DONT LOOK AT HIS FACE ELSE YOU WILL BORN A LOOKALIKE
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
THE MOST CORRUPT, DULL, USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Charlotte Osei is a Fante woman and Fantes are (generally) respectful, peaceful and friendly people, so it is not strange that she is smiling and showing respect for even someone like Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo on the other hand, his smiles are fake, deep down he feels embarrassed and guilty - wicked and corrupt man!
yan 6 months ago
This is beautiful. I love the atmosphere
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
ARREST DR OSANSANI ASAP!!!!!! SHE HAS DESTROYED MAHAMA’S BRAIN!!!
THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
ATO FO ... read full comment
THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
ATO FORSON, OPUNI, JAKPA, SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS CRIMINALS HAVE ALL BEEN SET FREE BY MAHAMA! NKWASEAFO!!
FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGEROUS MEDICATION!!!!
Clifford 6 months ago
You don't understand the word indemity.
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
Please the word is INDEMNITY and not what u just spelt
fool 6 months ago
Correct
Correct
OSA 6 months ago
Charlotte should have spat on his
sungod 6 months ago
do you have time for that mad dog called Adade ? l don’t even read his posts
jesus 6 months ago
@OFFIE P33. YOUR CHIMP WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE ARRESTED. HE APPOINTED THE CRIMINAL OFORI ATTA TO OFFICE AND CALLED HIM A FINANCIAL MAGICIAN. WHY IS HE NOT CALLING HIM TO COME AND WORK HIS FINANCIAL MAGIC AT THE OSP IF HE IS CLEAN? DOUCHE BAGS!
H Ushan 6 months ago
May such time come hundreds years to come, the former criminal syndicates you still blindly follow would rust opposition paaa
SHE IS NOT GHANAIAN 6 months ago
If her Mother is documented as not being Ghanaian but mixed West African and Father is also officially another mixed West African, then only Mahama knows the true nationality of this woman. You can search everywhere but you won’t find Charlotte Osei’s Ghanaian parenthood.
BIo 6 months ago
Woyɛ gyimifoɔ.Woyɛ aboabiba.Imbecile. bloke person.The national security should search and arrest you. Kwasia
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Ugly evil vindictive man.
Daniel 6 months ago
We know her Osei is a concocted name. John Mahama imposed her Girlfriend on us. Big fraud.
jesus 6 months ago
BORNTHROWAY, WHY DON'T YOU TRY TO FIND OUT WHO YOUR PARENTS ARE BEFORE YOU TALK ABOUT SOMEBODY!
O okay— so NDC and NPP are enemies— I didn’t know that; I thought they only differed in their views on how to run the country called Ghana. 6 months ago
O know you can discern the things of the heart too — keep deceiving yourself to feel good about your warped mind and thinking; keep calling people you disagree with your enemies— the world will move on without you; you see how they have resolved their differences and come together — if you can learn that you will become a better human being. Right now you’re terrible, full of hate which if unchecked will either lead you to loose your prospects or kill you. You are looking around looking for enemies and your kind will indeed have it. Kwasea a wonnim nyansa; are we all not Ghanaians
Speak The Truth. 6 months ago
You think the smiles from the former president nana Akuffo Addo are genuine. He is only trying to behave mature otherwise somebody will call this SUGAR COATED CROCODILE BILE SMILES from nana. On the other hand one will attribute and commend the former EC chairperson as rather being mature by reciprocating the smiles of the former president who threw her out of her office as EC chair as at the time. This is how beautiful and mature women should present themselves unlike Ursula Owusu who had an opportunity to serve the people but she chose to use her mouth to be stingy, only knew how to speak gbegbe without listening to herself when speaking. So arrogant, verbally aggressive, divisive and offensive to the very people she should be serving with humility.
Thumbs up Charlotte our lady and former EC chair. In fact posterity has exonerated you gargantuanly whereas history will ever hold in record that the former president nana Akuffo Addo Dankwa is the worse president Ghana has ever had; at the same time “the president Ghana never had”.
The truth must be spoken to shame the devil.
Vornyovie 6 months ago
Can politicians ever be trusted?
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Stop barking!
Korvi 6 months ago
VINDICTIVE, WICKED and CONSCIENCELESS. Akufo Addo is just FAKING. No genuine smile from the executioner.
Enoch 6 months ago
Very wicked man ...
When It Sounds Truth Yet Lies. 6 months ago
“All smiles as Akuffo Addo meets Charlotte Osei”?
This on the other hand some will call it SGAR COATED CROCODILE BILE SMILES.
Posterity has exonerated the poor beautiful lady from that wicked blow of treachery to her which could have made her go mental but thank GOD HE sustained her through the thick and thin of the brouhahas she went through.
Don’t underestimate this “president Ghana never had”. Smiles outwardly but burning inside him is brimstone fire.
Kwame 6 months ago
A useless idiot and crass reckless and insensitive old man Akuffo who came and just wasted everybody's valuable 8 years and retrogressed this beautiful nation 50yrs back. The thief cometh but to destroy, to steal and to kill. This was what this reckless old fool came and did to mother Ghana. May all his generations forever benefit from his wickedness. May the Almighty God recompense Akuffo Addo generations forever for the untold wickedness, corruptions, economic and social trauma and the travails this old monkey has subjected innocent Ghanaians to. God cannot be mocked. Whatever a man sows so shall he reap. Akuffo Addo generations forever will reap the bitter and sour taste of his wickedness.The fathers ha e eaten the sour grapes and the teeth of the children have been put on the edge. Do shall it be. The jobs you have deliberately collapsed., people's hard earn money you have locked up and made people die all shall accumulate and return to you
Kwame 6 months ago
like Ablakwa
Osei Kofi 6 months ago
No love lost and all smiles? Does the writer really understand the idiom "no love lost"?
Mort 6 months ago
@Osei Kofi : ask again! They use phrases anyhow.
Aba Sam 6 months ago
So what does the idiomatic expression mean?
Soldier boy 6 months ago
it means they don't give a shit about each other. But he opposite is true per the story.
jesus 6 months ago
I think they give shit about each other, However, Charlotte Osei is pretending to take the 'high ground', not to be seen as somebody who kicks a creature in public when it is down. Especially when that creature turns out to be a clueless incompetent chimp!
Kankam 6 months ago
Maybe they both don't like each other but just posing for a pic in a diplomatic way. So 'no love lost' could be used per the context of the writer. I stand to be corrected anyways, but how come akufo ado is able to smile after all the evil he and his corrupt colony have done to Ghanaians? This old wicked man has no shame at all.
Michael 6 months ago
But is it "by force" that they should use idioms when even simple literal English is a problem for them?
Korbla 6 months ago
Seriously! Ghanaweb journalists are not up to the standard. How can u make this error. Don't they have editors. Ghanaweb please edit the story again.
AI 6 months ago
IT IS ‘LOVE LUST’. NOT LOVE LOST
Please register at the nearest JM’s Progressively Free SHS for better English. But by the way, what English do you expect from Nana Addo’s “Past Q” graduates?
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Hypocrite Kyebi dwarf. Is he not ashamed
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
Indeed the World is a Circle, where good people will always meet BAD people.
1. Raymond Archer is now the head of EOCO
2. The chief Justice is now under investigation from her subordinates
3. Chairman Wontumi is now cryin ... read full comment
3. Chairman Wontumi is now crying like a baby
4. Ken Ofori Atta is now a FUGITIVE
5. Godfred Dame is now LOSING cases from the judges he and Akufo Addo packed at the Supreme Court.
Oh what a SOLID World!!!
Analyst 6 months ago
Great commentary.
Susan Djan 6 months ago
NANA ADDO IS A HYPOCRITE. SHAMEFUL. GOD SHALL CONTINUE TO ELEVATE CHARLOTTE OSEI
Fort Coursmtin 6 months ago
They said nana wanted sumo but the lady refused so I sack am.
Ataditukpe 6 months ago
Nkwaseasem mtcheew!
My point 6 months ago
He has regretted big time where are we taking this world to.
Daakyehene 6 months ago
Ask again oo
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, whose unprecedented misrule created an avenue for unparalleled negligence and looting, sending the country back 50 years in development. Posterity will never be kind to Akufo-Addo.
Will be judged by who?? 6 months ago
Your use of ‘will’ — you’re a FOOL. Ghanaians have him two consecutive terms over your Mahama. Your Mahama won an election against Bawumia, not Nana Addo. Nana was better than your Mahama and explains why he couldn’t have two consecutive terms. Nana is selfless and was a more caring president— he cared so much about helping Ghanaian youth to succeed. He has laid the foundation for an intellectual and a prosperous nation; we are know that we are enjoying his policies and labors—and that 5 months of Mahama’s presidency cannot be responsible for the returns we are currently experiencing— Mahama is simple spending the gains from Nana’s presidency
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
Stop telling lies, your Akufo Addo never won a second term election. He asked for the election to be rigged in his favour. Whether you like it or not, Akufo Addo will only be remembered as the corrupt, arrogant, vindictive, insensitive and worst president in the history of Ghana, only if his name will be entered there.
Akufo Addo is a dickhead of a leader who forced himself on Ghanaians
These nasty things only exist in your thoughts— it is ignorant and ungodly people who do not like Akuffo Addo 6 months ago
You have a Demon; when will you rise to become the president of Ghana too. Cry your own cry; everything worked out for him; what does he need again??? Whichever way you look at him, he was the president of Ghana and you were not, also none of your filthy family members who raised you in this sorry state of mind never came close to the Mighty Throne he ascended on; it is us the people who benefitted from his free education and digitalization drive that will always honor and adore him; and my God will bless him abundantly with more age and Grace until God has put his enemies like you under his feet. It is only thieves and mentally deranged people who do not like my kindhearted, principled, competent Nana Addo. Nana, s3 mete wo so a, na mascre. Obi dom nie!!! M’akoma mu tcfe Addo korokorowa, Mandan a nkwaseafoc suro no. Fa wogyimiii no kc w’anim. Okohwinii, kwaeampanin
Jerry 6 months ago
These politicians know no shame
Daakyehene 6 months ago
H3, Charlotte, don't go closer to Mr diabolic
Buluu 6 months ago
Charlotte be careful how you get close to you enemies. They will kill you like how they killed JJ Rawlings.
Nobody killed Rawlings—his 20 years in leadership destroyed him 6 months ago
How can you govern a nation for almost 20 years — killing people and all the revenge people are planning and you are always alert trying to avert them; power itself is a disease— take your four or eight years and go and rest
O okay— so NDC and NPP are enemies— I didn’t know that; I thought they only differed in their views on how to run the country called Ghana. 6 months ago
You are a FOOL to claim that members of the different parties are enemies; we don’t need your evil type in building our country; you see how they have shamed you; you can pick and choose who to work with just follow the law; shallot understands how things work in politics
Will be judged by who?? 6 months ago
Politics Ghana— Will be judged by who??
Your use of ‘will’ — you’re a FOOL. Ghanaians have him two consecutive terms over your Mahama. Your Mahama won an election against Bawumia, not Nana Addo. Nana was better than your Mahama and explains why he couldn’t have two consecutive terms. Nana is selfless and was a more caring president— he cared so much about helping Ghanaian youth to succeed. He has laid the foundation for an intellectual and a prosperous nation; we all know that we are enjoying his policies and labors—and that 5 months of Mahama’s presidency cannot be responsible for the returns we are currently experiencing— Mahama is simply spending the gains from Nana’s presidency
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
The pocketsized thief still enjoying.. Anyway his lifespan is shorter than his body.. even if he wears high heels..
Hahaha.. de dief.. een bewijs dat ik het ben voor mijn vrienden.. SG, MR en WB.. Nations League..
The pocketsized thief still enjoying.. Anyway his lifespan is shorter than his body.. even if he wears high heels..
Hahaha.. de dief.. een bewijs dat ik het ben voor mijn vrienden.. SG, MR en WB.. Nations League..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
O okay— so NDC and NPP are enemies— I didn’t know that; I thought they only differed in their views on how to run the country called Ghana. just now
O know you can discern the things of the heart too — keep deceiving ... read full comment
O okay— so NDC and NPP are enemies— I didn’t know that; I thought they only differed in their views on how to run the country called Ghana. just now
O know you can discern the things of the heart too — keep deceiving yourself to feel good about your warped mind and thinking; keep calling people you disagree with your enemies— the world will move on without you; you see how they have resolved their differences and come together — if you can learn that you will become a better human being. Right now you’re terrible, full of hate which if unchecked will either lead you to loose your prospects or kill you. You are looking around looking for enemies and your kind will indeed have it. Kwasea a wonnim nyansa; are we all not Ghanaians
Old fool 6 months ago
Hahaha where is the famous white Hanky
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo has lost alot of respect as a former president because he mismanaged the economy, used $58.1m to dig the biggest hole in the world, borrowed recklessly, thievery, corruption, galamsey galore were his hallmark. Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption! Charlotte Osei Akuffo Addo removed from office is now fine and kicking.
Evans 6 months ago
Nana Addo is shameless and has no conscience.
Kwame 6 months ago
so is Mahama
Joe 6 months ago
These are smiles behind the teeth.
No one should deceive me.
Kwame 6 months ago
You see life? This World is very smaller than an Ant.
AI 6 months ago
SHAME TO NANA ADDO A TRILLION TIMES
Nana Addo’s smile is not a proper smile. That is what they call a WRY smile! I bet Nana Addo didn’t know where to hide himself on seeing Charlotte.
Nihoa 6 months ago
This man devil's incarnate. Just full of evil and pretense. Very soon kama will catch up with him. He will pay for all bad things he did. Such an evil man full of himself very vindictive! We are watching though !
