Akufo-Addo's government was one of the best in Ghana’s history – Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Flash 6 months ago

Apuuuu, the worst in history

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Looting Brigade trying hard to be relevant. Akufo Addo taught us how not to govern. He surrounded himself with mass murderers and thieves, and boy, did they perform. He left us with haircuts we did not ask for. He decimatt ...

• The Spear 6 months ago

See the rotten country we have when evil people hold this kind of argument?

With all the staggering loot we're still discovering, someone can stand and say this about the previous government? We're waiting and watching fo ...

• Jon 6 months ago

Bravo !!!!!!!

• AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago

The corrupt Akufo Addo, really? The best because the thieves in NPP had a field day. They have become rich overnight, thanks to stolen money. Don't worry, ORAL will force you to vomit every pesewa.

• Johnson 6 months ago

I fear that like his clone, the man must be suffering from some kind of precocious dementia. How can Blay say this? Isn't he related by blood and DNA to the illustrious Blay family of yesteryears? If so, then what happened to ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Blay and Akufo-Addo are twin nation-wreckers.

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

@Ogyatanaa,
    Tell them oo tell them. Even those with bald heads even got haircuts. Can you imagine. Born again thieves. 2040 maybe, just maybe.

• OSA 6 months ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL CARTEL

• Zapps 6 months ago

Target precisely hit, prof. A cartel like none in global history. Italian mafia never had it so good. Just a field day for the NPP to loot and destroy. Can Ghanaians imagine the amount of gold and $$ this cartel had taken out ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Akuffo is just an idiot and rogue. He has no inherent leadership, not an iota that could be traceable to his DNA, yet Ghanaian mistakenly got this rogue as a leader who was foolishly, an idiot and Old man with no sense of res ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 6 months ago

Mad man, have you any brains ? Go preach this rubbish to your people.

• oRiGiNaL 6 months ago

Was the best Government for his pocket

• Babyish Freddie Blay, the Bufoon ~~~Ha ha ha 6 months ago

Something is wrong the upstairs of this Freddie Blay. Long time no see you at Susana Lodge, with your Black boflot babyish face. You need psychiatric and medical attention quick. Having licked akyem-mafia ass holes for $.

• Napo 6 months ago

You are saying that because you stole a lot of money in his government

• Gborlahn 6 months ago

Hahaha! I didn't know that Freddie Blay was such a cantata man.

• Truth 6 months ago

Smh! Worst in the history of Ghana.. everything things was in shambles...cocoa, health, corruption, education, economy even football. They just came to waste our time and spoil our economy. Idiots!

• Duke 6 months ago

This man is sick in the head.... Don't be silly wicked old man. Tell that to the Marines. You think Ghanaians are stupid like you! Let me just restrain myself.

• Prof. USA 6 months ago

Worst government ever!! Based on his poor performance, the NPP may never regain power in Ghana again!! It’s sad Nana slept on the job!! Politicians learn history but fail to learn from history!!

• BINGO 6 months ago

I feel sad when I hear such messages
    He damaged even the very Party that made him relevant.
    Mr. Blay if a leader sits aloof for people engage in this Trillions of (old cedis) scandals while children are still sitting under ...

• Adu Asare 6 months ago

This man paaaa, is he serious? I don't blame him because he promised one bus per constituency and never delivered but got away with it. To add insults to injury, he granted an interview during which he lamented about his son ...

• Trosty 6 months ago

An evil man can't hide.

• Sulemana Alhassan 6 months ago

This block head thinks we are as daft as his family members such he can sit us down and tell us any stupid story for us to believe hook, lineand sinker. The NPP family should know that Freddie Blay is bad omen to the party. I ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago

You have been so useless to the extent that all those stolen monies couldn't make you relevant? Those stolen monies being a curse has blindfolded your mind! Even your thinking judgment has corrupted!! ..it was the best, becau ...

• Zapps 6 months ago

Absolute RUBBISH! Of course, what do we expect him to say when they're all well fed at the top? The one who feeds you best is the one you praise. I'd always wanted all of them to be given the kind of salaries they were paying ...

• Pee 6 months ago

For you and your family because he gave you the chance to steal ans you stole more than necessary, judgement awaits you

• mmd 6 months ago

Why wouldn't you say so? Because it was a complete crime scene where all manner of corruption strived. Look at at PDS, BOST scandal, NSS ghost name scandal, SML, NIB/Adu Boahen scandal, COCOBOD scandal, ECG/Hubtel scandal, Sk ...

• My point 6 months ago

Best because you made all the money you and your family wanted. A typical black pro max

• Zapps 6 months ago

Absolute RUBBISH! Of course, what do we expect him to say when they're all well fed at the top? The one who feeds you best is the one you praise. I'd always wanted all of them to be given the kind of salaries they were paying ...

