Nothing wrong if Supreme Court interprets the Constitution to allow Mahama to run for a third term - Blay

Read Comments Comments (164)

• TT 6 months ago

We won't allow that.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Yoo massa Blay we hear. But you'll still be investigated and prosecuted. We've not forgotten about the beach hotels you and your son illegally and literally stole from the people of La.

• Capricorn 6 months ago

Provided the third term of Mahama will bring elieve to Ghanaians, majority of the citizens are all for it. But hey, Mr Chairman, investigation still awaits you and your corrupt family.

• Nana 6 months ago

@ Capricorn
    Eyadema tribesmen will definitely support a 3rd Term for VisionlessJohn Mahama.That is normal in their homeland Togo. Primitive and barbaric Ayigbes.

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Hahahaha... Certainly, that brutal "December Massacre" is eating up this NPP 38.2% animal. He's been crying for almost 6 months now, but his grieving is not even about to end now. At the current pace that JDM and his WONDER B ...

• Johnny 6 months ago

Can you describe how popular Mahama was after his 1 million plus vote loss in 2017?Just 5mths in power and he has lost the goodwill that he had in Dec 2024 Election. It be easier for a Goat to swim than JDM getting a 3rd term ...

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Hey, @Johnny kromfuor, gyimifuor bi ba..!!!!! Do you need me to tell you that, if you were able to defeat Mahama by close to a million votes, and then in no time, he manages to come back and whack you down by an ASTONISHING M ...

• THE NDC SHOULD REMEMBER THAT IT'S THAT 'BREAKING THE 8' THAT BROUGHT THE NPP DOWN IN THE EYES OF MANY. WE LIKE JDM AND WHAT'S HE'S DOING, BUT THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY 6 months ago

BUT THE PARTY OFFICIALS SHOULD CALL THEIR PEOPLE TO ORDER TO AVOID UPSETTING GHANAIANS WITH THIS, THINKING THAT THEY'RE PREPARING US MENTALLY TO DO IT. POLITICAL PARTIES SHOULD KNOW THAT THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE KNOW WHAT THEY WAN ...

• Gh 6 months ago

FOOL YOU HAVE NO SHAME. HE WILL RUN IF ELIGIBLE . IF NOT, WE WILL UNDERSTAND

• NDC MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MAKING THIS STATEMENT SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY'RE DOING THEIR PARTY MORE HARM THAN GOOD. IT WOULD BE VERY DUMB FOR THE NDC TO HAVE ALL THIS GOODWILL AND LET PIGS LIKE THIS WASTE IT. 6 months ago

NDC COMMUNICATORS AND JDM MUST COME OUT CLEAR ANYTIME THEIR DOGS ARE BARKING THIS. SOMEONE LIKE KEVIN TAYLOR HAS BEEN SAYING THIS AND LAUGHING AS IF IT WAS A JOKE. IT WOULD BE VERY DUMB FOR THE NDC TO HAVE ALL THIS GOODWILL A ...

• Babbs 6 months ago

You will bring our stone to us on Drcember 2028 after the election

• Apraku 6 months ago

Blay is being sarcastic.Surely the people of Ghana will decide who will be the next president of Ghana , as they did recently.

• DotCom 6 months ago

@Nana….We can clearly see who needs to be castrated here. Posting offensive comments insulting an ethnic group is so backward and primitive that I wonder where people like you have been borne and who has educated them, if e ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

The constitution crafted by Paliament says a person can only serve two terms. Only paliament can change the law. Supreme court cannot make or change laws. It is only respomsible for judicial review, enterprating and enforcing ...

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

If you breath air, drink water, put your feet on the Mother Earth, swear by the "gods" from you tribe that Bawmuia got 38.2%.

• FROM THE PALACE OF ABOATIA OFORIPANIN 6 months ago

The wild kobolor life being led by young boys at galamsey sites was the same lifestyle that our stupid ex-president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was living when he was at the University of Ghana, Legon during the mid-sixties! At his ve ...

• Nsroma 6 months ago

Aaooo... poor @Nana konkonte! See how Ayigbes have got you crying endlessly since December 2024. Kafra wae, kromfuor ba.......

• Kumi 6 months ago

Good point. However I think that it is too early to discuss the possibility of Mahama running again after the completion of his current term. My position is that if Mahama continues to perform as well as he is currently doing ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Thank you Sir.

