been in office for only six months and you are comparing him with Naana Jane. Perhaps this woman doesn't understand the meaning of predecessor.
Stephen 6 months ago
No where did she use the word ‘predecessor’. Blame mischievous Ghanaweb for that not her.
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hey, you that hardcore fulani harlot ( we all know your days as a student), your husband might be good in herding your cows, but we don't need him for the country.. He even forgets the 'two' while trying to count to three.. one, eeerrhhhh, eeeeerrhhh, three.. Pls make him stay away from politics.. Thank you wai!
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 6 months ago
Samira it was the Cedi he arrested at 4cedis which presided and took it to 17 cedis and chairman of the EMT which gave us Hair cut and presided over Gold for Oil which took our petrol per to 16 pl. Samira I hope these are not part of his achievements. The collapse of the economy to iMF. Samira you told us your husband was an economic whisked. So what did he do to our economy. Shut up. You are not ashamed of yourself.
Koliko 6 months ago
When such person like Samira Bawumia still in Ghana, we must be watchful. If inaccurate information is peddle where is the future?
Kay 6 months ago
Madam u always make sense when u are quiet so pls keep quiet ok ....
Sam 6 months ago
He messed up the economy
Brownie 6 months ago
Let us know the failures. Dollar shooooooooting up above the sky...
Patricia Appiah 6 months ago
Of course, it is unmatched, considering the huge inflation of the cedi and the economic hazards.
AB 6 months ago
Madam stop talking nonsense
Kwam 6 months ago
Am not surprised every good wife should support the husband to the point of death. So you have that duty as a wife. But honestly, my ex Veep wife , you are missing the point. At a point in time your sweet heart lost the confidence Ghanaians had in him and that in the final shown down translated into your heavy defit in the last December 24 General elections. Can you please go back to the drawing board and honestly tell Ghanaians, we had much hope for you couples to transform Ghana, but you couples) disappointed us by listening to the greedy, thieves, looters of state funds and resources. l don't belong to any political party, but am happy that at all times my one vote ultimately decides who becomes the President since 1992. We want the best for Ghana, but not for members of the only political class NPP and NDC.
Nana Aya . 6 months ago
Samira, we need a list to see
Fuji 6 months ago
These same “unmatched achievements “took ur husband to opposition.
Clynns 6 months ago
Please we can't waste our energy again if his fellow worshipers won't even help us to win we going all out we all loose without him
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Look at this useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Wo tw3. That your indecisive and gormless husband? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Look at this idiot. What did he achieve as the former vice president. The one who came as economic messiah but ended up sending the economy into comatose. Tickle yourself and laugh. Useless people
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady?
Bawulair Timothy Allahji is just a puppy.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the ... read full comment
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the end of 8 solid years. Naniama like that.
jesus 6 months ago
JUST LIKE THE EVENT AT WHICH SHE IS PRAISING HIM, 'AN UNIDENTIFIED EVENT', BAWUMIA'S ACHIEVEMENTS ARE ALSO UNIDENTIFIED!
Jkm 6 months ago
Which achievement
Ei NPP 6 months ago
The achievement are high cost of living, hair cut and the run away dollar to the cedis, arm robbery, poor security, mags day time corruption, high patrol and diesel cost, levy, COVID tax, cathedral etc are the achievements lol
Stephen 6 months ago
Keep dreaming!!! Have you forgotten how he used to throw money around left and right? Where did he get all those money from? In 8 years he only talked of digitalization and nothing else. None of their flagship projects (e. g. Agenda 111, one district one factory, school feeding program, etc. etc.) were accomplished. We Ghanaians have learnt our lesson. Akufo Addo must go with his Vice President.
Buluu 6 months ago
Madam Samira can you find out from your husband how far with the Pwalugu Dam
KK 6 months ago
Your utterances and posture is one of the reasons your husband lost and will continue to loose
Truth teller 6 months ago
Your husband was o layer.