AI 6 months ago
HITLER WAS A MUCH MORE HUMANE PERSON THAN NANA ADDO
Even the Devil will disapprove of Nana Addo’s actions.
Nkwa Kwame 6 months ago
There's daggers in men's smiles (Shakespeare).
Nana 6 months ago
You have no idea how this evil obnoxious old mam is . The worst leader this country has had the misfortune to be led .
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
Fake smiles
Fake smiles
John 6 months ago
Charlotte Osei why are you laughing to this wicked man
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
Dining with the DEVIL
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
This woman is so stupid. After all the chimpanzee did to him??
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ggcf
Ranz 6 months ago
Mr editor/writer please check the meaning of the expression "no love lost" before using it wai. It doesn't fit well into this ur write up at all. U claim it was all smiles yet u saying there was no love lost
Obroniba 6 months ago
His smile is a reflection of a wicked unrepentant agent of the devil and a thief man with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Mrs Osei, don't ever smile at this arrogant vindictive thief again. Highly incompetent blockhead criminal with no manners and dignity. Foolish stray pig
Lick Toto 6 months ago
NPP urgently must change all its current leaders for a total rebrand. We, the people, can't continue to see these old, ancient-archival scratchy demented heads and faces and continue to associate with the party again.
We cal ... read full comment
NPP urgently must change all its current leaders for a total rebrand. We, the people, can't continue to see these old, ancient-archival scratchy demented heads and faces and continue to associate with the party again.
We call for naturally smiley faces to attract young sexy females ladies into the party's fold.
The empty headed smelly Minority leader must give way a new attractive such as Honourable Patrick Boamah.
We, the people to call for immediate change
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago
The complete absence of shame is beyond disgusting. Wicked old man
sungod 6 months ago
why should charlotte even get close to that mother serpent of corruption ? destructive misruler
Molla 6 months ago
All of you are among let this wicked man treats you bad
How can you visit this arrogant
Kwame 6 months ago
Check yourself charlotte.
You are putting on too much weight.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
KEN OFORI ATTA IS A THIEF. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO ALL GHANAIANS. Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
Well done KISSI AGYABENG. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOODMAYES. WHEN I ARRIVED FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS GIVING A HOSPITAL GOWN TO UNDRESS AND AFTER THAT A NURSE PUT SOME SLIPPERY JELLY INTO MY ANUS AND THEN THE DOCTOR BROUGHT OUT MY SCROTUM AND HE TOOK A SMALL TISSUE SAMPLE FOR THE PROSTRATE CANCER TEST AND I DID NOT HAVE PROSTRATE CANCER. EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITHIN TWO HOURS OF ARRIVING AND I WENT HOME ON THE SAME DAY. THERE WERE SEVERAL WHITE MEN AND BLACK MEN BEFORE ME AND EVERYONE WAS FINISHED AND THEY WENT HOME ONE BY ONE WITHIN TWO HOURS ON THE SAME DAY. YOU GET THE PROSTRATE CANCER TEST RESULTS AFTER ONE WEEK OR LESS. You DO NOT ENDURE ANY PAIN OR NOTHING.
Well done and thank you Dr ANASA or Habib Mohammed for telling the TRUTH. As you have stated, I have undergone the same procedure in the UK as well at King George's Hospital in Goodmayes in London. I had a biopsy appointment and it was done within two hours and I went home the afternoon that I arrived. Biopsy as you explained is done to take a small tissue sample to check if you have a prostrate cancer and in my case I didn't have prostrate cancer. So Ken Ofori Atta is lying to the intelligence of ALL GHANAIANS.
Concern 6 months ago
I will ran away as soon as I see him approaching. He is a dangerous man
Louis 6 months ago
The evil that men do, lives after them. His smiles are just a camouflage. His heart is laden with shame. As for her, she cannot be touched any further.
Badiako is the key 6 months ago
Mahama knows nana Addo should be in jail by now,why is still walking around
Kwam 6 months ago
He is just pretending to like her. Shame shame!!!
Otto Fister 6 months ago
Chalotte Osei doesnt hate nana Addo. But u see party politics . when u are in it as a leader, There are rules u cannot burn them ,
And party god fathers will be controlling u.as a president...
Chalotte Osei doesnt hate nana Addo. But u see party politics . when u are in it as a leader, There are rules u cannot burn them ,
Ayoooo 6 months ago
Any input from Engineers, Agronomist etc or its once again politicians ,lawyers, academicians etc. Do we make laws for items that has not been engineered. Because roads exist we make laws fir its usage otherwise....