• Justice 6 months ago

If the person is good and competent, it does not matter how many years he/she stays in power to help the nation developed. We have been lagging for far too long because of leadership crisis.

• BS 6 months ago

Kwasea

• Rhoda 6 months ago

This is the case He is not good or competent. He is even.foolish

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

No wise person would allow his enemy to advise him.This is a bait from Freddie Blay , to confuse Greedy John Mahama to be killed ala AFRC Jun 4th 1979 style

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Thanks Kwaku. Unless ODWANFUNU wants Ghana to burn him.

• Sika Dwa Kofi 6 months ago

Hey, @T.T Kwasia-kwasia...!!!!!! Is it you and your fellow 38.2% animals who will not allow or what? In fact, when I see how you NPP junkies are throwing up all manner of tantrums in your opposition jungle, I get a really goo ...

• sexy 6 months ago

u and who speak for urself cuz majority carrys the vote wont allow ur loot and share party to come and destroy it again

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

Former President? Ghanaweb, what the fvck is that? This is not the first, this is not the second and not the third either. What would you call Kuffour and Akufo-Addo? Or it's copy and paste? For the umpteenth time, JM is the ...

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

THAT WILL BE COOMENCEMENT OF A CIVIL WAR...MARK IT...TWEAA.

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago

And you are who? I however urge Mahama not to go for a third term-it will set a bad order even if he goes for a 100th term there will be an end. The new Constitution should ban that. Mahama be a statesman & finish in your se ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Nothing wrong when a fool fools.

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Fredy Blay opinion doesnt matter what the SC says ........

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago

When Ken says that the NPP abounds with fools , people get angry. Look at this man. Ass licking loose talker.

• John,Tema 6 months ago

I don't think John Mahama is interested in a 3rd term bcoz , he's in a hurry to handover power to go and enjoy his looting. He's currently looting more to add to what he got in his 1st term.

• Sad Ghana 6 months ago

NDC IS BETTER THAN NPP. THE FORMER CHAIRMAN HAS EVEN SEEN IT

• Nana 6 months ago

If John Dramani Mahama is a man worth his Presidency,let him experiment with a Mid- term Election in Dec 7th 2026.We shall see whether if he can even score 50% .

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

@ Nana, JDM and for that matter NDC will get 90 percent if mid term election is held, ofui. I even made it modest 90 percent. NPP.is. Lost salt. Look at just 5 months, COVID levy gone, levy, gone, haircut gone, data, increa ...

• Useless judgement 6 months ago

Hahaha mahama third term will be based on his performance during his second term not supreme Court

• Nii 6 months ago

Even if we wake up one day and find John Mahama,carrying a Lion and a Tiger walking the street of Accra we will not allow him.Incompetency and Corruption are in his DNA.

• Joko 6 months ago

@ Nii whatever you are smoking is not good for you.

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

Thank you Joko. He (40+ yrs) still lives with his mum in their family house. What else do you expect from him.

• Nii 6 months ago

@ Yaw Amankwaah
    Buuluuuu kwashiaaaa Ashanti nyo.You're among the few stupid Ashanti boys who support NDC. U think every Ga person is in chain to leave in a family house.

• Nii 6 months ago

To remind you Yaw Amankwaah, the current generation of Ga boys don't like living with their parents in family house.After 21 if we can't go to Uni we go out to huzzle like others.

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

He is a liar. He fears JDM shall come after him for his thievery actions. We shall fully support JDM going for a straight third term. If he refuses, we the floating voters shall demonstrate big time. We love JDM for his leade ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

@ obroniba I like the phrase we the floating voters

• Dread 6 months ago

Mr. Blay, you are a lawyer and you have to know what the constitution says about term limits.

• Seriously corrupt man 6 months ago

This man was going to give away Ghana oil to South Africans with Ghana getting almost nothing. NAPO had to stop the corrupt deal he tried to pull on Ghana

• Nana Yaw 6 months ago

True! Nothing wrong at all!

• Seidu Jamil 6 months ago

No interpretation needed, he should go quietly and stop this nonsense. Third term for what?

• B'SHURP 6 months ago

Third term to cure ur senseless mind and fix ur corrupt leaders

• Antony Bossman. Amsterdam 6 months ago

Remember what the late Kofi Annan told African leaders sometime ago! Dont manipulate the constitution for your selfish political interest. When your time of office ends, please leave, so that peace will remain.

• Trump 6 months ago

I don't care if Mahama rules for ever once he is doing what is right and the economy is good for us Ghanaian.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

So these selfish politicians will not discuss national development to improve lives of the ordinary people

• paddy 6 months ago

MAHAMA TOA SO OOO TOA SO

• Yaw 6 months ago

Third term no way , we’re not going to allow that we gonna hit the streets to make sure to make Ghana ungovernable let them try any nonsense.

• Many will support 6 months ago

I will definitely support that not because of him but because of the work he is delivering. We want reality and forget about this and that . The man is delivering.

• Kassim 6 months ago

It is a trap, a bait to fall for, the beach building is on a waterway, it ii surely come down. Go and advice Wontumi etc to pay the monies take illegally to return them. Stay off NDC

• Yaw 6 months ago

All we need is good governance! If Mahama is able to give us that why not! All we need is accountability,development in all sectors and cutting down cost ! If we see this … some of us will be ready to hit the street for his ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 6 months ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST FOOLISH USELESS MAN NPP ARTIFICIALLY MANUFACTURED IN GHANA.HE IS ONE OF THE PEOPLE DISTROYING NPP..EVIL

IS THE CONSTITUTION CREATED BY GOD ???

OR SAME POLITICIANS ??

• Appiah Kubi 6 months ago

Tony Blay i am sorry to use this words for you. What does the consitition says. You are saying so because you are afaird of pick up.?

• Abusuapanin 6 months ago

Third term for clueless Mahama? No way!! We are ready for a brutal CIVIL WAR. Is he the only person in Ghana? Is he God? Even Nkrumah is gone, so who is Mahama? We will fight; that's the end of Ghana as a nation.

• B'SHURP 6 months ago

Your name doesn't synchronize with your words koraa aa. Can you fight? Come on rest

• Chaddar is the Answer 6 months ago

if Mahaha caught NPP guys which stolen money,good economy with a very good employment record why not

• Kwame Tawiah 6 months ago

WE HEAR BUT WON'T FALL FOR THIS. IF WE HAD HAD THREE TERMS OF AKUFO-ADDO THE I CAN IMAGINE HOW GHANA WILL BE LIKE. BLAY YOU ARE EVIL.

• Dongo Yaro 6 months ago

Oooh Oooh Oooh. Civilian coup is coming !!!!!

• Nana 6 months ago

So nana b is telling us that most of the cases rhat wenr their way was because they packed the supreme court with NPP judges? The chickens are coning home to ....

• Tj 6 months ago

Why do ghanaweb keep on referring the current president as former president

• the Villager 6 months ago

NPP propaganda, was it not this same party members who protested Maham's second coming? They weven went to court

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Freddie Blay "ho bon corruption paa", he is weighing if EOCO will question him about the 275 buses he purchased for NPP constituencies which is believed it falls under EOCO jurisdictions for investigations against corruption

• Legal Miner 6 months ago

Blay, cut the shit! Stop currying favors. Third term? Don't even try. Ghana may be a shit hole country( dumbnald Trump) but not as shit deranged as some of the other shit hole countries in Africa. Third term indeed! I am neit ...

• THIS IS HIS STRATEGY TO ESCAPE THE INSIDES OF NSAWAM PRISON!! 6 months ago

Mr Blay whether 5th, 6th or 10th time we will support your position from inside Nsawam prison!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
    Bank flashing sta ...

• Jay 6 months ago

Kwasia. Stomach politician. People like you want Ghana to burn because of your perochial interest. Encourage him to try and he will regret it forever

• Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago

Who is debates who.
    When his time is up he will step down and it will definitely not be Bawuliar.

• kukua 6 months ago

look at that greedy asshole, he wants post from Mahama. there is everything wrong with that

• Kofi B. 6 months ago

Eddie Blay is afraid to be investigated.Suddenly seeming to sing the tune of the governing NDC. Eddy Blay should know power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
    Eddie Blay , Mahama should not be helped to be aut ...