Obroniba 6 months ago
And how did it benefit Ghanaians apart from encouraging thievery? Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Check out the report on " gold for oil " policy. All his ideas were bogus and nonsense. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity
Abu Salifu 6 months ago
How can she be former 2nd lady when Bawumia has wife before Samira. Bawumia is still married with two wives which Samira is the 2nd wife n the trophy wife. The first wife producing his children still there
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu
Seth 6 months ago
He was the head of the economy management team and the driver's mate...We all saw what they did..!!! What a shame they are in a hurry to come back to steer state affairs.... Ghanaians never learn..
Obed 6 months ago
Hey, you're still talking after 38%?
Target 6 months ago
Maybe he's good in bed but not governance
Truth 6 months ago
With all this praise he performed abysmally at the elections. Ghanaians are the right judges
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
This woman has no regard for the party which has banned campaign till further notice.
Nana 6 months ago
Madam Samira, stop provoking Ghanaians to insult ur heavily defeated husband liar wai. Better keep quiet to enjoy our stolen money.
Bo Te 6 months ago
Mmoasem!!
Mmoasem!!
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
If this worthless woman whose husband was part of the biggest looting brigade does not want us to spoil Dr. Bawumia’s Father’s Day, then she should shut up. If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.
Slim 6 months ago
Yes, when it comes to lies and cowardice.
He is a terrible liar.
And a coward, for he sat down for Gabby and Ken-Ofori Atta to sideline him.
He is a terrible liar.
Nnn 6 months ago
I'm sure you won't cry when he is arrested for the police helicopters.
Hmmm....somebody don't know shame 6 months ago
Your husband economic management led us to debts and abject poverty
Sam 6 months ago
Make up woman keep talking nonsense. You want to be a first lady tweaaa in which country tweaaa never will it happen
Populist 6 months ago
Silence is golden. The economy is talking.
Maguy 6 months ago
stupid silly women
FTT 6 months ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
DOG MEAT 6 months ago
ARE YOU PEOPLE SUCH IDIOT WENT TO SCHOOL. BECAUSE THE LAST TIME TALKING ABOUT THE CEDI SHE SOUNDED LIKE A SICK WOMAN BUT NOW SHE SOUND LIKE A MAD WOMAN.
DOG MEAT 6 months ago
I TOLD YOU BEFORE THAT THIS IS NOT A MAKU UP POLISHING LIVING HUMAN FACE LIKE A DEAD PERSON KWASIA
Murray 6 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuuiuu
Sense 6 months ago
Only a fool would consider Bawuliar as the best vice president
ZEROP 6 months ago
Yes, You're right Samira and I really love to see you as the first lady of Ghana. BUT being a good man is not enough. We want a good man(Dr Bawumia) that will stand for Ghana's sovereignty, not run to IMF, take control of Ghana's resources and stop galamsey Dr Bawumia must prove to Ghanaians that he has the courage to stand up to all bullies. I believe Dr Bawumia can do all these and much more; but he must tell that to Ghanaians.
#CptTraore'
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
One has to ask the question how did she and her husband become so rich and own such a big real estate properties in Accra base when the official salary is less than 100k USD a year? How did they get their wealth ?
Let wai ... read full comment
One has to ask the question how did she and her husband become so rich and own such a big real estate properties in Accra base when the official salary is less than 100k USD a year? How did they get their wealth ?
Let wait and see if the current VP will also strat acquiring properties in Accra.
Andropov 6 months ago
Just mad your husband came to steal from Ghana. We will have to investigate all the useless applications he introduced and the funds expended on them. Thief
Apo 6 months ago
Dats why he won. She has not understood the outcome of the election
The Devil’s Advocate 6 months ago
Sorry madam, you can’t rewrite history with a microphone.
The verdict on your husband’s performance was delivered at the last polls in 2024. Where have you been?
Keep dreaming.
The verdict on your husband’s performance was delivered at the last polls in 2024. Where have you been?
Keep dreaming.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Are these animals cursed at all ….? I mean how can you as human being a reasonable human think and talk like this I mean howwww????
Is it desperation or depression because I can’t fathom how a reasonable human will compa ... read full comment
Are these animals cursed at all ….? I mean how can you as human being a reasonable human think and talk like this I mean howwww????
Is it desperation or depression because I can’t fathom how a reasonable human will compare an 8 solid wasted years to that of a 6months old government look whatever you think you can say to white wash your embarrassing husband of yours would not come to pass as long as we live forget about being the Second Lady last time and that’s the limit of your fame forget about the rest because no right thinking citizens of this country will ever vote for your miserable husband he can’t match His Excellency the president of the republic he’s being a vice a former president and a current president which your stupid husband can never achieve that level so you can result in propaganda of your stupidity but when the last straw is pulled you will be exposed JOKE OF THE DAY
The Don 6 months ago
What medication have you taken?
Louis 6 months ago
Freddie Blay said Akufo Addo is the best performing president Ghana has ever had. Samira also comes out to say Bawumia's achievements were unmatched. Hmm! I wonder when this madness will ever end. Today, the duo that Ghanaians threw out of the gaping window for poor performance were suddenly the best! The hyped economic wizard who ran away from matters of the economy to profess digitisation is unmatched in his category as a vice president? We suffered various types of hair cuts economically. The transformation of the Guggisburg economy never saw daylight. Instead, he went on a borrowing spree. Eventually, he abandoned his post and went campaigning: munfa steer nu mame whilst doing his usual off-beat dance. It was a disaster. Look, I will not tarry on this baseless issue. What criteria did this handbag carrying woman use to arrive at her conclusion? It looks like all Ghanaians were wrong and she was right. She must visit a psychiatrist.
Ebo 6 months ago
Isn’t she referring to the WORST presidency ever in Ghana’s history? Pathetic!!!
Emmanuel 6 months ago
your husband is unmatched in lying and arresting dollar to give the key to IGP. You are disgrace to womanhood
Obuo 6 months ago
You mean Bawuliar? I laugh enter toilet sef
Troko 6 months ago
A yet to be identified event then why did you have bring the story please Ghanaweb come again you need to be accurate in your reportage
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Don`t be discourage madam. ur husband n u ,had already been choosing by God n had make the mark .may allah bless u. ghana loves u. f.abrahm.
Bk man 6 months ago
Look at fool , Ghanaians are wise up now oooh
You want Bawumia to be a president a criminal armed robber like that
J-Tec 6 months ago
If the wife thinks like this you can images the thoughts of him the man.
Dunny 6 months ago
Really?
Really?
Dinu 6 months ago
And Ghanaians rewarded him accordingly... ofui!!!!!
Jeffrey 6 months ago
Samora is doing everything possible to get her husband in so that she can achieve her first lady mission but samara shouldn't forget that people are much smarter than her. Running away from economy to digitalisation is the unmatched? Samira it would do you good if you shut your mouth up because there are a lot more about him
B 6 months ago
She is still talking? she is not even ashamed
Adeen 6 months ago
You and your husband are just nothing but zero
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
Kwasia Kwa
Kwasia Kwa
Ken 6 months ago
Look her oh!
Ken 6 months ago
Look at her oh!
Victor BUAMI 6 months ago
DECEPTIVE BAWUMIA WHO IS UNABLE TO PAY THE ARREARS TO NABCO TRAINEES. HOW CAN WE VOTE FOR HIM?
pin 6 months ago
Maybe he was only good between your legs
Fulani’s are thieves 6 months ago
Kwasia baa
Kwasia baa
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
His achievements matched the 38% electoral votes obtained for the NPP..
Kweku FRIMPONG 6 months ago
Empty barrels make the most noise abi? Samira is simply taking aim at H.E Jane thinking she is pitching her against her husband in anticipation that Veep will run for president. Anyways, if you can’t see the Veep watch out for the current economic indicators against that of noise making Bawumia. She’s getting the work done as the Head of the Economic Management Team. Simplicita!
Benjilo: May God forgive you and your husband 6 months ago
If not for presidential 4 year immunity, your husband should be headed for prison. They paid 12 million US dollars as completed job sum for Kpalgu dam project that is yet to commence. Madam will you shut up and help your husband?