Charlotte Osei refused to declare Mahama's loss 6 months ago
We all heard how that childish immature woman refused to declare her boyfriend as having lost the election potooo. This nearly plunged Ghana into war. What are the NDC zombies who refuse to use their brains castigating Nana Addo for? Every body would sack her for such incompetence
Nuumo 6 months ago
In fact, no condition is permanent..
People should learn how to treat people when they get the opportunity of position.
How would the ex present feel at the moment upon meeting the former EC boss?
Shame
People should learn how to treat people when they get the opportunity of position.
Shame
Major 1 6 months ago
VINDICTIVE WICKED OLD MAN. MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN. CRIMINALS
Charlotte Osei is a Fante woman and Fantes are (generally) respectful, peaceful and friendly people, so it is not strange that she is smiling and showing respect for even someone like Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo on the other hand, ...
ATO FO ...
Correct
@OFFIE P33. YOUR CHIMP WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE ARRESTED. HE APPOINTED THE CRIMINAL OFORI ATTA TO OFFICE AND CALLED HIM A FINANCIAL MAGICIAN. WHY IS HE NOT CALLING HIM TO COME AND WORK HIS FINANCIAL MAGIC AT THE OSP IF HE IS C ...
If her Mother is documented as not being Ghanaian but mixed West African and Father is also officially another mixed West African, then only Mahama knows the true nationality of this woman. You can search everywhere but you w ...
O know you can discern the things of the heart too — keep deceiving yourself to feel good about your warped mind and thinking; keep calling people you disagree with your enemies— the world will move on without you; you se ...
You think the smiles from the former president nana Akuffo Addo are genuine. He is only trying to behave mature otherwise somebody will call this SUGAR COATED CROCODILE BILE SMILES from nana. On the other hand one will attri ...
Stop barking!
Very wicked man ...
Posterity has exonerated the poor beautiful lady from that wicked blow of treachery to her ...
A useless idiot and crass reckless and insensitive old man Akuffo who came and just wasted everybody's valuable 8 years and retrogressed this beautiful nation 50yrs back. The thief cometh but to destroy, to steal and to kill. ...
like Ablakwa
I think they give shit about each other, However, Charlotte Osei is pretending to take the 'high ground', not to be seen as somebody who kicks a creature in public when it is down. Especially when that creature turns out to b ...
Maybe they both don't like each other but just posing for a pic in a diplomatic way. So 'no love lost' could be used per the context of the writer. I stand to be corrected anyways, but how come akufo ado is able to smile afte ...
3. Chairman Wontumi is now cryin ...
Great commentary.
Nkwaseasem mtcheew!
Ask again oo
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, whose unprecedented misrule created an avenue for unparalleled negligence and looting, sending the country back 50 years in development. Posterity will ne ...
Your use of ‘will’ — you’re a FOOL. Ghanaians have him two consecutive terms over your Mahama. Your Mahama won an election against Bawumia, not Nana Addo. Nana was better than your Mahama and explains why he couldn’ ...
Stop telling lies, your Akufo Addo never won a second term election. He asked for the election to be rigged in his favour. Whether you like it or not, Akufo Addo will only be remembered as the corrupt, arrogant, vindictive, i ...
You have a Demon; when will you rise to become the president of Ghana too. Cry your own cry; everything worked out for him; what does he need again??? Whichever way you look at him, he was the president of Ghana and you were ...
How can you govern a nation for almost 20 years — killing people and all the revenge people are planning and you are always alert trying to avert them; power itself is a disease— take your four or eight years and go and r ...
You are a FOOL to claim that members of the different parties are enemies; we don’t need your evil type in building our country; you see how they have shamed you; you can pick and choose who to work with just follow the law ...
Your use of ‘will’ — you’re a FOOL. Ghanaians have him two consecutive terms over your Mahama. Your Mahama won an election against Bawumia, not Nana Addo. Nana was better th ...
Bank ...
O know you can discern the things of the heart too — keep deceiving ...
Akuffo Addo has lost alot of respect as a former president because he mismanaged the economy, used $58.1m to dig the biggest hole in the world, borrowed recklessly, thievery, corruption, galamsey galore were his hallmark. Aku ...
so is Mahama
Fake smiles
Dining with the DEVIL
His smile is a reflection of a wicked unrepentant agent of the devil and a thief man with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Mrs Osei, don't ever smile at this arrogan ...
We cal ...
KEN OFORI ATTA IS A THIEF. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO ALL GHANAIANS. Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Att ...
We all heard how that childish immature woman refused to declare her boyfriend as having lost the election potooo. This nearly plunged Ghana into war. What are the NDC zombies who refuse to use their brains castigating Nana A ...
Shame