• Bb nop 6 months ago

Stupid man

• TonyB 6 months ago

You are pleasing yourself because he gave you the opportunity to amass ill goten wealth The most wicked and incompetent Government the nation has ever experienced who impoverished majority of Ghanains, particularly the aged

• One more 6 months ago

Happy father's day Papa. Oh Papa which government, I'm sad for you to say that Papa. It was the bad government in the history of of our nation Ghana. Bless

• Tony 6 months ago

Hey Freddie Blay, what did you drink this morning apart from your usual apio? I think that substance is not good for you so stop taking it.

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Freddie Blay ankasa hobon corruption

• Not Possible 6 months ago

Best Government to your family and not mine.

• Zargon 6 months ago

Everybody and their quality standards.. for him Nana addos govt was the best that’s fine.. but for most of us our standards are higher and therefore, see his administration as the worst of all govt, not only in Ghana and Af ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago

Best government because your son could buy Labadi Beach Front for $180m

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS-ALL DIE BE DIE. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRE ...

• Afeto Kwasi 6 months ago

A third class lawyer and an ineffective SRC president at UG in the 1970s.

• kulbogo 6 months ago

Why won't u say so bcus u r one of de most beneficial of de eight yrs disaster government he gave to Ghanaians, sometyms it's gud to remain silent oldman. u r jst giving urself to de youth to insult,

• Ayebge 6 months ago

You mean opposite hea ??

• El chapo 6 months ago

The days when junkies and addicts speak out our arouse of luv for substance just to impress the devil is far gone

• Ant9 6 months ago

This hopelessly bloody idiot doesn't get it. He lost it and he is now completely senile. At least, even if your vision is clouded you won't also listen to the streets? Dementia

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 6 months ago

I really don't think this man is normal. He needs psychiatric attention immediately. Or he might be high on drugs

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

Because it gave you the opportunity to steal beach front land from SSNIT. An armed robber like you.After auditing German embassy you will know your level

• Akuffo addo govt was best in gh history 6 months ago

And first in thieving state funds

• Dread 6 months ago

The man is growing senile.

• wabenzy 6 months ago

Sometimes it's best to be quite when one sees such reckless statement from a drunkard.
    Just look at cheeks

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Hey mr thief man,go away with your foolishness and stupidity. ORAL is stopping at your door for you to account to Ghanaians. Only thieves with no manners and dignity will praise this highly incompetent blockhead corrupt dwarf ...

• Miss Mae 6 months ago

Mr Blay you are a Senseless old fool.

• Asem 6 months ago

Eeeeeiii

• Ant ywa 6 months ago

Of course "best" for people like you who wanted to buy state property cheaply and without due process. Wait till the law catches on you

• Samurai 6 months ago

What else should we expect from someone who benefitted immensely from all the looting

• Lance 6 months ago

Thieves

• Test2 6 months ago

ANOTHER CORRUPT UGLY THIEF
    BLAY

• Wofa-Arhin 6 months ago

Please kindly send this man to the psychiatric hospital immediately to avoid state burial now and save us from causing financial lost to the state.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Because he gave you opportunity to part of his corrupt government and steal massively with no possible repercussions.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Politics before election can be quiet a fandango...stop this silly nonesense it appears you are fighting hard to rewrite the dirty history of the past npp government of nana addo

• Papa 1 6 months ago

FREDDIE BLAY, YOU MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN YOU KEEP QUIET. YOU ARE JUST INVITING GHANAIANS TO INSULT YOU WHEN YOU MAKE SUCH SILLY STATEMENTS.

• Louis 6 months ago

Should we pay attention to nation wreckers and liars? This Blay and his son didn't succeed to buy the beach front land but NPP gave hair cut to even senior citizens. Akufo Addo flew in the most expensive rented aircraft in th ...

• Barko osae twum 6 months ago

This Meerkat clown freddie blay never fails to disappoint with his holy cow university PhD in lack of commonsense. No wonder as amember of lootersgalore club he spits trush. He should wait tillthe investigations knocks on hi ...

• worst gov't 6 months ago

You people are thieves and corrupt

• No Mercy 6 months ago

Freddie Blay You was able to Steal Money Akufo Addo Government.Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta must be Jailed 15 Years each.Even Almighty GOD will account them.Why NPP Party Criminals were Voted out.NPP Party Criminals would be no ...

• Yes 6 months ago

Best in stealing and looting.
    Stupid old fool.

• Dr Abraham Tetteh 6 months ago

Tweeeaaa the worse Govt in Ghana history.