• NART 6 months ago

MR BLAY PLEASE IF YOU DON'T HAVE OR HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE INTERPRETATION, YOU AND NANA B WILL STILL GO TO JAIL.

• AyyBeeCee 6 months ago

Strange. Suddenly they are all residing in Mahama's mind. They know Mahama's thoughts but for eight years could not decipher their own minds neither that of their finance minister.

• Tj 6 months ago

Se eb3k) goal de3 enk) corner

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

NONSENSE. YOU WANT FAVOURS BUT YOU WILL SULELY GO TO PRISON

• Erik 6 months ago

It's this same Blay and his acolytes who are going to organize demonstrations against this constitutional interpretations. Beware of the Trojans when they offer you gifts.

• Ghanaians are serious than this 6 months ago

He will be rejected even if he wants to come for a half term. He can only henpeck NDC, but not Ghana.

• Ofori 6 months ago

This is a trap. Deal with your failed ambition. The law will soon catch up with you Blay. Get ready. An opportunist

• Let love lead 6 months ago

Mahama is the best of all the presidents we've had including nkrumah

• @Godisking 6 months ago

Balderdash. It won't happen. Do you know what? I will be a president for the 1st term. I will not contest in next elections and then come back after 4 yeats to seek for reelection for another term. This time I can 8 years und ...

• Ghanaians are serious than this 6 months ago

He will be rejected even if he decides to run for half term. He can only henpeck NDC, not Ghana.

• Kwamejazi 6 months ago

Another fool talking. What third term? JM please leave peacefully.

• KWAKU OWUSU 6 months ago

Hmmm Mr Blay, I know President Mahama will not fall to your wicked plot just to tarnish his image. He has no intention to seek any third term.

• Chief Vandal 6 months ago

What bloody fool this political prostitute is!!

• NPP 38. 2% 6 months ago

Ghanaweb is ur brains stock in 7th December 2024 anaa, cus its seems u haven't realised that president mahama is our current president, or the defeat is still defeating u guys anaa

• Bad man 6 months ago

Investigate him.

• Francois 6 months ago

This is unnecessary, diversionary and calculated attempt to disgrace the President and destroy our democracy gains. I hope Mr Blay come up with how to stop monetary leakages in governance and the use of money to entice delega ...

• Yaw Barima 6 months ago

Old and uninformed former chairman.

• Kodee 6 months ago

What at all is this mahama be doing extra ordinary to quest for time extension, hmmmmm, now hypocrites every where, no genuine.

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 6 months ago

Blay, stop this nonsense. Eight years is enough for a president to make his or her mark. Any period beyond that is not acceptable!!! We cannot accept the manipulation of the constitution.

• James 6 months ago

PERMIT ME TO OPINE THAT "OUR LEARNED FRIENDS" ARE THE BIGGEST PROBLEM OF THIS COUNTRY. DIDN'T THE WRITERS OF THE CONSTITUTION THINK THAT THE CHALLENGE OF RUNNING FOR THIRD TERM OR NOT COULD ARISE? WHY DIDN'T THEY CLARIFY WHET ...

• Obu BA 6 months ago

People should not be ecstatic about Prez Mahama's second coming and propose third term which we will regret later! If he can do anything significant, he can do it in 4yrs! All what Nkruma did was within 6yrs.
    Let not these ...

• V6 6 months ago

Even if incase the judges say no which is highly impossible….Majority Of Ghanaians will support JM 3rd term bid. Just asking ooo what message will npp be campaigning on??? We ve seen them both in power and opposition and np ...

• Legal Miner 6 months ago

You are confused! It is not about Npp or Ndc. It is about whether a single individual in Ghana under our 1992 constitution can be a President of Ghana for more than 8 years ( 4 years per term). There is no limit on how many t ...

• Prof 6 months ago

Is not your fault, is Akuffo Addo not go bought CPP man to lead NPP, talking anyhow

• Wasteman 6 months ago

SOMETIMES THE TRAP CAN BE SO OBVIOUS THAT THE RAT AVOIDS IT

• Kass 6 months ago

No third term for JM

• Nkm 6 months ago

Blay you're not serious nasty words the npp members when something not go to their side they talk shit mahama shouldn't try swollen face like a pig mahama

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

The constitution as it is now does not favour third term position. This is an entrenched position in the constitution, which needs referendum to change. Those speaking left, right, centre, there is nothing they can do....

• Patriot 6 months ago

Hopefully, Mahama himself will respect the constitution and not even run for another term, as doing so will ultimately lead to the destruction of Ghana’s democracy and usher in the beginning of autocracy.

• Kofi Adams 6 months ago

The street decides and not the courts or Parliament. I'm not sure Mahama has that idea in his head. Rest your case , ex chaiman for time will tell

• Yaw 6 months ago

Every good lawyer is aware that provision art.62 and can be interpreted to mean anything. If Mahama did well, we are all for it

• USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 6 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank Statement ...

• Atsu 6 months ago

Stop this nonsense the fear of your son being persecuted by John Mahama has damaged your brain cells. Old man make you sit somewhere

• MOG 6 months ago

NDC, it's a trap don't fall for it.
    It may benefit you today but it will destroy you tomorrow.
    The 1992 constitution was written to favor The late President Rawlings and the NDC but today the NDC wants a review and amendme ...

if Mahaha caught NPP guys which stolen money,good economy with a very good employment record why not voting for him again

• This Is New GHANA 6 months ago

WE WILL NOT ALLOW IT!!!!!

BLOOD WILL SPILL IF THEY TRY.

• It's a trap to confuse ndc 6 months ago

Ndc may feel they have support for such idea.. As soon as they lunch it the back slush will be too much and that in itself may get them out. Jm focus on govnt rebuilding Ghana.. Change constitution to stop corruption by vivg ...

• Joe 6 months ago

Educated illiterate.

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem why not rule for 100years stupid kwasiaafo nonsense

• When It Sounds Truth Yet Lies. 6 months ago

Yet he might be the first person to blow an alarm - ‘wolf wolf’ whereas there is no wolf.
    I don’t believe he is saying this from his heart.
    NDC be wary of people like Freddie Blay.
    He can’t be trusted. Period!

• Edward 6 months ago

This man is talking law, which belong to the past. He doesn't know how contemporary governance doesn't take all laws in the constitution hook and eye. The moment the supreme court make such pronouncement, it is going to mark ...

• Kwame Natugbu 6 months ago

Premature to be talking about third term. Is too early

• Obempe Mensah 6 months ago

Did Mahama tells you he wants to go third term what is your fear

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

This is food for thought.
    You have said it all. Actions speak more than words,, per your actions would determine what the people say.
    Afenyo Markin and his cohorts must learn from the wise people.
    He should stop the nons ...

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; my bro Freddie blay, uar a devil n dangerous person to npp, ghana n ghana constitution. u want`s favour frm mahama on de labadi land. go talk to kwesi pratt. bawumia haters shame unto you n evil.

• Abdul 6 months ago

That's why I really like germany election, Angela Merkel run the affairs of Germany many years ,if one party or one person will ruled and the country will devolop with infrastructure jobs food will be cheap that most ghaians ...

• EagleEyes 6 months ago

Ghanaians will like it , because he's doing well so far, he's doing everything in the interest of Ghanaians and so we like him over any other person

• Kk 6 months ago

That's a sarcastic suggestion by a lawyer of Blah,s calibre..

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago

Shut up!!!

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Eduru h) !

• Kojo 6 months ago

Even a lay man knows Mahama can be a President for the third term. Those saying they won't agree or it can't be possible can't do foko. The law is the law. They can go to court.

• SANTROFIE 6 months ago

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD!

• Bons 6 months ago

The nation doesn't belong to you idiots. It belongs to us the people so stop the bull

• Jaf 6 months ago

Former president Mahatma...?

• Ankamede 6 months ago

Hmmmmmm,no comment

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;A chance to parliament is a chance, not a stupid mind some of u go there to do or behave to us. we in our homes were many n with better knowledge. l blame labadi people, my own ga. oh blay shame.

• Kojois 6 months ago

They should attempt and see what will happen. Is ghana for him and his family stupid and bush people. Cheap minded people

• Ken 6 months ago

For me if Mahama performs well by the end of his four years and the court means that he can run again and Ghanaians want him, I have no problem at all. If food becomes less expensive and cost of goods and services is affordab ...

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;go to togo now the Same stupid togolese small boy president wants to do in togo. is ghana for anybody. freddie b is a shame to ghana`s constitution n the lecturer who taught him law. shut ur mouth hypocrite ...