Lloyd 6 months ago
Mtcheew.wwwwwww! Nkwaseasem nkoaaaa
Dread 6 months ago
Samura paaa, you want to be insulted.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Last I heard, Bawumia was preparing to fly his drones to space.
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
This Fulani lady thinks Ghanaians don't know she is beating bawumia at home?
Dan 6 months ago
Kwasiatorrrr
Bismark Amoakoh 6 months ago
If you are reporting from AN EVENT THAT IS YET BE IDENTIFIED then it means everything you are saying here is a lie. YOU ARE REPORTING FROM YOUR BEDROOM AND THAT IS WHAT WE KNOW OF BUWUMIA. A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR
Kaya Man 6 months ago
Kwasia baaa
Kwasia baaa
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Really! Twerp
Alkabulan 6 months ago
People's aloud to ask questions when this criminals politicians speaking nonsense.
Dr. J 6 months ago
Says Mrs. 38%
KB 6 months ago
Very true
Very true
Tornado 6 months ago
Your husband is going on thank you tour telling the people decisions were made without his knowledge. So what decisions did he take to be the best vice President.
He only helped with the good ones but the bad ones is the Pre ... read full comment
Your husband is going on thank you tour telling the people decisions were made without his knowledge. So what decisions did he take to be the best vice President.
He only helped with the good ones but the bad ones is the President himself.
We see him through his lying and he will never be accorded the privilege of being a President.
Eli 6 months ago
You're really becoming a comedian like your husband.
Osei 6 months ago
Worst vice president in the history of Ghana but what else do we expect from a non Ghanaian shameless woman like you. Your husband lies and you too lies. One reason why your husband would never be a leader of Ghana is because you don't have the courage to admit when things are bad. Such a character can't be a leader even in the jungle
Yeho 6 months ago
Desperate Ashawo lady . Did you think we are blind to vote for a talkative husband of yours.
Spirit 6 months ago
Listen to that fulani mouth,just say these filty words to your children
Richard I just laughed. 6 months ago
I just laughed
Interesting 6 months ago
Kwasia Baaaaaaa. Your Husband & that Dwarf former President came to spoil Ghana & our NPP. Odwan, go n sleep OK.
Onyansanii 6 months ago
Tomorrow the same person will come and say nana Addo didn't give him room to operate
B 6 months ago
Ghanians are wiser we v bean talking for granted for too long, now is not about party any more is about bread and batter.
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 6 months ago
You are still dreaming. Your remote controlled husband will come last among the historical vice presidents in Ghana when it comes to achievement.
I believe your husband's 38% in 2024 election has disorganized you thinking
You are still dreaming. Your remote controlled husband will come last among the historical vice presidents in Ghana when it comes to achievement.
Erik 6 months ago
JM as vice-president was zillion miles ahead of you useless lying braggat Bawulair as vice-president.
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimie bi
Hmmmm 6 months ago
By convention and by the constitution of Ghana, what is the job role of a Vice President? Upon which basis is Bawumia being compared to all other past vice president? Some of us can only be convinced when lovely wife of the former vice president present the marking scheme.
K. Kusi 6 months ago
YES, HE IS UNMATCHED BECUASE HE HAS BEEN THE WORSE EVER VICE ORESIDENT WHO PONTIFICATES THEORIES BUT FAILS TO IMPLEMENT. HE HAS ALSO BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT VICE PRESIDENT WHO HAS TAKEN STATE LANDS FOR YOU HIS OLONSHO, TO BUILD YOUR HOUSE IN THE PLUSH AREAS OF CANTINMENTS. BUT FOR HIS THIEVERY, WHERE WERE YOU EVER GPOING TO LEAVE DRAINING COW MILK IN THE BUISHES TO OWN LAND IN CANTONMENTS? BULLSHIT!!
kulbogo 6 months ago
Indeed he must also be given a second chance jst like others were given, i'm nt saying dis bcus he is my northern bro bt i'm jst being realistic guys,
Saly 6 months ago
WALLAHI Bawuliar LIES and STEALING are unmatched by his predecessor. Every single person in knew it.
Chris 6 months ago
Please rest your husband can not rule Ghana, even Akuffo Addo people steal which they nearly steal the flag star house, so as for your husband they would steal the seat of government plus all the roads leading there so nobody can get access inn, so forget and rest.
Agnes 6 months ago
Sometimes one wonders whether NPP is different from Dr Bawuwia. Once the government failed, he has also failed.
Observer 6 months ago
Yes, you are right but the mistake he made was to take on the flag bearership. He should have known there was too much rot, even his boss could not manage. If you were a good advisor, you should have advised him to check out and not take the flag bearership. Now it is too late. He has a new record, the flag bearer who chalked the greatest electoral defeat That is the new record.
Matey 6 months ago
We are not interested in efforts. Results is the name of the game.
Jim 6 months ago
Yeah right! That's why we 'voted' for him. Lady, advise your husband to get out of politics and save the little dignity he has left. He is not a leader, period.
Mumuni 6 months ago
It WILL NEVER BE POSSIBLE
Monfon 6 months ago
Yes i totally agree with you, such a disgraceful achievement has no equal Bawuliar is the best ,empty barrels
Truth teller 5 months ago
What achievement? The STEALING and knocking down Mr Oti Buildings. Your snake husband will never be a president in a CHRISTIAN DOMINATED COUNTRY. IS NOT GONNA HAPPEN. GO FIGURE.
Waaaaaa look at her
This is why your husband together with your looting brigade of a party will last in opposition for a very long long long time, if not forever. Only your illiterate footsoldiers continue to believe your lies. If you really wan ...
You know, when that mumu Bawumia came unto the scene, he was hyped so much that every single Ghanaian thought that all our economic woes will be over within some few months. Then the Dumbo raised our hopes much higher when he ...
HIS TIME AS VICE BROUGHT THE ECONOMY TO ITS KNEES. HE FAILED WOEFULLY CONCERNING THE JOB WE GAVE HIM. HE IS THE WORST COMPARED TO HIS PREDECESSORS. GO CHECK MAHAMA’S TIME AS HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. IT WAS ALWAY ...
Just for 38%
@Kwaku Tee kwasiampanin ba! I said... when your Mumu Bawumia came unto the scene, he was hyped so much that every single Ghanaian thought that all our economic woes will be over within some few months. Then the Dumbo raised o ...
This is purely out of jealousy because iton records that not even former president kufour can match up with Ibrahim Mahama. How because whatever former president kufour might have have now is from the ordinary tax money wher ...
Where is Ramatu?
You are a dog
Foolish Kweku Tee
BEAUTY WITH BRAINS
Ndc is a party whose members are filled with hate and jealousy. It’s a fact that Bawumia is the best vice president Ghana has ever seen. Which vice president can be compared to him? Whiles he came up wit ...
TOO MANY OF THEM
Do you know what a collapse economy is? The man who took Ghana’s gold reserves from 8 tonnes since independence to 30 tonnes within 8 years is branded as collapsing an economy. The government that handed ...
Put that in context. The haircut on our external bonds of $13 billion alone is $4.8 billion. The value of the additional 22 tonnes is about $2.7 billion which is much less than the money Bawumia/Akufo-Addo/Ofori-Atta took awa ...
Nana was caught on camera taking bribe,Bawumia deceived thepeople of pwalegu of a damm n pocketed the money,he also lied constantly,hasnt done any infrastruture accept a few toilet,base on what shd we support him.Did he arres ...
Exactly, this should not becoming from you even if that was the case. It tells us that you just trying to amend the unamendable. I don't know why people don't learn when and what to speak or not. We don't appreciate it when y ...
IDIOTS ON RAMPAGE
Cowards of VP
Haha
Useless , something
YOU ARE JUST FUNNY
FURANI Woman Stop advertising to Your Man, Drivers Mate.Bawumia Can lead NPP as a Flag bearer but not a President in Ghana.Bawumia Supposed to build Raod in Walewale, ask Your Man.Economic Preacher to digital Founder, Poor in ...
Hey, you that hardcore fulani harlot ( we all know your days as a student), your husband might be good in herding your cows, but we don't need him for the country.. He even forgets the 'two' while trying to count to three.. ...
Samira it was the Cedi he arrested at 4cedis which presided and took it to 17 cedis and chairman of the EMT which gave us Hair cut and presided over Gold for Oil which took our petrol per to 16 pl. Samira I hope these are no ...
He messed up the economy
Am not surprised every good wife should support the husband to the point of death. So you have that duty as a wife. But honestly, my ex Veep wife , you are missing the point. At a point in time your sweet heart lost the confi ...
Look at this useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Wo tw3. That your indecisive and ...
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the ...
Which achievement
The achievement are high cost of living, hair cut and the run away dollar to the cedis, arm robbery, poor security, mags day time corruption, high patrol and diesel cost, levy, COVID tax, cathedral etc are the achievements lo ...
Keep dreaming!!! Have you forgotten how he used to throw money around left and right? Where did he get all those money from? In 8 years he only talked of digitalization and nothing else. None of their flagship projects (e. g. ...
And how did it benefit Ghanaians apart from encouraging thievery? Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Check out the report on " gold for oil " policy. All his ideas were bogus and nonsense. Thieves with no manners an ...
Mmoasem!!
He is a terrible liar.
stupid silly women
Apuuuuuuuuuiuu
Yes, You're right Samira and I really love to see you as the first lady of Ghana. BUT being a good man is not enough. We want a good man(Dr Bawumia) that will stand for Ghana's sovereignty, not run to IMF, take control of Gha ...
Let wai ...
Keep dreaming.
Is it desperation or depression because I can’t fathom how a reasonable human will compa ...
Freddie Blay said Akufo Addo is the best performing president Ghana has ever had. Samira also comes out to say Bawumia's achievements were unmatched. Hmm! I wonder when this madness will ever end. Today, the duo that Ghanaian ...
Really?
Samora is doing everything possible to get her husband in so that she can achieve her first lady mission but samara shouldn't forget that people are much smarter than her. Running away from economy to digitalisation is the un ...
Kwasia Kwa
Look her oh!
Look at her oh!
Kwasia baa
Empty barrels make the most noise abi? Samira is simply taking aim at H.E Jane thinking she is pitching her against her husband in anticipation that Veep will run for president. Anyways, if you can’t see the Veep watch out ...
If not for presidential 4 year immunity, your husband should be headed for prison. They paid 12 million US dollars as completed job sum for Kpalgu dam project that is yet to commence. Madam will you shut up and help your hus ...
Kwasiatorrrr
Kwasia baaa
Really! Twerp
Says Mrs. 38%
Very true
He only helped with the good ones but the bad ones is the Pre ...
Worst vice president in the history of Ghana but what else do we expect from a non Ghanaian shameless woman like you. Your husband lies and you too lies. One reason why your husband would never be a leader of Ghana is because ...
I just laughed
Hw3 ne gyimie bi
By convention and by the constitution of Ghana, what is the job role of a Vice President? Upon which basis is Bawumia being compared to all other past vice president? Some of us can only be convinced when lovely wife of the f ...
YES, HE IS UNMATCHED BECUASE HE HAS BEEN THE WORSE EVER VICE ORESIDENT WHO PONTIFICATES THEORIES BUT FAILS TO IMPLEMENT. HE HAS ALSO BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT VICE PRESIDENT WHO HAS TAKEN STATE LANDS FOR YOU HIS OLONSHO, TO BUILD ...
Please rest your husband can not rule Ghana, even Akuffo Addo people steal which they nearly steal the flag star house, so as for your husband they would steal the seat of government plus all the roads leading there so nob ...
Yes, you are right but the mistake he made was to take on the flag bearership. He should have known there was too much rot, even his boss could not manage. If you were a good advisor, you should have advised him to check out ...