Ghanaians deserve better than your misleading sound bites - Majority takes on Minority

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mary 6 months ago

Toilet self better pass Akufo Addo

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Yes, all humans deserve better, and we must make sure to abide by our words. Ato Forson told parliament that he can raise revenue without increasing or imposition of new taxes so, what is this Bedzra talking about? Is the imp ...

• Issac 6 months ago

Ato Forson can't use his personal money to solve all of us our problems. Collectively we are all contributing to solve our problems. The government is only providing leadership.

• Le Pacifiteur 6 months ago

Citizens will complain less about taxes if we see and feel the benefits. We were told e-levy would solve myriads of problems, but that never happened. That's why everyone was against it. We were paying e-levy and fuel was sel ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooekrhv

• Concern citizen 6 months ago

I can't imagine most Ghanaians are so dumb and unintelligent by defending this clueless government on this stupid D-levy. Unless God destroy this dummy nation and bring back sensible people before we can build a new Ghana. Th ...

• Concern citizen 6 months ago

@Mary, your mother including all your family and generation can never have Nana Addo's toilet to eat. Stupid fool let Nana Addo name to rest and tackle your ashawo Mahama the John

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Desmond 6 months ago

Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text 0505057864

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Mahama told Ghanaians he solved dumsor and that is why nana Addo ran the country without dumsor and with his 24 economy electricity prices will affordable and not increase but they told Ghanaians they are fools and they incre ...

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem kwasiaa penyi nonsense