• Kyinkyinaatwan 6 months ago

Massa there's something wrong if the interpretation goes that way. Two terms means 8 years so there's no need for any technical interpretation. It will be disastrous for SC to give JDM a third term and if it happens, then JD ...

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;To alban bagbin. all ministers who fail to answer question in parliament without permition n block their phone lines must be suspended. we`re not elders in our houses keke. bcful.

• Lucky 6 months ago

The interviewer is up to no good. Freddie Blay says he has no problem with it so why don’t you end the interview there. The journalist interviewing Freddie is a propagandist. Ethically when interviewing someone, you don’t ...

• He’s a thief , go after him 6 months ago

He’s trying to win Mahama’s favor so that they don’t go after him for stealing national resources. You lie . You’ll be investigated thoroughly

• Ende 6 months ago

Ghanaians should stop Fooling.

• Bibini 6 months ago

Has JM told you he even wants a 3rd term. He is definitely NOT the greedy, selfish, or lawless like some version of a president in a recent past

• Okumaning 6 months ago

If AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIAH and their NPP were able to achieve just QUARTER of what MAHAMA have achieved in the last 6 months no doubt DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO would have gone this way . Those THIEVES wouldn't have given up power NO ...

• What rubbish is this? 6 months ago

This is arrant nonsense from Mr Blay. With the illiterate electorate in Africa who can easily be bought by a President who is a liar and a thief like Mahama the Ghanaian electorate will be bought and manipulated to massively ...

• Citizen 6 months ago

But even if we or an angel from heaven should preach to you a gospel contrary to the one we preached to you, let him be accursed. NDC, please hold on to your faith and confession, all the days of your life

• kwame 6 months ago

NDC STOP YOUR STUPIDITY

• Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori 6 months ago

The only thing that is constant is change and as long as it will help make our constitution better and Mother Ghana better, why not. After all laws are there to be reviewed, interpreted and adjustment made when necessary. Let ...

• AI 6 months ago

EVEN TRUMP IS CONTEMPLATING A THIRD TERM
    JM, be calm. Just watch Trump and follow his footsteps.

• QQ 6 months ago

Your Mahama had the chance not because Ghanaians need him. Anger against Akufo-Addo paved way for him, now anger receded Ghanaians are at lost. Voters population of 18 million your idol Mahama got 6 million. A person 12 milli ...

• Tweaa 6 months ago

And he was NPP chairman sometime ago , Ebegu a engu

• Gunk 6 months ago

Freddie Blay has now realised that the head part of NPP is getting rotten so he wants to pull a smart so that if he cannot be in full bed with NDC he can at least find some student bed and lie kpoooo besides it. Who knows to ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 6 months ago

Look at this Mr ass kisser,Mr.Turnarounds greedy bastard

• TT 6 months ago

You still investigating and put to jail old man sells Ghana to Chinese for selfish reasons

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 6 months ago

The apex court will not do that, ease we Ghanaians will burn the the Constitution and go in for those who will take unfathomable decision. Ghana first. We don't want military intervention again. Sad days is gone. People pay p ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago

Mahama, after this current term in office, would have occupied the Presidency, for the longest period during the 4th Republic. How can anyone seriously suggest he serve another term?

• System 6 months ago

This is good news I have heard for a very long time.

Why should we retire someone who is performing?
    We need results not try and error.

• Hannan 6 months ago

.... A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~> Hot4.eu

• FTT 6 months ago

The President will never do that,he will surely protect his integrity

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is a sick man who would not finish his term.Kwamena Ahoi said so when he once visited the Vice President.

• Jerry New York 6 months ago

Ghana need a lot to amend the constitution, Mr president pls live when the ovulation is loud ok. Now Africa is not the 1980s anymore. Tooo long make u the scarp goat

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

So TANI and arrogant Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS-who voted MASSIVELY for him and he did NOTING for us Ashantis.
    Akuffo Addo fooled the Asantehene to go and open AN UNCOMPLETED AIRPORT. It was President Mahama who complet ...

• Yaw 5 months ago

All we need is good governance! If Mahama is able to give us that why not! All we need is accountability,development in all sectors and cutting down cost ! If we see this … some of us will be ready to hit the street for his ...