• KofSam 6 months ago

Freddie Blay should be examined by a psychiatrist. Stating that Akuffo Addo’s government was one of the best in our history is an insult to Ghanaians and the sufferings they endured. Blay has his personal reasons for saying ...

• W3tu 6 months ago

The most objective and transparent measure of his performance was the 2024 Presidential and Parliamentary elections results. That verdict was passed by the Ghanaian people. If your interpretation of that verdict is what you a ...

• Micky one 6 months ago

Npp is a party that brings corruption when ever they come to power ☹️ the best thief party

• world 6 months ago

well said sir ,one day ghanaians will praise and remember akufo-addo govt.

• Nana Aya . 6 months ago

Eeiii , kakai!

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa4 mienu buuluubuuluuu.

• Alex Adu 6 months ago

No one points to his house with the left hand.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Hi because Akuffo Addo is the only Serpent of corruption in the world.
    NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Chief injustice 6 months ago

Because he looked on and allow you and your children to steal money

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Senseless Nonsense 6 months ago

Npp is famous for Senseless Nonsenses. This Freddie Blay's, is another Silly Senseless Nonsense. Fit for entry into npp Guinness Looting Brigade Book of Records. What a Shit Hole! This too was a Speaker of P'ment?

• Nii Adjei 6 months ago

This sycophant Blay should go listen to an interview their Deputy national communications director Owusu Bempah granted a TV/Radio station. He is embarrassed by the superior governance being offered by the Mahama-led NDC admi ...

• Commonsense 6 months ago

Yes he is right. He meant one of the best governments in Ghana's history for him- Freddie Blay's - pocket. Did any of you think these politicians actually care about you? The performance of a government as far as they are con ...

• Pablo 6 months ago

This is serious mockery.

• Slim 6 months ago

Of course, yes!
    Because Akufo-Addo allowed you to plunder GNPC.
    Shameless pig who betrayed Dr. Nkrumah and the good people of Nzema!

• Tickle yourself 6 months ago

You have your opinion but Akuffo Addo government is the worst in the 4th republic,you took the dollar from 4cedis to 17cedis and all you were saying was excuses here and there,they failed,even you should be arrested for corru ...

• Ujah 6 months ago

I like that, but u know, it is the clever who can identify what is bad. The Silly see their work as the best n that makes them silly. The no more silly moment the wise up.

• ananseba 6 months ago

ThEY were the best at LOOT AND SHARE.

• Konfo 6 months ago

Freddie Blay are you normal, or do you want to go to Ankaful?

• Cici 6 months ago

Nzima Aponkye,loose talking cricket.

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Blay, you're damn right. That Akufo-Addo government was the best government the whole world has ever seen. By far the best government in the world, and that's precisely why the people of Ghana wisely voted Akufo-Addo's party ...

• Nana KBrobbey 6 months ago

You are showering praises on Akkofo Addo because you were one of the corrupt officials who benefited from his rogue administration

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

Is this man for real? The complete absence of shame is beyond disgusting

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

Is this man for real? The complete absence of shame is beyond disgusting . Morally irrepressible person

• @Bot Kofi 6 months ago

Stop deceiving yourselves; Ghanaians can do a better assessment of your government than you yourselves because we felt the heat of your wicked governance; "haircuts", menzgold, ever increasing fuel prices, high inflation rat ...

• Paragos 6 months ago

It seems the legend is dreaming.
    Let's ignore him.
    Crops of resources looters.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

CREATURES LIKE THIS DOTARD SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO REPRODUCE!

• Nash 6 months ago

What are the indicators?Free SHS?

• Molla 6 months ago

One of the best corruption ever in Ghana history all of ghana institutions are corrupt .Ghanaians are wise they doesn't listen to lies

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

Because he allowed criminals like you and your stupid sons to loot the state of several millions of dollars…hail the chief clearing agent

• Ghana man 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo government is the one of the Armrobbers Ghana as has in the country,lutters and Thieves destroyed the country Economy, and they suppose to go to prison as soon as possible.. Abeyifuoo

• Franklin 6 months ago

Because you were part of the chop chop

• Kwasi 6 months ago

EFFECTS OF DEMENTIA

• Teddy more 6 months ago

Include galamsey right, acquired loans without fulfilling your promises. Concert!!!

• Erik 6 months ago

No sane person will expect anything different from a political prostitute like you

• Ras fi lyf 6 months ago

)n) nso kwasea bi

• NPP 6 months ago

That's why they're in opposition with the never heard before 30+% in the last elections. Such a stinking gay. Gbemela!

• Peter 6 months ago

Freddie Blay, we all knew why tou switched camp from CPP to the NPP. Sake of your stomach. You got what you wanted but don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians.